Avis récents dans New Buffalo, Michigan

Outstanding experience! Every time! à Oliver Inn Bed & Breakfast (South Bend, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Tom and Alice make the Oliver Inn Bed & Breakfast an amazing experience, every time. Our team has come for retreat TWICE now, and the hospitality and ambiance is unparalleled. I highly recommend them! God bless you, Tom & Alice! Diane Bennett INSPIRED, RE/MAX 100

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à Harbert House B&B (Harbert, Michigan)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

Nancy in an outstanding innkeeper. Food is to die for, comfortable rooms, spacious living room, very cleanly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hospitality and location à Oliver Inn Bed & Breakfast (South Bend, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Very nice property and super friendly, welcoming hosts. We had a great experience for a couple of days especially after touring the very close South Bend museums. Would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a place to relax! à Sans Souci Euro Inn (New Buffalo, Michigan)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

This inn has the most beautiful and tranquil grounds. Private and peaceful. Beautiful suite with a charming hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it!!!!! à Oliver Inn Bed & Breakfast (South Bend, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

This was a wonderful B&B with lots of charm and a great breakfast!! We toured the sites around town and they helped us with gift certificates to a couple restaurants which gave us a discount on the food. Very clean and they are wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An outstanding outting and experience à At Home In The Woods Bed and Breakfast (Chesterton, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

My wife and I were looking for a B&B so that I could recharge. And we found it here! I loved the whole atmosphere and the way we were treated like family. I recommend it to anyone who needs to get away and seeks relaxation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Time at the Oliver Inn Bed and Breakfast à Oliver Inn Bed & Breakfast (South Bend, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

My girlfriend and I enjoyed a marvelous "girls' weekend away from it all" for two nights at the Oliver Inn Bed and Breakfast during the last weekend of April, 2016. I had already enjoyed my first stay there with my husband the previous August, and wanted to introduce my longtime girlfriend to the pleasure and luxury of staying a a first class bed and breakfast, as we try to get together once or twice per year to do something fun. My friend was not disappointed! Alice, one of the innkeepers, even prepared a special, tasty breakfast for her since she has dietary restrictions and cannot eat beef, pork or milk products. Alice is such an extraordinary cook that she prepares many of the desserts served at the swanky Tippicanoe Place restaurant, which is right next door. This was my girlfriend's first experience staying at a bed and breakfast. I'm afraid that I've spoiled her, because now she will expect the same level of cleanliness, service, and food at other B & Bs, along with the beautiful decor inside, and the lovely, restful gardens outside!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super! à Oliver Inn Bed & Breakfast (South Bend, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

They were so accomadating helping with dinner reservations and sightseeing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tammy à Oliver Inn Bed & Breakfast (South Bend, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

Great getaway for my husband and I for our anniversary. Quiet and peaceful, very relaxing. My husband and I loved the entire experience. Excellent hospitality! We will definitely recommend Oliver Inn to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à Oliver Inn Bed & Breakfast (South Bend, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

We have never tried a b&b before and were very pleased with the experience . The rooms were perfect for relaxing and good sleep! Sound machine, fireplace , comfy bed and the 2 person tub was perfect ! The breakfast was delish , I would have liked options for breakfast (as I love eggs and we had lots of sweets) but it was made really good! Only downfall is there is not much to do in Soutb bend , so if you're looking for shops and entertainment you have to go to Mishawaka .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à At Home In The Woods Bed and Breakfast (Chesterton, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

Our stay here was exceptional. We are from the area, and we were just looking for a nice, surreal setting where we could relax and enjoy each others company. At home in the woods completely delivered. I was in contact early on with Scott, regarding bringing in some items for our room for my husbands birthday, and he was more than helpful. Victoria allowed me in the room early to set up the items. The room was wonderful. We were in the smokey mountain lodge, it was in the basement, and was beautiful and clean. Our room was PERFECT upon arrival. Candles were glowing all throughout, the chocolate covered strawberries were deliciously awaiting us. We enjoyed the wonderful hot tub on the patio, listening to all the sounds of the woods at night. Breakfast was stunning. Victoria had the table set with a Victorian vibe, with metal chargers and china. There was a beautiful fresh fruit plate awaiting our arrival, which was accompanied by fresh bread and jam. Our yummy breakfast was a combination of a quiche composed of veggies, churizo , and a delicate crust, paired with Victoria's famous hashbrowns. I have not a bad thing to say about our visit, and we will most definitely be returning. Victoria and Scott have a diamond in the rough with their stunning location and beautiful home. Thank you for such a wonderful and special experience!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great private getaway à Sans Souci Euro Inn (New Buffalo, Michigan)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

Sans-Souci is a great quiet, romantic getaway. My wife and I have been staying there for over 10 years as a winter getaway. The room was very comfortable and roomy with a fireplace and whirlpool bath. We enjoy the seclusion, quiet and the large variety of birds at the feeder. Breakfast is no longer provided, but there is a great grocery store in town for snacks & liquor. Local restaurants are also very good. The Four Winds casino is very close for those interested. We go to Sans Souci for the quiet and relaxation as well as walks to the lake and through the woods on the property. The host Angie has always been very friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Sans Souci for a romantic, secluded getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the Best Bed and Breakfasts Around à At Home In The Woods Bed and Breakfast (Chesterton, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 25, 2016

Truly a home away from home. Great Amenities and Hospitality. Scott and Victoria are a special couple. There is nothing you could possibly need or want, they think of everything!! Breakfast was absolutely delicious and served on a beautifuly decorated table. We also enjoyed conversation with the other guests. We definately will be back in the near future. Thank you for a wonderful stay, Scott and Victoria. Ben and Denise

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome getaway!! à Sans Souci Euro Inn (New Buffalo, Michigan)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

Angie is a great host. This was our 3rd trip and it was awesome to visit in the winter.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


sans souci inn à Sans Souci Euro Inn (New Buffalo, Michigan)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

terrific!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome retreat à Sans Souci Euro Inn (New Buffalo, Michigan)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

This is my favorite getaway! Perfect accommodation on a perfect property! A cozy 1 bedroom cottage with a fabulous fireplace, complete kitchen, washer & dryer and a luxurious jacuzzi. All of this nestled on a beautiful estate with a lake. Best of both worlds; you are close to several towns with wonderful shops & restaurants, or bring everything with and never leave the property! Angie & staff are awesome. Dog friendly Too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible Getaway! à At Home In The Woods Bed and Breakfast (Chesterton, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2015

Definitely a 5 star destination! Scott and Victoria were great to work with setting up a surprise weekend, and from the moment we walked in, their hospitality and service were impeccable. The facility was gorgeous, and the food was magnificent. I would definitely encourage you to dine at the house, Victoria is a great chef! We could not have asked for a better place to celebrate our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway à At Home In The Woods Bed and Breakfast (Chesterton, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2015

My girlfriend and myself were looking to get away from the city for the weekend and decided the Indiana Dunes would be a great trip. Stayed here on Friday night and the experience was great! Scott and Victoria were so kind and helpful when we arrived. The place was very nice and secluded, plus each room was very private. Once we were settled and Victoria showed us around, she let us be until we saw her at breakfast the next morning, which was phenomenal! Overall, I would suggest this to anyone looking for a quiet, romantic getaway to the Dunes for the weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely respite near the Michigan shore à Harbert House B&B (Harbert, Michigan)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2015

We happened upon this wonderful B&B and are so happy we did! Harbert House is right off of the Red Arrow Highway and its many interesting shops and restaurants. Proprieter Nancy is a delightful host, gourmet chef and creative soul, who prepares locally sourced and scrumptious breakfasts - a real experience for the palate. The guest rooms are well done and comfy and the common spaces are also very inviting. We look forward to our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful getaway location! à At Home In The Woods Bed and Breakfast (Chesterton, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2015

I stayed overnight en route to Chicago and was delighted by the secluded and picturesque surroundings and really enjoyed the innkeepers' hospitality. If I drive that way again I'll certainly try to pay another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Kingfisher is a Wonderful Suite à Sans Souci Euro Inn (New Buffalo, Michigan)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

Pleasantly warm suite set back off the road provided a nice getaway to our busy lives. The Kingfisher is a charming B&B-type suite with a comfortable bed and a cozy whirlpool tub for two. Angie was a friendly hostess and her son Christian was very helpful in describing the varied eateries in New Buffalo. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Hospitality à At Home In The Woods Bed and Breakfast (Chesterton, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2015

Scott and Victoria were probably the best inn keepers we've ever had (we stay at B&Bs often). They were friendly and very helpful when it came to dinner and hiking suggestions. They've a lovely home and you can tell they take pride in all the little details. Victoria is a wonderful cook so breakfast was superb. The garden is beautiful. We didn't get to enjoy the hammock or various seating areas because it rained, but we walked through before we left to enjoy the beauty. We definitely plan to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem for relaxation and recreation à At Home In The Woods Bed and Breakfast (Chesterton, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2015

This was my second year in a row to stay here. I come in May to study the birds at Indiana Dunes venues. This B&B is SOOO relaxing and offers SOOO many perks including 24 hour hot tub, multiple porch and yard seating/resting options, a pool, DVD library, seamless internet access, high end breakfast, all day coffee and soft drinks, guest refrigerator, a special dessert snack each evening, and a secluded quiet retreat setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than we expected à Oliver Inn Bed & Breakfast (South Bend, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2015

My husband and I went there for my 60th birthday Jan. 2, 2015. Alice treated us like family. The James Oliver room was awesome. The entire home was awesome and so tastefully decorated for Christmas. Her breakfast was delicious. Will definitely stay there again. We highly recommend the Oliver Inn!!!!! Debra & Vaughn Mandigo Sturgis, MI

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous b & b à Oliver Inn Bed & Breakfast (South Bend, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2014

Close to a fabulous restaurant, quiet, welcoming, excellent breakfasts enjoyed coffee, tea, or soda in the pantry - anytime, Alice was very helpful with info on local Museums, and nice touches such as chocolates on the bed, the heated towel rack, and the jetted tube. We can,t wait to go back for our 1st anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect quiet getaway à Sans Souci Euro Inn (New Buffalo, Michigan)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2014

This was a great spot a a quiet getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT PLACE FOR SO MANY REASONS à Oliver Inn Bed & Breakfast (South Bend, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

We love this Inn. Tom and Alice are great hosts. They are very knowledgeable with regard to local events, restaurants, history of the home and the area. Alice is a marvelous cook and person. Tom loves to talk Notre Dame sports. However, perhaps the best thing about staying with Tom and Alice is their sensitivity to their guests' comfort. They are not intrusive and wait for their guests to engage them in conversation and do so without compromising accommodating needs. The home is amazing. Great location for fine dining, a great and very authentic Irish Pub (Alice's recommendation). Good antiquing in the area. LOVE staying here. Just returned from our 4th visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful property and great hosts! à Oliver Inn Bed & Breakfast (South Bend, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

We loved Oliver Inn! Alice and Tom made our stay delightful--complete with candlelit breakfasts and music from the player piano, delicious treats, and Cary Grant movies that we watched in our room. The inn is beautiful and close to nearby attractions. Who knew the Studebaker Museum could be so interesting with its collection of historical vehicles from Pres Lincoln's carriage to the period Studebakers and Packards seen in so many classic movies? We stay in many BnBs, and Alice and Tom make this one special. Can't wait to visit again. :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Getaway! à At Home In The Woods Bed and Breakfast (Chesterton, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

It was a wonderful surprise weekend for my wife and I wasn't sure what level of quality I would get but they definitely know how to treat first time B&B people. From the moment we walked in, to the massages, chocolates, roses, comfy beds (hottub, pool, game room available) to the amazing breakfast in the morning it was a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb à At Home In The Woods Bed and Breakfast (Chesterton, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

We spent our 44th anniversary at "At Home in the Woods Bed and Breakfast". Every detail was outstanding. The room was cute, cozy and clean. The snacks were REALLY YUMMY! The breakfast was both delicious and HEALTHY, which I think is unusual. The hosts were friendly and helpful. The garden is absolutely beautiful, with room to roam and lovely areas to sit and meditate. With so many wonderful things to do in the area, and so many delicious restaurants, my only regret is that we only spent 2 nights. I hated to leave.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}