Avis récents dans Natchitoches, Louisiane

Pearl Room was great! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

We spent one night here in the Pearl room. I recommend the Rusca House. Great location and very comfortable B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


30th Anniversary Get Away! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

It was the cleanest, friendliest, most beautiful place we have EVER stayed at! I would highly recommend this place to relax, and enjoy the beautiful Front Street of Natchitoches, LA! A GREAT place WE WILL VISIT AGAIN!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific place to stay! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

We stayed in the Pearl room. It was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Everything that has been said in other reviews applied to our stay. I highly recommend the Rusca House for a relaxing getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat Customer à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

My wife and I have stayed here on two different occasions. The Pearl is our favorite room which is by far the largest. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was good. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is very spacious. Local dining was fair. Several places were closed due to holiday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Queen Anne set the bar high! à The Queen Anne Bed & Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

My boyfriend and I just spent the weekend in Natchitoches and stayed at the Queen Anne and it was better than I could imagine. The room was decorated beautifully and spacious, the bathroom was very big with an amazing jacuzzi tub! The whole house was perfect! We loved having coffee on the balcony that over looked the gardens, which were beautiful. The breakfast both days we stayed we absolutely wonderful. We never wanted to leave. Amazing stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


15 year anniversary à Andrew Morris House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

The Andrew Morris was very clean and the breakfast was delicious! It was in walking distance to downtown which was really nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great experience à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

Great place, beautiful gardens, delicious breakfast, walking distance from NSU and Front Street. I'd definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent!! Will be back. à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

This was our very first stay in a bed and breakfast and our stay was excellent! Will be returning. Thanks for a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay. à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We had a nice visit to The Good House. Everything was clean and perfectly in place. The outdoor areas were very pretty. I look forward to returning to Natchitoches and The Good House

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The RH: An Outstanding Stay! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

The Rusca House in "Knack-I-Tish", LA is a gem. We do lots of B n B's. This was one of the best. Easy access to our rooms on a quiet street. Big spacious, tastefully-appointed room with big bathroom. Great breakfasts served by Bridget. Beautiful posters graced the walls throughout. Comfortable, homey front living room to visit in with your pre-breakfast coffee. This is a "can't-miss" choice. Go for it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little piece of Heaven à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Our stay was wonderful The house was beautiful. We loved the front porch and swing. Breakfast was amazing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place, gracious hospitality à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

We stayed three nights at the Rusca House. The home is lovely and well maintained; the rooms are comfortable and spacious with everything a guest needs. Decor is lovely and the gardens were an unexpected treat. Very convenient to walk into heart of downtown, as well as for strolling in the historic district. We look forward to the chance to return to Natchitoches, and to stay again at the Rusca House. Thanks Bridget! It was a lovely experience. Jennifer and Greg

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our lovely visit to Natchitoches à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

Every year we meet up with an old friend and explore an area we've never been to before. This year Natchitoches was part of our trip. Our rooms in Rusca House were comfortable, the gardens peaceful and filled with birdsong, and Bridget provided a delicious breakfast each morning. The location of the house was excellent as it was an easy walk to shops and restaurants, but off the main street with little traffic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely location! Great Service and they handled a group event beautifully! à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Loved this lovely old home setting, and the service was excellent! Breakfast was very special and they were able to arrange a special gathering for our group! Could not be more pleased!! Innkeepers were fabulous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Babycation à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Absolutely perfect! The location is right in the middle of everything. Within walking distance of Front Street shopping, and not far from other places. Bridget was very accomadating. Each room has a private entrance so you don't have to bother the other guests. The breakfast was AWESOME both days. The rooms were clean, the bathroom was clean, and the overall house was clean. The price was right on the money too. All of the other places were priced fairly high, and with a newborn on the way we were looking for a decently priced place, yet still one with the traditional bed and breakfast feel, this place did it all!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First stay at a B & B à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2016

We stayed one night for our anniversary- it was nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and Beyond à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

My wife and I spent three nights at the Good House on a recent getaway. While we were familiar with Natchitoches LA the Good House B&B was new to us. It far exceeded any and all expectations either of us had for B&B stays. It is a lovely immaculate and comfortable home in a beautiful historic town run by extraordinarily talented (culinary and decorative arts) and gracious Nancy Rutledge. This lady knows Natchitoches - she grew up here and can be depended upon for information. She made us feel as though we were visiting in a good friend's beautiful house. My wife and I can hardly wait to go back for another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home and more à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

Always the best place for a get away day or two with Bridget as the hostess. Close to downtown shopping and a nice area for a morning walk. You can view the small park dedicated to the lady around whom the Steel Magnolia movie was made. Close to lots of history and well worth the money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You don't want to miss this place!! Awesome!! à Violet Hill Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

We had a wonderful time this weekend for a girl's weekend getaway for my BFF's birthday. The room and common areas were spotless. The breakfast was great! Fresh and tasty meals with large portions of delicious food. I can't help but notice how fresh the towels smelled. The fact that it's located on the Cane River is a plus and a beautiful setting for a memorable stay. Location is two blocks walking distance to the shops and entertainment. Stay here. You won't be sorry!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No Regrets à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

Actually our only regret regarding our stay at the Good House is that we couldn't have stayed longer (we stayed one night on our way and two nights on our way back home). Natchitoches is a fantastic place to visit anytime but staying at the Good House, in the Audubon Room, made it the high point of our 14 day vacation. The Good House is gorgeous inside and out. The bed was the most comfortable anywhere we stayed. Nancy Rutledge was a wonderful hostess and cook (her welcome cookies were wonderful and I can't get over the delectable breakfasts for one (my wife sleeps in) that Nancy prepared just for me! Nancy, who knows Natchitoches inside out, made wonderful recommendations on things to see and do. Both my wife and I feel as if we stayed three nights in a very relaxing and beautiful place and made a new friend at the same time. It's hard to imagine how our experience could have been better. We're already planning a return visit! .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Valentine's Day à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

My wife and I went to Natchitoches for Valentine's Day and stayed at the Rusca House. We stayed in the Pearl room, which is huge with it's own entrance, a whirlpool tub, and it's own porch complete with 2 rocking chairs. The house was immaculate, and the bed was one of the most comfortable we had ever slept in. The next morning we had another surprise; breakfast. Bridget made huge cinnamon rolls for the first course, and for the second course a folded egg omelet that was excellent. We couldn't eat it all and were so full that we skipped lunch. We will definitely be staying at the Rusca House again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


To die for! à Violet Hill Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

My husband and I stayed twice last year and it was so homey and clean! The staff are amazing and the stuffed french toast is to die for! Can't say enough good things about this place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet get away à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

We were seeking a quiet get away from our young children. Rusca House was a nice respite from the noise and toys. Staying over a Sunday and Monday made the house even more quiet since we were the only guests. The owner was very accommodating and kind. The Pearl Room was calming and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great place to stay à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Have been coming to Natchitoches for a few years now. Love the Rusca House. Great location with a short, 5 minute walk to shops and restaurants on the river front. Also really nice having our own entrance to our room. Have stayed in almost every room but our favorite so far is The Pearl.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Our Stay à Andrew Morris House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

Home away from home. Lovely historical amenities within walking distance of scenic River, shops & cuisine. Angela is the "hostess with the mostest"! Gourmet breakfast served is wonderful. Lovely way to have spent our anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pampered In Natchitoches! à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2016

Our stay at the Sweet Cane Inn was our first stay at a bed and breakfast. We arrived in Natchitoches looking for a relaxing 2 night stay starting Super Bowl Sunday. To our surprise, we were the only guests staying at the Inn. We were blown away by the hospitality, service and comfort at the Sweet Cane Inn. The Inn is located in close proximity to historic downtown Natchitoches and is an easy walk to the sites, stores, restaurants, museums and pubs. Being Super Bowl Sunday, John even setup a projection TV to enjoy the game on a big screen along with popcorn, cookies and wine. Breakfast was great and the rooms comfortable. When we come back to Natchitoches, we will definitely stay at the Sweet Cane Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

The room and breakfast were both amazing! Thanks for the hospitality! I'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rusca House is heavenly! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2016

Wonderful weekend stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Natchitoches. à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

Quite simply one of the best couple of nights I've ever had in a B&B. Can't compliment Bridget enough on such a high standardised all things at Rusca House. If we're ever back in the area will definitely be staying here again. Highly recommended, you won't regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}