The Widow McCrea House Avis

Ensemble
4,6

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,6
  • Services4,6
  • Qualité/Prix4,3
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,5

Notation basée sur
66 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Anniversary weekend getaway

4,8 sur novembre 26, 2014

This is the first time for us to experience B&B and we are not disappointed,the room is nice and cozy and the big bathroom,very clean.On top of that the host are very informative plus oh boy the amazing breakfast,as much as we want to eat it all it is so enormous.All in all we enjoy our stay and the exploring of the town and neighboring town.We had a great weekend!Thanks for making our stay and 27years of our wedding anniversary.


A little slice of heaven

5 sur novembre 19, 2014

Fantastic, beautiful, peaceful, relaxing and romantic. The Hosts were great, the Victorian Era Home is exqusitely decorated, the Bath was absolutely a mini spa.. The breakfasts were exceptional ! Can't wait to return ! Thanks again Dave & Renata


Quiet and Cozy - Exactly what you need to relax

4,6 sur novembre 12, 2014

We had a wonderful stay for our 5 year wedding anniversary. Room was clean, quiet, and cozy. The drive to New Hope from this location can either be quick, or more scenic, depending on what side of the river you travel. Lots of nice villages in the area. This was our second stay at Widow McCrea, and we are looking forward to a return trip!


Pleasant overnight stay

3,8 sur novembre 03, 2014

This is a lovely inn and it's close to the hub of the town. Our room was clean, with a modern, big bathroom. The only drawback was breakfast took too long. For a sit down at 9am, with only 4 guests staying, the entrees weren't served till 10:30. Also, if you use B&B gift cards, the innkeeper wants remaining balance in cash.


Great Accomodations and great food

5 sur octobre 29, 2014

Our children surprised us with a quick getaway for our anniversary. We were very pleased with the accommodations. The innkeepers, Lynn and Bert were very nice and knowledgeable of the local area; and also gave us the history of this house, along with possible ghost sightings - friendly ghosts. We didn't see any, but we hope to return next year to see one!. The breakfast's we had were great, with a lot of food and pleasant conversation with the guests and with Bert. It was a very nice Fall weekend in western NJ, and eastern Pa, and we were a short distance to local food, shopping and sights. Great place to go to!


Like going back in time

3,8 sur octobre 08, 2014

We stayed in the Rittenhouse suite which was the original master bedroom for the widow McCrea - no ghost but extremely comfortable accommodations. The food at breakfast was delightful and filling with lots of personal attention and historical narrative on Frenchtown and neighboring areas. Very convenient to town with just a few blocks to walk to get to town center.


Nice experience, way too much food.

4,4 sur juin 29, 2014

Everything was great, the room was nice, the mattress the best I have ever had outside of my own. The Breakfast very tasty and well explained by our host Burt. My only complaint was there was way too much food and it seemed wasteful. None of us were able to come close to finishing. Perhaps if it was a group of 20 year old boys, it would have been perfect, but for us older folks, way too much.


Amazing

5 sur juin 23, 2014

My husband and I came for a much-needed weekend away. We had such a great time. It was so beautiful. The breakfasts were out of this world!


From the Ferners

5 sur juin 16, 2014

All good, breakfast a little late for us early risers.


Amazing!

4,4 sur juin 11, 2014

The cottage at the McCrea house was amazing! The private patio/garden was so beautiful. Breakfast was out of this world - it came to our door in a basket, giving us ultimate privacy! It was the perfect getaway.


Can't wait to go back !

4,8 sur mars 08, 2014

My husband and I chose the Widow McCrea House for itself, rather than any interest in Frenchtown. We were pleasantly surprised.... it was even better than we expected. We stayed in the Anne-James suite, and absolutely loved that room ! My favorite was the fireplace, but all the furnishings in the room and throughout the house were beautiful. I also loved the French Doors into the bathroom with the Jacuzzi tub. The house is artfully decorated... lots of antiques but done in a very cozy feel rather than stuffy. The breakfast was outstanding, and we loved chatting with Burt. A lovely weekend indeed, and we look forward to going back.


Great B&B

5 sur février 20, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed at this B&B for Valentine's Day weekend and absolutely loved it. The room was comfortable, the owners were helpful and kind, and the breakfast was delicious. There was also a common area with a fireplace, which was also relaxing. In addition, the area that this in is located was lovely. So quaint. We recommend this spot to anyone!


Amazing Romantic Weekend

5 sur février 10, 2014

Widow McCrea House is fantastic. We stayed in the Kase Cottage and it was our very own little paradise. You could simply want for nothing as it is fully furnished with all the amenities you need and more. Breakfast was delicious both mornings. The village of Frenchtown is wonderful. Quaint shops, beautiful view, great food and nice people. We will be back for sure!


widow mcrea is a great place to getaway!!!

5 sur décembre 30, 2013

It was great such a nice relaxing time. The breakfast is outstanding and I would recommend to anyone


Nice and convenient

3,6 sur décembre 17, 2013

Rooms are very comfortable and nicely decorated. Best of all you are within walking distance to everything Frenchtown has to offer.


great great great

5 sur décembre 15, 2013

you will love it there!!!


Nice b&b

4,4 sur décembre 07, 2013

Cozy and friendly. A nice place to stay and close to a lot of attractions.


Lovely getaway

4,6 sur novembre 27, 2013

This was a very lovely place to stay. The innkeepers were pleasant and informative. The Privacy Suite was a perfect accommodation for a getaway weekend.


Well Done!

4,8 sur novembre 17, 2013

Excellent location, service, and food!


Love Frenchtown, B & B just OK

2,6 sur novembre 03, 2013

We have been making regular trips to Frenchtown (over an hour away) for years. We love this little river town and its warm and friendly atmosphere. We've always wanted to try the Widow McRae House and expected it to be an extension of the magic that is Frenchtown. It is just OK....not at all "warm and friendly" and, compared to many other B & B's that we have visited, we came away thinking that we would probably not go back. Disappointed.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our B & B. There is always disappointment whenever one of our guests has less than an ideal stay. We take every review seriously as it affords our business an opportunity for improvement. Our mission is to offer our guests a relaxing and enjoyable getaway. Although your review did not offer any specific insight on what may have been lacking or in need of improvement, we do hope to have the opportunity to have you visit again. Please ask for Lynn personally who will be happy to assist you in any way possible so that your future stay will be one to remember.


We had a great time...Hope to see you again

4,0 sur octobre 30, 2013

Debbie


First stay in the Cottage!

4,6 sur octobre 21, 2013

We have stayed at The Widow Mccrea several times but this was our first stay in the Kase Family Cottage and it was wonderful! The size, privacy and extra touches like private garden, refrigerator, fire place and music made this a perfect getaway. Three years ago we got engaged during our stay in the Anne James Room and last week we were married in New Hope Pa. The cottage was an excellent honeymoon retreat and Innkeepers Lynn and Burt were great hosts as always. We absolutely loved the breakfast baskets especially the peach french toast and broccoli fritatta! Can't wait to go back! Tom & Ruth


Our stay at the WIdow McCrea House in Frenchtown, NJ

5 sur septembre 22, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the Widow McCrrea House in Frenchtown, NJ


40th Anniversary Get-a-way

3,0 sur août 11, 2013

Perfect location, friendly hosts. We enjoyed the other guests. Frenchtown Inn was a great recommendation for dinner. Lots to do in Frenchtown!


Awesome B&b

5 sur août 01, 2013

My husband and I were looking for a place half way between New Hope Pa and Readington NJ so we could go to the NJ Festival of Ballooning. We decided on the Widow McCrea House. The innkeepers, Lynn and Burt were very hospitable. Along with a wonderful breakfast Burt shared stories about the history of the area and recommended some great sites to see and places to visit. There is lots to do in the area, from wineries , to tubing to shopping. The house is very nice and our room was very cozy. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone wanting to stay in the area. It's only about 30 minutes to New Hope, and very affordable. We look forward to returning.


Hidden Gem Close to Home

4,2 sur août 01, 2013

Very convenient. Within an easy drive (or bike ride) to New Hope and Lambertville. Rates are very reasonable, yet you can enjoy the sites and restaurants of the aforementioned towns. Owners are very friendly, and knowledgeable about the history of the house and also the area. You must check it out. The french toast breakfast was outstanding. I am proud to say I was the only one at the table who was able to finish it! The other breakfast was Brie omelette that was not my cup of tea.


Outstanding

5 sur juillet 31, 2013

Steve and Roseann Podias We thought everything was superb and the hosts were terrific and very helpful. We had a great time on our anniversary stay


Exceptional B&B

5 sur juillet 11, 2013

We stayed in the Widow McCrea House for a night in June and loved it. We arrived earlier than we had stated but were accommodated immediately and graciously. The room was beautiful, the food delicious...we would come again in a heartbeat.


A great place to spend a weekend

4,0 sur juillet 10, 2013

The room as exceptional, the breakfast is overwhelming, and the area exceeds all my expectations.


Review of the Widow McCrea House

5 sur juillet 08, 2013

The suite room was wonderful and I would also consider the Cottage next time. The breakfast was delicious and an enjoyable morning opportunity to get to know the other guests. Bert and Lynn are just such wonderful hosts and were so attentive, considerate as well as helpful which made our stay more enjoyable. We look forward to returning and enjoying the sights, the hosts and our lodging at The Widow McCrea House.


nice B&B

3,4 sur juin 26, 2013

Great little B&B, nice rooms and excellent breakfasts. Our only complaint was that our room, the Widow McRae Room, which is the smallest in the house, was rather cramped. Every available surface was filled with decorative objects, making it impossible to put any of our belongings or even the supplied towels anywhere but on the floor. The owner is charming but rather garrulous. Still, we'd go back to enjoy Frenchtown and its environs.


Spring Fling

5 sur juin 21, 2013

How do more people not know about Frenchtown and the Widow McCrea House. What a hidden gem! We stayed in the Kase Cottage which was private and well appointed with many upscale features. The garden was a special treat and specifically designed to enhance the cottage. We drank champagne, looked at the stars and got engaged! Thank you WMC for providing the perfect, romantic getaway.


Spring fling

5 sur juin 20, 2013

My boyfriend and I spent a picture-perfect weekend at the Widow McCrea House. The Kase Cottage was more than we could've asked for. Not only was it beautiful and very clean, the location amenities and privacy made it a perfect choice for us. The garden was the best and gave us the opportunity to toast each other and our love under the stars . We got engaged!!!


A unique treat

5 sur juin 03, 2013

Breakfast was awesome! House was delightful! Burt and Lynn were very welcoming! A sure key place to stay!


Great Biking

4,6 sur mai 16, 2013

We had a wonderful time at the Widow McCrea house. I'd recommend that you bring a bike, or rent one downtown. There is so much to see in the surrounding area! We managed to go to a brew pub and winery just heading up and down the canal path. The accommodations were excellent, featuring antique furniture, and a charming atmosphere. Our candlelit, four-course breakfast was outstanding and highlighted locally sourced foods. Our hostess was very gracious and directed us to many of the local attractions. I'd highly recommend this establishment.


A Great Find in the Skylands area of NJ

4,0 sur mai 01, 2013

We found the Widows House as our normal stays in that area were booked. We stayed in the Privacy Suite and enjoyed the stay. Normally that room gets breakfast served in the room but as they were not booked up Lynn and Burt invited us to have Breakfast in the Dining Room both days of our stay. The Bed was comfortable and the facilities were excellent. I would recommend the Widow McCrea's house to anyone that wants to decompress. They are situated just North of the bustling New Hope/Lambertville area and just South of our favorite small town of Milford where you can dine and have a microbrew at the Ship Inn. Sorry Frenchtown your are second on our list.


A Great Getaway

5 sur avril 18, 2013

I'm the pastor of a church in Philadelphia and after Holy Week, Easter and a Funeral services, I needed some time away to rejuvenate and to be with my wife. Having browsed the internet to find B & Bs near New Hope, PA (it was just a two-day getaway), I decided on the Widow McCrea B & B in Frenchtown, NJ. Yes, price was a factor in the decision, as was location, and, truth be told, the double jacuzzi tub played a part, too. The website mentioned the great and creative breakfasts which was less of a deciding factor. What we got was a house and a room that, frankly, I couldn't believe how often I was saying how cute and charming it was. And, it was! OK, enough of the cute and charming (a guy can only say that so many times). I chose a room with less flowers (I can deal with only so much cute and charming), the name of which I won't mention, lest you get it when I want to go back! It was a great room and bath (and did I mention jacuzzi), and really (oh, here we go again) charming. Our hosts were wonderful and extremely helpful (oh, yeah, like getting us reservations at two wonderful restaurants nearby, but seeing that we could be seated in the most (egad!) charming section of one of them. In addition, since it is our practice to go to church on Sunday, they found for us a nearby church whose service would allow us to also partake of their really great and creative breakfasts (yeah, the same ones they advertise, it's true) which we would have missed had we attended the only services that I was able to find. Bottom line: Are we going back? You'd better believe it!!!!


Spring Getaway

4,6 sur avril 07, 2013

We stayed in the Privacy suite and it was a great room with excellent breakfasts brought right to our door each morning. Lynn was very helpful but not intrusive and we had a wonderful 2 days.


Great weekend getaway

4,2 sur mars 06, 2013

The cottage was adorable, had everything you could want ... Clean, comfortable, good food, quaint area easy to get around. We really enjoyed our stay.


Fantastic again!!

4,8 sur février 19, 2013

I take my wife to a different bed and breakfast each year on our anniversary. We stayed at the Widow McCrea house last year and now my wife only wants to go there now.So we just stayed there last weekend. I cant say enough good things about this place. Try it I guarantee you'll love it.


Perfect!!

5 sur janvier 30, 2013

A perfect combo of old colonial with modern touches that really made our stay wonderful. Lovely jacuzzi and fireplace and the breakfasts brought to our door were so delicious! We couldn't have been happier with our stay and definitely plan on returning!


Romantic Weekend Getaway

4,6 sur janvier 30, 2013

We spent a wonderful, relaxing weekend at the Widow McCrea House. Our room was spotless and very nicely appointed. We also had the opportunity to enjoy the jacuzzi. The breakfast was generous and delicious. The proprietors are very knowledgeable and personable! Will definitely return.


Living Large in Frenchtown

4,6 sur novembre 07, 2012

A very comfortable visit. The Widow McCrea house is close to the center of Frenchtown so access to the shops and restaurants is very convenient. The rooms are comfortable, breakfast is excellent and the hosts are very accommodating.


Wonderful and Relaxing!

5 sur octobre 24, 2012

This is our third return. We stayed in the privacy sweet twice and then this time we stayed in the guest cottage to celebrate our 30th anniversarry. We loved the private courtyard and we especially LOVED the fireplace. It was easy to operate and was very cozy! The breakfast basket was delicious! Warm entree with fresh fruit and orange juice, plus! Biking at the nearby trail along the river was fantastic! We also had a fantastic lunch at the Lovin' Oven-delicious! We will be back again soon!


Wonderful weekend

4,6 sur octobre 17, 2012

What a wonderful weekend break we had, our room was everything we expected the fireplace in the room was a really nice touch, it was a real treat to relax in the jacuzzi, even the candles and lighter were there. We felt very much at home and had a relaxing weekend. Our hosts we friendly and informative about the area and recommended some excellent local restaurants. Breakfast was very special the food was amazing thank you Lyn! We will go back to the Widow McCrea's again.


Great weekend away

4,8 sur septembre 26, 2012

we just returned from a 3 day weekend to celebrate our 5 year Anniversary. Lynn & Burt were wonderful and we highly recommend the Widow McCrea B&B!!


Weekend Getaway

4,8 sur août 13, 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful, peaceful weekend at the Widow McCrea House. Our room was cozy and comfy. The breakfasts were fantastic and the stories were wonderful. We didn't see any ghosts this time but I could have swore I heard a few things. We hope to visit again in the future.


We will return.

4,2 sur août 08, 2012

Breakfast was delicious but too many carbs. The entire place was immaculate. Hosts were interesting and informative.


Outstanding Breakfasts

5 sur août 03, 2012

The Widow McCrea House was all I expected it to be and more. What I expected it to be was a clean 1800's style house with a room that left me feeling like I would be living in the 1800's. (with upgrades of course) and I got more when it came to breakfast. Both days the breakfast was outstanding. Pouch peaches and Honey warmed grapefruit, Raspberry Sause and Brie in and Egg Wrap and French Toast that will knock you out. Served to you in an elegant dinner atmosphere. No continental breakfast here. It is perfectly located to be able to explore the entire serene area of NJ and PA along the Delaware River. It was a great way to spend my wife's birthday.


The Widow McCrea House, Nice and just as advertised!

4,6 sur juillet 30, 2012

Perfect place to stay if you are in Frenchtown. Easy walking distance to the town centre, and far enough up the hill to be quiet during the evening. Definitely coming back.


a wonderful B&B

4,6 sur juillet 21, 2012

Came to Frenchtown for a wedding and chose the Widow Mcrea. We had a great stay in the privacy suite. All furnishing were of the period of the home, late 1800s. The bed was comfortable and the room was very nice. Seating was not comfortable and lacking. The bathroom was modern and very nice. The food was outstanding and delivered to our room each morning, nice! The coffee that was in the room for us to make was terrible and stale. That was a disappointment as we love our coffee. For us it was not a problem as we travel with our own grinder and special beans. But others would be not so lucky. All in all we had a very nice stay, except that we had food poisoning from the National Hotel. Dont eat there!


Great place to stay while in Frenchtown!

4,2 sur juillet 18, 2012

When we want to get away from the city, we always come here. We are never disappointed neither by the quaintness of the cottage nor by the food or beautiful surroudings.


mother's day retreat

4,6 sur mai 31, 2012

I recently stayed Memorial Day Weekend at the Widow McCrea House with my partner and took my mom as a mother's day present. The rooms were beautifully decorated with exceptionally comfortable beds and pleasant air-conditioning which was very welcome considering the hot weather. We were greeted in the morning by Burt's welcoming personality and Lynn's delicious baked treats and a sumptuous breakfast. It was a lovely stay and Burt was very accommodating in giving us recommendations for things to do in the area and places to dine and great with directions. We received a complimentary bottle of white wine in the room which was a pleasant surprise. The area was very picturesque and I would definitely return again in the future.


A lovely bandb in a lovely town.

4,4 sur mai 28, 2012

Well located, well-maintained, pleasant in every way. Accommodations include a l-e-i-s-u-r-e-l-y breakfast.


"Charming Bed & Breakfast"

3,2 sur mai 20, 2012

The Widow McCrea House was everything we'd hope it would be. We were very happy with our stay and our hosts. We would stay there again.


A very nice and reasonably priced B&B for the value

3,2 sur janvier 11, 2012

We perhaps were spoiled and had too high expectations based on our last stay at the Woolverton Inn, and the Inn at Bowman's Hill prior to that... While both the aforementioned are truly expensive and high end - they can easily skew your view of any other traditional B&B. We also believe we'd have enjoyed our stay here significantly more if it had been spring or summer and we could take advantage of the entire experience. Very nicely decorated and warm hosts. The breakfast was a slight disappointment, only again, due to our more recent experiences - but the food that was provided was very tasty. Coffee brewed and delivered for breakfast would be a big plus, versus the little coffee maker in the room. Otherwise, a lovely stay.


My Weekend Getaway

4,8 sur janvier 04, 2012

My husband and I booked the suite to celebrate our anniversary. We had a great time. The room was big and cozy, the atmosphere was romantic and relaxing. The breakfast is out of this world. I will definetely book again! Maritza and Marocs Gonzalez


Fountains and Gardens and Roses ~ Oh my!

5 sur juin 08, 2010

What a welcome! We stopped by the Widow McCrea House and immediately felt right at home. The hostess was charming and friendly and showed us to a lovely suite with an enormous jacuzzi. Our stress melted away. We felt pampered and indulged in our own private getaway. The fountains outside our room were melodious and relaxing and the garden was in full bloom. We could smell the roses from our window. Breakfast came to us each morning in a basket right to our doorstep. What a delight! We are so glad we found the Widow McCrea House. Could it get any better than this?


4th Visit

5 sur avril 23, 2010

This is such a charming Inn. This has been my 4th time there. We love the location and the breakfasts are the best! My husband and I go to many bed and breakfasts and really enjoy this type of experience. On our last visit, we stayed in the luxurious Anne James Suite. This is our favorite room yet, but next time we want to try the Kase Cottage. We like to experience each room since The Widow Mccrea House is a unique environment. Every room is different, so our goal is to try them all. Frenchtown is a quick and easy drive from our home in Delaware, so it makes it easy to get away without going too far away. We recommend the Widow Mccrea House to our friends and this year we want to give Widow McCrea gift certificates to our friends for the Holidays.


Widow McCrea house April 16, 2010

4,0 sur avril 22, 2010

The people were very nice. They cooked an excellent breakfast. They were also very knowledgeable about area events and attractions. The place is on a main road, and our room was in the front of the house, so there was some road noise. I would recommend asking for a room in the back of the house


Comfortable elegant historical inn

5 sur juillet 05, 2009

We stayed on a Wednesday night in June '09, in the Privacy Suite. The room was comfortable and quiet. The furnishings were outstanding. The breakfast was superb - plenty to eat, variety; I especially enjoyed the granola-apple concoction, and the frittata was also delicious. In-room coffee maker was a plus. This inn combines the feel of an historic house with modern bath facility.


Great B&B in Frenchtown

5 sur décembre 22, 2007

We just returned from a nice trip along the Delaware. We could only stay one night in this wonderful B&B. Really nice old house, well maitained with antique furniture, very comfortable and cozy room. Yes, you can hear the road a bit and people coming or going but still slept like logs. Breakfast was wonderful, three courses and very delicious! Would definitely come back here.


Very nice B&B

4,2 sur décembre 02, 2007

We stayed at the Widow McCrea House for our anniversary. It is a charming Victorian Inn. The place is very tastefully decorated with beautiful antiques. The owners are warm and friendly.They provide a bottle of wine for each guest which is a nice touch. The breakfast was delicious and the presentation of the food was very artistic.This bed and breakfast is in a great location near lots of quaint shops. It is also near a great biking path along the river. I would stay there again.


Spring into Spring

5 sur mai 07, 2007

We just spent a wonderful weekend at the Widow McCrea House. The Inn is so charming, the weather was picture perfect and Lynns' breakfasts were to die for! Couldn't be happier and will absolutely return. Additionally this was the cleanest B & B we have ever stayed in. Kudos!


I loved my stay at the Widow McCrea

5 sur avril 17, 2007

Hello, I am a yankee (Mainer) visiting family in the Frenchtown area and had the good fortune to be advised of a lovely little Bed and Breakfast called the Widow McCrea House. I am staying at the Inn as I write this note and I couldn't be more pleased! The Inn is beautifully appointed and the rooms are comfortable, spacious and well above your average B and B. My suite is very beautiful. It has a fireplace and a wonderful, big jacuzzi. The antiques are well chosen and of very good quality. When I made my reservation, I was told that they are known for their breakfasts. Well they are not kidding! We were served 3 courses by candlelight and all of it was excellent and beautifully presented. The hostess is charming, lovely and very accommodating. I come from a resort area where we have B and B's on nearly every street. There is nothing like this where I come from. I most certainly will visit here again and tell my traveling friends. In addition, Frenchtown NJ is most charming! Quaint shops, friendly natives and good dining. I love it here! Most Sincerely, Annette S. Hillock Camden, Maine


"Spring Fling in Frenchtown"

5 sur février 11, 2007

Lets face it, March is not the premiere month to vacation in NJ. That said, let me tell you what a great time we had at the Widow McCrea House. Although the weather was cool and dreary, the Inn's hostess/owner Lynn was sunny, gracious and pleasant. The Widow McCrea House has been in operation since 1997 and the owners attitude is a shining example of someone who loves her Inn, her guests, and is a testiment to professionalism in a business that can undoubtedly be challenging. What made our weekend even more enjoyable is that the owner is a life long equestrian as are we. We spent many enjoyable hours swapping stories, talking horses and admiring her collection of antique and vintage equestrian equipment that is displayed throughout the Inn. Our room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. The only negative comment I can make (and this is only so I don't appear to be gushing about the place) is that as in any old structure (this was once a victorian house before it became an Inn) sounds, voices and other rooms TV's, can be heard. Personally, this does not bother me, as I understand the nature of B & B's in general.Having lived in NYC for many years prior to relocating to my current home in VA, I am not effected by much. These are common things and can be expected. The breakfasts were wonderful and actually more than I would eat on most days entirely! We enjoyed meeting and socializing with the other guests. Local dining is top shelf and Frenchtown is quaint and charming with friendly locals. Overall, we completely enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning this summer.


The Widow McCrea House

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $145 - $380
  • Avis (66) 4,6
  • Chambres 6
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-9089964999
  • Fax 1-9089967483

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut