Avis récents dans Nashville, Indiana

Love It!!! à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2014

My wife and I visited Nashville for our anniversary. We found the Cornerstone Inn and realized it was a great find. From the employees, to the rooms, the whole experience was phenomenal. My wife and I have decided that any trip down to Nashville, in the future, will involve the Cornerstone. What a beautiful and fantastic place to stay. The room was immaculate, the food was nice, and the people were nothing short of superb. Thanks to the staff for having us and making us feel welcome and at home. You are a special group of individuals that make this beautiful place worth coming to, over and over again. We look forward to our next visit. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


romantic getaway à Abbey Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

We had a lovely stay at the abby inn! Beautiful room and hot tub! Quiet andrelaxing! My husband enjoyed fishing in the pond! Cant wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cornerstone à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Love this place we visit a few times a year

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice à The Orchard Hill Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

Will return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a great place to stay! à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

The Cornerstone Inn is a perfect place to stay! It's in a perfect location and easy to walk to all of the shops. I love that this place is very private, but is still a b&b. the rooms were spotless with modern amenities. The snacks and breakfast were all excellent. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Convenient à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

This inn is close to all the shops in Nashville but off the main street about a block. The owners have done an outstanding job with room decor and landscaping around all the bulidings. There is a main building and three large two- story "cottages. " The whole area gives you the feeling you are staying in a private park. This was our second stay and we loved it! The real treasure at The Cornerstone is the staff. Anyone we have ever dealt with there has been unfailingly pleasant and courteous. This will be our go-to destination whenever we come back to Brown County.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend in Brown County à The Orchard Hill Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We met some family for the weekend. We were pleasantly surprised by the Orchard Hill Inn . Very clean and comfortable . Worked out great for our family. We really enjoyed the breakfast voucher too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three night stay à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

The Cornerstone met our expectations for price / value. The Inn was well suited for our stay, very clean, extremely quiet and clean. Staff were attentive and very willing to answer questions. The Inn is very convenient to walking Nashville and access to all area sights. We will definately stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect!!!!!! à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

The cottages are great but the rooms in the main Inn are equally nice. The food is always good. Very relaxing atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Marvelous! à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

This is a wonderful place! The suite we stayed in (Sailor 4) was so relaxing and beautiful. Breakfast and snacks were always delicious! Loved that they were homemade and not store bought! The grounds were well kept and full of lots of flowers, gazebos and swings. Cornerstone Inn is close to all the Nashville shops and a very short drive to Brown County State Park.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Inn In Nashville! à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

I cannot say enough good things about the Cornerstone Inn. Everything from the beautiful accommodations in the cottages, to the delicious food served three times a day, to the wonderfully helpful and kind people working at the inn, everything was PERFECT! We can't wait to go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


we're going back à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

The cornerstone is a treasure in all respects.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for our 13 th Aniversury. It was a very quite comfortable time. Would be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay 7/12/14 à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

Our Stay was much better than expected. We thoroughly enjoyed it and would recommend it to our friends. Peace and tranquility was a pleasant surprise in the middle of town. We would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Go to getaway destination à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

With an overall feel the main house is intentionally dated for nostalgia but the cottages are up to date and all is very clean. The snacks and breakfast is well worth more than five stars. Now for the staff they make you feel like family. It's a once a year trip for life for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect anniversary getaway à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

5 rooms, 5 couples with a combined 200 years of marriage, enjoyed our own private rooms and baths, but shared a delicious full breakfast, indoor and outdoor gathering spaces for conversations and laughter. Located in the heart of town, Allison House is surrounded by great shopping for the girls and "beer school" for the guys. Innkeeper, Stephanie both wonderfully welcoming and accommodating!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extraordinary! à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

We stayed at Cornerstone Inn for the first time for our 32nd anniversary. I was very special and enjoyable. We hope to return for our anniversary each year afterwards.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great bed and breakfast à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

a wonderful place people always friendly and very clean food was wonderful and great location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

We loved being able to walk to all the shops in Nashville and the food was very tasty and plentiful! The room was very clean and having a room with two beds was wonderful. I will and have already recommend this inn to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unhappy, Sure glad the deal was get one night free. à Abbey Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

2,0 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

The pictures you view are from when the remodel was just complete. They do not at all show its current quality. Which is lacking and very poor indeed. The outside grounds are over grown, not kept up, the fountain at the time was inoperative with low water level and scum. It shows signs of very poor maintenance and quality repairs. We had to switch rooms because the hot tub, which you can not turn off, was extremely loud. Our shower had a mildew curtain, poor water pressure, and took very long to get warm water. It was missing or had loose sticky back carpet tiles (budget flooring). While requesting a new room the receptionist mentioned how the manager had known about the hot tub noise. Stating that if the guests complained there was a room already waiting. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY THE ROOM WAS PAWNED OFF ON US IN THE HOPES WE WOULD NOT COMPLAIN??? unprofessional and uncourteous. Our second room was not much better. With an unfinished A/C unit install and unsightly cooler lines bolted to the exterior wall that could be witnessed from our balcony. But did have a glass shower door and a quiet hot tub. The staff were in unprofessional casual clothing, adding to the overall lacking demeanor of the inn. One employee of which i am 100 percent positive was on some type of downer drug. Causing her to be zombie like in her movements and minimal speech interactions with myself and guests. The food vouchers we received for a local break/lunch restaurant were by far the best part of my Abby Inn experience. The food there was great and hardy. I recommend eating there and will again on my next visit. Nashville is full of great things to do but has many other lodging choices that I will be exploring next time. I feel very strongly that Abby Inn exploits the review pictures it shows and I am only grateful that I had a two night stay with buy 1 get 1 night free special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B an B à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

We just stayed in one of the new beautiful additions and what an outstanding setting and home away from home. The breakfast each morning is great and the every afternoon there are snacks and then each evening there are great desserts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this get-a-way!! à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

The best place we have stayed in Nashville.Loved the location , food, our room. We had baby birds outside the window that we could watch the mother feeding. We will stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in Nashville à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

Food options in Nashville are a little limited, but we still visit every couple of years for the atmosphere

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

We thoroughly enjoy staying at Cornerstone Inn. Their hospitality is out of this world. If there is a problem which rarely happens they are quick to take care of it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn is in the best area to stay à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

This is a very nice place to stay, and a great area, walking distance to all the Nashville shops, restaurants. We enjoyed our 3 night stay very much. Each room is different so when we go back we would like to choose another. Nice breakfast, snacks during the day and the people were very helpful and courteous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


bathroom lighting à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

the lights in the bathroom are lacking and it would be nice to have a 5 power mag. mirror mounted on the side of the regular mirror

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


loved it so enjoyed the refreshments and great hospitality, we will return . à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Loved our much needed get away, customer service excellent, clean very comfortable bed, refreshments wonderful touch we will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience! à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

The Cornerstone is a fantastic bed and breakfast. They are very accommodating. Clean, beautiful rooms. This is the perfect spot if you are looking for rest and relaxation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

The Cornerstone Inn exceeded my expectations. The employees were accommodating and friendly. You can tell that there is attention to detail not only in the cleanliness of the rooms but also in the common areas and grounds. The breakfast was exceptional especially for those who like fresh seasonal fruits. You will definitely gain weight with the scrumptious afternoon delights. Finally, the Inn is located within walking distance to all the local attractions and shops in Nashville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All in all was a pleasant experience. à The Orchard Hill Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

I really enjoyed staying here. The beds were comfortable. The area was nice and quiet and no one bothered us at all. The only thing I thought was that it could be a Lil cleaner. I work for a cleaning company myself and noticed dead bugs, cobwebs, n dusty vents. All in all we had a very nice stay and would consider staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}