Avis récents dans Nashville, Indiana

Would definitely go back! à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We really enjoyed staying here! Very comfortable!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Very beautiful old home, full of antiques, and very neat and clean. We had a girl's getaway and stayed two nights, midweek, this week. It was so nice to be able to walk to all the shops and eateries. Innkeeper Stephanie as so very pleasant and accommodating. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alison House Stay à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Great accommodations, close to everything. Would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adorable and wonderful accommodations! à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

I booked one of the rooms with two beds for an overnight with a girlfriend. The house was lovely, clean and an excellent location to downtown. Breakfast was good, might have been nicer to have a small buffet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Husband made a good choice à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2016

My husband and I are novices on the B and B scene, but he certainly made a good choice when he picked Oak Haven for an overnight stay. The inn is set back in the woods out in the countryside. We viewed four deer outside our window in the evening. The home was designed to be a B and B so it serves its purpose well. The rooms are clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated. Sharon, the innkeeper, is delightful and welcoming and she makes a great breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway! à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

We stayed at Oak Haven for an impromptu weekend trip to Nashville, IN. The hostess, Sharon, was very friendly and hospitable. We stayed in the Blue and White room, everything was clean and we found we had everything we needed. The Dutch Baby and fresh fruit for breakfast was amazing! The B&B was close to downtown Nashville where there a bunch of cute and quirky shops, as well as to Brown County State Park. I definitely recommend staying here if you are visiting the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place. à Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

Love the feel of Artists Colony Inn and the way it makes you feel at home. We stayed in room 203 and it was very clean and loved the balcony even though it was too cold to enjoy :( We got there the morning of check in and were able to get our free parking pass before check in time which was very convenient so we could shop until check in. The day we checked out they said we could leave our car there all day at no extra charge. The only negative was the small bathroom sink and very poor lighting to try and get ready. The TV is very small also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean and friendly à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

Clean, safe and a great breakfast. What more could you ask for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean and quaint à Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, Indiana)

3,0 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2016

The room was very clean. Shaker furniture style gave the room a homey feel. The food was adequate but service was quite slow at dinner. Was unaware there are no adult beverages served at the on site dining. Enjoyable one night sray.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay for Nashville/Brown County winter vacation à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

This was the first time i had been to a bed-and-breakfast, and it was really nice. The owners were very welcoming and let us do our own thing (we played some board games!). I got to talk with them a little bit about how the house was built, which was very interesting. Also, the "Dutch baby" for breakfast was wonderful. It's lovely in winter, and I bet it would be really pretty in the fall, too. And the cats and dog are very nice! (They stay outside, so no worries if you have allergies.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter getaway à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2015

My wife and I decided to take an impromptu trip to Nashville, IN where we have visited and enjoyed many times. This visit was extra special because we chose Oak Haven bed and breakfast with our gracious hostess Sharon. Immaculately clean, wonderful room, great bed, chairs, claw foot tub, gold fixtures, atmosphere, and extra special were the hand made quilts. Nice DVD collection, fun snacks, free soda, and a great breakfast. Fun walking trail and conversation with our Inn Keeper. Well worth staying a few miles from town. Amazing trip because of Sharon and Oak Raven!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2015

Wonderful place to stay in a quaint small town. Stephanie is very sweet and keeps a place that is clean and welcoming. A must stay!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just right for getting away. à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

We enjoyed walking the trails accompanied by their dog. We felt at home and the meals were delicious. We needed to get away and found the perfect place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always special à Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2015

When it seems everything is changing it's nice to know some things remain the same. The rooms are comfortable and clean and a trip back to a simpler time. The breakfast was very tasty and is included with the room. The front desk is friendly and helpful. The location is convenient to everything downtown. Very enjoyable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2015

My wife and I stayed at Oak Haven for our 3 year anniversary. Sharon, the inn keeper made us feel at home from the moment we walked in. Breakfast was great both days, but the Dutch apple pie is amazing. Couldn't have had a moreally relaxing time. We'll definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


do not choose Room 207 unless you are a single à Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, Indiana)

2,6 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2015

Artists Colony Inn has a wonderful location in the hilly village of Nashville, IN. The rooms are very quaint and fit the country setting well. The included breakfast buffet is wonderful and I think the fried biscuits and apple butter are the best in town. We stayed two nights and my back has not been the same since. Avoid room 207 at all costs unless they tell you they have invested in a new mattress. We travel often and have stayed in many B&B and boutique hotels around the world, and that has to be the worst bed ever. The staff is all very friendly and ask often how things are during the stay but then don’t have a clue of what to do if you give a negative answer. Our remote on the TV did not work the first night either. The sidewalks roll up about 6 PM in the village and the lighting in the room was not conducive to reading for a long period of time. With two sports games on at the same time that my hubby wanted to watch, the remote would have been valuable. When we went down and told them the answer was ‘yes, we know’. We had a couple more times of remarking to them on poor guest service, etc. and when we returned to our room the second day we had a note saying ‘it took a long time but we finally figured out how to sync the remote with the TV and it works now’ accented with a smiley face. While I would recommend this for location, wonderful breakfast, and friendly staff, I have a problem giving too many stars with the response we got when we had problems. No one ws willing too address the lumpy, roll to the center bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Twelve years and counting... à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2015

What a relaxing time! My favorite room is the Blue and White, just the right size and very homey. Pillows...I love being about to have 3 or 4 pillows to use when I'm reading in bed. And having an in-room coffee maker is super...first thing in the morning and last thing at night. The drive to Oak Haven is lovely, especially in October. I love being out in such a earthy setting...trees, lots of trees, grasses, flowers. Cinder, sweet dog, is an official greeter along with her buddies the two kitties. Breakfast is delightful. "Dutch Baby Pancakes" with peaches are my most favorite. Everyone who has stayed at the same time has been very friendly. Never lack for conversation. Now for the innkeeper, Sharon. What a lovely, endearing lady! Over the years we've struck up a nice friendship that makes the trip feel like homecoming. Always the smile! Having to leave after a weekend is difficult... My husband and I stayed at the Oak Haven for nine years, then his sister started coming with us. After his passing, his sister and I continue our weekend visits. Good memories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2015

We stayed there for our 38 wedding anniversary on October 5 2015. We found it to be very quite and comfortable. As a business owner myself I could critique Until I'm blue in the face. But we have nothing bad to say about this place. Sharon was very interesting to talk with as well as making us feel comfortable Living in the county ourself we had great expectiions of peace and quite and just getting away from it all

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming à Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2015

Wonderful service, beautiful room, centrally located, loved every minute. Colonial charm in the rooms and very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely accommodations à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2015

The Allison House Inn is our go-to place when we come down to Brown County to ride the mountain bike trails in the state park. Clean rooms, great breakfast, and relaxed atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful bed and breakfast à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2015

If your looking for a lovely bed and breakfast in Nashville IN Allisons is a perfect choice. The rooms were wonderful as was the inn keeper. Definitely recommend this place!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


just like home à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2015

This was the 1st time i stayed at The Allison House. I hope they have room when I return to Nashville.Rooms were comfy and we slept like a dream. The Cookies Stephanie, the innkeeper, made were awesome. Breakfast was on time and very filling.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Nashville visit à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2015

We had a very comfortable stay in the heart of Nashville. The innkeeper was very helpful. Discussion around the breakfast table both mornings was animated and welcoming. We would certainly recommend Allison House and return there for another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tradition à Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2015

Brown County is a traditional vacation in my family and has been since I was 7 years old and now my own daughter is 7. We stay at Artist Colony Inn every Fall. We stay in Room 206 (Will Vawter) for various reasons. We LOVE the view. You can see the Ice Cream Parlor, the horse carriages and the train tour. The view of the corner shops are also a plus. We have also stayed in Room 205 (L.O. Griffith) which balcony faces the courtyard. The breakfast buffet is a perfect way to start the day before you begin your shopping adventure. We take full advantage of the restaurant for Lunch and Dinner also. The country feel of the Inn keeps us coming back year after year. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Thank you Artist Colony Inn for helping our traditions happily live on year after year with your continued hospitality and friendliness. We appreciate all of you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay in Nashville à Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2015

The desk staff was amazing helpful. Because of a family emergency, we were uncertain about getting there the first night of our reservation and Martha was calm, and reassuring, and helped us make sense of options available to us. That friendly personal touch is one of the reasons that the Artist Colony the place to stay. I love the location to the shops and activities. We have stayed here before, and will stay here again when we do another Mother-Daughter getaway in Nashville. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a nice stay here à Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 09, 2015

The room we stayed in was very clean and comfortable. The location is within easy walking distance of all the shopping in Nashville. The breakfast buffet was tasty as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice stay à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2014

The room was very nice. The shower was really good. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable Stay à Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

We stayed the first weekend in December. Room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was great with many choices. Only down side was the lighting in the room, dim and all lights came on with the switch. The Christmas Parade was a delight. The definition of a small hometown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location was number one benefit. à Artists Colony Inn & Restaurant (Nashville, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2014

We stayed Thanksgiving night at the Artist Colony Inn and arrived after all of the shops had closed for the evening. The room while old fashion was nice and very clean. The wifi worked pretty well and the bathroom was nice. The lighting in the room was kind of dim but I guess that added to the old fashion charm. The mail thing that could be upgraded is the bed. The style of the bed does not allow for a box spring so you just have a mattress sitting on top of plywood. This might have been ok for a pillow top mattress but it was just a standard mattress that kind of dipped in the center. So we did a lot of tossing and turning though the night. Other than the bed the rest of the room was good. Our stay included a buffet breakfast the next morning and it was excellent. Our parking pass was even good for the entire next day so we didn't have to move our car before walking around and shopping. If they can upgrade the mattress in room 208 that along with the excellent location would make this place one of the best in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy. à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

I enjoyed the amenities!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}