Monier Manor Avis

Ensemble
4,6

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,6
  • Services4,6
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,5

Notation basée sur
33 Avis

Ecrire un avis

A Beautiful Fall Experience

5 sur octobre 30, 2013

We found Monier Manor by chance when searching for a Finger Lakes B&B to celebrate our anniversary. The house is amazingly beautiful and wonderfully restored. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, from the very comfortable king bed to the delicious breakfasts over our 3 day stay.


great B&B in Naples NY

5 sur septembre 25, 2013

We were made welcome and our room was wonderful.. I would recommend this to anyone. It was very quiet no loud noises or traffic. Breakfast was delightful. Quiche and the Apple pancakes were to die for... Thanks again Bruce and Donna for a great stay at a great B&B Peggy Kelly Chesterville On, Canada


A perfect stay in a delightful town

5 sur août 24, 2013

The manor House is a luxurious late 19th century comfortable home, well maintained and operated by charming owners, who serve interesting, attractively presented, tasty breakfasts. Clearly, Donna is an expert in the kitchen, who uses her skills to the delight of her guests.. She is also very halpful and responsive to inquiries regarding the area. The bed in our room was the most comfortable we have experienced. My wife and I stayed the nights of August 1,2,3 and 4, 2013


Monier Manor a Great Stay

3,8 sur juillet 11, 2013

A very pleasant stay in the Finger Lakes area with great food and accommodations.


Lovely 3 night stay

4,0 sur juin 04, 2013

My two sisters spent 3 nights at the end of May at Monier Manor and enjoyed it very much. Naples is a lovely, interesting town, with good restaurants and two in-town wineries. The owner of this 1840s lovely home added a roll-away bed to the room so we three could be in the same room, which we've been able to do in the past 12 years. None of the bed and breakfasts in larger Canandaigua at the head of the lake offered that option. Nice front porch, where we hung out in the evenings after dinner, finishing our bottle of wine. One possible change: better breakfasts (no fresh fruit). Lobake1


Monier Manor

3,4 sur mai 01, 2013

Our room was quite large; the bed was very comfortable. Donna provided good recommendations for lunches and dinners out in town and Canadaigua. We took advantage of the Keurig machine which was located just outside one of the rooms (not ours thankfully, as they can be loud while brewing.) All four rooms are lovely and all are upstairs.


Relaxation, Privacy, & History

5 sur mars 03, 2013

Monier Manor is absolutely gorgeous. Each room offers marvelous period decor, the breakfast was phenomenal, and the hostess offered the perfect balance of service and privacy for our romantic stay. We will be back very soon (and so will our friends/family).


Wonderful

4,8 sur octobre 15, 2012

First time staying at a Bed and Breakfast, and it was well worth it! Quaint Bed and Breakfast in a small hometown. Very charming! Highly recommended.


Lovely Accommodations in the Finger Lakes

4,2 sur septembre 09, 2012

We've been visiting the Finger Lakes for years, and no B&B has topped Monier Manor for value and level of excellence. The rooms are large and well appointed, the atmosphere welcoming, the hosts personable, and the food delicious. Being somewhat off the beaten track in the little town of Naples affords a more laid back pace; the only slightly longer rides to the other lakes via little back roads introduces a bit of leisure into what could otherwise feel more hectic. Highly recommended!


Warm and Relaxing Inn

5 sur août 07, 2012

This charming inn is nestled in an equally charming country town. The rooms are quaint, the breakfast is outstanding and the proprietors very accommodating. I've been coming back for years and always look forward to seeing Donna and Bruce.


Charming B&B

4,4 sur juillet 28, 2012

My husband and I enjoyed three comfortable nights at this lovely B&B and were welcomed reach morning with Donna's delicious breakfast selections.


Great place to stay!

4,8 sur juillet 25, 2012

We spent 3 nights at Monier Manor and I can't think of a single complaint. Cozy rooms, super comfortable beds, and great breakfasts!


Second time here, can't wait for my next trip!

5 sur juin 28, 2012

Monier Manor is the best place to stay if you want a clean,nice, and cozy stay. Donna and Bruce are amazing hosts and make sure you are fully taken care of. They are always around when you need them and very helpful when you need suggestions for dinner or any activities you're looking to do. Donna's breakfast is absolutely the best, always made with fresh ingredients and if you don't like what she's cooking she does her best to accommodate. The rooms are lovely and very well kept. All the rooms are very cozy, romantic, and well stocked with supplies you need. They offer a nice wine tour package which is very well organized and definitely a must do! This is such a great place and I highly recommend it, I have no complaints!


annual wine country getaway

4,6 sur janvier 14, 2012

Breakfasts were awesome, loved the browned grapefruit and the pancakes. Donna was very cordial!


Great New Years at Monier Manor

3,4 sur janvier 04, 2012

We had a great time. This was our second visit and we were completely satisfied with the room and the great breakfast. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast.


A wonderful getaway

4,6 sur novembre 15, 2011

We stayed there for an overnight, B & B was wonderful. Great accomodations and an excellent meal in the morning.


very nice and i would stay again

4,0 sur octobre 31, 2011

donna was very cordial and hospitable and the room was very comfortable


A Great Getaway in Naples

4,2 sur octobre 26, 2011

This is a fabulous B&B in Napes. The room we stayed in was Opulance. The decor was warm and spacious. The breakfasts were delicious and made with local fare. There was a very friendly atmosphere provided by our hosts.


A Wonderful Experience At Monier Manor

4,6 sur octobre 05, 2011

Although the weather was awful (Cool and rainy), our stay at Monier Manor was warm and bright! The house is beautifully decorated, the room was exquisite, Donna was wonderful and the breakfast was scrumptious! The homemade scones were to die for! Thank you for a wonderful Fall weekend.


Stay on September 16th and 17th

3,0 sur octobre 02, 2011

Wonderful relaxing stay - thanks for your hospitality. Jay and Anne Ferrimani


Our stay at Monier Manor

4,8 sur septembre 14, 2011

This is a very tastefully restored old house, everything about it was top shelf. We had a wonderful time touring the village of Naples.


Lovely all the way

4,4 sur septembre 12, 2011

Great place! Very sweet people! had a lovely stay


Relaxing Weekend Getaway

5 sur août 28, 2011

This is a beautiful B&B and Naples is a charming town with wineries, historic sights, a theater and great restaurants nearby. Donna's breakfasts were delicious and she gave us excellent restaurant recommendations and also made our dinner reservations. The is only the second time we've stayed at a B&B and we couldn't have been more pleased with the experience. Donna and Bruce are excellent hosts and we definitely plan to return.


A wonderful stay

4,6 sur août 06, 2011

Warm, friendly, relaxed, down-to-Earth greeting. Beautiful rooms. Wonderful breakfast. Highly recommended.


Monier Manor- a great place to get away.

5 sur juillet 07, 2011

Inn keeper, Donna was very helpful in making our stay comfortable and fun. She had detailed directions to great wineries and restaurants. The room was very spacious and comfortable.


Monier Manor in Naples, NY

5 sur juin 08, 2011

Great Rooms! The pictures don't do them justice. Great Location. Down the street are wineries, shops, restaurants....you name it. And Donna was great, her breakfasts should not be missed! She so nice and helpful. She waited up on our late arrival and even sent me my cell phone charger after I forgot it in the room. Monier Manor is highly recommended!


We love the Monier!

5 sur mai 25, 2011

Our second visit to the Monier was as delightful as the first in 2009. In both instances, we found the rooms immaculate and beautifully appointed with quality antiques, lovely restrooms and the most comfortable beds! Breakfasts were homemade delicious and ready on time... every effort was made to make one feel at home. The Monier is our choice for a stay in lovely Naples! Thank you!


B&Bs from now on

5 sur mai 18, 2011

Monier Manor was recommend by our daughter. The home is comfortable but eligant place. We had a wonderful room with two over sized deep seated leather chairs that my husband and I fell in love it. The Bed was piled high with pillows. Breakfast was outstanding italian dish that started with fresh berries homemade granola and almonds Excellant place to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. Bruce and Donne were outing host


one of the best

5 sur mai 16, 2011

fantastic stay - gorgeous surroundings - great mattress - wonderful room - great healthy breakfast - gracious hostess. Would stay again without any question.


Wow!

4,8 sur février 18, 2011

From the moment we stepped inside Monier Manor, we were wowed by the warmth of both the home and Donna who greeted us. Bruce and Donna's attention to detail does not go unnoticed. From the beautiful reproductions to the original antiques, we were surrounded by beauty and sophistication at every turn. Monier Manor is immaculately clean. A restful nights sleep is possible due to the warmth of the fireplace that glows through the night and the exceptional bedding that makes you feel like royalty. I can't wait to go back during the spring or summer for a wine tour in the area only so I can return to this beautiful retreat.


We felt very at home...

5 sur octobre 22, 2010

This was our first experience with a bed and breakfast and Monier Manor has set the bar very high as a comparison for any other bed and breakfast we may choose in the future! The room was very cozy and comfortable. Donna was very down to earth and made us feel very welcomed. Her breakfasts were amazing and every morning we looked forward to what she was serving. We highly recommend a stay at Monier Manor!


Unexpected surprise

4,2 sur août 14, 2010

At the last minute we changed our vacation travel plans to include the Finger Lakes in New York State. I'm glad we did because we found the Monier Manor. Accommodation was excellent hostess/owner not only accommodating but a great sense of humor. The building restoration detail is top notch for those who enjoy historical arceteture.


A perfectly wonderful week-end

4,8 sur août 12, 2010

Everything about Monier Manor was PERFCT! The room was wonderful - the breakfasts were delightful,and the villiage of Naples was beautiful. We are already looking forward to another stay with Donna and Bruce. Thank you for everything, Dawn and Rusty Herlocher


Monier Manor

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $160 - $190
  • Avis (33) 4,6
  • Chambres 4
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-5853746719
  • Fax 1-5853749103

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut