Brambles Inn & Gardens Avis

Ensemble
4,6

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,4
  • Services4,7
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,7

Notation basée sur
66 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Short stay

4,8 sur août 26, 2014

I only stayed for one night when taking my son to college and we found the room to be comfortable and well appointed. I had a stand up shower, which was fine for me, but I think for someone bigger it may have been a bit small. Breakfast was wonderful and the house was beautiful. The linens on the bed were first quality. I would definitely stay again.


Great Find

4,8 sur août 25, 2014

Well.....we waited late to book a basic hotel room for a local college event and we thought we would give it a try with the reason being we just need a room. WHAT A FIND ! Ms Elanor and her son really take the time to take good care of there guests. Our room was very clean and the breakfast was awesome. We will be back.


Enjoyed our stay

4,4 sur août 23, 2014

This is our first time at Brambles Inn. Eleanor was a wonderful innkeeper. She gave us helpful hints on where to visit and made our stay at the Inn very pleasurable. The breakfasts were delicious and we looked forward to them each morning. We definitely will be returning!


Charming B&B in historic house

4,6 sur août 08, 2014

We visited Potsdam on a tour through New York State and stayed at the Brambles Inn for 2 nights. We arrived a bit late in the evening and were greeted by Miss Eleanor. She was very informative about the House and showed us to our room on the first floor , the Thomas Clark Room. The room was very spacious and very tasteful decorated, like the rest of the house! Besides the fact that you can't open any window in the room ( they have been heavily painted several times! ) everything was great, AC worked well although it was a bit loud to use it during the night. Bathroom was also ok, the shower is not spacious, but worked fine. Breakfast was served in the large dining room with fine bone china by villeroy&boch and nice silverware. We got everything from juice to coffee , fresh fruits and joghurt, eggs and bacon with toast or pancakes. As I said before the complete house was restored recently and very tastefully furnished with lots of Antiques. Miss Eleanor was a very helpful host, she told us to go to Malone for Antique hunting which we did and which was a very good tip ( the Market Barn at the end of the village! ). She even helped us find the former owner of the then -called Hosmer House which my boyfriend met some 20 years ago! It was quite a reunion for both sides! Thanks to Miss Eleanor we had a great stay and would definitely visit again!


Well run establishment.

3,0 sur juillet 17, 2014

We had an enjoyable stay, it was a nice alternative to the hotel.


Cozy with Character

4,6 sur juillet 09, 2014

We stayed in the largest room, Thomas Clark, and found it clean, spacious (for two people) and charming. Eleonor is an excellent host full of historic information when requested. We did use the wonderful parlor and seating areas to take in the atmosphere outside our room. I like BB to imitate staying with a friend and this was exactly the climate. The full cooked country breakfast was a special treat (including homemade muffins!). This was our first visit but not our last- enough said!


Great Stay

4,0 sur juin 04, 2014

This was our first Bed and Breakfast. It was wonderful. Everything was great. Eleanor is a fabulous cook. Breakfast was the best. Thanks again Eleanor.


Wonderful stay.

5 sur mai 04, 2014

My husband and I just spent 2 nights here while attending the Crane Spring Concert. We are in complete agreement with all the positive reviews. What a beautiful, comfortable and friendly stay. And, yes, the breakfasts were absolutely delicious. Thank you for a lovely time, Eleanor.


We loved The Brambles!

4,4 sur mai 04, 2014

The inn is a lovely historic mansion decorated with a naturalist theme. Eleanor and her son capped off our stay with a delicious country breakfast. We will definitely return!


Looking forawrd to coming back

5 sur avril 28, 2014

All the hotels were full for the weekend so I chose to give The Brambles Inn a chance. I was not disappointed. The rooms were very clean and well decorated. The breakfast for the two mornings was excellent. Good homemade hot breakfast. I would recommend this B&B to anyone going through the area.


Very pleasant

5 sur février 17, 2014

This is a 176 year-old home restored to what I would imagine to be close to its original charm and beauty. It is well-cared, clean, and charming. We highly recommend the Brambles.


Cute place

4,0 sur décembre 30, 2013

It's a cute place, good food, clean rooms though small. Staff was a little AWOL but that kind of added to the charm. In the heart of Potsdam. Very accommodating.


Elegantly Original

5 sur octobre 09, 2013

Staying at the Brambles for three nights I could not fathom how charming and warm the place is, starting with the hostess, Eleanor, who also the owner, makes the experience in this beautifully decorated Victorian house simply remarkable. The room was so comfortable and aesthetically appealing, with breakfast including delicious home made dishes that just complete the whole sentence. The thoroughness to which every aspect of the stay was carried out made me certainly wish for a soon return.


Charming and Delicious

5 sur septembre 12, 2013

I recently stayed at The Brambles Inn for one night. I wish it could have been longer and I will definitely look forward to my next stay. The innkeeper is friendly, professional and really wants to provide the best experience. The inn is just beautiful inside and out. There are a few common areas, a lovely porch, amazingly well-kept gardens and a large yard. It is clean and beautifully furnished with a variety of antiques, bright rooms and hand-painted wallpaper. My room was charming and furnished with a comfortable queen sized bed, lovely arm chair, tv, bathroom, free wifi and A/C. I was amazed to find that all rooms were filled the night I stayed because it was so quiet. Breakfast was amazing. Eleanor provided a selection of delicious teas, coffee and orange juice along with delicious homemade cinnamon coffee cake. The first course was vanilla yogurt and fresh fruit. The second course was spiced pancakes with real local maple syrup, scrambled eggs with fresh herbs, and peppered bacon. It was SO delicious and the bacon was honestly the best I've ever tasted. It was a lovely experience and I look forward to staying there again. I highly recommend it to anyone traveling to the Potsdam/Canton area.


Close and Comfortable

4,4 sur août 21, 2013

We appreciated not only the closeness to campus, but also the attention to cleanliness and our comfort. As I've read in other reviews, it would have been nice to have been able to get even a bottle of water during our stay. Or perhaps a minifridge in the room that we could have bought something to put in there. Also, I, personally, would have liked to have been able to open the window for sleeping. Eleanor's wilingness to accomodate any dietary needs was welcomed; even if not necessary in our case. We are looking forward to future visits


The Brambles made for a very memorable experience!

5 sur août 08, 2013

First of all, the lovely caretaker/owner of the property, Eleanor, was a breath of fresh air. She was warm, inviting, and incredibly knowledgeable about the area and about the history surrounding the inn. Eleanor’s attention to detail really shows in the tasteful and elegant way in which she furnished/decorated the B&B. Every room has a unique, cozy quality to it while still maintaining the character of the home itself. From the high-end finishes and hand painted walls to the outdoor garden and original windows, the Brambles is a total feast for the eyes. Speaking of feast, the breakfast that we were served in the morning was delicious!!! I believe that it is different each day, but we were given a colorful fruit salad, muffins, seasoned potatoes, thick cut bacon, and the most amazing egg souffle that I have tried to replicate at home because of its great taste and texture. The company of the other residents, plus the presence of Eleanor only made the breakfast experience that much more enjoyable. Another important item of note was the very lenient pet policy that made our stay possible. We are the proud daddies of an aging greyhound named Honey that requires a first floor room. Fortunately, Eleanor was able to reserve a room specifically for the needs of our dog and made her stay just as enjoyable as ours. Very few hotels/motels in the area accepted pets at all, let alone one of our dog’s size. However, with only an inexpensive pet deposit of ten dollars, Honey was welcomed with open arms. We highly recommend booking a room at the Brambles Inn. On our next visit to Potsdam, we would not even consider staying anywhere else.


A delightful visit in every way.

4,6 sur juillet 15, 2013

A quiet location, beautifully decorated room, delicious breakfast, and gracious hostess. We will definitely return if traveling to this area in the future.


great value, great place

5 sur juin 20, 2013

I found the Brambles to be very clean, the service excellent, the staff very friendly and welcoming, and the food delicious. I was given so much food the first morning that I asked for smaller portions the next day-- I am not a big eater and simply could not finish the regular, very generous portion. Eleanor was wonderful company and I enjoyed chatting with her each day. She was knowledgeable about the area and gave me good tips on some sights to see. I stayed in the Thomas Clark room. The bed was very comfortable and the room spacious. I would definitely stay here again.


Rainy weekend in Potsdam

5 sur mai 31, 2013

Although it was spur of the moment, we had a great time at the Brambles Inn. The accomodations were very nice and the food was delicious.


Wonderfully welcoming and exquisitely decorated B&B.

4,8 sur avril 17, 2013

I visited Potsdam, NY for the sole purpose of checking out a college my son had been accepted to. I searched for a pleasant lodging that would accommodate our family as well as our 5 -month old puppy. Since our plans changed after I had made the reservation, I ended up being the only one staying at The Brambles Inn. I was swept away by the most pleasant service, and the beautiful interior of a masterfully and lovingly restored 19th century mansion. I was very comfortable and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Thank you, Eleanor!


Go Home to Brambles

4,4 sur avril 07, 2013

What a pleasant surprise when you step into The Brambles! The house and decor are a beautiful step back into a time of elegance. The beds are great as is the bathroom. The dining room for breakfast is simply beautiful and sitting with the other guests is a lovely way to make new friends. Small improvements are: a roller shade for the window, a way to block out the hallway light or provide a sleep mask, and a place to put the bar of soap in the antique claw tub shower.


. Very pleasant stay!

4,8 sur janvier 22, 2013

We recently spent a night at the Brambles prior to moving my son into SUNY. The inn is immaculate and beautifully decorated, the breakfast was delicious, and the service was great. Our only complaint would be that the heat was very difficult to control and was noisy at times. I guess with the charm of a lovely old house comes the less-than-modern heating system. The bedroom was also a little dark, but everything else more than made up for that. I don't know how many more times we'll be making the trek this far north, but we'd be glad to stay at the Brambles again when we do!


Very Cozy and clean!

4,6 sur janvier 22, 2013

The Brambles is a very cozy and clean property. Eleanor is very kind, and the breakfast is amazing!


Beautiful & quaint; a welcome change from a hotel!

4,2 sur octobre 23, 2012

The Inn is very well appointed; a gorgeous Victorian home, well maintained and decorated with exquisite taste. Two negatives...we were dying of thirst and had no where to get a bottle of water from, there was no water, tea or coffee available except during breakfast. Two, the room was sweltering hot in unseasonably warm weather. The rooms were a nice size and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was very enjoyable! One other note, we were not offered a tour and we did not feel like we could make use of the rest of the home except our bedroom...very unlike most bed and breakfasts. Very convenient to town. We will return and we highly recommend.


Great Place!

5 sur septembre 10, 2012

I felt like a visiting family member at this beautiful, immaculate, clean inn. I was served a delicious 2-course breakfast on antique dishes which was worth $25 in itself. Highly recommended.


Brambles Inn

5 sur août 26, 2012

Great!


Brambles Inn

5 sur août 26, 2012

Fabulous time.


Brambles Inn

5 sur août 26, 2012

What a lovely experience! Friendly, immaculate & lovely. Would definitely come again!


Brambles Inn & Gardens

5 sur août 26, 2012

We enjoyed the stay! It was like being at home, the food and atmosphere was awesome.


Best Bed & Breakfast in Potsdam, NY

5 sur août 26, 2012

Excellent service, very clean and peaceful. It feels like home!


Quaint & Kind

4,8 sur août 13, 2012

Staying at the Brambles was a wonderful experience! Eleanor is so sweet & will take good care of you! Comfortable beds, clean living! I'll be back for sure!


excellent stay

4,0 sur juillet 19, 2012

We really had a wonderful stay. It was peaceful and the staff was extremely thoughtful, caring and attentive. It felt like home. The setting was serene. I would strongly recommend it to everyone.


A seed of relaxation in a garden of stress

5 sur juillet 03, 2012

We were up in Potsdam bringing our soon to be college daughter to orientation. Needless to say I was stressed about seeing my "little one" go off to college. Eleanor, the innkeeper, is a calm, warm woman with a soothing personality that helps melt your stress away. The time she puts into preparing a beautiful breakfast (the fresh fruit is the best) is evident, as well as her attention to cleanliness. I would highly recommend the Brambles Inn adn Garden and already have two more upcoming visits planned. I hesitate giving such a glowing review in fear that it may make it more difficult for me to get a room in the future!


First Bed & Breakfast

4,0 sur juin 09, 2012

We obviously picked a great B&B for our first . Great service,peaceful setting. Slept like a log. You have set the standard for our future B7B visits. Thanks


Feel the historic charm here!

5 sur avril 30, 2012

We have stayed here two times and will be back! The Inn is elegantly and comfortably decorated. Wonderful rooms to relax and read. Rooms are tasteful and charming. Beds are very comfortable and everything is exceptionally clean. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Background music added to the pleasant atmosphere in the morning, while visiting with other guests. Hosts are wonderful and attentive! Easy walk to businesses on Main Street. Most enjoyable!


Pleasant stay in Potsdam

3,2 sur février 23, 2012

Common rooms at this inn were very inviting and filled with interesting antiques. The bedroom we had was done nicely but it could have used some TLC. Breakfast was quite generous and tasty but a bit ordinary. Would have been nice to have drinks available thru out the day for their guests. Bottom line... Was a nice place to stay but nothing outstanding.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We very much appreciate all guest reviews as it is a way for us to know how our guests feel about The Brambles Inn. We are sorry that our guestrooms did not live up to your expectations. We are in the process of renovating our guestrooms and we have received excellent feedback on the updates and design details thus far. Perhaps the room that you were staying in is one that has not been redesigned as of yet. Please accept our apologies. We must say that we are surprised in regards to your comments about breakfast. We pride ourselves on the full multi-course country breakfast that we serve and our guests always seem to rave about it. Once again, our apologies that breakfast did not live up to your expectations. Finally, we do actually have drinks available to our guests. Coffee, teas, bottled water and various sodas are available throughout the day within the butlers pantry connected to the main dining room. Once again we are very sorry that you did not find your stay at The Brambles inn to your liking. We appreciate your comments and will continue to try very hard to improve in the areas suggested. Thank you- Eleanor innkeeper


Good for reunions

5 sur octobre 02, 2011

We recently joined long time friends for a reunion and chose the Brambles. it was a perfect place for a gathering. The hosts were most gracious, the food was wonderful, the unobtrusive thoughtfulness in providing things we needed as a group (wine glasses in the evening, for example) was appreciated. It is a comfortable place to stay. We stayed four nights.


Memorable B&B stay

5 sur août 07, 2011

1st visit in many years back to Clarkson University campus. The Brambles Inn was a delightful experience... elegant setting, gracious hosts, comfortable room, tastefully decorated, great breakfast. Don't miss staying here.


Excellent Stay!

4,2 sur août 03, 2011

A friend and I stayed a night while we took our final exams at Crane. We loved our stay and the service was impeccable. Everything was clean and tidy and we felt right at home. My air conditioner was loud but other than that everything was great! Very accommodating for meals as I have a gluten-free diet. Highly recommend the Brambles Inn!


WONDERFUL STAY!!!

4,0 sur juin 28, 2011

My daughter and I came to The Brambles Inn & Gardens to stay for SUNY Potsdam orientation. I stayed two nights, she one, but both of us felt the same way about The Brambles. From the moment we arrived and rang the bell, our innkeepers were very warm and welcoming. We originally had the Knowles room reserved, but were upgraded to the suite. Very spacious accommodations, serene, clean, with beautiful country inn touches all around. The included country breakfast was marvelous. I highly recommend staying here!


Thorough attention to detail made for a delightful stay.

4,2 sur octobre 09, 2010

I stayed for 3 nights while on business at SUNY and was delighted with the environment and low key, but gracious hospitality in every aspect of my stay. The breakfasts were superb and huge! I have never stayed at a B & B where I felt so comfortable and my needs were individually met. I usually avoid B & B's because of the lack of privacy compared to a hotel, but this was not the case at the Brambles. I will definitely return when in the area.


Great people but terrible room

3,4 sur novembre 16, 2009

We just returned from a weekend at the Brambles Inn. Breakfast was great, the owners were really nice, and the place was very clean. But the heating system is original from the 1800's, so it makes this horribly loud noise and there's no way to control the temperature. Even after we shut the radiator off as much as we could, it must have been 80 degrees in the room. The noise from the street (there's a couple of sororities and fraternities directly across the street) also kept us up. And the bed was hard as a rock. As good as the breakfast was (and it was amazing both days!), it couldn't make up for the bad night's sleep all 3 of us had. I hate to leave bad reviews, but our experience just didn't match with all those other raving reviews.

Réponse du propriétaire
We look forward to guest reviews both good and bad and we are delighted that these guests enjoyed our breakfasts each morning. We do strive to make each guests stay a great one!!! We do feel that it is also important to address this guests additional comments regarding their stay. Although the steam radiators are original dating from the 1890s, the main component of the heating system was replaced in the late 1990s. The noise that this guest is referring to is simply a steam valve on each radiator that releases steam every once in a while to control the heating level. The radiators are totally adjustable and the flow of heat can be regulated very easily. We believe that perhaps this guest turned the radiator higher instead of lower...if they had simply spoken to us this issue could have been addressed very easily. Incidentally, most guests think that the gentle hissing made by the radiators is quite charming but,to each their own. Some of our neighbors are indeed sororities and fraternities but we have found that these students are quite respectful to us and our guests. Although they do sometimes 'party' outside during the day and into the evening we have found that by about 11pm they have moved the festivities inside. We are sorry that these guests were bothered. And finally, the issue of the bed is a surprise to us as we have never had anyone complain that our beds were uncomfortable. Once again, had the guests brought these issues to us during their stay we could have addressed the situation immediately.


Wonderful experience

5 sur octobre 12, 2009

This was our first stay at a B&B and certainly will not be our last. The rooms were beautiful, the service excellent and the breakfasts delicious. We will certainly be staying at the Brambles again.


Outstanding!

5 sur juillet 27, 2009

It was by chance that we ended up at the Brambles Inn, we were inquiring with a neighboring hotel to see if we were able to stay there with our dog. We were not, and thankfullly they recommended the Brambles. This beautiful home is being lovingly restored, and each room is thoughtfully decorated. We actually stayed in two different rooms...when the proprietor saw how much gear we had for our week long stay with our 15 month old, he graciously moved us into another room after our first night. We were made to feel very welcome, part of the family in fact. Breakfast in the breathtaking dining room is not to be missed. The fabulous food, in this really breathtaking setting is really wonderful. We were lucky enough to share the dining room with a couple of other guests on various mornings, and enjoyed lovely conversations. If we're ever back in the North Country, the question of where to stay is already answered!


Brambles inn

3,6 sur mai 19, 2009

The home is rustic and quaint. Main floor is spacious with multiple rooms, however no newspapers or other reading materials where provided. Also, coffee and tea, were not provided in the early evening. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The driveway and parking area are not paved, which creates a mud problem when it rains.


lovely, comfortable accommodations

5 sur mai 08, 2009

Would absolutely return and recommend to others! Awesome breakfast!


B&B was lovely and homey

5 sur mai 08, 2009

Room was very pleasant and pretty and comfortable, bath as well. My sister and I really admitted it and appreciated it. We were greeted and treated kindly and generously.


Wonderful Experience!

5 sur mai 05, 2009

Beautiful B&B! Wonderfulfood. Very nice people! Great stay!


A continual repeat customer

4,6 sur avril 19, 2009

Each and every stay at with the owners of the Brambles Inn & Gardens has been a relaxing and inviting experience. The accomodations are very comfortable with an updated, clean washroom in every room. Every morning you are treated to a culinary delight! The dining room is gorgeous with the classic appointments of old world charm. A three course breakfast is fresh, homemade, and presented on classic china. Special attention is paid to every detail without being stuffy. This will be a memorable experience that you want to come back to. Thank you Collin for your hospitality!


Nice Overnight

3,6 sur avril 12, 2009

We were pleased with the cleanliness, attractive decorations, the fact we were accommodated, including our dog (who is crate trained), the beds were comfortable, breakfast was very good, etc. Our comments for how to improve are: 1. Do something about the smell of mold or whatever had permeated the house years ago. It hits you as soon as you walk in the front door (talk about a first impression) and may need a cleaning company and use of an ionizer machine to clear it up. There may be air flow issues in the basement contributing to it as well (and possibly cause rot to this very old, elegant home). For the short term, some aromatherapy sticks in jars should be placed around. 2. Shut off the flood light that was left on all night outside our window, to light the parking area and walkway alongside the house. It was hard to fall asleep. Another fixture, or lamp posts, could be situated nearer to the parking area to keep that area lit and safe without blazing light in through a bedroom window. 3. Please have eggs at breakfast! :0)

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests experience. Each review, both good and those that are not so good, gives us the opportunity to address and correct things that may be a problem. We do however, respectfully disagree with this guest's opinion on the smell of mold that they noted as they entered the house. During the five years that we have been in business we have never had a guest or family/friends make comments or complain about any odd smells. Once again, we do appreciate your comments and we will be adding aromatherapy sticks to our guest rooms to assure that each guest will be met with a lovely aroma. In addition, we are changing the exterior parking light to a motion detector so that any problems caused by the brightness of the light will be alleviated. We do serve a full country breakfast each morning and the menu is different on a daily basis. We apologize that you were not served eggs the morning that you were with us. Thank you again...


Brambles

4,0 sur avril 10, 2009

Great place to stay!


Brambles

5 sur avril 10, 2009

Warm, personal service. Couldn't have asked for better!


Night at Brambles

5 sur avril 10, 2009

What can I say? This is the most beautiful B&B I have ever been to! The room was nice, clean, and was exactly what I needed. My son is here at Clarkson and I was in walking distance to his frat house on Leroy street.


Beautiful and Charming

4,8 sur avril 08, 2009

The place is beautiful, and the everyone was courteous and wonderful. Each room has its own bathroom adn the house is very clean. I wouldn't hestitate about staying there again, the breakfast alone is worth it. I was surprised by the Brambles Inn. I had past by this Inn hundreds of times while I went to school there, and had no idea about what was hidden inside.


Senior recital

5 sur mars 27, 2009

We always enjoy the hospitality shown to us and the food and settings are great!


best B&B

5 sur mars 27, 2009

Top notch- a must stay. Elegant, quaint, immaculate, cozy, best gourmet breakfast ever! hospitality was superb! They took care of my bags and even started my car in the morning to warm it up!


Bang in your breakfast!

4,6 sur mars 27, 2009

Beautiful home, the best breakfast ever! Thank you, Colin!


fantastic breakfast

4,8 sur mars 19, 2009

Beautiful home. Enjoyed our stay. Found family/staff to be very cordial. Hope to repeat our stay in the future.


nice stay

5 sur mars 19, 2009

nice stay


very clean, very friendly

4,2 sur mars 19, 2009

would definitely stay again!


nice stay

3,0 sur mars 03, 2009

nice stay


Wonderful!

4,8 sur février 27, 2009

What a wonderful B&B! The building itself is stunningly beautiful. Room was warm and comfy, deep in the middle of winter. Bathroom felt new, tons of hot water. Breakfast was so big I should not have eaten it all (but I did because it was fantastic). If you're trying to decide between this place and a hotel, go here! The old creaky floors, but hand stenciled walls, it's an experience one rarely gets to have in today's modern world, and it's fun.


Breakfast and Bed in order of priority

5 sur février 24, 2009

My wife and i just spent the weekend at the b Brambles. it was the second time we visited. the inn is impeccably decorated, clean, warm and extremely comfortable. Eleanor, Colin and Ryan are very gracious hosts and made our stay there even more enjoyable. I cannot say enough about the breakfast!! The breakfast both mornings was the best i ever had. Home made baked goods to start, home made granola with fresh blueberrys, bananas and yogurt for the second course and cinnamon raisin french toast with apple cranberry compote and real maple syrup with home made sausage for the main course kept me full until dinner. If you are planning a trip to Potsdam i would highly recommend this Inn to anyone. I could go on but i know that people wont read the entire review.Thank you all for a lovely weekend... Allen Brink


Gracious Hospitality

4,2 sur février 24, 2009

Centrally located in downtown Potsdam, this is a classic home, tastefully restored with choice furnishings. The breakfast was sumptuous. The hosts were gracious and helpful.


A Gem

5 sur juillet 22, 2008

The perfect blending of modern conveniences and antiquities from the past, the Brambles provides a peaceful retreat in the center of Potsdam. The rooms are beautifully decorated and spotless. Plenty of hot water and strong water pressure in the bathroom. Our breakfast was ample, delicious, and pleasingly presented. The coffee was excellent! What more can I say? We were delighted! Mary J. Saffran


Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful

5 sur août 02, 2007

The Brambles Inn is such a beautiful place. My friend and I stayed for a few days and we were blown away. The house is warm and inviting, the breakfasts each morning were well thought out and prepared with care. We had all of the privacy that we needed. This is not the typical bed and breakfast, it is much more like a small first class hotel. Loved it.!


Brambles Inn & Gardens

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $120 - $135
  • Avis (66) 4,6
  • Chambres 5
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-3152680936

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut