Avis récents dans New Westminster, British Columbia

Summer Stay à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 07, 2014

This was my first stay at a B&B. Easy to get to public transit, close to where I wanted to be and the accommodations were excellent. Bed was so comfortable it was like being at home. And the breakfasts spoiled me to return home ! I would definitely return again. Thank you !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2014

I return to this B and B regularly as I am required to travel to the lower mainland for my work several times / year. Johanna always makes me feel like a special guest because everything she does is professional and first class. In addition to the great breakfasts, comfortable rooms and convenient location, I also appreciate the auto reminder I recieve a few days before I check in as well as the "thank you" I get soon after I leave. It's a first class B and B. I would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2014

I stayed 7 nights in Lavender B&B and felt very much at home, to the point of missing the place when I left. Johanna and Derek are very nice and helpful, and gave me all the information and help that I needed. Breakfast was excellent and I enjoyed the company of the dog and the cat. The house is in a nice, quiet area and is in a convenient location. You can travel anywhere by public transport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


R and R à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

After an amazing cruise my sick husband and I needed some rest and relaxation. Johanna, Lavender House,and New Westminster went above and beond to provide all we need.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay at Lavender House à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2013

My husband Chris and I wanted one night to stop and relax on our way back from a visit with family in Vancouver. He found Lavender House on the internet and we are very happy to have stayed there. Johanna was an excellent hostess and hers and Derek's home was warm and inviting. Our room had a very comfortable king size bed and our breakfast was delicious! We had a living room area that was inviting to sit in and read. We felt much at home and very welcomed. Johanna suggested a restaurant called "Aldos", an Italian family run restaurant and the food was fabulous! The atmosphere was relaxed and our server Francesco made us feel at home. So with such a great stay, we're going back! Our room was $94 in the middle of summer. A great deal! Brenda and Chris

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely stay in New Westminster à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2013

We consider ourselves very fortunate to have found this lovely B&B. Many in the Vancouver area would only take reservations of more than one night, and we only wanted an overnight on our way to Vancouver Island. Johanna was the perfect hostess, taking care of all needs. We appreciated having access to a kitchen. Our breakfast was delicious and substantial. We highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So helpful and friendly à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2013

Thanks to Johanna and Derek, we were able to make the most of our time in Vancouver. New Westminster is a great place to base yourselves, a quieter area with easy access to downtown Vancouver and all the sites. Our hosts local knowledge and recommendations were so useful. The room had everything we wanted and the kitchen/sitting area was a real bonus. Sustaining breakfasts, and little touches that made all the difference.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place to Stay à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2013

This bed and breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Clean, comfortable in an excellent central location in New Westminster. The host was welcoming and the breakfast was amazing! I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice home convenient to everything in New Westminster à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2013

Lavender House offers great value. Johanna and her husband are wonderful hosts, who made me feel welcome during a three day stay while I was taking a course at the Justice Institute. She is an excellent cook and breakfast was delicious (and different) each morning. I recommend Lavender House without reservation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B I've ever been to à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2012

I recently stayed in at Lavender House for 2 nights with my family. We got to see all the rooms and they were so clean and very new. I really liked how the rooms were decorated with pictures and small objects. Johanna and Derek are such a sweet and welcoming people. We also enjoyed eating the delicious breakfast every morning. My husband especially liked the ham and cheese omelette.This place is definitely more than B&B and I will absolutely come back here to stay in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2012

Breakfasts and their presentation were exceptional. Johanna was very pleasant and exceedingly helpful sharing local information and how to master the public transport system.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A welcome in New Westminster à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2012

We had a warm welcome from Johanna and Derek on our arrival in Vancouver. They had helped us with directions from the airport and gave us a good idea of how to spend our day in Vancouver. The breakfast were lovely and left no room for lunch!! We would definitely stay again as opposed to the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ideal idea of B&B à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2012

everything you need and more, as somebody just arriving from abroad and first time in Canada, Johanna makes you feeling at home

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place To Stay - Great Breakfast! à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2012

My friend and I stayed for two nights and we had a great experience. Really quiet house, 5 star bedroom and bathroom - 6 star breakfast (if that exists?): Johanna (the host) really takes pride in her cooking, and it really shows. She and her husband are great hosts as they made us feel welcome and helped us find restaurants, things to see and do, and anything else we asked. We look forward to our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best we met in our time à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2012

We met people with a great heart for having guests stay in their private house with all the comfort you may expect. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful , a feast every day to start us off downtown . We were happy to have chosen Lavenderhous B& B Try it and be happy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lavender house Bed and Breakfast à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2012

This is a great place to stay, we stayed their June of 2012, Johanna is the sweetest person you ever wanted to meet. Sherry

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice little getaway à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2012

Very comfortable atmosphere. Breakfast was so wonderful. I felt like a princess being catered on. Cooking was delicious! The downstairs area was great to book for a girls shopping weekend getaway. Lots of space to ourselves to comfortably relax

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Very Good Choice... à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality - bed linens, thick English carpet, marble bathroom sink, exceedingly comfortable bed. Crepes for breakfast... Plus, Johanna and Derek were wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lavender House à Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (New Westminster, British Columbia)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2012

We really enjoyed our recent stay at the Lavender House. Our hostess was gracious and the breakfast was very good!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Lavender House Bed and Breakfast (4,66)
Haut
}