Avis récents dans New Hope, Pennsylvanie

Great late fall weekend à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

We hadn't been to the Woolverton in many years, and it was just as great as we remembered. The room (the Balustrade) was cozy and clean, the breakfast absolutely delicious, and the hospitality wonderful. Everyone was helpful, warm, friendly and efficient. We hope to be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another stay in Chimney Hill à Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

3,2 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Chimney Hill. The grounds are lovely with alpacas outside our room . Barn suite has beautiful layout however we had many dead ladybugs everywhere upon arrival. Front desk forgot to give us our room key which they brought over quiclkly. We would recommend and have recommended Chimney Hill to our friends. This was our third stay however the dead bugs would be cleaned before checkin.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great birthday getaway!! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

We stayed there for my girlfriend's birthday and she absolutely loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway à Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

My wife and I stayed in a barn suite over a weekend and were very pleased with the accommodations. We've never stayed in a bed and breakfast before, so perhaps we did not take full advantage of everything offered to us, but I felt as though a hotel room offered many of the same features but without the rustic quality we wanted. Our room was amazing but we could not get the heat at a level that was quite comfortable, and leaving the heat a little higher to keep the two floors warm left us waking up with very dry mouths. Other than that, the location is fantastic, the food was very good and the rooms and grounds were very clean. I would definitely return and I would recommend this location to others, however I would like to go back when it wasn't quite as cold and when there may have been a better deal on the rates.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Woolverton Inn à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

We've stayed at the Woolverton several times. The innkeepers and staff take great care to make sure your stay is great. And the breakfast is amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


'We Could Be Royales...' à The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

The Inn At Bowmans Hill in New Hope is truly one on the finest bed & breakfast inn's we've ever stayed. Our room - especially the lush bed - is fit for royalty, or at least someone who expects the best in design and comfort. Until you're lying there it sinks in that this is uber hospitality The king size four-poster was plush with layers of beautiful colorful pillows, coverlets, 750 thread sheets, and a very comfy mattress with a nearby flat screen TV and trays for midnight snacks which were plentiful in the small refrigerator. We did indulge ourselves. The bathroom had a very large jacuzzi to romp in, a nice big shower, secluded commode, and a heated towel rack. All of this we later found out was adorned with meticulous detail by the owner, proprietor, and entrepreneur Mike Amery. He has impeccable taste in truly fine fixtures, etched glass, and window treatments which were all so well done. In the morning we roamed downstairs to a 4 star breakfast, fresh coffee, greeted cheerily by Mike and his staff, then we relaxed poolside overlooking the rolling hillside, beautiful pond, 100 foot trees, and lush landscape of the Inns property. If you want that really special weekend in New Hope there is nothing like The Inn at Bowmans Hill. It is a peaceful country paradise and we are definitely coming back for another weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Respite à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

Stayed here recently with my girlfriend and it was a wonderful time to recharge. The Inn was well kept and perfect. The staff was helpful and accommodating along with being extremely friendly. Loved seeing the sheep right outside our bedroom window. We will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just What I Needed! à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

The Woolverton Inn is the answer to Where Can I Go For A Nice Quiet Time Away? The grounds are endless fields of grass and meadow and waking up to looking out the window to sheep is the epitomy of relaxation! You will also awake to the aroma of mmmmm delicious! And that would be your breakfast, which is made just to your liking. Our room was spotless and the featherbed was easy to get used to....loved it! Will definitely visit this home away from home again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


immensley charming à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

My third visit to the Inn. We just love the setting, the property, rooms, staff and proximity to town/shopping. Breakfast and afternoon Tea never disappoint. Be prepared to feel relaxed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MId-week retreat à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2014

Very comfortable room, delicious breakfasts and great service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice getaway. à Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2014

The room was clean and nicely decorated. Breakfast was deeelicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious and picturesque bed & breakfast à Mill Creek Farm Bed & Breakfast (Buckingham, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2014

Christy and Jim gave us a warm welcome at their bed & breakfast, where we chatted with other diners over a breakfast of frittata, salted (and amazing) roasted potatoes, and bacon. We roamed the grounds and saw the horses and tree nursery, and read books in the yard that the dining room opens out into. Our bedroom was a little chilly, but the bed itself was exceedingly soft and comfortable. A perfect place to visit in the autumn, particularly if you plan to enjoy your leisure time thoroughly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary get away that left memories à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2014

A trip back in time with the comforts of the present. The suite was second to none with its fireplace, jacuzzi tub for two, walk in steam shower room and feather filled king size bed made our stay invigoratingly relaxing. The location and setting of the B&B removed you from society and transported you to a serene environment, while keeping you close to downtown New Hope and Lambertville. High end price, but worth the extra. Limited breakfast menu was only downfall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


birthday weekend à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

We stayed for a weekend to celebrate my bday. My only complaint was there is no tv in the room and I had to cross the hall to enter our bathroom, however we did have a late reservation so not many rooms to choose from on that date.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantastic weekend à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

This was our third stay at the Wolverton Inn and it did not disappoint. We stayed at the Audubon cabin, which we had not stayed in before, and it was wonderful. It was very cozy with a relaxed feel of home. The fireplace always adds a nice romantic touch. We also ordered the cheese platter, which served as dinner on one of the nights, perfectly matched with a bottle of wine. Morning breakfast was beyond expectations .... great gourmet food that filled you up until dinner time. Bob and Lisa were extremely welcoming, friendly and accommodating .... They really go out of their way for each and every one their guests. A true home away from home without the kids, dogs, work and everyday stress. Can't wait unto next year. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it!!! à 1870 Wedgwood Inn of New Hope, PA (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

My boyfriend took us to the Wedgewood Inn back in March of 2010 to celebrate our 2 year anniversary, it was so much fun! We stayed in their cottage that they called the Carriage House. The hotel concierge were so unbelievably nice and very helpful. The cottage was quiet, clean and extremely cozy. It's a quick walk into town and we had such a blast by all the bars & tiny shops. Our favorite restaurant is Marsha Brown's Steakhouse where we got to meet Marsha Brown herself who was so pleasant and down to Earth. We had such an amazing time that we went back to visit 2 years later in July and stayed again in the Carriage House. We plan to go back again real soon, maybe for our 7th year Anniversary? Thanks- Hope this helps!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic!!! à Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

The Pineapple Hill Inn is a beautiful old farmhouse surrounded with gorgeous gardens. When you walk in you feel warm and right at home. The innkeepers are Scott and Roy whose hospitality is endless. Our room was cozy and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast was absolutely delicious!! Home-made muffins, quiches, and creme brulee french toast are some of the breakfasts. The fruit is served in pretty china cup and saucers. Scott and Roy have such wit and you can tell they love what they do. Bill & Stacey

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to return !!! à The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

I stumbled upon this wonderful Inn while searching for a birthday gift for my husband we never stayed at a B&B so I bought a gift certificate and we just recently stayed here. We loved everything about this romantic B&B, grounds were amazing Mike & Louisa were a delight they told us all of the great dining places we really enjoyed it!! We will be returning !! Can't wait :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend trip to Mill Creek Farms! à Mill Creek Farm Bed & Breakfast (Buckingham, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

Recently my boyfriend and I escaped city life and enjoyed Mill Creek Farms for a weekend. Kristi and Jim were the most hospitable hosts we have ever come across and their property is breathtaking. (Friendly horses too!) We were well taken care of, and the breakfast is wonderful. They are also pet friendly which was a huge plus! We can't wait to return, and enjoy this lovely B&B again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


execellent à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

Stayed in cotswold cottage! Jacuzzi ' king size bed' fireplace . The breakfast was sent too the cottage . It looked like it came straight from a magazine. exceptional detail and presentation and taste . A reall old fashioned bed and breakfast feel. Fyi no tv . So be prepared too enjoy each others company. My wife loved it it was for her birthday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful/Relaxing B & B à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

Awesome, picturesque farmland setting to relax & disconnect from the stresses of life. Immaculate, comforting rooms where Victorian style combines with modern amenities to soothe & refresh. Home cooked to order excellent country breakfasts with new creative selections daily to enjoy in your room or in the mansion dining room. Owners Carolyn & Bob are so accommodating, sincerely friendly, & a wealth of information on site seeing, things to do in the area, dining info & directions to everything. All staff also extremely helpful & kind. Couldn't have picked a better place to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfast underwhelming à Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

The inn is in a beautiful setting and our room was clean and private. The innkeepers were friendly and welcoming. However, we were disappointed with the egg casserole for breakfast with no other options offered. There were muffins, but no toast. Most inns offer at least two choices for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming get away à Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

We try to visit one a year. Lovely and cozy place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Choice à Pineapple Hill B&B Inn of New Hope (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

My wife and I celebrated an anniversary and enjoyed 2 days at the Pineapple Hill B & B. We would recommend it and return again if our travels would take us in that direction. While waking in the morning you get to enjoy the aroma of the freshly baked muffins. Happy Couple from Lititz, PA.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}