Summer Cottage Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,2

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,1
  • Services4,4
  • Qualité/Prix4,1
  • Propreté4,4
  • Repas4,2

Notation basée sur
98 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Great Stay!

3,8 sur août 23, 2012

It was a great first experience in Cape May! Room was very nice and the hostess and staff were amicable and helpful. Would stay again!


very nice stay

3,6 sur août 01, 2012

staff was very nice. the room was picture perfect but was a bit small and so was the attach bathroom.


Summer Cottage Inn...great place to stay

4,4 sur juillet 19, 2012

A very nice bed and breakfast within walking distance of Cape May shops and restaurants.


Excellent B abd B

5 sur juillet 05, 2012

My wife and I love this bed and breakfast in Cape May. We recently stayed there for our 5 year anniversary and really loved it yet again. They made some changes with a new innkeeper and she has accented the Summer Cottage Inn's already fine touches. Overall this is an excellent place to stay and I highly reccomend it!!!


Another Wonderful Stay

4,4 sur juillet 02, 2012

We have now stayed at the Summer Cottage Inn three times. All three have been absolutely wonderful. Jean always makes us feel at home. Margie, the new innkeeper, also is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be going back next year! :-)


Summer Cottage Inn

4,2 sur juin 27, 2012

My wife and I spent the weekend here for our Anniversary. We stayed in the wicker room which has a wonderful garden area outside. I highly suggest staying here, if you want to be in walking distance to stores and the beach while saving money compared to other B&Bs. The only thing I would say about the room is that its small, I don't know about the other rooms. So if you like to stay inside this room would not be as comfortable, but as I mentioned earlier the garden area outside is very relaxing, it has a nice small porch with a couch and water fountain. The breakfast is ok, but since this B&B is cheaper than most it is exactly what I would expect. We were given chocolote dipped strawberrys for our anniversary which was the icing on the cake. So over all the Summer Cottage Inn met all of our expectations and was exactly what we were looking for.


amazing hospitality and location

4,4 sur mai 23, 2012

I did not feel well in the morning and could not enjoy the wonderful breakfast buffet so Margie, the Inn manager, offered to warm up food for me when I felt better. We also had some friends visit on the beautiful porch and we had a wonderful time laughing and talking. We would definitely stay there again..


Great Weekend Getaway!

5 sur mai 14, 2012

The Summer Cottage Inn is a wonderful place to stay in Cape May! It's very affordable, clean, has great service, delicious food and a great location close to the heart of Cape May. This was our second time staying there and we would go back again. If you do plan a trip there, be sure to check out the nearby Merion Inn. They had wonderful food and amazing service!


Summer Cottage Inn

4,6 sur avril 25, 2012

We loved this place. It was a great and convenient location to shops and the beach. I wouldnt hesitate to stay here again. Only issue i have with Cape may is parking.


Will not stay anywhere else!

4,4 sur février 28, 2012

Charming, quiet, clean, baeutiful rooms, plenty of heat on a cold night and a great breakfast along with good conversation.


BEAUTIFUL PLACE - DON'T CHANGE A THING

4,0 sur janvier 19, 2012

We recently stayed at the lovely Summer Cottage Inn. I must say that everything was excellent. I especialy enjoyed the fabulous breakfast. The rooms were decorated beautifully and very comfortable. I can't wait to return in the Spring for the Easter Holiday.


Nice stay at Summer Cottage Inn

3,6 sur janvier 06, 2012

This is a very nice Inn. Quiet, private and clean. The nicest thing about our stay there (among other nice things) was the fact that the owner was not on the premises. I've stayed at other B&Bs and owners living on premises can sometimes make you feel uncomfortably self-conscious (even if they do not mean to!). I would choose to stay here again for that reason alone! There were however other very pleasant things about this Inn. I have no hesitation about recommending it to others.


Mini Christmas Vacation

5 sur décembre 12, 2011

We had the inn to ourselves and it was wonderful for us. Breakfast was prepared as if all rooms were filled.....it was delicious.


Summer Cottage Inn

4,0 sur décembre 07, 2011

It was a nice stay. The cottage is well maintained and the breakfast was pretty good. Please note they DO NOT provide parking. The heating in our room (third floor) was not so great, but they put a space heater to make up for the draft. All in all a very nice place.


Cozy B&B

4,0 sur novembre 27, 2011

Summer Cottage was beautifully decorated for the holidays with the warmth of a fire and gracious service. We enjoyed our stay and a wonderful breakfast. We will definitely come back.


A friendly place to stay in Cape May

3,8 sur octobre 24, 2011

We enjoyed staying at the Cottage Inn. Everyone was very friendly and the food was delicious. The first night we were there we noticed the sheets on the day bed had not been changed from the previous tenants. There was sand between the sheets. We stripped the bed the next day and clean linens were put on the bed. Having the bicycles at the Inn were a plus. We would definitely stay again.


Victorian Weekend at Summer Cottage Inn

4,8 sur octobre 15, 2011

Everything was wonderful, including the weather. Jean does a wonderful job taking care of the Inn and the guests.


Loved Summer Cottage

5 sur octobre 11, 2011

Wonderful stay. Jean, you are super!


Summer Cottage Inn

5 sur octobre 07, 2011

My husband and I went to Cape May for a second yer for the Oktoberfest. We wanted to stay in the historic district at a BEd and Breakfast. Loved the Summer Cottage Inn and the 2 people taking care of all the details were friendly and helpful. Only negative is parking. Great little town.


Great Experience

4,2 sur septembre 29, 2011

The staff at Summer Cottage Inn is wonderful. Thanks for a pleasurable visit!


A wonderful location

3,6 sur septembre 23, 2011

Summer Cottage is a delightful B&B, within easy walking distance to the beach and the mall. The staff is very friendly and attentive, the Rennaisance room was beautifully appointed and the front porch is a wonderful spot to relax. Although the breakfast was very good I'm not sure I like the idea of a buffet breakfast that you must carry to the porch to eat then get you coffee from another spot on the porch.


Great Place to stay, highly recommended, supurb staff

4,0 sur septembre 14, 2011

We recently stayed at the Summer Cottage Inn for the first time, after staying at another B & B over the past several years. The staff was friendly, accomodating and responsive. The room was clean and well maintained. I enjoyed the public seating area on the first floor, something we did not have at the other B & B. Highly recommended.


Nice and Clean

3,2 sur septembre 09, 2011

Very convenience location in the heart of Cape May. Close to the beach and to Washington street mall. Nice place to take a quick break.


Cozy and Quaint

4,0 sur septembre 08, 2011

The "Renaisance Room" was decorated very nicely in deep, rich colors. I loved this room so much when I stayed in 2010, that I requested it again in 2011. Although the room was immaculate, there was a sweaty odor in the room. This odor was not present when I stayed in 2010. I am assuming it was due to the previous guests leaving wet towels on the carpet. The room furnishings and bathroom did not have an odor; nor the rest of the common areas in the bed and breakfast. Cleaning the carpet will fix that problem. I will definitely stay again in 2012, and in the same room. As far as the services, the breakfast is quite delicious, and the afternoon snack and refreshments are a nice touch just before getting ready for dinner and evening activities in Cape May. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The price is very reasonable for a bed and breakfast. Summer Cottage is only a two block walk to the beach.


Lovely Getaway

4,4 sur septembre 06, 2011

My boyfriend and I went to the Summer Cottage for our one year anniversary. Although we were only twenty minutes away from our summer home it felt like a whole new world. We were in awe of the inn the second we walked in. It felt like a time lapse as we stayed in the Turn of the Century room. The people were pleasant and the food and beverages were delectable. We will certainly return in the future, hopefully for more anniversaries to come!


Beautiful Retreat

5 sur août 24, 2011

Donna was helpful above and beyond, the home was gorgeous and quiet, and the front porch makes you never want to leave. We will definitely be back for another stay.


Charming B & B

4,4 sur août 24, 2011

This was our third stay at the Summer Cottage Inn. As always everything was delightful! The location is ideal, within an easy walking distance to both the beach and the shopping area. Jean provides a delicious afternoon tea with the aroma of freshly baked treats filling the inn. Our only regret in providing this exceedingly good review is others will realize what a treasure this inn is and the Summer Cottage will no longer be our little secret.


Comfortable stay - great location

4,0 sur août 24, 2011

My husband and I have been coming to Cape May for many years and have only started staying in bed and breakfast inns. This was our first stay in the Summer Cottage Inn and we were very pleased with our visit. The inn is conveniently located and very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful but not intrusive. We loved having access to the bikes and used them alot. Although there is no onsite parking, we found parking spots a couple of blocks away from the inn. Although we did not have breakfast at the inn (we love Uncle Bill's too much!), the afternoon treats were a lovely touch. We would definitely return to the Summer Cottage Inn.


Lovely time

3,8 sur août 19, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at the Summer Cottage. Our only complaint was that the bed could have been better. It sagged in the middle which made it uncomfortable. The decor was lovely and the manager was friendly. The food was very good and fresh. We loved that there were towels, beach chairs and bikes for our use. The location was excellent and staying at a bed and breakfast was overall a good experience.


Summer Cottage Inn, August 2011

4,4 sur août 18, 2011

We had a very nice stay- very clean, website does not do it justice. Very airy and open. Very close to all fun things to do in Cape May! Short walk to beach and shopping! Prices VERY reasonable. Also, free bikes in the back for guests to use around town. Will be staying again!


Cape May vacation

3,2 sur août 15, 2011

This is our second year staying at this inn and we loved it. The food was wonderful, the porch was lovely even on a rainy day, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay there again next summer as well. This inn is also very close to the beach and shopping. It is an ideal location for those who want to enjoy the beach and shopping in Cape May.


Cape May

3,8 sur août 12, 2011

Very nice place to stay for a night or two. Room prices are high, but the service is good and the innkeepers and staff are helpful and friendly.


Would Definitely Return

4,0 sur août 10, 2011

Stayed on a Thursday and Friday night in August, and all I can say is that I wish we stayed longer! Great inn, breezy comfortable porch with great porch swing and delicious breakfasts. Definitely plan to stay there again next time we go.


This Is It!!!

5 sur août 09, 2011

Staff was friendly and helpful,, room was kept immaculate, breakfast was delicious and different daily, Inn is located 1 block from everything, grounds and outside are immaculate and very, very well kept!! Been coming here [at this Inn] since 2004 and Donna and her Staff haven't disappointed us yet. Linda and Paul


Cape May in August 2011

3,2 sur août 09, 2011

This was a very nice Bed and Breakfast. The staff was warm and very inviting. One suggestion would be to put ceiling fans on the porch; it would make it even more relaxing.


Vacation in Cape May

4,2 sur août 08, 2011

Our room the 'Sweet Victoria' was very clean and newly decorated. This is a very pleasant place to stay and Mathew and Jean looked after us very well. We'll be back. Many thanks.


Great romantic weekend

3,4 sur août 08, 2011

Our room was very nice and we enjoyed our stay - great value for the money too.


Summer Cottage Inn

4,0 sur juillet 22, 2011

clean, well located, free bikes,free beach chairs and umbrellas


Great stay!

3,6 sur juillet 18, 2011

Charming little B&B. The check-in process was confusing- no one was there to let us into our room but everything else was great. Nice breakfast and afternoon tea. Enjoyed it and would definetly stay here again.


Over-night get-a -way

4,0 sur juillet 18, 2011

Very relaxing, enjoyable, and the accomodations were very clean and pleasant. Wonderful staff.


wonderful inn

3,2 sur juillet 16, 2011

My husband and I stayed here for the first time. We had a wonderful stay. Matthew and Jean were very gracious and accomodating. Breakfast was always good as well as afternoon tea. It was great to have towels, chairs and umbrellas to use. It would have been nice to have a beach tag because we had to pay 25.00 for one. The best part of the inn was the front porch with the swing. We spent lots of time just relaxing and reading. We would stay again for sure.


4 of July weekend get away

3,2 sur juillet 09, 2011

Great location. Close to the beach in a quiet neighborhood. No off street parking available.


Our yearly visit

3,6 sur juillet 05, 2011

As always, we had another lovely stay here. The innkeeper was someone new this time, however he did his best to make our visit a pleasant one. The inn is always very clean and we just love the front porch. The beach towels and chairs certainly come in handy and we really make use of the bikes they offer. Would have liked a little more variety this time with the breakfast, but again we thought it might have been because of the new innkeeper, who we learned was only on the job a couple of weeks! Another great time at the Summer Cottage Inn!


Summer Cottage Stay

5 sur juillet 04, 2011

Beautiful place, great location. Matthew and Jeanie were wonderful hosts ans hostesses. We diffinatley will be back.


Beautiful and relaxing!

5 sur juin 24, 2011

Had a wonderful overnight!! Relaxing porch and delicious breakfast!! Loved the room!


Summer Cottage Inn

4,4 sur juin 13, 2011

This was our second stay at the Summer Cottage Inn and we really enjoyed it. The breakfasts were great, the warm, hospitable staff made us feel right at home. We will definitely come back!


First stay at a B&B

4,0 sur mai 24, 2011

The room was lovely but a bit small. I would have taken a larger room however I looked at the room on the internet and now I know the next time I will take a larger room but quite nice, great staff. The staff could not do enough for you and made you feel right at home


March 30th-April 1st, 2011

4,8 sur avril 07, 2011

In spite of the cold, wind and rain, our stay at the Summer Cottage Inn could not have been better. We have been at many B&Bs - this one was top-notch. The accommodations were great and the food was outstanding and plentiful. We're looking forward to going back in the fall.


Great Spring Getaway

4,0 sur avril 02, 2011

We stayed at the Inn last weekend in the Wicker Garden Room and were extremely happy with our choice of B&B. Jean and Patrick were wonderful hosts and Patrick was very entertaining with his stories. They made you feel like you've known them forever and truly welcomed you into the inn. We looked at several other B&B possibilities and chose this one because it was the most handicap accessable. The Wicker Garden Room is to the back of the inn and has it's own entrance and little porch with wicker chairs that looks out into a garden area. I'm sure once the flowers bloom it will be a beautiful site. Only downfall is no on site parking and having a handicap person makes this more of a challenge but we just pulled up in front let her out and then I parked where ever and walked back. We are already planning for our next stay. Thank you Jean and Patrick for a wonderful weekend.


Weber Anniversary weekend

5 sur mars 30, 2011

What a beautiful place The Summer Cottage is! We had a wonderful time and felt very comfortable. Patrick was a wonderful host and prepared a delicious breakfast. We raved to all of our friends about our stay at the Summer Cottage Inn.


late winter stay

3,6 sur mars 27, 2011

Great place to stay. Was very relaxing for a late winter getaway. Innkeepers were very friendly and provided us with a warm welcome and great stay.


Good value

3,6 sur janvier 01, 2011

Innkeeper was nice and rooms were clean. Breakfast could use a little work but you cannot beat this place for the price.


A Christmas Treat

4,0 sur décembre 27, 2010

The Summer Cottage Inn is a comfortable and charming B&B. The inn keepers are gracious, friendly and helpful. It was decorated beautifully for Christmas! I urge you to consider this inn on your next trip to Cape May.


Great Place to stay !! Paul is Awesome !

5 sur décembre 26, 2010

The summer cottage inn is a great place to stay and in a great location. Parking if difficult due to where on the street it is located but that is the only thing to consider. Paul was extremely polite and great to deal with. Breakfast was delicious! Many thanks!


Lovely Inn

4,2 sur décembre 08, 2010

We went to Cape May for our anniversary and stayed at the Summer Cottage Inn. We had a wonderful time and the Inn was beautiful! Innkeepers were VERY friendly and hospitable. Would stay there again!!!


Christmas festivities in Cape May

3,8 sur décembre 08, 2010

innkeepers- Jean and Patrick were very hospitable and welcoming.


great stay

4,8 sur décembre 05, 2010

The place was decorated beautifully and the gentleman in charge was very friendly and did a great job keeping us happy. We would definitely stay again.


Good B&B

3,4 sur octobre 27, 2010

The Inn was nice and Patrick the inkeeper was nice and helpful. Would recomend to others as a good place to stay.


Best B&B Ever!!!

5 sur septembre 27, 2010

This was my first time staying at a Bed and Breakfast, and its definitely one place I would go back to. I was looking for something romantic and cozy for my boyfriend’s birthday, and luckily found this place. I was told that someone had cancelled and that's why they had room to accommodate us. Thank god that person cancelled; we had one of the most memorable experiences in our lives. Note: Pat and his partner in crime are awesome innkeepers! They were super friendly and very informative.


The Most Friendliest and Relaxing B & B

5 sur septembre 27, 2010

Perfect location, 2-3 blocks from the beach and Washington Street Mall. Any special requests dietary or otherwise are always taken care of. The rooms are always clean. Whenever we arrive, my husband says, "We're home." Jean and Patrick are always there for you and will help you with any questions you have about Cape May and prepare the best breakfasts and afternoon tea.


Engagement party in Atlantic City, glad we commuted!

4,6 sur septembre 26, 2010

Loved the porch, loved the friendly, hardworking staff. The Peach French Toast was amazing! We wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else.


Solid

3,4 sur septembre 25, 2010

Lovely setting and lovely B&B. Had a great chat with the hostess. Enjoyed both bed and breakfast.


Sumemr COttage Inn review

3,8 sur septembre 19, 2010

I love the Summer Cottage Inn and Cape May!! One of my favorite vacation spots. Just a bit of a disappointment this year in the food. The same person is doing the cooking as in past years, but the offerings this year were not as outstanding.


A wonderful inn - sure to stay again!

4,2 sur septembre 15, 2010

We enjoyed 4 nights in late August and was more than impressed with the inn. It is located on a quaint, gas-lamp lit street, a block away from just about everything including the beach. Innkeeper Patrick was professional, helpful, friendly and accommodating. Breakfast on the porch was a nice amenity. We are planning another holiday season trip to Cape May and will definitely be staying at the Summer Cottage Inn.


Summer Bonding with my Teenage Daughter

5 sur septembre 02, 2010

This was my second visit to the Summer Cottage Inn. We had a great time getting away and spending some quality time together. The charming hospitality of the inkeepers, the warm atmosphere and the home-like accommodations were great. Breakfast was wonderful too! We relaxed, did some bike ridding and visited the beach. We did not want to leave. We will be back some time soon! Lori and Erin Hatboro, PA


A great place to get away

4,0 sur juin 28, 2010

We had change our Nov. reservations due to a tropical storm to an April Reservation. We were able to do so with ZERO complications. Cape May is the land of B & B's so folks need to be up on there game to get bookings and the Summer Cottage Inn did not dissappoint. The location is perfectly placed between the shopping, resturants and beach. The best feature of the Inn is the free bike rental, with parking at a premium it is the best way to get around town. Breakfast is buffet style and that bummed me out a bit but certainly didn't leave the table hungery.


A Haven in the Storm

4,6 sur novembre 14, 2009

Visited during a blustery Nor'easter. A warm reception by staff, having an inviting fireplace along with a big comfy mattress to sleep. A great place to share some time with someone very special. The breakfast is so good!


Great people and a great place

4,8 sur octobre 18, 2009

The owner was a down to earth regular guy. He could not have been more accommodating. The inn is beautiful(especially at Christmas) and the atmosphere is just relaxing. Plenty of interaction but nothing forced. One of the best in Cape May


Loved the Summer Cottage

4,6 sur juillet 01, 2009

We loved the Summer Cottage. The staff was very friendly, and the place was very well organized. The location is so pretty and handy to the beach and shopping. Breakfast was yummy. We will be going back.


Spend you anniversary here

4,8 sur juin 29, 2009

Having never stayed in a B&B, we decided to give it a try for our 30th anniversary. We couldn't have chosen a nicer place. The room was lovely, we enjoyed eating breakfast out on the porch, and Patrick and Jean were both wonderful hosts. The location is great. Would highly recommend!


Relaxing and fun weekend getaway

5 sur mars 11, 2009

Nice, quiet, cozy house located within walking distance of the stores and the beach. Innkeeper very ppersonable, friendly, and helpful. Excellent food. Perfect weekend getaway.


Romantic one-night stay

4,0 sur février 27, 2009

We really enjoyed our one-night, Valentine's stay at the Summer Cottage. The atmosphere was relaxing and romantic. The service was very friendly, flexible, and informative. We look forward to going there again!


a wonderful stay

4,6 sur février 23, 2009

Beautiful place to stay. Great location, close to shops and restaurants and beach. Comfortable room with great accommodations. Easy extra arrangements for Valentine's Day. Great hospitality!


Fantastic

5 sur février 14, 2009

My wife and I have stayed at the Summer Cottage Inn every time we go to cape may, out of all the beautiful Victorians in cape may we know that we have found the best, the staff is excellent, the food is delicious and very clean. I can not say enough good things about it


beautiful home

5 sur janvier 14, 2009

We felt very welcome and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The house was decorated beautifully. Very clean. Excellent food!


An inn away

4,4 sur janvier 09, 2009

Your weekend away is only an inn away. We had a wonderful room, comfort, and food. Very relaxing.


We enjoyed our stay

4,4 sur janvier 09, 2009

My fiancee and I were visiting Cape May before Christmas, we thought it was a very good place to stay. Everyone was very friendly. The room was very nice. The rates were reasonable for Cape May and would come there again!


Great getaway

4,0 sur janvier 09, 2009

First time visit to a B&B. I would go back in a heartbeat! Can't wait for our next trip in the spring! Fantastic staff and accommodations!


Great getaway

4,0 sur janvier 09, 2009

Our stay was wonderful due to friendly staff and very nice accommodations. Would highly recommend it!


Nice place in a great location

4,0 sur décembre 20, 2008

Nice location and a very clean place. Perfectly located within walking distance to the beach and nearby shopping center/restaurants.


great!

5 sur décembre 18, 2008

beautiful, clean, wonderful hospitality. will definitely return!


The Summer Cottage

4,2 sur décembre 18, 2008

The Summer Cottage provided us not only with exceptional lodging, but with much laughter, friendly service, and a warm feeling of relaxation and fun- anyone looking for an old fashioned Christmas should stay there!


Getaway weekend

5 sur décembre 15, 2008

Wonderful, warm, very comfortable. Patrick went above and beyond to make our stay just great. Very clean. food was great, too!


Great find

4,4 sur novembre 20, 2008

The inn keeper was extremely friendly and made you feel completely at home and welcome. It is a great find for the value and a restful place to stay


Great place to stay

4,4 sur novembre 17, 2008

Outstanding service and food. thank you Patrick and staff!


Summer All Year Round!

4,8 sur novembre 11, 2008

What a beautiful place! There is a large front porch that is a perfect place for relaxing in the evening or for eating breakfast in the morning. The rooms are appointed with lovely Victorian antiques. Everything was clean and well-maintained. The staff was friendly and hospitable. There was a nice variety with the breakfast foods and everything was delicious, especially the peach French Toast. Afternoon tea was served with homemade goodies. The location was optimal, as the inn is about a block from the beach and from the shopping/restaurants. We had a truly memorable trip to Cape May. Thank you!


very good value

3,4 sur novembre 10, 2008

nice rooms, clean, excellent breakfast. good location. staff very accommodating.


Inn-town pleasure

4,0 sur novembre 04, 2008

The location was great, as we could walk to the Cap May shops, dining, etc. But the street was lined with similar old homes and very attractive. Rooms were larger than usual, and the porch swing was made from romance or relaxation. Breakfast on the porch was very tasty indeed!


nice inn

3,4 sur novembre 03, 2008

had a great time


staff was great

3,4 sur novembre 03, 2008

inn was charming. we had a great time


Wonderful, Friendly, Fun!

4,6 sur octobre 28, 2008

Inn was well maintained. Fantastic staff and owner. Location couldn't be better, short stroll to beach, tons of shopping & restaurants. Breakfast was delicious both mornings.


Good choice

3,4 sur octobre 27, 2008

Beautiful room, gorgeous parlor, lots of antiques, very pleasant staff, always willing to help! We loved the breakfasts and afternoon teas, which could be taken on the nice wrap-around porch, or inside. great location nearby beach, restaurants, shops, and theater. we'll return.


Great place to stay

3,6 sur octobre 27, 2008

WE had a wonderful room and the staff were friendly and helpful, especially Patrick. This great Victorian home is on a beautiful street of Victorian inns within our walking distance of the beach, theater, food, and shopping. Rocking on the front porch was treat, as were the wonderful afternoon teas and breakfast on the porch. I hope to return next year.


Summer Cottage Inn

5 sur octobre 01, 2008

Everything was great.


Pleasant

4,0 sur juin 09, 2008

The Summer Cottage Inn is a great place to stay the rooms are very nice. Everything is with in walking distance. Enjoyed out stay very much and would stay again


Valentine Celebration

5 sur mars 13, 2008

My husband and I stayed at this lovely inn. We felt welcome the minute we arrived. Great staff, clean rooms and a great location. The food was excellent. We plan to go back during the summer to enjoy the beach. Good Value. Can't wait to visit again!! Thank you.


First B&B and will go back

4,6 sur août 20, 2007

First off the food was excellent the room we stayed in was nice and the staff were friendly, I definitly would stay there again


Our 1 yr Anniversary

4,6 sur mars 27, 2007

Me and my girlfriend celebrated our 1 yr anniversary here and this place was the BEST. I had made last minute reservations and they accommodated us. Room rates were very reasonable and we had a great room! Service was excellent and food was decent. This was our first B&B and had a memorable experience. Cape May is beautiful and the Summer Cottage also provided us w/ bikes to get around town. Great place! Great value!


Summer Cottage Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $160 - $230
  • Avis (98) 4,2
  • Chambres 9
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-6098844948
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8663925600

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut