Chestnut Hill on the Delaware Avis

Ensemble
4,9

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,9
  • Services4,9
  • Qualité/Prix4,8
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,9

Notation basée sur
147 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Wonderful getaway weekend

5 sur août 20, 2012

My husband and I just spend a wonderful getaway weekend at Chestnut Hill and couldn't be happier. We had a beautiful room with the most wonderful jacuzzi. The gardens were beautiful - we can't wait to go back with some wine and cheese and eat by the water. We will definitely be back.


It Was Like Heaven

4,6 sur août 13, 2012

I was attending a week-long class in the area. To come back to this wonderful B&B each evening was like Heaven! Just wish I had more time to enjoy the place.


IT JUST DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS

5 sur août 06, 2012

We have stayed at Chestnut Hill on the Delaware many times and it just keeps getting better. This visit we were joined by 4 of our friends. Linda and Rob are the best hosts. They do everything possible to help their guests. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very clean. The breakfasts are fantastic. We especially love sitting on the front porch in the comfortable rocking chairs and looking out at the Delaware. Special thanks to Rob for taking us out on the pontoon boat. The ride was enjoyable and we really loved Rob’s discussion of the history of the river. We plan on returning to this wonderful bed and breakfast as often as possible. It is the best! Eileen and Mike


Our 3rd trip to the Inn!

5 sur juillet 13, 2012

I'm about to book our 3rd trip to Chestnut Hill. Rob & Linda treat us like family. We have stayed in Summer Morning and The Paradise Suite; both were wonderful! The town of Milford is charming. It's great to get the early (6am) morning cup of coffee, and go sit by the river. It's even better to be able to walk to dinner. We just finished a cruise. I can honestly say we had a better time at the Chestnut Hill Inn! Kim & Dan W.


Pure Relaxation

5 sur mai 20, 2012

I never bother to write reviews, but, like the previous reviewer, I had to take the time and give credit to this wonderful inn. Milford is a quiet town and the inn is right on the Delaware. Linda and Rob make you feel at home as soon as you step on the front porch. We stayed in Summer Morning, a glorious, spacious room with fireplace, king sized bed, and large bathroom with a two-person jacuzzi and lovely stained glass window. The weather was perfect and we slept with the windows open - a cool breeze blowing. Just perfect. Linda makes delicious breakfasts, the coffee is perfect, and directed us to some local out-of-the way places to visit. We tried two of the local restaurants - both were within walking distance and delicious! It is hard to believe just an hour or so drive across the State would brings us to such a tranquil place - it was just what we needed. Highly, highly recommend and we will be back!


DETAILS

5 sur mai 06, 2012

I have never written a review before and to be honest I can stand doing it. I usually ask my wife to do it, but I wanted to do this one. The bed and breakfast at Chestnut Hill on the Delaware in Milford, NJ is amazing. The main reason it’s amazing is because of the innkeepers, Rob and Linda, and their attention to details. Some details include: fresh baked cookies, personalized notes, fresh flower in the rooms, and chocolates by the bed to just name a few. What really blew me away was when Rob showed up to our dinner at a local restaurant with an umbrella knowing that we had walked there and it started to rain. I was blown away. These are the personal details I have come to know while staying at Chestnut Hill along with an impeccably clean room. Words cannot describe the great hidden gem that is Chestnut Hill. John Teacher: Age 28 NY P.S The breakfast is delicious. Last time I told myself I would write a review, this time I am keeping my word.


So very delightful

4,6 sur avril 08, 2012

Nestled in the small town of Milford a century's old home waits for you with warmth & good food. Loving innkeepers look for ways to make your stay memorable and complete.


Annual Christmas shopping weekend.

5 sur mars 23, 2012

Our yearly visit is enchanting, thanks to Linda & Rob making us feel so cherished & pampered in "Teddy's Place." Breakfast was outstanding!


Week-end Get Away

5 sur février 26, 2012

We had a wonderful get away weekend at the Chestnut Hill. We stayed in the Rose Garden room which was very nicely decorated with roses everywhere. Our hosts Linda & Rob were very gracious and helpful.


AWESOME!

5 sur janvier 16, 2012

My husband Louis and I needed a weekend getaway for quite some time. We've been to weekend getaways in the past but this B&B by far surpasses all of them, combined! We truly had the most romantic and relaxing weekend. So much so that we will be coming back again in the summer! Linda and Rob welcome you with open arms and gentle hearts. Linda will even call you before you get there just to make sure you make it safely and to advise you on the local traffic conditions. A true blessing of a time. Thank you Linda and Rob for everything. A wonderful gift from God.


Peaceful, beautiful getaway.

5 sur décembre 29, 2011

Linda and Rob make you feel like family the moment you meet them in their beautiful inn. We have been to Chestnut Hill on the Delaware several times and each time has been a beautiful, relaxing and enjoyable experience. The inn rooms are all gorgeous and comfortable. The breakfasts are outstanding. If you want a truly enjoyable and relaxing experience, travel to Chestnut Hill on the Delaware. You will never be disappointed!


A home away from home!!!

5 sur décembre 22, 2011

As soon as you enter into this victorian getaway, you are greeted by the innkeepers, who treat you like a family member from the start! The coziness of the rooms, each themed uniquely , and a sense of belonging in each one. You awake from a great peaceful sleep to the aroma of baked goods, and coffee or tea, with a surprise second course, each prepared by Linda and Rob with love. Special requests? Linda and Rob will see to it you are satisfied and content, surrounded by the magic that a weekend getaway can provide to you!!!!


Great Anniversary stay

4,0 sur octobre 18, 2011

My husband and I celebrated our anniversary at the Chestnut Hill on the Delaware. We were greeted with a merry note including all the guests names tagged on the banister~ours names included our anniversary. We were greeted by Linda and Rob (who happened to be going out to dinner w/ repeat guests of 25 years). In our room, there was a happy anniversary balloon, candy on the pillows. The room was very comfortable and super clean. Linda gave us a tour of the room. We enjoyed the breakfasts and the area around the inn. Both Rob and Linda were very knowledgable of the area. We took bike rides along the Delaware and explored the towns along the way. Lovely inn. I would highly recommend it.


Wonderful 35th Anniversary Stay at Chestnut Hill on the Delaware

5 sur octobre 12, 2011

My husband and I spent a wonderful 35th anniversary at Chestnut Hill on the Delaware. The bed and breakfast was beautiful. Each room has been lovingly restored by the innkeepers, Linda and Rob Castagna. Linda and Rob are very welcoming and made our visit very special. The view of the Delaware River from the front porch was so relaxing. The breakfasts were delicious each morning and the special homemade treats added to our enjoyment. Chestnut Hill on the Delaware is an exceptional place to stay!


Our Return to Paradise

5 sur août 19, 2011

Grace and I packed our bags, mounted our bikes on the trunk of the Lesabre and off we went from Bayonne, in the rain. Leave it to say, we left our worries behind and enjoyed the warmth and friendliness of the "home-away-from-home" resort. As soon as we met Linda and Ron we received a warm welcome from them and reviewed the past year with them (as we were guests the year before). The room was fantastic and the food was to our liking and request. The service was superb and the grounds of the Chestnut Hill Inn were abundant with flowers and other living fauna. The Inn has a dock which Rob and Linda constantly work on for the guests comfort. Rob enjoys taking the guests on the river in his pontoon boat and, with Linda's assistance, points out the various birds and landmarks. We enjoyed sitting on the dock and the porch of the Inn, experiencing the sounds of the river and the surrounding songs of nature itself. Inside the Inn, we viewed all of Linda's photographs, which she has on the walls and also in some journals. As a special treat, we pondered over the 100th year anniversary book of Milford, which Linda had labored over for the past year. She had interviewed shop owners and took fantastic photos of them. She is a very talented organizer when it comes to publishing a documentary of History. Speaking of History, Rob showed us some souverniers he had come across on the river's banks. Arrowheads, old apothocary bottles from and old hospital next door to the Inn ( which is the other building of the Inn), and other finds from the town of Milford. Grace and I are looking forward to our next visit to CHI. We had arrived just after all the rain over the weekend and we experienced a different phase of the river, as it was runing fast and the current strong from the upstream waters filling the arteries. It was exciting and enjoyable to witness. I would strongly suggest this B&B to all enthusiastic B&B enthusiasts.


My "Other Home" Since 1985

5 sur juillet 16, 2011

I have been a 'regular' at Chestnut Hill for so long now I feel like a member of an extended family. The Inn is stunning; 'eat off the floor' clean, excellent breakfasts, very peaceful. Rob and Linda are truly marvelous innkeepers who are attentive, knowledgeable of the area, and very accommodating. There are several excellent restaurants in the area including the #1 Zagat rated seafood place in all of NJ...and that's saying something! I would not only recommend you go...I would recommend you go many times!


Beautiful river view property

4,8 sur mai 21, 2011

I was happy I picked this inn from B&B.com. Owners made you feel right at home. The property was beautiful and well maintained inside and outside. The view of the river was right out front. I especially liked the roof top deck accessed from the room. I would love to come back again!


The best place to get away from it all.

4,4 sur décembre 18, 2010

My husband and I have stayed at Chestnut Hill on the Delaware three times. With each visit we've enjoyed our time immensely and wish it were longer. The owners Linda and Rob are wonderful hosts. It's like visiting relatives you never met, then realizing they're so nice that you wish you could see them more often! Their Victorian home is beautifully decorated. The rooms are very pretty and exceptionally clean. Also, the decor is fanciful yet extremely tasteful, each with a different theme. The grounds are lovely and their private dock on the Delaware River bank is right in front of the house. Their website is loaded with pictures of the house and property. Milford is a very tiny town but there are many other small towns very close by with nice shops and dining. Also, there are at least 3 vineyards within 10 min drive. There is a bike rental shop in Frenchtown (next town over). In Milford we dined at the Milford Oyster House (very good) and the Ship Inn (decent). In Frenchtown, we’ve dined at Cocina del Sol (very good), and our favorite place to eat is The Lovin Oven. Breakfast at Chestnut Hill is excellent. Linda is an awesome cook and all meals we had with her and Rob were wonderful. We last visited only a few weeks ago but miss it terribly and hope to return very soon. It’s the best place to get away from it all.


"Your home away from home!"

5 sur décembre 15, 2010

This place is a little gem on the river! What makes it so spectacular is the way Linda and Rob shower you with sincere hospitality, kindness, information and warmth!!!The minute you walk into this Victorian Home, you are a part of the history the rooms have to offer! Many great stories are told, and the stories are not limited to the house, but to the events the area holds. Linda and Rob hold a great sense of pride in their hospitality and their quaint town. Each and every room has a different theme, and has feel of the warmest and coziest comforts of your home! Everywhere you look there is attention to detail. candy on the pillows, fresh flowers on the nightstand, extra linens, soaps, .. you name it.. you will find it!!! Breakfast? WOW!!! Walk out of your room, and you are greeted by the aroma of a magnificent feast! Linda and Rob move tirelessly in and out of the kitchen,as you are served your choice of tea or coffee, fruit, and a special egg or breakfast treat, made with love and the best darn ingredients on earth!!! And as you down your last sip of tea or coffee, the cup is filled before you can even look down! When you depart, you will leave behind not only a wonderful memory, but an experience, and a friendship that will have you returning year after year!!!! It is the WHOLE PACKAGE!!!!


A Treasure!

5 sur novembre 10, 2010

If you desire to be warmly welcomed by thoughtful, knowledgeable and personable owners to a perfectly situated B&B, with all the creature comforts, and spending time in beatifully appointed immaculate rooms, waking up to delicious, gourmet breakfasts then Chestnut Hill on the Delaware is the place to stay. The location is beyond lovely, on the water with spectacular views of the mountains and the bridge. All of this within walking distance of the canal tow path and the charming downtown streets of Milford, NJ. The owners are a delight. I will go back again and again and I highly recommend it to all my family and friends.


Like visiting a favorite relative

5 sur octobre 11, 2010

You know when you go to a favorite relatives house for a holiday and their house is beautifully decorated and it smells like apple pie and your relative greets you with that big smile that says 'you are my favorite,' and then ushers you in and shows you to the room you will be staying and she has taken the time to complete it with extra touches and detail and when you come downstairs in the morning, she has been up for hours quietly preparing a delicious breakfast and then when you can't eat anymore says, 'can I make reservations for you for dinner or would you like me to call the bike shop for you to reserve a bike?' and even though they are busy getting the house ready for all the guests they always have time to sit and talk and answer questions and to suggest you join them for a boat ride on the river which happens to be outside their door? Don't have relatives like that? Go stay at Chestnut Hill and you will discover in fact you do. Mike Ryan


A wonderful stay, just too short

5 sur septembre 27, 2010

Nowhere you can be closer to the Old American charm than in Cgestnul Hill on the Delaware. Beautifully decorated rooms with genuine love and appreciation of great American past. Linda and Rob are the most welcoming. Beautiful Delaware River views from the windows. I will cherish memories of my stay there for the rest of my life. Thank you, Linda and Rob. Tatyana


The perfect getaway

5 sur septembre 20, 2010

My wife and I just returned from our 2nd visit to Chestnut Hill and it won't be the last. If you are looking to relax and leave your cares and worries behind for a few days, this is the place to be. Linda and Rob are extremely gracious hosts and really go out of their way to ensure the comfort of their guests. There are so many ways to kick back, relax, and enjoy each other's company. Sit on the porch staring at the river views, spend a lazy day on the river bank, take a winery tour, or visit nearby towns like Fenchtown or Stockton. You won't regret a weekend getaway at Chestnut Hill on the Delaware!


A weekend at Chestnut Hill

4,0 sur septembre 07, 2010

Upon arriving at the property the hassle and stress of daily life immediately begins to fade. Your eyes are captured by a beautiful view of the Delaware surrounded by the natural colors the river bank (summer). The 1860 Victorian Inn is maintained impeccably and decorated with passion - revealing the talent and dedication of Linda & Rob, the innkeepers. Once inside you are greeted with a handwritten welcome note and depending on your timing (and theirs) by Linda & Rob who are amazingly gracious and attentive to any and all of your requests. Even after nearly 30yrs at the property they exude excitement, attention to details, smiles, pleasant conversations, knowledge about the area and most of all warmth. Clearly neither one considers being innkeepers a job but rather a very fulfilling way to spend their time. We stayed in the fabulously furnished and decorated "Summer Morning" room. The online photos completely understate the room and its character. The bathroom in the Summer Morning renders the rest of the room redundant. I could have easily slept in the jet tub surrounded by heated floors and heated towel rack with the soothing natural sounds of the area. Outside and across the railroad track they have carved an area overlooking the Delaware that, weather permitting, will have you outdoors for hours. As you gaze at the river you feel relaxed and tranquil as the water reflects the glitter from the afternoon sun. Following Linda & Rob's suggestion we brought dinner to the Inn and sat outdoor on the porch with candlelight as we watch the setting sun over the Delaware. What we ate was inconsequential - after 5 minutes our attention was fixed on the view and ourselves. If you are looking for quiet romantic getaway within a reasonable distance from central NJ - this is a wonderful, cozy and peaceful choice.


Paradise on the Delaware

5 sur août 19, 2010

We had the most wonderful mini escape! It exceeded our expectations. Linda and Rob are the sweetest people. They are exceedingly warm and have the natural ability to sense the needs of their guests. The location was key for us, as we only wanted to be on the water. The town of Milford was just what we were looking for. Don't ever change!


Art Meets Nature

4,8 sur août 18, 2010

Linda and Rob went over and above to make our stay memorable. They are gracious, personable, attentive to details, every nook and cranny has such care and thought both inside the house and outside in the gardens and the multi-tiered levels to the dock... their sense of decor and style is impeccable. Linda is a wonderful, world class photographer...which is fitting as their clientele come from far and wide. Going out on a boat ride with Rob at the helm is both a relaxing and invigorating experience as he relates so much about the river and the history, attractions and people in the surrounding area. Chestnut Hill on the Delaware is a place that beckons many a return visit.


A piece of paradise

5 sur août 18, 2010

We celebrated our 10th anniversary in the Summer Morning room. We read all the great reviews but it wasn't til we saw it with our own eyes that believed what everyone else had written on here. It was super clean and beautifully decorated. Linda and Rob are wonderful hosts. We felt like we were visiting with old friends. The house is located right on the river which made it even more magical. We will definitely recommend to our friends and be back ourselves. You will not be disappointed.


Paradise on the Delaware

5 sur août 08, 2010

We have stayed at Chestnut on the Delaware many times and keep returning because it is such a great place to stay. Linda and Rob are wonderful hosts and the B&B is immaculate. The grounds are beautiful and the rooms are exceptionally clean and well decorated. Sitting on the porch and looking at the Delaware is so relaxing. It just doesn't get any better! Rob gave us a ride on the pontoon boat and we really enjoyed seeing the birds and turtles. The breakfast was delicious. We especially loved the pancakes. Linda and Rob really care and it shows in the way they treat their guests. I highly recommend this B&B. It is definitely a winner. Eileen and Mike Beard


Our 35th Wedding Anniversary

5 sur août 05, 2010

My wife and I have just returned from 4 spectacular days at Chestnut Hill B & B on the banks of the Delaware River. Our hosts, Linda and Rob, provided for our every need during our stay and we look forward to returning many times in the future. Our room was one of the best that we have ever had at an inn and the daily breakfast was to die for. Perfect weather, interesting small towns to visit throughout Bucks County and friendly people along the way made for a trip we will always remember. Run, don't walk, to Chestnut Hill on the Delaware, you will be glad you did. Bill & Lynda Christian La Quinta, California


Perfect getaway!!!

5 sur août 04, 2010

This B & B was even better than we expected. Linda and Rob were extremely gracious hosts. The inn is beautiful and charming. It is right on the river, and I was even able to catch some smallmouth bass from the dock. The rooms are decorated with different themes and look like something out of a magazine. You can walk to the local eateries and shops in Milford. Plenty of things to interest a visitor up and down both sides of the river if you choose to sight see. Breakfast on the porch overlooking the river is really nice. You won't be dissappointed.


Twenty Years And Counting

5 sur août 02, 2010

My wife and I have been going to Chestnut Hill for the past 20 years. Linda and Rob continue to amaze us by their attention to detail, hospitality and graciousness. The breakfast is always outstanding and we have only duplicated it a few times. Saturday we went out on the pontoon boat for a sunset cruise. You could not find a better place to relax. We call Linda & Rob "friends" and Chestnut Hill our home away from home !!


A slice of heaven

5 sur août 01, 2010

We loved our short stay of two nights, a marvelous location with lot's to do or nothing but watch the river slide by, the beautiful gardens and the most delicious sunset ever and above all the Innkeepers are both the sweetest and most generous and hospitable people ever.


heaven on earth!

5 sur juin 25, 2010

This is the B&B that all others should model themselves after. It is true perfection - the home is magnificent, the setting majestic, and the innkeepers indescribable! Even a 'one nighter' leaves you refreshed and rejuvenated, and wanting to plan your next stay. Linda and Rob think of EVERYTHING, and a visit to their inn is always wonderful! It is our favorite getaway!


Home Away from Home plus a Slice of Heaven

5 sur juin 16, 2010

We celebrated our 40th anniversary in this romantic haven. How could one setting be so peaceful, so much fun and so romantic all at one time? Linda is always there to lavish the smallest detail and yet quietly disappears to make us feel that the entire house is ours alone. Magnificent! We will return.


just what we were looking for

4,6 sur juin 15, 2010

We had a delightful, relaxing weekend at Chestnut Hill. We spent a lot of time lazing about the well cared for property. (We even brought lunch and ate in a private nook in a terraced garden over the Delaware -nicer that most riverside restuarants!) Breakfasts were really beautiful and delicious. Location was perfect for basically anything you'd like to do - very close to walkable towns, natural sites, river activities, bike/walking paths, etc. The room and bathroom were large and comfortable, with many extras. We loved it.


Beyond Our Wildest Dreams

5 sur juin 12, 2010

We have stayed in numerous B & B's, and Chesnut Hill was the very best. Rob & Linda (Inn keepers) were very kind and full of humility as they made our weekend very comfortable. The room was super clean and very homey; the meals were very unique and delicious. Not one complaint, only praise for this beautiful home on the Delaware River, a definite keeper. Well worth the trip from any distance.


The most beautiful place on Earth!!!!

5 sur mai 19, 2010

For relaxation and total peace this is the place to go. Not only will you feel so relaxed, but the innkeepers will make you feel like you are so special. Truly no other place I have gone has given me such a feeling - and I love to travel and have found so many neat and interesting destinations. This is a REALLY special place that you will want to return to over and over!


Fabulous, warm and fun

5 sur avril 25, 2010

The owners and the guests were very nice. We had a really good time. Susan and John


10 Year Anniversary

5 sur avril 20, 2010

Gorgeous setting, rooms immaculate, hosts warm and friendly, food fresh and delicious, accommodations comfortable and affordable.


Perfection on the Delaware

5 sur mars 05, 2010

After staying at other properties in the area, Chestnut Hill stands alone. Not only are the innkeepers and staff lovely, the grounds and accommodations hve NO room for improvement. Beautifully furnished and immaculate are the rooms and the view is unsurpassed any time of year.


Perfect Getaway

5 sur mars 01, 2010

My fiance surprised me with a long Valentine's weekend at Chestnut Hill and I can honestly say that I have never been more impressed with a B&B! I had no idea this wonderful place existed before hand but I haven't been able to stop telling everyone I meet all about it. The attention to detail is unparalleled. Linda and Rob don't miss any opportunity to put their personal touches on every room. We were lucky enough to stay in Summer Morning which definitely evoked that feeling despite recent snowfalls. The room was spacious as was the incredible bathroom (heated floor tiles and 2 person jacuzzi). The view of the river with its banks blanketed in snow was straight out of a postcard. Breakfasts were both delicious and creative, as well as ample enough to keep you going most of the day. Linda and Rob are not only some of the most interesting people to talk with but are truly the most gracious hosts I've ever stayed with. It's clear their goal is to make your stay there as relaxing, carefree and memorable as possible. I would love to make a stay there an annual Valentine event, but am also looking forward to going there in the warm weather and relaxing on the dock or porch and just soaking up the river's ambience while surrounded by Linda's beautiful gardens.


Peace On Earth

4,4 sur février 26, 2010

We stayed at Chestnut Hill on Valentine's Day weekend and we couldn't have asked for more. The Inn and the Cottage were pristene. The views from the Cottage were unforgetable. Linda and Rob were the best. They made us feel very comfortable and made themselves available for all our needs. We only wished we could have stayed longer. Three nights was just a tease and can't wait to go back.


Special Touches

5 sur février 16, 2010

It's the little things that truly enhance a visit to this special place. From the first greeting, to the last goodbye, the personal touch is evident everywhere. Linda and Rob go out of their way to make one feel not just welcome, but honored guests. The breakfasts were superb; the special Valentines Day touches; fresh cookies in the parlour; fresh flowers in both the room and the bathroom; robes; high quality cotton linens; - amenities not often seen in country inns. This was our second visit, and it definitely won't be our last. We had just what we wanted - a relaxing three-day mini vacation in a uniquely comfortable historic house. We cannot recommend this place more highly.


Lovely & Charming B&B

5 sur février 02, 2010

I have been to Chestnut Hill on the Delaware several times. I absolutely love it there. The Innkeepers Rob and Linda are wonderful people and will offer great tips on where to go and serve a great breakfast. The B&B is such a warm and cozy place, and I always feel at peace there. That is why I always go back. It's a great escape from NYC as it's not too far (about an hour or so) and yet it feels like you are somewhere else in a far off place. Great view of the Delaware River too. Overall great place so I highly recommend staying here. Cindy M. from Staten Island, NY


What A GEM!!!

5 sur janvier 19, 2010

I've been a guest at this Inn for 25 years and it has never disappointed me. The rooms are tastefully decorated, the rates are reasonable, the breakfasts are scrumptious, the local attractions and restaurants are fabulous, and the innkeepers, Rob and Linda, are two of the finest people I have ever known. Go there...I promise you, you will not be disappointed.


Best of the Best

5 sur janvier 13, 2010

Our first experience with a B&B was at Chestnut Hill more than 20 years ago. We don't get away as often as we would like but we have been to a few B&B's and Chestnut Hill is beyond compare. Sincerely Bonnie & Buddy Suhoskey


Girls annual Christmas shoppping weekend

5 sur décembre 28, 2009

Linda and Rob make you feel like family. The beautiful and immaculate rooms make you feel so welcome. The breakfast is a 3 course meal served on beautiful china in a cozy dining room. Each bedroom had it's own Christmas tree besides the magnificent tree in the dining room. The hosts think of your every need and make you feel so welcome. The note attached to the staircase welcoming you with your names is a nice touch.


Cozy Hideaway on the River

5 sur novembre 04, 2009

Chestnut Hill on the Delaware is a gem! The room was very private and comfortable and the hospitality provided by the owners was above and beyond our expectations. We celebrated our first wedding anniversary there and we will always cherish our memories of that weekend.


Respite & Relief when you need it

5 sur octobre 04, 2009

My husband surprised me with a getaway for our 15th anniversary. It was a tough year for us due to an unexpected long hospital stay that almost cost me my life. When we arrived, it was like a sweet visit to the Victorian Age. Cozy, pristine, designer-done rooms with comfort and magic all around. Balconies with breathtaking views of the Delaware. Owners who treat you like friends of the family. It was peace at a much-needed time for us. Thank you & God bless you, Linda & Rob.


Yearly Anniversary Getaway

4,8 sur septembre 16, 2009

My husband and I stayed at the Chestnut Hill on the Delaware for our wedding night. We loved it so much, we make it our yearly anniversary getaway. Linda and Rob have made us feel like family and we look forward to our visit every year!


Chestnut Hill on the Delaware

5 sur août 20, 2009

My first time at a bed and breakfast was a very cozy, relaxing, peaceful experience. I felt at home hospitality was overwhelming the breakfasts were delicious and the room very comfortable. I will return for pampering again.


Weekend Getaway

4,0 sur août 12, 2009

Beautiful surrondings along the Delaware River. Nicely decorated rooms and designed bathrooms. Host and Hostess most helpful, attentive and caring. Would definitely recommend to friends/relatives who want to get away from the daily wear and tear and simply relax or find plenty in the area to do.


The Very Best!

5 sur août 05, 2009

Rob & Linda are the most gracious hosts. They make you feel like close friends they have known forever. My most relaxing weekend in years!


The best ever!

5 sur août 05, 2009

This was by far the best bed and breakfast experience we've ever had. Linda & Rob went out of their way to acommodate our every need. We can't wait to go back!


Beautiful, charming, perfect...

4,8 sur juillet 13, 2009

Gorgeous inn nestled on the banks of the Delaware. Rob and Linda were warm, welcoming, and exceeded our expectations. The personal touches of feeling of relaxation were unforgettable!


A Touch of Heaven

5 sur juillet 11, 2009

In addition to being an out-standingly beatiful Victorian Inn on the Delaware River, Chestnut Hill is a spiritual place of happiness, serenity, and refreshment under the loving care of Linda and Rob Castagna, the innkeepers. Guests are treated with plenty of TLC!


we have been treated like family

5 sur juillet 02, 2009

Linda and Rob are as good as it gets. The rooms are wonderful, the food is plentiful and delicious.


wonderful

5 sur juillet 01, 2009

Outstanding in every way; a real family atmosphere. Only place to stay, in my opinion, when visiting central Jersey!


Chestnut hill

5 sur juillet 01, 2009

My wife and I have been coming here 2-3 times a year for 9 years. Rob and Linda make you feel like family. the rooms are wonderful. Perfect and peaceful! We always look forward to our next visit!


Escape to paradise

5 sur juin 19, 2009

Chestnut Hill has been our paradise escape for 24 years. Rob and Linda are warm and loving innkeepers, good friends, and are like family. Their home is fabulous!


perfect getaway

5 sur juin 11, 2009

Chestnut is a beautiful, cozy, romantic inn right by the Delaware River. Rooms are clean and spacious, food tremendous, and the owners treat you like family. We definitely will come back!


lovely B&B right on the Delaware River

4,4 sur juin 08, 2009

Very gracious and friendly innkeepers!


Wonderful, Intimate Spot

4,6 sur juin 01, 2009

Milford is an undiscovered getaway that made us feel like we were in a New England village. The Chestnut Hill is a gem of a B&B on the Delaware that was immaculate, welcoming, comfortable and relaxing. Rob and Linda welcomed us with open arms, including an unexpected balloon and treats for our 10th Anniversary. To come home after a great dinner at the Milford Oyster House and find handwritten notes from Linda taped to the bannister wishing us a happy anniversary (again) and asking us to shut out the porch light is something that just doesn't happen at the Hilton. They have restored their home to a luxurious shine and we have been telling all of our friends and neighbors about the paradise so close to home. We will certainly be back to enjoy more of their hospitality.


More than a B&B!

5 sur mai 12, 2009

We just returned from our fourth stay at the Chestnut Hill, a wonderful place, owned and "kept" by delightful and gracious hosts. The care shown to us and the welcoming comfort of the entire Inn, but especially "our" Pineapple Room, keep us coming back. Special attention is taken in preparing lovely breakfasts and accommodating special needs. It's a truly divine place that always gives us much needed respite!


Highly recommended!

4,4 sur avril 07, 2009

Wonderful place, nice, sweet rooms. Best place for getaway. No place like this we've been before. Thank you!


paradise

5 sur mars 03, 2009

Extraordinary hosts who make our stay in this magnificent 1849 renovated house our favorite getaway. We love the veranda where we are mesmerized by the Delaware floating by.


Delightful respite

5 sur mars 03, 2009

We needed a rest but found much more. Delightful innkeepers, sunshine-filled room. Linda and Rob keep a beautifully decorated and designed inn. Immaculate, too!


DELIGHTFUL RESPITE

5 sur février 19, 2009

WE NEEDED A REST! WE FOUND MORE THAN A PEACEFUL, SERENE LOCATION. WE FOUND CHARMING INNKEEPERS, A GORGEOUS ROOM WITH A INCREDIBLE VIEW OF THE RIVER AND BRIDGE, AN UNBELIEVABLE JACUZZI BATHROOM, SUNSHINE IN THE MID OF WINTER, AND EXTREME CLEANLINESS. THE BREAKFASTS WERE AWESOME TOO! LINDA AND ROB WERE SO INTERESTING AND PLEASANT TO TALK WITH AND AT THE SAME TIME AFFORDED THEIR GUESTS THE PRIVACY THEY NEED. THEY KEEP AN IMMACULATE, BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED AND DESIGNED INN. THE AREA RESTAURANTS WERE WONDERFUL, AND COMING FROM NYC AND EXPERIENCING THE MANY PLACES TO EAT IN DIFFERENT PARTS OF THE CITY, WE WERE PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE GOURMET MEALS WE HAD AT THE MILFORD OYSTER HOUSE AND THE FRENCHTOWN INN. SHOPPING IN THE TOWNS GAVE YOU THAT PERFECT SMALL TOWN FEEL. WE CANT WAIT TO GO BACK IN THE SPRING AND FALL! CAROL BIONDO


nice stay

5 sur février 18, 2009

nice stay


A bit of Heaven

5 sur février 12, 2009

Chestnut Hill is the only place to go for a true escape!!! Everything about the accommodations and the hosts work to make you feel pampered, relaxed, refreshing, and happy- even if you're only there for 24 hours!


A Beautiful Birthday Surprise for my Boyfriend!

4,8 sur février 02, 2009

I booked a two night stay at the Chestnut Hill as a surprise get-away for my boyfriend's birthday and it was the most magnificent escape we have shared in our relationship thus far. Innkeepers Linda and Rob have a keen eye for detail and it shows in the whimsical touches that each of their rooms afford. You will not find this kind of comfort and magic in any hotel! We found that Linda and Rob are truly generous and caring souls and we were honored to have met them. If you are looking for a wonderful and romantic way to reconnect to the love of your life and celebrate the beauty of your relationship, book a stay at the Chestnut Hill! My boyfriend and I cannot wait to return!


The Hill of Dreams

5 sur janvier 14, 2009

This is our 3rd visit. exceeded all our expectations. The owners are very gracious and kind. Their home is filled with all the romance one could ask for!


Fabulous Placew

4,8 sur janvier 12, 2009

A charming, warm escape from the everyday. Very gracious and lovely hosts. Scenic location overlooking the Delaware. Terrific breakfast. Well worth the trip!


A piece of heaven on earth

5 sur janvier 09, 2009

A personal touch in every corner of this home restored to pamper guests in a heart felt way. A breakfast made gourmet served in elegance.


Anniversary to treasure

5 sur décembre 23, 2008

My wife first introduced me to the Chestnut Hill for a birthday gift in September. We enjoyed the experience so much we have been back twice for our Anniversary in December. Linda and Rob can taylor the experience to your needs. This time we went walking down the snow covered train tracks that run right by the house, right next to the Deleware river. The last time we crossed the river and walked on the tow path to the canal the runs right next to the river. The views are spectacular. We stayed in the Summer Morning room, which has a real jacuzzi tub for two, an overhead shower with wonderful water pressure, a view of the same Delarware river to die for. Linda is a fantastic cook! Last but most important is Linda and Rob are wonderful people you will be blessed to know. We have enjoyed them each and everytime, and their company is the highlight of each visit. This is how the bed and breakfast experience is meant to be, you will not be dissappointed.


JUST YOU AND ME IN "PARADISE"

4,8 sur décembre 22, 2008

my new hubby and i spent two nights at chestnut hill in nov of this year. we were blown away by the paradise suite. romantic and secluded, and surrounded by tranquility. thank you linda and rob for making our mini-honeymoon a lasting memory. D -n- J :)


a little piece of heaven on the river

5 sur décembre 18, 2008

Linda and Rob treat you like family...every detail is taken care of...The special little touches give you a warm and fuzzy feeling! Spectacular!


honey moon getaway

4,0 sur décembre 18, 2008

It was a wonderful place of relaxation and enjoyment. The staff was friendly, well organized, and personable. the facilities were excellent and well cared for. the service was excellent!


Girls shopping weekend

4,6 sur décembre 18, 2008

Chestnut Hill is so warm and cozy to come home to after a holiday shopping day. Linda made us hot tea. Our rooms were so inviting. Breakfast was top quality. A Christmas tree in my room was the finishing touch! It's just wonderful here!!


Chestnut Hill

5 sur décembre 18, 2008

Everything at the Chestnut Hill on the Delaware was beautiful. Linda and Rob were gracious and friendly hosts. The breakfasts were delicious. We will definitely go again!


Spectacular getaway

5 sur décembre 18, 2008

Loved everything and Rob and Linda were perfect hosts who made delicious breakfasts!


Beautiful and relaxing B&B

5 sur décembre 18, 2008

Chestnut Hill on the Delaware is so lovely that I returned several times. beautiful place, cozy, relaxing, great hosts, and great breakfast! I would highly recommend this B&B!


Enchanting, endless love

5 sur décembre 09, 2008

Innkeepers are lovely! Comforting, peaceful, quiet, outstandingly friendly. Great cooked breakfast. Soft music to greet us on our arrival. meet nice people from all over the world.


Weekend get away

5 sur décembre 04, 2008

the best B&B ever, we have been going to Chestnut Hill for about 15 yrs. it's like being with family.


November weekend

5 sur novembre 25, 2008

Fantastic food. great innkeepers. only complaint would be more flexibility with breakfast time 9:00am- too early on a weekend!!


Home away from Home

5 sur novembre 19, 2008

I am not really sure how to put our time at Chestnut Hill into words..It is a place of peace and comfort.....a place to reenergize and relax. My wfie and I have been there about 8 times and we always leave looking forward to our next visit. it really is like coming home after a long time away. Rob and Linda are about the most welcoming hosts you can image. We have been truly blessed by their hospitality and warm conversation after breakfast. If you need a place for relaxation, restoratiion. and maybe even healing, this is the place.


still counting

5 sur novembre 18, 2008

34 previous visits and still counting!


fine inn

5 sur novembre 17, 2008

One of the finest inns in the world!


Honeymoon and 1st Anniversary

5 sur novembre 12, 2008

My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon and 1st anniversary. Rob and Linda made us feel at home. They are amazing hosts, the rooms are so elegant and comfortable and the homemade raisin bread is to die for.


A weekend escape

5 sur novembre 10, 2008

This was truly an evening to remember! tastefully and elegant was the theme of the night. Rob and Linda are the perfect hosts and summer morning is the perfect room. A must visit!


gorgeous fall colors on the Delaware

5 sur novembre 05, 2008

Everything about our stay was fabulous. The weather, the fall foliage, the super clean, comfortable room, the delicious breakfast, and the gracious hosts!


Splendor on the Delaware

5 sur novembre 03, 2008

Rob and Linda are the ultimate innkeepers. Every stay with them is like bring with an old friend with every comfort at your fingertips. (Our 6th year!)


The Great Delaware Getaway

4,8 sur octobre 30, 2008

the innkeepers are the best! Nothing left out. Our favorite.


great place to relax

4,8 sur octobre 29, 2008

warm welcome delicious and elegant breakfast unexpected boat ride (by owner) by the river was wonderful enjoyed front porch rockers with great view. delightful town area


our stay

5 sur octobre 28, 2008

We have stayed 3-4 times at this B&B. It's like 'coming home' There are no better hosts than Linda and Rob. they know area restaurants and attractions, and out of their way to help make your stay truly enjoyable.


Aller Roots Discovery

5 sur octobre 22, 2008

The CHestnut Hill B&B was a beautiful and charming experience. I look forward to staying there in the future. Our hosts, Linda and Rob, were wonderful!


Our Anniversary Weekend

4,8 sur octobre 15, 2008

From our first contact with Linda, we were extremely impressed with the warmth and welcoming feeling we received. We were looking for a weekend getaway to celebrate our 14th and the websearch landed us there. A phone call to Linda and we were booked. The accomodations were incredible. Beautiful room, welcoming amenities, and Linda and Rob's treatment of guests as if we were family coming for Sunday dinner. Rob offered us a ride on the river, which we jumped at and listened to his historical perspective of the area. Quite interesting. Breakfast's were outstanding, with Linda preparing dishes both delicious and in line with the tastes of the guests. Linda was so great with her suggestions for lunch and dinner which we appreciated and took advantage of. The result was a thoughly enjoyable weekend, relaxing, and unfortgetable. This place is a real gem.


Chestnut Hill

5 sur octobre 15, 2008

Great stay! Will be back!


Chestnut Hill

4,4 sur octobre 14, 2008

We stayed in August & Rebooked for October before we left. Ultimate in relaxation with warm & friendly hosts & gourmet breakfasts. In one word - Exquisite!


Very accommodating hosts...

4,2 sur octobre 14, 2008

...who go out of their way to please their guests. Rooms are very clean & nicely decorated. The river location is very relaxing.


Quaint, Charming retreat

5 sur octobre 10, 2008

A serene escape from everyday life. Our hosts were wonderful, warm enjoyable people. We will return!


Chestnut Hill

5 sur octobre 08, 2008

We had a wonderful stay. Very hospitable hosts. We will certainly go again.


Excellent

4,8 sur septembre 30, 2008

Stayed in the Summer Morning room which is gorgeous, the bed is so comfortable, the carpet so soft, not a speck of dust to be seen anywhere its like the room had just been decorated that day for our visit. The bathroom is also really nice with the jacuzzi tub and large shower. Breakfast is served in the lovely dining room and is delicious. Linda & Rob are so friendly and welcoming. When we left after 3 days I felt like I was leaving family. We definately intend to return.


Awesome Getaway!

5 sur septembre 29, 2008

Bob & Linda area a wonderful host & hostess. The caring and incredible attention to detail in every aspect of our stay made this a memorable experience.


Positive Experience

5 sur septembre 27, 2008

My husband and I have stayed at Chestnut Hill twice now and both times we have come away feeling refreshed and renewed. Rob and Linda are not only the Innkeepers but it is obvious they love what they do and enjoy the people they meet. We feel as though we're spending time with family while we are there. The boat ride up the Delaware River is a wonderfully peaceful experience and the small town of Milford and Frenchtown are quaint and warm. The room we stayed in, and view from it, were so comforting that we could have easily just stayed in our room for the duration of our visit. Chestnut Hill will always be at the top of my list for positive experiences. Thank you Rob and Linda!


Outstanding B&B

5 sur septembre 22, 2008

Stayed for the first time in June and have gone back each month since. It is a wonderful Inn. Innkeepers, Linda and Rob are WONDERFUL as well as their staff. We enjoy the peace and quiet of the area. I can honestly say that it is by far the best B&B we have ever stayed at.


Wonderful Anniversary Weekend

5 sur juillet 24, 2008

The most romantic anniversary weekend in the 25 years of our marriage. The morning suite was wonderful. All I had hoped for and more. It was clean, spacious, romantic and we enjoyed every minute of it.


WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

5 sur juillet 02, 2008

We've stayed at Chestnut Hill several times...in the Country Cottage and in the main house...we love it more and more every time. During every season, there's something new to see and experience. The location is beautiful, the accommodations are lovely, and the ambiance is so romantic. You can't help but fall in love all over again. Rob and Linda are wonderful innkeepers. The local restaurants are delicious and the winerys are so much fun! We've thought about staying somewhere else in the same area that's a little cheaper, but we don't want to be disappointed. We always go back to Chestnut Hill!


anniversary getaway

5 sur mai 30, 2008

We've stayed in approximately fifteen inns since our wedding day. Chestnut Hill on the Delaware was the best! The inn, the hospitality, the area--all first, first rate! Wonderful!


Best B&B ever--will not stay anywhere else

5 sur mai 30, 2008

The house was situated right on the river with lots of outside seating available. Our room had a private balcony--well lit at night, it was on the third floor all by itself. The innkeepers were lovely and helpful--excellent stay.


Fabulous every time!

5 sur mai 11, 2008

For every special occasion this is our retreat.


Best B&B experience ever

5 sur mai 02, 2008

My wife and I have stayed at many B&Bs over the past 12 yrs. None can compare to the fantastic experience we had at Chestnut Hill. Outstanding in all respects. Rob and Linda make you welcome and you will not want to leave!


An outstanding Bed and Breakfast

5 sur avril 21, 2008

We have stayed at many bed and breakfasts and this one is a winner. I can not say enough good things about this place. The view of the river is wonderful. We especially enjoyed sitting on the rockers on the porch and watching the sunset. The hosts Linda and Rob are warm friendly people and very helpful. The place was very clean and the room was nicely decorated. Both days during our stay we were served a delicious breakfast. It was my birthday and Linda made me feel special. We have already booked our next stay at this wonderful place. Thanks for a wonderful weekend. Eileen and Mike Beard


December Visit

5 sur avril 16, 2008

This was our second trip to Chestnut Hill and it was as wonderful as the first time! They made us feel very special over the Christmas holiday.


Chestnut Hill on the Delaware

5 sur janvier 24, 2008

The stay was excellent. The best B&B we have ever visited. We'll be back in the spring.


Superlative Inn

5 sur janvier 22, 2008

Accommodating hosts; eat-off-the-floor clean; scrumptious breakfasts; delightful location at the banks of the Delaware River; and oh yes, VERY romantic. This place has it all!


Chestnut Hill

5 sur décembre 17, 2007

Best place I've ever stayed. Beautiful place - wonderful people.


A Gem in the Woods, Along the River.

5 sur décembre 17, 2007

Every detail was tended to. Linda and Rob made you feel as though you were part of their family. This b&b was clean, meticulous, festive, serene, and enchanted!


Chestnut Hill.

4,8 sur décembre 12, 2007

Linda & Rob are the most wonderful hosts. The setting of the inn is perfect - just watching the delaware river go by is enough to relax you and the wonderful rooms and baths are the best!


Most Magical Place on Earth!

5 sur décembre 11, 2007

What a peaceful, beautiful place! Linda and Rob make each guest feel so special. I wish I could come everytime I feel I need to "recharge"! Perfect place!


Paradise!

5 sur novembre 29, 2007

Chestnut Hill on the Delaware is special. Each room is beautiful, spotless, the location of the inn-tranquil. Rob & Linda, owners, are perfect hosts-kind, friendly, but understand your desire to "get away" with your loved one! This is the B&B my husband and I head to when we are longing for that needed retreat. Milford, NJ is tiny, but lovely and there are great restaurants in town and nearby. Go and be blessed!


Perfect Getaway.

5 sur novembre 29, 2007

Chestnut Hill on the Delaware has been our favorite place to celebrate our anniversaries. Linda and Rob treat guests like family. Every time we visit, it's like going home. Comfortable bed, great breakfasts, and perfect company.


Chestnut Hill is great.

4,4 sur novembre 21, 2007

Even on a rainy fall day, we had a great weekend. Great food, lots of things to do, warm and friendly hosts.


Chestnut Hill.

5 sur novembre 20, 2007

This bed and breakfast was outstanding.


Wonderful Getaway!

5 sur novembre 13, 2007

Peaceful, a little piece of heaven! Picturesque, on the Delaware River. The details are amazing!


Our favorite "escape" destination

5 sur novembre 12, 2007

We've been coming to Chestnut Hill on the Delaware for about 24 years, almost since it opened. Linda and Rob are gracious, warm and loving hosts, and have become like family to us. The location is perfect and the breakfasts are fabulous. We've sent many family and friends to Chestnut Hill, and they all love it as much as we do. Looking forward to returning again in June to celebrate our wedding anniversary.


Feel like a King & Queen

5 sur novembre 12, 2007

Perfection. immaculate. Gourmet. Luxury, relaxing, warm, friendly. Additional reading, movies antiques & setting Beyond expectations. Highly recommended. Now completely stress free!


Wow!

5 sur novembre 06, 2007

This place was outstanding! Perfect for an anniversary.


One of a Kind

5 sur novembre 05, 2007

Rob and Linda were a one of a kind couple! Friendly, kind and accommodating innkeepers of an enchanting B&B on the Delaware River. The devil is in the details and it showed at Chestnut Hill. We cannot wait to return again!


Outstanding

5 sur novembre 05, 2007

Outstanding stay!


A Wonderful Anniversary!

5 sur novembre 02, 2007

This B&B has it all. A wonderful 3rd Floor room, complete with outdoor veranda, terrific hosts, delicious breakfast and a beautiful dock on the Delaware River where we sat at sunset!


Most Beautiful in the World!

5 sur octobre 24, 2007

We have been coming to Chestnut Hill for over 20 years—It is the MOST beautiful and peaceful place in the world. You HAVE to experience this!


Romantic River Stay

4,0 sur octobre 23, 2007

Attention to detail. No complaints whatsoever. Very relaxing. I would most certainly return!


What a Great Place

4,0 sur octobre 22, 2007

Quiet and nostalgic, scenic and cozy.


One the Most Beautiful Places I've stayed

3,8 sur octobre 18, 2007

Both accommodations and bathrooms. Also, the owners were incredibly warm and friendly always ready to help.


Chestnut Hill on the Delaware

5 sur octobre 18, 2007

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our hosts are tremendously warm and friendly. We would highly recommend this B&B.


We love it

4,4 sur octobre 17, 2007

We loved our stay, as always, at Chestnut Hill. The innkeepers are always gracious, and we eat better than ever at the B & B.


My favorite B&B

5 sur octobre 16, 2007

The bast clean beautiful decor', delicious food! The most caring inn keepers Linda & Rob! I will always come to chestnut Hill on the Delaware.


quick away place

4,2 sur octobre 12, 2007

We live in New Jersey and really needed a quick place to drive to, but still feel far away. Chestnut Hill did that for us. Quiet, close by, but far away in the feel of the place.


Our Home Away From Home

5 sur octobre 09, 2007

My boyfriend and I are frequent guests of Chestnut Hill and get there whenever we can, any time of year. The rooms are beautiful, clean and comfortable. The location on the Delaware River is perfect. Rob and Linda are wonderful hosts with attention to detail and great tips on how to make the most of your stay.


Weekend Getaway

5 sur septembre 13, 2007

Chestnut hill is a great place for a weekend getaway. For me and my girlfriend, a peaceful retreat from the insanity of the Jersey Shore, where we live. I love the unspoiled Delaware River.


Best B&B

5 sur septembre 13, 2007

Our 1st B&B, but cannot think how this one could possibly be better! It was simply perfect! Beautiful rooms and property. Superb location!


Amazing place!

5 sur septembre 13, 2007

Delicious food!


Best Ever!

5 sur septembre 13, 2007

The best B&B I have ever visited! The rooms are so clean and beautifully decorated. The food is so delicious. The grounds are so amazing on the Delaware River!


Peaceful and Pleasant

5 sur août 26, 2007

The innkeepers are welcoming and gracious with many little touches to make the stay special. From fresh baked cookies on arrival to a scrumptious breakfast, we were well taken care of. The room we stayed in was light and airy, comfortable and spacious. We were made to feel right at home at this beautiful inn set in a wonderful location right on the Delaware River. The innkeepers have taken such care to make their guests have a lovely place to relax and unwind. We look forward to returning for a longer stay.


Beautiful and Tranquil

5 sur juillet 03, 2007

We really enjoyed our recent stay. It was such a lovely break from the noise and fast pace of everyday life. The food was wonderful and our accomodations were perfect. We will definitely be back!


Magnificent Inn

5 sur avril 19, 2007

My husband and I have spent many special occasions at this magnificent inn. The cleanliness and the attention to detail in all rooms are wonderful. All the special touches, right down to the caligraphy notes and the balloons left in your room, make this the perfect place to rest, relax and rejuvenate. The innkeepers are truly gracious and loving people. Milford is a great little town and the surrounding towns offer plenty of shopping opportunities. We will continue to come back to Chestnut Hill and have sent many family and friends who have enjoyed their stays as much as we have.


Chestnut Hill on the Delaware

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $115 - $275
  • Avis (147) 4,9
  • Chambres 8
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-9089959761
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8883332242

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut