Avis récents dans Nashville, Indiana

Goshen 4 à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

We stayed in Goshen 4 for the first 2 nights after our wedding (June 2013). We returned for a little get away last week. As usual, we loved the incredible service, food, as beautiful room! Thank you all for making the Cornerstone such a wonderful place to visit!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable Stay à Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

We stayed the first weekend in December. Room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was great with many choices. Only down side was the lighting in the room, dim and all lights came on with the switch. The Christmas Parade was a delight. The definition of a small hometown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B & B à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

We have stayed many times at this B & B, and each time we enjoy it more. It is a delightful B & B. The staff is most gracious, the accommodations are great, the food is over the top great! I recommend Cornerston Inn to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great getaway à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2014

We loved our accommodations and staff were very friendly! It was a perfect getaway. We would definitely return in the spring to hike the trails at the park

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2014

This was our third time to stay here. Staff friendly, helpful. Room clean, spacious with plenty of natural light. Bath roomy with a very nice jacuzzi Restaurants casual with good food and good variety. Stores not trashy like other craft shops we have visited

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à The Orchard Hill Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2014

This was our second stay and got the room for a great price. The staff were very friendly and helpful when I called to book. The room was nice and clean. The only thing I noticed was that the inside shower curtain could use some cleaning, but no major issues. It would be nice to have a mini fridge and microwave. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Inn à Abbey Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2014

The room,service,value,and cleanliness was all outstanding. The wasn't a dining room but I was a little disappointed there wasn't at least vending machines. We really enjoyed our stay, it was just what we wanted.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value à The Orchard Hill Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2014

My wife and I really enjoyed our weekend stay. The staff was very friendly and the town of Nashville is wonderful. The room was larger than we expected.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great food and great rooms! à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2014

The rooms are great - many with nice antiques and the cottage rooms have great bathrooms and are very nice. The food is excellent! It is great for girls weekend with my sisters!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters weekend à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2014

Room exceeded our expectations. The only comment I have is that there were too many sweets for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2014

Wonderful room, nice cozy getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and welcoming à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2014

First time staying at Cornerstone Inn and really enjoyed the stay. Our room was very inviting and within walking distance to all the wonderful shops of Nashville, Indiana. We hope to make this an annual event!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving and weekend stay 11/27-11/28 2014 à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2014

A wonderful inn. I would recommend it to anyone. We plan to go back again sometime in the future. Room was spotlessly clean and very nicely decorated. Staff was friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very good and was much better than the typical free breakfast fare found at most motel/hotel chains. My wife and I felt like we got excellent value for our dollar. We stayed in the Shiloh unit #3.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bed and (average) Breakfast à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2014

I thought the staff and rooms were very nice. The afternoon snacks were a Pleasant treat. Everything was in walking distance. The food was just average. The breakfast seemed like premade stuff heated up. My husband who is a picky eater couldn't eat anything. However We would definitely go back.because we.like vrown county. I have stayed at other bed and breakfasts where you could actually smell the food cooking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great room! à Abbey Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,0 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Abbey Inn. The room was nice and clean. It gave us everything we needed and we'll definitely be back! We love Nashville, and this Inn is close enough to the shopping but far enough to feel private.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Late Fall getaway à The Orchard Hill Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

What a darling Inn! Maybe built in the 1950's but upgraded recently. It had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend so close to Nashville,IN.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location was number one benefit. à Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2014

We stayed Thanksgiving night at the Artist Colony Inn and arrived after all of the shops had closed for the evening. The room while old fashion was nice and very clean. The wifi worked pretty well and the bathroom was nice. The lighting in the room was kind of dim but I guess that added to the old fashion charm. The mail thing that could be upgraded is the bed. The style of the bed does not allow for a box spring so you just have a mattress sitting on top of plywood. This might have been ok for a pillow top mattress but it was just a standard mattress that kind of dipped in the center. So we did a lot of tossing and turning though the night. Other than the bed the rest of the room was good. Our stay included a buffet breakfast the next morning and it was excellent. Our parking pass was even good for the entire next day so we didn't have to move our car before walking around and shopping. If they can upgrade the mattress in room 208 that along with the excellent location would make this place one of the best in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Harding Trip à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2014

Outstanding service ,hospitality and facilities. Will return for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


had a great anniversary à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2014

They always have wonderful breakfast and snacks. A very peaceful stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Impressed à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

We stayed at Tudie's Cottage. The staff was very friendly. The food was delicious. The area is wonderful. We were very happy with our stay and plan to do it again in the spring.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a Wonderful Time! à Abbey Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2014

I truly enjoyed myself and the Inn is just beautiful. We stayed in the Jasmine Room and found everything to be just gorgeous. I would, and will, recommend the Abbey Inn to my friends and family members.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exactly what we needed... à Abbey Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2014

A quiet and restful weekend was needed and we had exactly that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nite away. à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2014

Everything was great and what we expected. We plan on staying here again. Staff was informative and pleasant. Facility was clean and very comfortable. Evening snacks and breakfast were wonderful. Would definitely recommend!!! George & Sherrie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Jasmine Room à Abbey Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Abbey Inn. The room that we originally booked had a broken hot tub upon our check in, so we were moved into The Jasmine Room instead. I felt that the room we were given in place of the room that we chose, was not as nice and up-to-date. I was a little disappointed that no one called to inform us of the change.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Shiloh 2 à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

Fantastic place to stay. Everything we wanted was within walking distance. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and cozy weekend getaway à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

the Cornerstone is center of town, it is so convenient for shopping at all of the stores. And the free parking space provided with the stay is an extra bonus. Our room was very quiet, we will for sure stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing B&B à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

Homemade Breakfast and afternoon snacks were awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Getaway à Abbey Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

My husband and I were given a gift certificate to stay at Abbey Inn. We went down for a couple of nights and stayed in the Ivy Solarium Suite. It was nicely decorated and very spacious. Unfortunately the thermostat is not controlled by the guest and my husband and I are very hot natured people so we were very warm and somewhat uncomfortable while sleeping. I understand that the hot tub raises the temperature and humidity but I believe the problem could be remedied if there were screens in the windows and on the door so that we could have left them open while we were there during the day and maybe left the windows open at night if there were screens. We enjoyed our visit and would visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chocolate Walk Weekend à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

Had a wonderful stay! It was nice to be right in the shopping area and not have to drive. The staff was very friendly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time guest à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

Excellent desserts and breakfast buffet. Close to all shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}