Mountain Meadow Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,9

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,8

Notation basée sur
13 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Loved it

5 sur juillet 20, 2012

I got married here, the barn in the back made a beautiful, quaint reception area. The wonderful mountain views made the perfect backdrop and the B &B's host's were awesome, their hospitality made it extra special !


a lovely home stay for such a great value

4,4 sur février 07, 2011

waking up to such a great smell and great & filling breakfast. The cost was such a great value compared to staying at the ski resort. The home was beautiful and the innkeepers were so friendly & helpful & kind towards the kids.


Absolutely Lovely

4,8 sur janvier 25, 2011

My friend and I loved our stay. It was relaxing, warm, the perfect way to chill out after a day of skiing. Radie & Andy could not have been more friendly or welcoming. They made us feel at home within minutes. I had never stayed at a B&B where the innkeeper sat down with us at breakfast to get to know us. There was even a freshly baked cake waiting for us when we came back from dinner the first night. We would go back in a second and have already recommended it to anyone looking to go skiing for a weekend. It is the perfect location and it was perfect stay!!!


Great Experience

4,6 sur janvier 10, 2011

Mountain Meadow Inn exceeded our expectations. Amy's Room was great, and the hospitality was even better. Andy provided us with exceptional service including freshly made cookies and a detailed map of restaurants/landmarks within the surrounding area. My girlfriend and I definitely hope to return soon.


Great weekend!!

4,8 sur octobre 19, 2010

We stayed for a long weekend at th MMI and had an amazing time. Radie and Andy give you a warm welcome, a cosy house, great rooms and very tasty breakfasts! We would absolutely recommend this place to anyone.


Best deal around.

5 sur octobre 14, 2010

Great price, nice rooms, welcoming hosts, hot tub, decent food. This was our second stay here and we'll be back again.


A terrific B&B!

5 sur octobre 11, 2010

We enjoyed our time at Mountain Meadow Inn. Andy and Radie were friendly hosts who made us feel right at home. They provided us with maps and information for local places to dine at and trails to hike. Our room (Amy's room), was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and served hot for when we wanted it. We would definitely recommend this B&B to our friends and family and would love to stay here again.


The best B&B we have ever stayed at!!!

5 sur octobre 06, 2010

Radie and Andy went out of their way to make our stay feel just like home (actually even better). Beautifully decorated, extremely clean, and completely cozy. Our breakfasts were delicious. There is nothing like wakeing to the smell of a wood stove (Bacon & French Toast also make a wonderful alarm clock). We can't wait to come back!!


This is a must stay!

5 sur octobre 05, 2010

You cannot find a lovlier stay than this Inn. The Innkeepers are like your dear friends that are so helpful to your needs. Everything was very accomodating and the Breakfast was absolutely fantastic. It felt like my home away from home.


highly recommended

5 sur septembre 23, 2010

very clean rooms, wonderful/friendly/helpful couple- felt like home! amazing homemade breakfast!


cant wait to go back

5 sur septembre 22, 2010

We were well taken care of during our stay. The Inn was beautiful, inside and out. Staff was very helpful with info on what to do and things to see. Cant wait to go back to Mountain Meadow Inn again.


The best B&B and the best hosts

5 sur septembre 13, 2010

Mountain Meadow Inn is simply the best B&B we have been to. The house is immaculate, perfectly maintained, well decorated and fursnished. Rooms are very comfortable and sunny. Andy and Radie are wonderful hosts and people.They love kids too. Radie's breakfasts are a real treat and set you for the day. We love going there and seeing them. We go at least twice a year.


Great B&B

5 sur août 26, 2010

Please click below to see my review - thanks :) http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g48051-d1654519-r76865473-Mountain_Meadow_Inn-Lexington_New_York.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT


Mountain Meadow Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $75 - $150
  • Avis (13) 4,9
  • Chambres 4

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-5189896582

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut