The Wayside Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,5

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,3
  • Services4,4
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté4,5
  • Repas4,7

Notation basée sur
19 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Awesome

4,4 sur décembre 20, 2013

The rooms are clean & comfortable, the sound of the river is soothing, and the food is fantastic.


Holiday Weekend

5 sur août 23, 2013

Best Xmas weekend package with great hosts!


Yankee rustic at its finest

4,8 sur juin 12, 2013

Loved our stay here. The owners and staff are super friendly and the food was super. We ate dinner there every night because the food was delicious. The Inn was cozy and charmingly old-fashioned.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you very much for your review. We hope that you will be back soon!


Great place and great time.

5 sur mai 28, 2013

Annette & Louis Abruzzese

Réponse du propriétaire
We very much appreciate your review and are looking forward to your return.


Old Fashioned Charm

4,0 sur septembre 24, 2012

My sister and I stayed here to catch up and found this place to be the perfect venue. Loved the location & inn. Lovely views -- food was great for breakfast. Missed the dinner.


Nice and Cosy in the White Mountains

3,0 sur août 26, 2012

Nice family run B&B located minutes from the White Mountains. Historical building. A+.


Great B&B

5 sur mai 18, 2012

We have been going to The Wayside Inn for 10 years. We go every year for our Christmas Tree and enjoy the food and the inn.We also have gone in the Summer.It is one of the best B&B's we have stayed in. Love this place. A.M.Blackwell


good wayside

3,6 sur août 20, 2008

Though the beds were not comfortable, everything was neat and friendly.

Réponse du propriétaire
We are truly sorry that your bed was not comfortable. All our mattresses are on the harder side and not everyone appreciates that. Next time you plan to stay with us please ask for a bed with a softer mattress.


The Wayside Inn

5 sur août 12, 2008

Hospitality and food are phenomenal. We have done the golf package as a group for several years. They (Kathy and Victor) have been wonderfully accommodating to our group. The rooms are unique and lovely.

Réponse du propriétaire
Dear Guest: Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. It is our pleasure to have you and your friends come back to the Wayside Inn year after year.


The Wayside Inn

4,8 sur août 11, 2008

This cozy Inn offers a quaint quiet setting. The excellent food and convenient location marks the Inn and must stay.


Vacation

4,0 sur juillet 25, 2008

Friendly staff. Excellent food.


Eighth golf trip

5 sur juillet 25, 2008

Our group has been coming for our golf W/E 8 years now.


The "Wonderful" Wayside

5 sur juillet 24, 2008

We have been part of a group of 16 to 24 Golf lovers coming to this wonderful Inn for over 5 years. The rooms are spacious & well kept. The food & service superb.


pretty good

3,0 sur juin 06, 2008

note dog fences were found and remained at entrance of inn for 2 days. otherwise, great inn, friendly owners, and awesome swiss food. the owners are very successful in running a high quality inn

Réponse du propriétaire
Sorry, there is no excuse for leaving dog fences out there. We are trying to keep up with removing them but they are not always easy to spot. We wish you would have pointed them out to us.


A Special, Cozy, European Charm

4,6 sur octobre 18, 2007

Old World charm, great swiss gourmet food combined with modern barns and cleanliness - historic inn.


Above and Beyond Expections

5 sur octobre 15, 2007

This is just a drop dead gorgeous place. The Inn is extremely well kept, the grounds are stunningly beautiful and the food is better than we had at many 5-star restaraunts. Victor and Kathe have much to be proud of! We loved it!


Ambience says it all.

4,6 sur septembre 18, 2007

The Wayside Inn, originating from 1825, is the perfect New Hampshire experience. Extremely welcoming, comfortable rooms, delicious breakfasts... the ambience says it all!

Réponse du propriétaire
Dear Guest of the Wayside Inn: Thank you for posting such a positive reviw on bedandbreakfast.com for the Wayside Inn. The sun shines brightly on us today. May you come back and stay with us anytime.


Our Second Visit

5 sur septembre 13, 2007

It is always so much more than we expect. It's like being home without the work. Picture postcard setting.

Réponse du propriétaire
Dear Guest of the Wayside Inn: Thank you so very much for the positive review you posted on bedandbreakfast.com about the Wayside Inn. Please do come back and visit us again soon!


wayside is not average

4,2 sur juillet 24, 2007

individually prepared wonderful meals, breakfast & dinner all rates include taxes nice golf courses


The Wayside Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $98 - $148
  • Avis (19) 4,5
  • Chambres 14

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-6038693364
  • Fax 1-6038695765
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8004489557

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut