Wildflowers Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,5

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,3
  • Services4,7
  • Qualité/Prix4,3
  • Propreté4,5
  • Repas4,6

Notation basée sur
149 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Outstanding Bed & Breakfast

4,0 sur décembre 17, 2014

NOTE: I tried to give 5 stars for all the categories but for some reason this site would not let me, that is the only reason I gave 4 stars. I was looking for a bed and breakfast to take my girlfriend to, to celebrate her 50th birthday. After a lot of research on-line I decided on Wildflowers Inn. Everything about the inn was outstanding. The hosts were gracious and accommodating, the room was awesome and the breakfasts were fantastic. We stayed a couple weeks before Christmas. It was decorated beautifully, which added to the lovely ambiance. Of course getting a huge snowfall on Saturday into Sunday added to the beauty. And on Sunday we were shoveled out after breakfast and able to leave on time. I can't finish this review without mentioning the plates of homemade cookies that are provided in the entrance hallway. The best cookies we have ever had...period!! I already have reservations for January 2015 and expect it to be another fabulous weekend.


Exceeded our expectations

5 sur décembre 14, 2014

We stayed at the Wildflowers Inn for the first time over the Thanksgiving holiday (11/25 through 11/28, 2014). We stayed in the first floor room and it was comfortable and beautiful, the daily breakfast was filling and delicious, and Bob and Emily were friendly and knowledgeable. They did not serve dinner, but they had great recommendations for places to have dinner locally, as well as for Thanksgiving dinner (at Stonehurst Manor). We were not disappointed.


Weekend trip

5 sur novembre 24, 2014

We enjoyed every part of our stay at the Wildflowers Inn. Bob and Emily Koch are very hospitable. The Inn is very cozy. Breakfast was wonderful as all the reviews stated. The view was beautiful. It's is located near shopping and restaurants. Bob directed us to some beautiful trails. We will definitely return.


Nice Columbus Day Weekend in The Mountains

4,8 sur octobre 16, 2014

Bob and Emily were very gracious hosts. We Plan to come again in the future. Leslie and Valarie


Great Location!

3,6 sur octobre 06, 2014

Wonderful location, convenient to sights in the White Mountains. While staying at Wildflowers, we visited Mt. Washington, drove Franconia Notch, rode the North Conway Scenic Train, and the Flume Gorge. Bob and Emily are great hosts and made us feel right at home.


Excellant value for money

4,4 sur septembre 25, 2014

Emily and Bob Koch could not have been more welcoming and helpful. The breakfasts were varied, of high quality and substantial. Bob gave us very good advice on places to visit etc, taking account of my wife's limited mobility. The location of the premises overlooking the valley and the mountains is superb.


Lovely 3 Night Getaway!

4,0 sur septembre 25, 2014

Everything was great. It was my first B & B experience and I was not disappointed. I would definitely recommend wildflowers inn to couples looking to just get ways from everything for a few days.


Wonderful!

5 sur septembre 25, 2014

I took my boyfriend to the Wildflowers Inn for his birthday and we had a fantastic time! The suite was beautiful, the owners were extremely sweet with great recommendations for the area and the cookies at the entrance were delicious! Would definitely stay here again!


Very nice owners

3,2 sur septembre 25, 2014

Bob and Emily are pleasant and helpful!!


enjoyed our stay

4,8 sur août 28, 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay! The hosts are amazing and so nice. Emily can make some damn good cookies and breakfast was outstanding!


Brilliant B&B

5 sur août 26, 2014

It was such a pleasure staying at the Wildflowers Inn. The owners, the Inn, the mountain views, the breakfast, the location were just fabulous. It was a perfect first B&B experience for us. We just have to say, Thank You again to Bob and Emily for their wonderful hospitality. They made our trip to New Hampshire extra special. When you read this review Bob and Emily, Mike says he may still take you up on your job offer as cookie sampler. DELICIOUS! All the best, Colleen and Mike New Jersey August 2014


Breakfast on the deck

3,8 sur août 24, 2014

Our hosts, Bob and Emily, were very welcoming. The breakfasts were delicious and the view from the back deck can't be beaten. Also, the front porch was a relaxing spot for early morning tea. The location is convenient. Our room was decorated nicely and had a window A/C unit that helped cool off our 3rd floor/attic space.


Best of North Conway!

5 sur juillet 31, 2014

Wildflower Inn is our favorite place to stay in North Conway - we've been twice now. Bob and Emily are so friendly and helpful; they are excellent hosts! The inn is a nice, comfortable place with beautiful views out back. Our favorite part has to be the breakfast though. They have AMAZING breakfast every morning with lots of options and they're all delicious! They also have homemade cookies out by the door 24/7, not to mention coffee and tea out back. They really know how to take care of their guests, and it's also very easy to strike up a friendly conversation with either of them. They have spot on restaurant and hiking recommendations for you, and they will even help you make reservations! I would absolutely 100% recommend this inn to anyone heading to North Conway! Enjoy!!!


Good value

3,0 sur juillet 28, 2014

This B&B is good value for the money but in need of a refress of paint throughout. Il you have difficult climing stairs, make sure you stay away from units 7 and 8. Unit 6 is very nice and spacious. I would recommend this B&B, but understand that this is not a high end place.


Home away from home

4,8 sur juillet 14, 2014

Very well situated for visiting white mountains. Room was bis and well decorated. Friendly owners, good breakfast, everything you want for a relaxing holiday. No dining but good advise.


Love this place! A gem at the bottom of Mt. Washington!

4,8 sur juillet 07, 2014

My boyfriend and I loved everything about this B&B... The owners are sweet, friendly, and helpful. They always have fresh baked cookies out for guests, welcome guests to use the dining facilities and beautiful deck (and don't forget the TV room and pool table), make wonderful breakfasts, and are as charming at the house itself. Great place to stay if you want a home away from home. Can't wait to go back!


Nice weekend Stay

4,0 sur mars 23, 2014

Enjoyed our stay for the second time in a year. The innkeepers are genuinely friendly and helpful. Good breajfast included. Especially loved the pool table in the common room.


Winter Weekend Get-a-Way

4,0 sur mars 06, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Wildflowers in 03/01/14 thru 03/03/14. Bob and Emily were great hosts. The breakfasts were fabulous, great portions and variety. We stayed in room 6, a two room suite with a jacuzzi. The room was nice and spacious, the jacuzzi was a lovely way to relax at night. The fireplace both heated the room as well as set the mood. All in all a great trip. I felt that the blankets and comforters as well as pillows could have been a little softer, but that's personal opinion. We defiantly plan to return in the warmer weather.


Great in every way!

5 sur mars 05, 2014

Everything was perfect from start to finish. Absolutely no complaints, and it was exactly what we expected from our first stay at a bed and breakfast.


2nd time there

3,6 sur février 26, 2014

It is the 2nd time with stayed at the Wildflowers Inn and we hat room #8, which was very cozy. The inn keepers Bob and Emily made us feel very welcome and at home. We certainly recommend the place.


Beautiful views & outstanding breakfast!

4,0 sur février 19, 2014

Great bed and breakfast! Bob is awesome and very hospitable. Rooms are clean and cozy, while the breakfast is delicious! Coffee, tea, juice, fresh baked muffins and pastries, eggs, homefries, bacon, and pancakes. You won't leave here hungry, that's for sure! We stayed in Room 3 with a corner fireplace and a gorgeous view of Mt. Washington from the private bath. Decor is a mix of Victorian and Oriental. Somewhat out dated but makes you feel like you're at Grandma's house for the weekend. Only complaint is that the water pressure was not very strong and the shower wasn't always very hot when you take a shower but overall, it is an awesome place to stay!


Great stay!!

4,4 sur février 18, 2014

Breakfast was delicious. We went to celebrate Valentines day and were treated like we had come home. The Inn keepers were smiling and witty and the room was beautiful.


Wildflowers Inn

5 sur février 08, 2014

Very homely. Stayed here four times in the last few years and we have had an excellent time on each occasion. Hosts are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.


Great spot

3,8 sur janvier 21, 2014

Great winter getaway with friendly service and attention to detail! Definitely will be back.


Great Place!

3,4 sur décembre 04, 2013

Charming and clean room. Descriptions were accurate. The breakfasts were fantastic, everything was fresh and homemade. Location was convenient to shopping at Settler's Green and the village atmosphere of North Conway.


Great stay at a great place

4,8 sur décembre 04, 2013

We had a great stay at a great B&B in North Conway. Slightly away from the crowds but close to everything, Bob and Emily do a great job with their tidy and comfortable place. They were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were very clean, decorative and warm and the food fantastic. We're planning to come back in the summer for hiking and golf Barry and Stephanie


Great stay-room, service etc. were outstanding

5 sur novembre 29, 2013

We needed a quick get-away with some serious quiet time and we got it there!! Thank you


November 2-3, 2013

5 sur novembre 06, 2013

The room was beautiful, spacious, and clean. I could have stayed in the tub forever looking at The spectacular view. The service was impeccable. The banana nut muffins are worth the drive alone. The best pancakes I have ever had. We truly had a wonderful time. The only thing we wanted was a less firm mattress (we were in room 9) but that is only personal preference and of course can't be changed. We will definitely be back!


Do stay here!

4,2 sur novembre 06, 2013

We stayed at the Inn after it was recommended to us and it was everything we were told - especially the excellent breakfasts. Bob's knowledge of local restaurants meant we ate well each evening. His advice on when to go up Mount Washington, according to the weather in October, was spot on too and we went up there on a lovely, clear, warm day,


Truly blissful as Wild Flowers!!!

5 sur octobre 23, 2013

Our stay with wildflowers was an extraordinary experience, wonderful host, beautiful Victorian house with awesome views from the deck. The early sun rise and sun sets are great to be spent at the deck. Rooms and the common rooms were great.. and definitely will return back :)


Location, Location, Locaton

4,2 sur octobre 21, 2013

Best view of White Mountain, Smokehouse restaurant/microbrewery 3 doors down, pub across the street, fancy restaurant up the grassy hill and 2 minutes drive to downtown. Friendly proprietors, very helpful in sites to see, where to eat. Beautiful B&B, terrific breakfasts, updated washrooms, comfy bed.


Cozy rooms, great hospitality

3,2 sur octobre 15, 2013

Our room (#4) was very cozy, we loved the fireplace. The hospitality was wonderful, and Bob - the owner - is a delight and is very helpful. The house is a bit old, which shows in some places (i.e. the shower, fluctuating wildly between hot/cold), and the breakfast could have been better.


Nice place to stay

3,6 sur octobre 15, 2013

Nice hosts, great cookies, great view from the breakfast room, located at North Conway's main street.


lovely location, good value!

3,4 sur octobre 14, 2013

Beautiful view out back, noisy traffic out front if your room faces Route 16. Wonderful hosts, great breakfast. Room very small, bathroom smaller. Could use some tlc in the rooms, but good value in the area.


Inn or B&B?

2,8 sur septembre 20, 2013

The service was excellent. The bathroom needs to be upgraded. The quality of the renovations and of the furniture is deficient in the room.


1st Rate Bed and Breakfast

4,0 sur septembre 18, 2013

One of the best B&B i've stayed at.


Wow!

5 sur septembre 05, 2013

Première fois dans un B&B et j'ai vraiment adoré. Superbe de belle vieille maison, tres tranquile, terrain magnifique, déjeuners délicieux,plusieurs chambres tres bien décorées, lits confortables. Les hotes sont tres gentils et savent vous mettre a l'aise dès votre arrivée. C est certain que nous y retournerons!!!


We'll definitely be back soon!

4,2 sur septembre 01, 2013

We stayed overnight at Wildflowers Inn on 8/24 after spending the day on a volunteer crew cleaning up the Merrimack River. The room was quaintly pretty, clean, very large and comfortable. The best thing about our room was that it came with a jetted tub. After a long day of manual labor, it was very much appreciated! The Innkeepers are very nice people who genuinely care that their guests are happy. The breakfast was delicious - the banana nut muffin alone is worth going back for!


Excellent homely B&B

4,6 sur août 30, 2013

We couldn't have been made more at home by Bob & Emily. Our room was very clean Conwayand comfortable, but the highlight was the home cooked breakfast and cakes. The B&B was on the edge of N Conway with great views of Mt Washington and within walking distance of some good restaurants.


A Wonderful Stay at Wildflowers Inn

4,8 sur août 22, 2013

Bob and Emily were fantastic hosts! They made our stay in the White Mountains comfortable and relaxing. Our room was spacious and had everything we needed. The breakfasts were delicious and included fresh fruit, homemade muffins, juice, and a speciality dish with the option of home fries and bacon. I wish I could just stop by for breakfast! My husband and I would definitely stay here again when in the area.


Perfect Weekend Getaway

5 sur août 07, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this inn August 2 - 4, 2013. We were very happy with our decision. The owners are friendly, kind and helpful. They also serve a wonderful, fresh, homemade breakfast! Along with afternoon cookies (chocolate chip ones were fresh out of the oven when we stopped back in the afternoon), what a treat! The location of this inn is actually quite perfect. When it's 5 o'clock rush hour, the road into North Conway gets very congested. We could easily leave the inn and go the opposite way up to Jackson without any issues. The inn is also in walking distance to one our favorite restaurants, The Moat Mountain Restaurant & Brewery. Directly across the street is another restaurant, but we have not been there. An ice cream shop is just down the road a bit as well. Our room was on the third floor, by choice, and we were very happy with the room. It was roomy enough for the two of us, with a small couch for sitting, reading, watching tv, etc. Our window view was towards the backyard and beautiful mountain views. The room, the inn and the owners ALL made our weekend away the perfect mid-summer destination spot, and we will definitely plan to stay at this inn again!


beautiful view

4,2 sur juillet 29, 2013

Jacuzzi was perfect after a long day of hiking! inn keepers were very friendly and helpful


A warm room in summer

3,2 sur juillet 25, 2013

Bob and Emily are very attentive innkeepers and willing to make recommendations for whatever you need at any time. Breakfast was very good. It includes a cup of freshly cut fruit, a pastry (scone, muffin, turnover, etc) freshly out of the oven and a hot entree. I really liked that they offer one sweet entree and another savory one every day. They are always willing to adapt to any food restrictions you may have. One thing I must say is that innkeepers do NOT check their email. I contacted them three different times through email, brcause it is the means of communication more accesible and comfortable for me to use, and they were never read nor replied to. I mention this because I had written to say I had food restrictions and went ahead to describe them in detail. When we arrived at the inn, the innkeepers had no idea about my restrictions, and even though they were nice enough to work around my special needs, it would have been nice to receive a reply acknowledging my restrictions and making adjustments before I had to bring up the issue at the breakfast table. What surprises me is that their reservation system is done through the internet and a reservation confirmation is also sent by email. I assumed email communication was not a problem, but apparently it is. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. However, the room was way too hot even with the air conditioning running. It was only in the middle of the night when we finally felt the room getting to a confortable temperature. The bathroom was very spacious and the shower was awesome. Emily's afternoon (and all day long) treats were delicious. There were mounts of brownies, chocolate chip cookies and strawberry jam sugar cookies available 24 hours a day, as well as hot tea and coffee..

Réponse du propriétaire
Concerning not responding to emails, we respond to every email our guest send to us and we did respond to request for special food. as for the special food request Emily bought the items requested and when we offered them for breakfast the guest said no, we will order from the regular menu. In the end we had to throw out the food requested. Also, as the guest we leaving they took all the remaining cookies so that the other guest departing that weekend did not have the opportunity to have cookies for the road, not very considerate on their part. We always buy items that are requested by our guest to make their stay pleasant and meeting their diet needs.


It was so nice!

4,4 sur juillet 04, 2013

we had a verry nice stay. the inn is beautiful and the breakfast excellent!


GOOD SERVICE

4,0 sur juin 27, 2013

The owners are nice. The room and the bathrom was clean. The breakfast was just perfect. It's the kind of place that we would like to go back.


Great Place To Stay!

5 sur juin 19, 2013

The owner (Bob) met us at check in with a handshake. He gave us a tour of the house and gave us they key to our room. The room was great. It was room 8 on the 3rd floor. If you are unable to take a couple flights of stairs this is not the room for you. The stairs going from the 2nd floor to the 3rd are very steep. They also turn at a 90 degree angle. The next morning we were offered three things at breakfast. Omlets, breakfast sandwich or pancakes. I got blueberry pancakes and my wife got chocolate chip. The first course was a fruit cup. We were offered juice or coffee. The coffee was pretty good. Overall, we loved it, and we are looking to stay here again this fall.


Best Bed & Breakfast!

5 sur mai 30, 2013

This was my first time at a bed and breakfast. Bob & Emily were the absolutely best and always made us feel welcome. I would stay there again in a heart beat!


Great place to stay

5 sur mai 19, 2013

This is absolutely the greatest b&B .The innkeepers (Bob & Emely ) are the best. We go down each year.Always enjoy it. We are planing to go down this year for bike week in laconia. This time we are bringing our two kids and their boyfriend and girlfriend with us. It is absolutely 10/10 for us. Dan and Sue.


Fabulous Bed and Breakfast Weekend Getaway

4,6 sur avril 17, 2013

On March 28th we went on my "birthday getaway" up to North Conway and stayed at the Wildflower Inn. What a fantastic weekend we had! Bob and Emily were the nicest hosts in all of North Conway! The room was awesome and the view of Mt. Washington was breathtaking! And to top it all off the breakfast was outstanding. We had a fabulous time. Weather was nice! This was our first time there and we are going back in June again! Thank you Bob and Emily! See you soon. Jacki and Brian


Excellent All-Around !

4,8 sur février 28, 2013

Bob and Emily go out of their way to give you a true home-away-from-home experience. Fresh baked cookies every day. Over-the-top breakfast ! Beautiful rooms. This was our second stay and we always check with them first when coming to town. Highly recommended!


Wonderful Place!

5 sur février 21, 2013

We had a very short stay at the Wildflowers Inn but will go back again to spend more time. Unfortunately we didn't get to eat because we had to leave very early in the morning, but Bob got up to see us off and had hot water and coffee available for us. The cookies that are always available are outstanding and I love a place where I am able to get a cup of tea whenever I would like one. I gave it a five just based on cookies and tea. It is a beautiful building that is very well taken care of. Bob clearly loves both his job and his house and is very accomodating. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast.


Great Place to stay

5 sur février 20, 2013

Emily and Bob are great, very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and well kept. Breakfasts excellent. Would highly recommend to anyone.


Snowmobiling trip

5 sur février 20, 2013

What a great place to stay!!!! We will be back :-)


Great place to stay!

5 sur février 09, 2013

We LOVE this B&B! All the rooms have fireplaces and a cozy atmosphere. The house is full of history and beautifully maintained. The owners are delightful. They are eager to make your stay comfortable and they are interesting and fun to talk with. They serve a great breakfast in a room looking out at Mount Washington - gorgeous view!! We like this place so much that we return every year.


Our 5th time - wonderful B&B

4,6 sur février 06, 2013

We love the Wildflowers Inn. Bob and Emily know what they're doing. They give you plenty of space while at the same time providing just the right amount of hospitality. Beautiful views of the mountains and close to everything LOVE IT! We look forward to this annual trip


Nice get-away

4,8 sur janvier 30, 2013

It's always a pleasure to stay with Bob and Emily. They make you feel like family. We visit at least twice a year and we haven't been disappointed yet.


Our favorite place to stay in NH!

5 sur janvier 24, 2013

The Wildflowers Inn offers a great location with cozy rooms and great amenities, but best of all are the friendly, accommodating and gracious innkeepers! Bob & Emily go above and beyond to ensure that your stay is memorable. One thing that we especially look forward to is Emily's amazing gourmet breakfast menu! Can't wait to return soon.


excellent place

5 sur janvier 21, 2013

view of white mountains and mt. washington is amazing. highly recommend this place. everything was awesome.


Good Value w/ a full Breakfast!

3,8 sur janvier 16, 2013

Full breakfast and very gracious hosts. They were very nice and accommodating, would return to stay again.


Best place to stay in the White Mountains!

4,8 sur janvier 15, 2013

For us, Wildflowers is the destination itself. We love visiting Bob and Emily year after year. Very gracious hosts and my God, the breakfasts are great!


December stay

4,0 sur janvier 13, 2013

There's a great view of Mt Washington from the breakfast room and also from our own room. The hosts were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make the stay a memorable one. Hats off to them. We'll book again when in the area.


best place to stay in North Conway

4,4 sur décembre 04, 2012

felt like home away from home


Great Inn, wonderful hosts!

5 sur novembre 26, 2012

Emily and Bob are the perfect hosts. From the warm cookies and restaurant suggestions to the gourmet breakfasts, there is nothing that is left out. Oh and the breakfast waiter, he's the best. See you soon. Winnie and Don


5 stars all around

5 sur novembre 08, 2012

My girlfriend and I spent the weekend for our anniversary and had an outstanding time. Bob and Emily were the perfect hosts. They were knowledgeable about the area and always cheerful. The room (#9) was beautiful and very clean. The rest of the building was just as nice. The best part of the stay had to be breakfast. The food was delicious, certainly the best French toast I've ever had, and the dining area had a postcard view. We would not hesitate to stay again!


Quite weekend away

4,8 sur novembre 07, 2012

The host/hostess were very accommodating. Our room was very comfortable and cozy. Afternoon cookies were a hit with my companion. Breakfast was more then we had expected...very good and lots of food to start your day. The Inn is close to so many things to do as well as wonderful places to eat. I would definitely return.


Great Inn, Great hosts

5 sur novembre 01, 2012

We felt very welcome at Bob and Emily's Inn, Emily is a superb cook and served up stunning breakfasts every day, tea and coffee were available all day and there were 3 types of cookie on offer each afternoon.Bob could not have been more helpful and was always available with good advice on the area and restaurants. The view from the breakfast room is to die for and I can only suggest if anyone is thinking of staying in North Conway look no further than staying with these lovely people.


Perfect cozy 1st Anniversary Getaway!

4,6 sur octobre 28, 2012

Wildflowers was perfect for my husband and my first anniversary weekend! The room was very clean and the fireplace was a nice treat, made the room nice and toasty real quick. The owners are so very sweet and welcoming. Breakfast was nice with lovely view of the mountains and the 'round the clock cookies were amazing! they had great recommendations for trails and hiking in the area which we took advantage of and they are within walking distance of a local brewery/tavern - delicious food and beer with very reasonable pricing. We would definitely stay here again :)


Large room, fabulous location

4,0 sur octobre 19, 2012

My husband and I loved having a hot tub in our room after a long day of hiking. Bob was very helpful and the homemade breakfast was delicious every morning. To have a king bed in a B&B was a welcome change. Our only disappointment was decor and inexpensive finishes on woodwork and construction. We will stay there again.


A Great Place to Stay

5 sur octobre 09, 2012

Set back from the road, this delightful nineteenth century building appears quite unremarkable from the outside; another fine example of New England architrecture and design, if you will, but unremarkable all the same, as this type of design reigns in New Hampshire We booked to stay here for two nights (begining Oct 2012) and were not disappointed. Bob and Emily are delightful and charming hosts, have a strong work ethic and an even stronger customer focus and customer service ethic. From the moment we entered their home, we were made to feel welocme as though we were long lost friends. The house is presented to the highest standards and no touch has been over looked with homemade cookies and pastries on offer as one as enters, to the verranda overlooking the mountains to the detail in offering their guests New England hospitality. Their home has been sympathetically and tastefully decorated to reflect its history and this high standard of care was replicated in our room on the first floor. Everything was more of a standard of the best hotels that we've stayed in and again Bob's knowledge of the area and courtesy to his guests was unfailing. Breakfast was an absolute delight with food being cooked in a great old fashioned home style manner that we have come to love on our trips to the USA. Attention to detail, variety, and above all else, Emilys very talented cooking skills meant that breakfast was a feast. Bob, as ever, remained the genial host. We were sorry to leave. We would definately return here.


Amazing place to get away in northern NH

4,4 sur octobre 03, 2012

My fiance and I stayed here for a weekend during a friend's wedding nearby. We were very surprised by the EXTREMELY friendly service of both Bob and Emily. They both made us feel as if they were just as excited to have us staying there as we were to be on vacation. The inn itself is very homey and we felt very comfortable during our stay. The fireplace in our room was a great touch (gas so there is no wood to haul around). We had friends staying in the room next to ours and they also had a great time. Breakfast is cooked to order each morning (by Emily in their own kitchen) and was delicious. If you are looking for a cozy place to stay in North Conway, this is definitely it. We will be going back to sure!


Una casa preciosa

3,4 sur septembre 23, 2012

Solo estuvimos una noche pero la casa y la habitacion eran preciosas y sus dueños fueron muy amables. Lo recomiendo totalmente!


Great Time at Wildflowers Inn!

4,8 sur septembre 21, 2012

We stayed at Wildflowers Inn on 9/14-9/17/12 and we were greeted by Bob and Emily, the innkeepers. They showed us all around the place and gave us all the information. They were the best! We really enjoyed our visit and will definitely go back!


we love wildflowers inn

5 sur août 27, 2012

we love this place and have visited for many years. bob and emily are lovely hosts and inn keepers. the rooms and breakfasts are always top notch and fabulous.


Five star B&B

5 sur août 25, 2012

We have stayed at many hotels in the North Conway area and this by far was our best experience ever. Bob and Emily were wonderful hosts. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was excellent. We will definitely be staying here again. Emily bakes fresh cookies daily. It was very hard to resist them. The view is beautiful from the deck. I would highly recommend Wildflowers Inn to anyone who would truly want to enjoy a great Bed and Breakfast experience. Robin & Jake Crane


July 2012

4,0 sur août 19, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for two nights in July of 2012. We had a great time. Emily's cookies were amazing and Bob was a great host. We didn't make it up for breakfast but it smelled wonderful. The view from the back porch is beautiful. The only drawback I could find was the shower was quite small but definitely not a deal breaker. Also, this place is within walking distance (on a highway) of a couple restaurants and a grocer. A little bit out of the traffic of town but close to lots of activities. Would definitely go back!


New Hampshire with friends

4,4 sur août 18, 2012

Views, especially from the deck were outstanding. The hosts, Bob and Emily were very friendly and full of information on the surrounding area. Breakfast was delicious, several choices were available. We ate on the deck which provided us with great views to start our day.


Charming B&B

4,8 sur août 15, 2012

We spent a weekend away for our anniversary and found it to be a delight. The breakfasts were delicious and filling!


All-around fantastic experience!

5 sur août 02, 2012

We had a wonderful time! We were welcomed with a batch of warm homemade cookies that were delicious (made by our friendly, gracious hosts). Our room was beautiful and spacious. And we enjoyed an amazing breakfast out on the porch while looking at Mt. Washington. We are definitely going back and will hopefully make it an annual trip. I highly recommend this B&B for any couple looking for some R&R!


Our summertime get-away.

5 sur juillet 30, 2012

This was the second time my wife and I stayed with Bob and Emily. They welcomed us like old friends. We stayed in our favorite room #9. Loved the king sized bed and hydro-spa tub. A trip to the mountains is a summer must for us, and next year we'll be back at the Wildfowers Inn. John & Cindy


Excellent place to stay..

4,6 sur juillet 23, 2012

I made my reservation on short notice and they were able to accommodate. This B&B is one of the best ones Ive stayed in. The staff is very friendly and welcome you immediately. If your staying in North Conway I highly recommend this B&B.


Wonderful Inn

5 sur juillet 20, 2012

We stayed at Wildflowers on 7-17-12 and 7-18-12. The Innkeepers Bob and Emily were fantastic. We were greeted and made to feel welcome in their home. The breakfast was great and the view of Mount Washington breathtaking. The goodies that Emily makes are placed as you enter the Inn and are not to be missed. I would highly recommend this Inn.


Wonderful!

4,6 sur juillet 11, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The inn-keepers were very friendly, the room was clean and cozy, breakfast was amazing, and the view from the deck where our breakfast was served was breathtaking. Can't say enough good things about the Wildflowers Inn!!


The best bed and breakfast in Mt. Washington Valley.

5 sur juillet 03, 2012

We have been to the Wildflowers Inn four times and thoroughly enjoyed it. Twice they upgraded us to beautiful suits, this last time to a 2 room suite. Breakfasts are unbelievable and Emily is an outstanding cook. We plan on returning. Andrea and Peter Pronko


Charming B&B

4,0 sur juin 13, 2012

The location is excellent, being outside of downtown North Conway with clear views of Mount Washington to the north. Rooms are very comfortable and the hosts are open and friendly.


Wonderful experience

5 sur juin 06, 2012

This is the second time my wife & I have stayed at The Wildflowers Inn. It is hands down our favorite place to stay. We love staying at Bed & Breakfasts where ever we go now and this is still our favorite. We just stayed there recently for our year anniversary on 6/3/12, it rained all weekend but the Inn still made it a wonderful weekend away for us. Don't hesitate to stay here, amazing service and beautiful views of Mt. Washington make it a wonderful experience.


25th Aniversery getaway

4,4 sur mai 31, 2012

Emily&Bob were great hosts, cooking was excellent, nice historic house


Where do I start?

5 sur mars 28, 2012

Where do I start with my rave of Wildflowers Inn??? Any expectations we had were completely blown away! The room was amazing, the view was fantastic, breakfast was delicious, and our hosts, Emily and Bob were perfect! I've never felt more at home while away from home, I really felt like every detail was thought of. I cannot wait to return again!


Perfect Get Away

5 sur janvier 08, 2012

This is a great B&B!!! The hosts are so nice and very accommodating. The breakfasts are wonderful and served in a room that looks out on Mt. Washington. The rooms are clean and all of them have fireplaces. Very cozy and romantic! And a good value too! All the details are in place for a comfortable stay and yet the prices are affordable. We like this place so much that we return every year for a visit.


A wonderful New England Inn with charming owners

4,0 sur novembre 28, 2011

We spent an evening at the Wildflowers Inn while doing some Christmas Shopping in North Conway. The owners greeted us with a platter of freshly baked cookies. They could not have been more helpful and accomodating. The room was charming with a cozy gas fireplace in the room. The owners served a hearty Breakfast the next mornign overlooking the mountains the food was excellent! For people who enjoy travelling to B&Bs we would highly reccomend this inn!


Mike B on Wildflowers Inn

4,6 sur octobre 26, 2011

From the warm cookies greating us at the front entrance to the overall grandeure of the public area it was wonderful. The rooms themselves were spacious, clean and beautifully maintained. Our room had (of all things) a TV but also a gas fireplace that threw off a lot of heat. The very comfortable king size bed had magnificant covers and pillows. Options were provided for breakfast, but you always received coffee, tea and orange juice along with a large fruit cup and orange juice. And the breakfast was hot and very taste as well as being provided quickly. I would love to go back and visit Emily and Bob as soon as I can get some time. It was a very nice house with an outstanding view of Mount Washington and the New Hampshire woods. Yet was only a short drive from downtown North Conway.


Wildflowers Inn - a great choice for touring in central New Hampshire

3,6 sur octobre 24, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at Wildflowers, Oct. 2011. Bob & Emily are very hospitable hosts. Historic house, comfortable room, very good breakfast, cakes and tea/coffee available every afternoon, lovely deck and a hot tub with mountain views. A great location for Mt Washington, the Notches, Kankamagus Highway etc. Recommended.


Great holiday weekend!

5 sur octobre 23, 2011

Our weekend at Wildflowers was simply lovely. Bob and Emily are perfect innkeepers who made us feel right at home. Their inn is beautiful, well kept, and very clean with lovely rooms and views (especially off the deck where we had breakfast!). And the breakfasts and treats were great! But most of all, Bob and Emily were so friendly and welcoming. We recommend a stay at Wildflowers for anyone and everyone and hope to return soon!


Cozy

5 sur octobre 19, 2011

The InnKeepers were a dream and you could tell really loved their jobs. The breakfast was amazing. The inn was full and despite that you could go to your room for quiet. Would defnitley recommend


Wonderful B&B

4,0 sur octobre 19, 2011

Charming B&B, excellent breakfast, great atmosphere.


wildflowers vacation

4,6 sur octobre 17, 2011

Great B&B. Lovely, friendly owners. The rooms were lovely and the breakfast in the morning was gorgeous.


Wonderful! Above and Beyond!

4,0 sur octobre 16, 2011

We loved the owners, and their kindness transformed our stay from good to SPECTACULAR. They advised us on hiking and dining in the area, and even made reservations for us at two fabulous local restaurants. The B&B is beautiful and comfortable. We would stay there again in a heartbeat!


oct weekend

4,0 sur octobre 14, 2011

Very nice well used old home owners friendly, breakfast great some things needed to be fixed in room. Air conditioner held in window by duct tape, hot tub said would open if wanted but never open ed entire stay and felt funny asking. All in all very nice


Simply delightful!

5 sur octobre 13, 2011

Went for one night, used the jacuzzi, fireplace in room, comfortable king size bed, delicious eggs benedict! Home baked cookies and cake in entry were delicious! Owners were so friendly and made us feel as though we could ask them for anything! Very hospitable! I absolutely loved every minute there! Thank you Bob and Emily!


Great B&B minutes from town!

4,0 sur octobre 09, 2011

Had a great time staying at the Wildflowers Inn. Great service, cozy house, beautiful view. Spent one day shopping in North Conway, one day at the Fryeburg Fair - 20 minutes away. Loved the fireplace and the small details that made this such a cozy place to stay. Great for fall leaf peeping! Would definitely stay again!


Outstanding Service

4,2 sur octobre 07, 2011

My husband and I were most impressed by the outstanding service and genuine friendliness we received from Bob and Emily when we spent 2 nights here,whilst we were touring New England.


3rd Anniversary and Mt. Chocorua

4,8 sur septembre 21, 2011

We stayed here for our anniversary and as the title says ...to torture oursevles with the 7.2 mile hike up and back of Chocorua. Our room was great and the views were awesome. Bob & Emily were very gracious and attentive hosts and Emily's breakfasts and baked goods were delicious. Wildflowers will be our choice for next years getaway and hike!!!


awesome place to stay

3,6 sur septembre 18, 2011

Bob and Emily were amasing hosts.I felt like home.The rooms were nice but they should have less furniture so we could have more space.


Our get away at the wildflower bed and breakfast

4,6 sur septembre 17, 2011

We had a wonderful time and would love to go and stay longer next visit! Recommended the Wildflower and we know of a couple who are going to go themselves for their anniversary!!! Thank-you


What you'd want in a North Conway BnB. Met my expectations at the price point

3,0 sur septembre 14, 2011

Emily and Bob provide a friendly and accomodating service, the view is as good as it gets from North Conway of Mt. Washington from their deck, it was easy to get to - the trade off is it is not in as wooded as the picture implies (personally not a big deal), breakfast was good especially the blueberry muffins. It's a good place to just go without a plan they were very helpful with planning our stay in the area.


Great Owners!

4,4 sur septembre 07, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay here. The owners were very friendly, provided great service, outstanding views. We loved having the option to eat breakfast outside. Beautiful meal as well! Plenty of activities to do there; pool table, hot tub, relaxing on their decks or porch, or head to town nearby for some delicious Flatbread! :) Thank you Emily and Bob!!


perfect getaway

5 sur septembre 06, 2011

The Wildflower Inn is a perfect place to getaway. The innkeeper Bob made us feel very welcome and pleasantly greeted us even though we arrived at a late hour. We awoke the next morning to the aroma of bacon cooking. Breakfast out on the deck was delicious with the view of Mt. Washington it was a perfect way to start the day. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. After climbing Mt washington the outdoor hot tub was a nice treat. Bob and Emily were very kind and help make our weekend away relaxing. I would definitely recommend the inn to my friends and hopefully we will be back soon.


Great 35th Wedding Anniversay

4,8 sur septembre 06, 2011

Absolutely loved our overnight at Wildflowers Inn. I would definintely go there again. The view of the mountains is spectacular! The breakfast was delicious and so were the homemade cookies! Emily & Bob are so personable and made us feel at home.


Wonderful stay

4,6 sur août 28, 2011

We enjoyed our 2 night stay at the Wildflowers Inn. Breakfast was delicious both mornings. We look forward to returning to the Inn.


Great B&B

3,8 sur août 24, 2011

Owners are very nice and the breakfast was great! They always had goodies to eat thru the day and night. This was my 5th stay and will be many more. Gary & Vicki.


Perfect!

4,8 sur août 22, 2011

Perfect B&B stay. Bob and Emily were the perfect hosts - very nice, helpful, attentive, and friendly. Our room was very nice, clean, large, and the jacuzzi was great. It was noticeable that they had put in lots of nice touches around the room and inn to make the stay even more enjoyable. Fresh cookies in the lobby at all times were quite convenient (and tasty). Breakfast with the beautiful mountain views was great. Also they did give us options at breakfast which was very nice. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area and would stay there again without reservation (no pun intended). Also, we were a younger couple but felt very comfortable there.


brilliant

4,6 sur août 16, 2011

The views of Mount Washington were fantastic. brilliant bed and breakfast. breakfast was great and cakes left out were scrumptious!


Another Great Stay!!!!

4,0 sur août 15, 2011

My husband and I stayed at Wildflowers Inn for a one night stay on our way to Canada. We stayed there last year for a few days and made sure we made it our first stop from PA for our long trip. Once again Emily and Bob did not disappoint us!! There Inn is great, the breakfast delicious and the location awesome!! Thanks again for another great stay!!!


great weekend stay

4,4 sur juillet 27, 2011

The hosts were kind and welcoming, very helpful and present throughout our stay. The food was great and there was a lovely view of mt. washington while you ate. The jaccuzi was spacious. The rooms included thoughtful additions like robes, a dvd player, cd player, bubble bath, etc.


Wonderful!

5 sur juillet 20, 2011

Emily and Bob were wonderful! Great mountain views from room and sundeck! Breakfast was fresh and tasty! Emily made fresh warm blueberry muffins to die for! Yum! Yum! Rooms were clean and beautiful!


Great B and B experience

4,4 sur juillet 17, 2011

This was a wonderful place to stay. The Innkeepers were extremely friendly and helpful. We will definitely be returning.


Wildflowers Inn

5 sur juillet 13, 2011

A wonderful place! The owners were friendly, the food wonderful, and the inn had a fabulous view.


Wonderful Wildflowers!

4,8 sur juillet 03, 2011

A wonderfully relaxing, enjoyable stay! Bob and Emily are gracious and extemely accommodating. Our room was small and cozy, so perfect for an anniversary getaway. The hot tub overlooking the beautiful White Mountains was inviting and relaxing. The breakfasts were over the top delicious! Wildflowers Bed and Breakfast is worth the trip!


Beautiful place!

5 sur juin 22, 2011

My husband and I had a wonderful time at this lovely little Inn. Would definitely love to come back! The breakfasts were fantastic.


Loved it!

5 sur juin 08, 2011

Emily and Bob were extremely friendly and very welcoming. A room had a private bath with views of Mt. Washington! The breakfast was delicious. Will definitely be back!


Can't wait to go back!

4,8 sur juin 01, 2011

Bob and Emily made this the best B&B stay of our lives. The thought of their breakfast got us right out of bed in the morning! Sitting down to a spectacular mountain view with food of that caliber was alone worth the price of admission! Fresh baked cookies every day and the website does not do the place justice visually. Relaxing, service above and beyond, owners that are a ton of fun to chat with and full of knowledge about the area are just a couple of things that made this stay the best we've ever had. I have never wanted to recommend any place like I have this one. Just amazing.


Wildflower in the spring

3,4 sur mai 30, 2011

My wife and I found this bed and breakfast online when we decided to go for a spontaneous trip up to Aerothusa falls. It's set in a beautiful location and overlooks Mt. Washington. The outdoor hot tub was fantastic and the homemade cookies were definitely a nice touch. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The rooms were nice, not sure if I'd go in the summer since it was difficult to cool our room down, but they were very clean. The only downfall of Wildflower for us was the breakfast. The food was very diner style. It did the job but was nothing extraordinary. Overall though, definitely enjoyed this spot and would certainly recommend a getaway to this area.


A scenic spot

3,8 sur mai 27, 2011

A location with the best view of Mount Washington from the breakfast room and deck, but conveniently close to many restaurants and shops. Bob and Emily were very welcoming, offering us a free upgrade and providing tempting free snacks and drinks. The room was cosy, but there was some noise from the nearby main road. Breakfasts were extensive, varied and filling.


Wonderful stay, wonderful people!

5 sur mars 15, 2011

It was our first visit to "Wildflowers" and a wonderful one at that. The cleanliness of the B&B and the excellent personalized breakfast really stand out. The attentiveness of Bob and Emily was all top shelf! Thank you to both!


WildFlowers Inn

4,0 sur mars 02, 2011

This was my husband and I's first time staying at the Inn, and we absolutely loved it. Bob and Emily are great hosts and they made us feel comfortable and welcome the second we arrived at the inn. The breakfasts were amazing, and my husband could not get enough Emily's cookies! I would definitely recommend the WildFlowers Inn to my family and friends!


Great in every way....

4,2 sur février 24, 2011

This was our first time staying at Wildflowers. The rooms were beautiful, warm and comfortable. Just as Bob & Emily were. The view was gorgeous. The location - convenient. Bob was very friendly, helpful and humorous. Emily is an excellent cook and the breakfasts were above & beyond what was expected. Homebaked cookies waiting in the foyer every day ! Would definately stay there again if only to try another room ! Great for groups travelling together. The only inconvenience was that there didn't seem to be quite enough parking for a "full house". Don't be the last one home at night. :) Not to say that this could have just been a fluke.


can't wait to return

5 sur février 23, 2011

stayed here a few years ago and was not happy with the in keepers...very strange people. learned there were new owners and decided to try again. Wow...this is now my favorite place to stay. Everything about this place is a '10'!! Rooms, style, in keepers the works...but the best is the outdoor hot tub. Amazing!!!! the best I have every been in.


A Winter Weekend Getaway

4,6 sur février 13, 2011

We drove up to New Hampshire for the weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday. We had a wonderful stay. The owners are helpful and friendly and make a delicious breakfast. The location was also conveniently located right on the main road. We had a wonderful stay and particularly enjoyed the outdoor hot tub. We recommend this B&B!!


Wildflowers Inn

5 sur février 09, 2011

Everything about our stay was outstanding. The rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfast area has beautiful clear views of Mt. Washington. Can't wait to go back.


perfect escape for a weekend

3,6 sur décembre 01, 2010

Beautiful place, extremely warm, felt like at home. Host was very helpful and friendly. Outdoor jacuzzi was amazing!


Wonderful time in North Conway!

4,8 sur novembre 08, 2010

We loved staying at the Wildflowers Inn. Bob and Emily were super friendly and helpful. They made a fantastic breakfast each morning! The inn was so cute and welcoming. We loved the views of Mt. Washington and spending time by the fireplace. We would definitely visit again.


Exceptional ! You will not be disappointed.

3,8 sur novembre 02, 2010

We had a terrific room with Jacuzzi ( really soft robes) and a King sized bed that was HEAVEN! The House is wonderfully presented. The views are spectacular. We loved the vintage pool table.We really appreciated the delicious baked goodies and the breakfast while not overly abundant were very tastey. Bob and Emily are great hosts and we had a great time.


Staying among friends

4,6 sur octobre 21, 2010

We had a wonderful stay in "Wildflowers Inn" the Innkeepers are very kind and friendly. You are more feeling as if you were staying at close friends than being a guest. The whole Inn is very warm and cozy. There were almost a flavour of fresh baked cookies in the air, because there were always some cookies for free in the lobby. I think Emily is baking all day and she is a really master in what she is producing. Her husband Bob gave us perfect proposes of what to do in the area. All in all it was absolutely awesome!


Will come back definitely

5 sur octobre 19, 2010

This big house is hosted by a warm couple. They are caring and friendly, humorous and make people feel like home. The lady is a very good cook. Her cooking is not greasy but tasty. I strongly recommend people to stay in WildFlowers. It makes my trip very pleasant.


Great Place

4,0 sur octobre 15, 2010

I stayed at the Wildflowers Inn over Columbus Day Weekend, 2010. The Inn was comfy, cozy, clean, and roomy. The room was great, particularly the jacuzzi. And, the hosts, Bob and Emily, are warm, friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.


excellent stay

4,6 sur octobre 13, 2010

spent one night here with my girlfriend, bob and kathy were precious angels !! they went out of their way to look up local attractions and made the most delicious bfast I have ever eaten. I will never stay anywhere else in North Conway again.


Great People

4,4 sur octobre 11, 2010

Our first B&B experience and was blown away by how well they take care of their guests. Breakfast was top notch and the view was fantastic. Saw four of the best rainbows ever while enjoying breakfast.


Wedding weekend

3,4 sur septembre 29, 2010

The inn was fine. Emily and Bob were super hosts. The road traffic ourside our window could be heard all night, but wasn't so bad we couldn't sleep through it. The breakfast was outstanding, and sitting on the deck overlooking the White Mountains and reading the Sunday paper was heaven. For the price, I expected a larger room, but it was clean and well maintained.


great inn

3,8 sur septembre 29, 2010

This was our first time staying at the inn. The innkeepers were super friendly without being overbearing. I loved the cookies and snacks that were left out for us and the huge selection of tea. It was nice to come home after dinner and have tea and cookies while relaxing in our room. The only negative was that our room was quite hot, even with the AC on (we were on the 3rd floor). We're staying here again in a couple months.


Just a great place to stay!

5 sur septembre 27, 2010

My girlfriend and I stayed one night at the B&B and it was absolutely fantastic! Breakfast was phenomenal and the service was more friendly than you could imagine! I highly recommend staying at the Wildflowers Inn!


Wildflowers Inn

5 sur septembre 22, 2010

Emily and Bob are the consummate hosts. Everything (from the room, to the food, to the facilities) was spectacular. We thoroughly enjoyed celebrating our 15th wedding anniversary at Wildflowers, and can't wait to return.


Lovely Folks

5 sur août 31, 2010

We had a great time at the Inn and the rooms are lovely....great surrounding area and yummy cookies in the hall! yay!


Our Home Away from Home

5 sur août 11, 2010

We have been going to Bob and Emily's for over two years now on a regular basis. I have brought my parents here to stay, as well as friends. Aside from the cozy atmosphere of the house itself, Bob and Emily are, in our mind, the ideal set of innkeepers, and are a perfect example of great customer service. They are alwyas friendly, and are happy to give you tips on where to eat, or popular points of interest in the area. And, of course, Emily is an outstanding cook! I highly recommend Wilflowers to anyone who plans on staying in North Conway.


Perfect!

5 sur février 01, 2010

Emily and Bob are the most congenial hosts...ever! Their inn is not only beautiful but clean, comfortable and ever so welcoming with all its amenities. We enjoyed our stay so much and will be back next year!


What a wonderful Stay

4,8 sur novembre 10, 2008

My husband and I got a chance for the first time in 3 years to leave the kids and have some adult time. Emily and Bob were such great hosts. The Inn is beautiful and so peaceful. We fully enjoyed the jacuzzi tub overlooking Mt. Washington. We would recommend the Wildflowers Inn to anyone. We are even planning on purchasing a gift certificate for my parents as a Christmas present! Thank you both for such a great stay.


Great inn, beautiful place!

5 sur octobre 18, 2008

This place is great value! the hosts were very kind, and friendly. the place is great very clean and 'cousy'. the breakfast was excellent!!! the rooms were clean and well accessorized. i am really recommending this place, i am sure i will go there next time i am in N. Conway NH.


Beautiful Inn

3,6 sur octobre 05, 2008

The inn was beautiful and the room was very nice. Otherwise it was not remarkable in any way.


Best!

5 sur mai 22, 2008

Excellent, clean, charming, terrific food!


Fantastic hosts

5 sur avril 29, 2008

My wife and I stayed with Emily and Bob for the first 2 nights of our 25th wedding anniversary trip through New Hampshire and Maine. Not only were the accommodations and breakfasts more than we could have hoped for, but we both felt immediately at home and that we had known and been friends with the Kochs for a long time. This being the first time we used a bed and breakfast inn we are very grateful that it made such a marvelous memory of great conversation in a wonderful home atmosphere.


amazing

5 sur septembre 07, 2007

My fiance and I stayed at the Wildflower Inn over Labor Day weekend for our anniversary. Everything about this place was perfect. Emily and Bob truly make you feel like you are a very welcomed guest in their home, which ironically you are. The room we stayed in (room 6) was the most comfortable bed either of us had ever slept in, and the jacuzzi bath was perfect to lay in after a long day of hiking. Breakfast the next morning was made by Emily right in the kitchen and was brought out to your table and was delicious. We loved everything about this Inn and will be coming back every year for our anniversary


Wildflowers Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $89 - $269
  • Avis (149) 4,5
  • Chambres 9
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-6033567567
  • Fax 1-6033562069
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-866WILDFLR

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut