Avis récents dans New Braunfels, Texas

The Sisters Getaway Weekend à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

My sisters and I had a wonderful weekend staying at The Lamb's Rest Inn!! The owners were helpful and very kind! The breakfast were outstanding and the location was quiet and peaceful. Their homemade cookies were soooo..good! I would recommend The Lamb's Rest Inn to my family and friends!!! Will be going back with my husband.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Satisfied Newlyweds à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

Gifted the stay to my son and new Bride, by all accounts it was just perfect. The new couple enjoyed their stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Bed and Breakfast à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

If you're looking for a great bed and breakfast in the New Braunfels/Gruene area I would highly recommend the Lamb's Rest Inn. Owners are very hospitable and pay attention to every detail. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. View from the back of the Guadalupe River is awesome. Peaceful and just lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back for the ump-teenth time à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

Thanks so much, Mac and Susan, for the great beds and hospitality the Comal Inn affords. We stay here (usually in New Braunfels Cottage) every six weeks or so as we visit parents for a few days. Making this a home away from home gives us lots of flexibility during our stay. Thanks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenient and lovely à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

This was a lovely room close enough to the Conference Center to walk. Enjoyed the porch. Joni made sure I had everything I needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Should be called bed and breakfast and music à Gruene Mansion Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

We stayed at the "mansion " during the recent wine and music festival. This place is right in the middle of the action . The Secret Garden was next door and we enjoyed some live acts while having some adult beverages . Then later on we were able to here more late night live music coming from Gruene hall as we sat on the other end of the house patio . Not to mention that we were able to carry a bucket of our favorite beverages with us (allegedly) . Although we slept in and were a little late for breakfast , the staff was very inviting and allowed us to still help ourselves to the buffet style brkfst . The rooms are super quiet and well appointed . This place is a well preserved Texas gem for sure . You will forget that you are just minutes off of the highway . Treat yourself ... Hurry up !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice à Biscuit Hill Bed & Breakfast (Canyon Lake, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

This was our first time at a B&B. We had a very pleasant time. The owners Dean and Diane are awesome and the food was amazing. Feeding deer was our evening past time along with sitting in the swing with the sweet cat Pepper. It was a very relaxing time in the country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Spot!!! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

This little B&B is a charmer!!! What a lovely oasis. Having been to a lot of great B&B's I can honestly say that the room was as expected, charming, not extraordinary, but delightful. The real bonus of this charming spot is the wonderful, genuine, warm, Texas welcome! The proprietors and the staff are exceptional...and the grounds are beautiful...lovely spot for a weekend or more!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cypress Room à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

The room was great! Very clean, quiet, & great location. The bed was very comfortable!! We could've walked to Schlitterbahn it's so close. We will definitely be staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice Christian resting place à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2014

Very nice owner ,Breakfast was excellent ,George and Judy made my guest so special .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mosheim Mansion à Mosheim Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2014

Absolutely wonderful! We will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Comfortable Get Away! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Great staff - topnotch customer service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great getaway à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

We enjoyed our stay and had a very comfortable bed with quiet area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to return. à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

Room (The Texan) was perfect! The grounds were beautiful! The breakfast was amazing! Can't wait to book our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice stay at Comal Inn à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

We thought it would be alittle more secluded than it was and would have liked that but the stay was enjoyable clean and friendly. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Labor Day Weekend. à Mosheim Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Sequin is a sleepy town, so we visited other places. However, if you are looking for a place to relax that is close by SA, San Marcos and New Braunfels this is it. Carol and her staff were very accommodating and breakfast is not to be missed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing house! à Mosheim Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

We had a wonderfull two days in this amazing old house. Great rooms and fantastic freshly made breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B close to Gruene and New Branfels à Acorn Hill Bed and Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

Stayed at the Cottage for a Girls' Get-away weekend which completely exceeded our expectations. The staff is incredibly friendly and made our stay such a joy! We rented the Cottage which had a queen and full bed (full is in the loft), which was perfect for us 2 gals. The porch had 2 chairs for us to sit and listen to birds chirping or play with the property cats! When we were tired from shopping or the river, we relaxed with Dish network in the Cottage! We were the only guests this weekend and still received a delicious 5 course breakfast each morning. The property is well kept, complete with a beautiful pool/hot tub and horseshoes. Historic Gruene is only a 5 minute drive away which was convenient and provided quiet nights. You simply cannot beat the value of this location! We plan to return to Acorn Hill for our future Gruene get-aways!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary weekend à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

This was the most wonderful place to stay for a long weekend. We totally enjoyed our stay. The room, hospitality and food were wonderful. Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite Place to Visit in Texas à Gruene Mansion Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

I have been coming to this Bed and Breakfast for almost 9 years now, and it only gets better each time. We visited in the Corn Crib Cottage this past weekend, and the stay was amazing. Place is very clean and feels so homey. Breakfast is TO DIE FOR! Can't wait to visit again very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will definately recommend this to our friends. Ourcstay was wonderful. à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

Our cabin was sufficiently equipped with everything needed for our stay. Having grills available to use and our sitting areas were so comfy. The rooms ans kitchen was just great. We actually felt very comfortable here. Will see you again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The SIster Retreat à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

Was greeted by the owner as soon as we got there. Reminds me of my dad.. Just a nice laid back guy. The room was pretty. The jacuzzi tub jets weren't working but still nice hot bath was nice. Pretty grounds going to the river. Breakfast and the cooks were GREAT.. Deer in the front yards of the other houses in the neighborhood; 2 minutes from Gruene. And lastly I loved the Christian Atmosphere. It made it even more nuturing and renewing for my overworked body and mind.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

Nice and clean cottage. Very beautiful! We had milk and juice in the fridge and fruit and muffins. Kitchen had everything we needed! Conveniently located, as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


cozy place for a great price!! à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

we really enjoyed our stay at the comal inn.. it was located in a wonderful spot near downtown. the room was comfortable and cozy, and the fridge was stocked for breakfast as well as the layout of muffins, fruit, and coffee. loved the privacy and peacefulness of the back patio/garden area. we will definitely book it again when we go back to new branfels! great price for the value of what we got! oh, and the tub was a nice size for a couple to relax in!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st time visiting à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful property

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Great Visit à Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

My wife and I are not "B&B People"...or so we thought. We have had one prior B&B experience before Prince Solms Inn, and it was not our favorite - we usually prefer nice hotels and the services and consistency they typically offer. However...for Christmas, we received a $100 gift card to bedandbreakfast.com, and opted to use it for our one night stay in New Braunfels so that it wouldn't go to waste. We were blown away by the friendliness of the staff, wonderful decor, comfortable rooms, and an overall good experience. Upon checking in, the man who was helping us said, "Oh, you selected a room that I think is too small...I'm giving you a free upgrade." What a way to start your stay! I must say, Prince Solms has potentially converted us to B&B people!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Get Away à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

Very restful and relaxing. Good location. Bed could have been a bit more comfortable. Would go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à Eva's Escape at the Gardenia Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

Wonderful B&B south of the Riverwalk area. We stayed in the Magnolia room on the second floor, which gave us access to a nice verandah - a nice place to relax in the summer heat! The food was delicious and they graciously accommodated our dietary needs. There's also evening snacks as well as complimentary cold water and soda. It's about a 10 minute walk to the Riverwalk area, during which we felt safe, even at night. There are many restaurants and bars within a block or two. Everyone was so pleasant and we felt very comfortable and at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


couples getaway à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

Second year with four other couples.Went to the Grape Stomp at Dry Comal Creek and then relaxed/cooled off by the pool. Grounds are beautiful. Room was also as well as cozy and clean. Breakfasts were awesome. Hosts Judy and George are great folks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary staycation à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

We stayed here for our anniversary and it was perfect. Private. Quiet. Cozy. It was like home away from home. It's clean but not squeaky clean like Chain hotels, but I appreciated that. It felt homey. Staff was super nice and the breakfast basket was great. We are definitely coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}