Avis récents dans New Braunfels, Texas

Quaint and Cozy! à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised upon arriving at The Comal Inn, as pictures just don't do it justice. The rooms were clean, organized, and came with plenty of snacks and towels and toiletries. Julie and Brent also were able to accommodate an early check in, which we greatly appreciated. The neighborhood is darling and it's a close walk to Schlitterbahn and the Comal River. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay again for all of our future trips to New Braunfels!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUR NEW FAVORITE!!! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

WHAT AN AWESOME PLACE!!! We felt like we were staying at a favorite aunts home! Excellent location to everything! Gruene "square" and tubal rentals on the river are within walking distance. Exceptionally clean! This is a new Favorite for us!!! We will be back! The food was gourmet and delicious!!!! They are very personal and accomodating! Love this place!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and quiet à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Terrin was a delightful hostess. She went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Her enthusiasm and attention to detail made our trip more memorable. We felt quite at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing family weekend à Eva's Escape at the Gardenia Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Spent two nights here and had a great time. Mona was amazing!! The breakfast is something I will never forget, it was so delicious. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

I enjoyed staying here, it is in a beautiful landscaped area. Management just changed hands, and the new owner was very warm to us. Ive never stayed in a B&B before, so I don't know what's the norm, but I thought there would be a full breakfast; there is a small grab n go muffin or cereal. That was fine for me. Will love to return when I visit San Antonio again. It beats any hotel in cozyness and price.Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Lamb's Rest! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We stayed in the separate cottage. Very private and quiet. The room was a nice size and bigger than we expected. The property had many separate areas to just relax and we never felt crowded as you can at some B and B. Food was creative and delicious. Truly a wonderful experience. We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Ever! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

Just returned from a four day stay and must say our expectations were more than fully met. From the time we arrived on the property, everyone on staff went above and beyond to make sure we wanted for nothing. The morning breakfasts were amazing and different each day. We loved the seclusion of the property and privacy of the beautifully maintained grounds. Will definitely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming bed and breakfast à Long Creek Farm Bed and Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

Amazing bed and breakfast! Super sweet couple! John and Linda are the best!! You feel like family when you stay. Would recommend it to everyone!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great! à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We loved it, we brought four of our grandkids to enjoy the area, float the river, Schlitterbaun, Natural Bridge Caverns and San Antonio. This place was perfect. Clean, Cute, Cozy and Close to everything!! We loved Julie and Brent too! Such sweet hostess! We will be back, The Wells

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Breakfast! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

My daughter and I stayed in the Grapes room for a little girls trip getaway! We felt very safe at The Lambs Inn. The house, room and grounds were very clean. The breakfast was absolutely delicious! We would come back again just for the breakfast! One suggestion for the Grapes room, there was only one mirror, this was a bit of a challenge for 2 girls getting ready at the same time. There is a perfect place by the door for a large mirror to hang on the wall. that would be very helpful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mit viel Herz und Geschmack eingerichtete Unterkunft à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Alles ist geschmackvoll und mit viel Herz eingerichtet. Das Frühstück steht bereits für den kommenden Tag im Apartment, so konnten wir die Kuchenstücke bereits nach unserer Ankunft mit Kaffee genießen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Feels like home, we love coming back again and again!! à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

Love staying at Comal Inn. Close to downtown and the river and accommodates our group well. Cottage provides "at home necessities" and a great gathering place. Love rocking on the front porch. Thanks for having us again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick stop in Seguin à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

We just needed a place to stay one night in a holiday weekend and this was available. It was easy to find, everything was ready, clean, and quiet. We did not see any other rooms, so can't comment on those. Ours was exactly like the picture on the website. We had asked if it was possible to have an early breakfast and never heard back. However, they were ready for us in the morning. An overall very pleasant stay with a quiet, clean room, great breakfast, and helpful info about the town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Braunfels à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay, the beds were like sleeping on a cloud. The pastries were dry and seemed old, but all the other foods was great. They think of everything you would need for a pleasant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great Place To Stay. à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

This is a very nice getaway for the weekend. Close to everything. The cottage was so nice and clean.My wife and I had a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay on the Guadalupe River à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Stayed in the Lilycott Cottage. Excellent accommodations. Slept very well - peaceful and quiet. Breakfast was delicious. :) Many dinner options nearby in Gruene or New Braunfels.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hosts à Historic Kuebler Waldrip Haus Bed and Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

This was the first time my husband and I stayed at a bed and breakfast and we weren't sure what to expect. This beautiful property is conveniently located, full of history, and has an amazing staff. The daily breakfast was delicious, the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We were treated as if we were family. The owners sat with us and talked every day. The rooms were cleaned and stocked daily. Very easy going place and people. We'll definitely return! Can't say enough good things!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B & B ever! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

Beautiful grounds, with direct river front. Love the lawns, decks and pool. The breakfast quality and presentation is the best ever!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


River Trip à Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

I would have rated some of these options such as service as outstanding but it would not let me click it. We had a few normal issues such as a clogged toilet during our stay and they were promptly fixed. Everyone there was courteous, friendly and I would stay there again any time. This is our second stay at this inn and we love the courtyard area the most!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding night à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We stayed in the Katherine room and it was very comfortable! The footboard fell off as soon as we lyed on the bed, but it was ok. The room was intimate and spacious! Our breakfast in the morning was delicious and the service was incredible! Zero complaints- we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely spot à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Lovely property overlooking Guadalupe River. Beautifully set tables in dining area with fresh floral bouquet on each table. Excellent breakfast of fresh fruit cup, fried eggs & bacon, French Toast, Oatmeal w/ cranberries, coffee & juice. ( I felt the bacon serving was skimpy: it was the equivalent of maybe one slice of bacon which was broken in pieces over the eggs.. But it WAS delicious). Nice outdoor seating areas on many levels: rocking chairs on porch, plastic adirondaks on decks below, double seater hammock swing under a three sided enclosure , chairs and chaise lounges at poolside. The side tables were all in need of cleaning... ( an easy task to wipe the table tops off daily!) Otherwise, Very attentive staff, excellent service. Complimentary sodas, cookies & ice. ( Great ice!!) . I wish we had had more time to enjoy this BnB!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Stay à Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Great place and so convenient to everything

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great rooms. à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

There's no breakfast, so this shouldn't really be considered a bed and breakfast anymore. They have some little desserts out in the dining room, along with some lemon water and ice, but nothing to get excited about.The house, however, is beautiful. Historic, of course, with antique furnishings and a decent patio. I didn't experience the service much. They were accommodating when I arrived.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in New Braufels!!! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

We come to this B&B every year and we absolutely love it. It's very close to Gruene (1.0mile or less) and on the river. I feel like I'm at home every single time we come. It's nice and quiet and the owners are fantastic. Breakfast is wonderful every single time. I have no complaints. I love love love this place!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Boutique Inn à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

I enjoyed a perfect one night stay near the center of activities for my 50th high school reunion. The neighbor is a lovely one and a pleasure to explore. I will definitely schedule another stay when I am in San Antonio again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in the Hill Country à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Our favorite getaway in the Hill Country! Beautiful, peaceful, fantastic hosts - this place has it all!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and cozy à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Easy check-in and exit:) Clean and inviting!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, beautiful stay à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at Lamb's Rest Inn. It was quiet and restful. The grounds are beautiful with views and access to the Guadalupe river. The breakfast was plentiful and wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice getaway à Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

We love to stay in places that are out of the ordinary and have stayed in many different historic hotels. The Prince Solms Inn was very unique, beautiful and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and the hospitality of the innkeepers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast and The Lamb's Rest Inn did not disappoint... in fact it far exceeded our expectations! The owners, George and Judy, were very nice and accomodating and the breakfast was AMAZING. The house is on the river and the backyard is gorgeous with a great view and plenty of areas to relax. The weather did not allow us to enjoy the pool but there were tables and nice lounge chairs. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}