Avis récents dans New Haven, Connecticut

A great stay at a great bargain à The Quinnipiack Club (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

I chose the Quinnipiack Club because of the location and because of the availability of specifically twin rooms at a very inexpensive rate. Unfortunately, my traveling companion had to change her plans, but the Club was still a very good value for a single visitor. The staff is very welcoming, the breakfast better than basic continental and the gentlemen's 1871 club ambience is charming. And half a block from New Haven Green is a wonderful location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

This B&B's website photos matched the actual appearance and conditions. It was very clean, pleasant and details for my stay were simple and easy. I met other's traveling to Yale for various reasons so the tenants were worldly. The atmosphere lends it to be as private and autonomous with opportunities for socializing locally. It is in a safe neighborhood too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


farnham guest house à Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

2,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

ok but not great. room was cramped, bathroom actually outside the room itself, shower had great pressure, TV in room was actually a small computer monitor that was on a desk so impossible to see from the bed itself. breakfast was ok but not great. location is good, parking also easy/good

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and nice room. à The Inn at Fairfield Beach (Fairfield, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

Great location...the beach access feels like a private beach. Bathroom and kitchen looked like it had been very recently renovated. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

The host was very nice and the rooms were very clean. While the breakfast in general was good, we didn't like the combination of waffles and sausages on one of the days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bed and Breakfast à The Scranton Seahorse Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

If you need a place to stay in the Madison Connecticut area, this is the place to stay. You can walk to town. And you can bring your dog with you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect weekend in Madison à The Scranton Seahorse Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

My wife and I were in Madison for a wedding and fortunately we found Scranton Seahorse B and B. The bedroom and public areas were very comfortable in good taste and not too fussity. Breakfast was delicious and our host Michael was very helpful. He noticed our packing for the beach and came over with a town beach pass! Looking forward to a return visit and exploring more of the Ct. shore Don

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quaint and enjoyable à Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

rooms were very accomodating; hostess was gracious and informative. buffet breakfast was ok.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, Comfortable, Peaceful!!!! à The Scranton Seahorse Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

The Scranton Sea Horse is a wonderful little B&B with some cozy rooms a short driving distance from some of the CT's great beaches. Michael prepares some amazing gourmet breakfasts and the inn is extremely well-kept. Definitely will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great getaway à Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. Wished were their longer but only could stay for one night. The grounds are amazing and would be an ideal place to return for a couple of days stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à The Quinnipiack Club (New Haven, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

Great Place to stay. Amazing location and Great Stay. Definitely recommend. Clean, Great Price, Amazing location right in the middle of town, Friendly and helpful staff, Beautiful hotel and great breakfast. What else can I say.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Secluded Getaway à Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Lovely, secluded place - also perfect for detox on business trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Farnam Guest House à Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

I was 'upgraded" to a large, sunny, airy room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Breakfast! à The Scranton Seahorse Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

Amazing stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Madison, CT à Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

Victoria is friendly and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable while staying at her B&B. The setting is lovely and the rooms are perfect. I eat gluten free and Victoria made me home made gluten free muffins each day of my stay. I truly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! Cant wait to go back à The Inn at Fairfield Beach (Fairfield, Connecticut)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2014

Stayed for one night while my daughter attended college orientation. Loved the room and the location. Feels like home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very friendly B&B à The Scranton Seahorse Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

A brief but very enjoyable stay, even though brief we were made feel very much at home and amongst friends and were given useful advice regarding local attractions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tidewater Bed and Breakfast à Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

Accommodations exceeded our hopes and the breakfast, bar none, was the best we have ever had at a B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another very pleasant stay at Farnum Guest House à Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2014

My wife and I stayed overnight at Farnam Guest House while visiting our son at Yale. My wife and son had stayed there a year ago, while visiting the university, and so we knew that we would have a pleasant experience. Our room , the Whitman Room, was comfortable, immaculately clean, well-lit with ample windows, yet quiet. As an extra, we had a mother robin on a nest of blue eggs on the window ledge of our room. The owner is a gracious, welcoming host. She has planted wonderful flowers and bushes around the house, and we shared gardening tips with each other. The house is on the edge of campus, and we found we could walk to restaurants and campus building easily. We recommend this B&B highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Accommodations à Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

The room was a tad small but quite comfortable. The guest house was clean, the service outstanding, and the breakfast terrific. Overall, my stay was quite enjoyable, and I would highly recommend Farnam Guest House to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Q Club à The Quinnipiack Club (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

Clean, incredible deal, delightful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location, friendly staff à The Quinnipiack Club (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2014

It has the intimacy of a club, free parking behind the building, walking distance to all sights and restaurants. We liked the Yale guided tour and the exceptional Yale Art Museum, very much. We recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay à The Scranton Seahorse Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2014

I've stayed at the Scranton Seahorse a number of times and will always return. Michael is amazing, I always sleep well, breakfasts are the best and it's a 1/2 block for Madison's Main Street with lots of cute shops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Probably our 4th or 5th stay - very consistent and hospitable. à Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2014

A great weekend at a familiar, comfortable, accomodating venue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant surprise à The Inn at Fairfield Beach (Fairfield, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2014

Was attending a funeral in the area, and only stayed one night. Can only comment on the room in which I stayed; the staff said it was the smallest, but I found it quite spacious and very tastefully appointed. Not really promoted as a B and B so I was surprised to find muffins, juice, and coffee in the room. Restaurant right next door and deli across the street. Beach an easy one-block walk. Main drag of Fairfield a short drive. Staff were extremely accommodating. Would definitely stay there again. Their video and web site is truly representative of what you can expect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Inn at Fairfield Beach (Fairfield, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2014

Stayed at the Inn again, as I always do when in Fairfield. Staff is excellent. Would choose to stay again any time I am there. Love this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2014

This was a lovely place. Gracious hostess and staff, beautiful house and furnishings, interesting guests, fresh fruit at breakfast. As a woman traveling alone, I found this a safe and comfortable place to stay; I went running through the beautiful neighborhood in the morning, and was able to easily walk to Yale (about a mile). I stayed in one of the small rooms with a shared bathroom on the third floor; no problem with sharing the bathrooms, as there are other available if necessary. Also, there is a refrigerator/kitchen on the second floor which was nice, since I could store my leftovers from my meals at some of New Haven's great restaurants. Would highly recommend The Farnam House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Historical Place à Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2014

Farnam Guest House was a great place, accommodating our family of six. We were in awe of the historical aspect of the home, and how it was structured to accommodate the Dow Family. Beautiful place settings on the table brought us back in time, gave us opportunity to appreciate vintage setting. Loved the upstairs kitchen which gave us an opportunity to recap the day's event with dessert and tea upon our return from touring New Haven CT!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rocco Visits New Haven à Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2014

The house is immaculate and the staff is very friendly. A stones thrwo to nearby Yale and places of interest. Recommend staying here while visiting the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a gem! à The Scranton Seahorse Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2014

The Scranton Seahorsse is a lovely place in all it's details... lots of character and charm. Our host was friendly and accomodating and the food was fabulous! I will definitely stay again when I am in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}