Avis récents dans Narragansett, Rhode Island

Great Inn Hostess à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

Shared information about the area and greeted us with mint tea. The breakfasts were amazing and top quality. Poached eggs over a crab cake were excellent. Fresh fruit and great assortment of teas. Third floor room a bit of a narrow climb, but we were forewarned. Would highly recommend for the superb service, cleanliness and fresh made to order breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Lovely place. The inn keeper was very courteous and helpful. Food was delicious. Location was near everything we wanted to do. Beds were not as comfortable as if like. Very hard mattress. But overall wonderful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All We Could Ask For à Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

We recently had our wedding reception at the Blueberry Cove Inn and it was more than we could ask for. Steely prepared everything for us from the flowers, to our cake, and even the champagne toast. She made wedding planning less stressful than I could have ever imagined! We had a small intimate ceremony at Point Judith and everything was prepared for us when we got back. Not only were the grounds perfect for our reception, we had the first floor suite which was clean, comfortable, and had plenty of space! Even the included breakfast was home cooked and delicious! Would highly recommend to couples planning small weddings and to people just looking for a well kept bed and breakfast for their stay in Narragansett!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters weekend à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

The location was good ,close but not too close. Parking can be tight. The breakfasts were beautiful, plentiful, and delicious. The staff helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Returning Guests à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

This is our second year to stay at the Victorian Ladies Inn. Wonderful from start to finish!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great trip! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

It is the second time we have stayed here and we will definitely be back! Rooms are lovely and clean, staff is delightful and the breakfast was delicious!! Great location too!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience for a first time bed and breakfast à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

This past weekend, we spent one night at the Beech Tree Inn. It was the first time we went to a bed and breakfast and it absolutely made us want to try it again. The staff was incredibly inviting and provided us with detailed information about activities and maps in the surrounding area. We stayed in a room with a jacuzzi and fireplace with a very modern feel (unlike many of the other bed and breakfasts we were looking at). The room and inn were beyond clean and quiet, as well as very spacious. The king size bed was extremely comfortable and allowed for a great night sleep. The breakfast in the morning was fabulous and filling. We truly enjoyed our one night getaway and would definitely recommend it for a Newport experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

My friend and I stayed here for a long weekend over Easter. We had a great time! The Inn was very cute, the breakfast was great, and location was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B , charming , cozy, great location à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Went to Victoria's Ladies with my husband and my daughter. We really liked the stay, beautiful property, cozy B&B , the service was great, and very good location. Worth recommending it to my friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat guest-will return à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

Great visit overall. The only real downfall was the inn keeper's dog barking all hours of the night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely sister's getaway à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

My sister and I stayed two nights at the Inn in February. We had the Inn practically to ourselves and Cindy was enormously helpful. She allowed us to change our room when an impending snowstorm would have made outside stairs difficult. She hooked us up with a dvd player and TV in our room so we could watch movies, and she even cleaned snow off our cars!! The baked goodies were amazing. We had a lovely visit and would certainly go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Weekend Ever !!!!! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2016

First time at a B&B and we loved it we will be coming back over the summer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Night à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2015

It was a nice romantic get away night!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


first time guest à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2015

Was greeted in a very friendly manor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2015

Great location, breakfast, and overall service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely b&b with grear service at a great price! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2015

This was my second time staying there. Wendy the owner provides great hospitality. The rooms are adorably decorated and the breakfast was excellent! For Newport and what you get at this little b&b, you can't beat the price. I will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2015

The property is gorgeous! The rooms were comfortable and quiet. The staff were welcoming and VERY nice! The breakfast was outstanding, we highly recommend staying here!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stop for a night à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,2 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

Charming B and B, very different to the type of place we would usually stay but it was a lovely change. Breakfast was excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Place to Stay in Newport, RI à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2015

We were only in Newport, RI 1 day and 1 night, but the Victorian Ladies Inn was a beautiful place to stay. The rooms were clean and so romantic! We traveled with our dog and we were very happy to hear they were pet-friendly. They made our West Highland White Terrier, Mr. Wally, quite welcome. Cindy and her staff there were gracious, friendly and helpful with giving information on what to do in Newport. And of course, breakfast was absolutely delicious! We already know that we would like to visit Newport again, for a longer stay and whether we travel with or without our dog, we would love to stay at the Victorian Ladies Inn! We also love the fact that it is so close to lots of places (including the famous Cliff Walk), and restaurants and shopping. We highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fun Get-away! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2015

My sister and I enjoyed a wonderful visit in Newport! The Victorian Ladies' Inn was a welcoming place to stay during our time there. Its location is convenient for both the harbor, Tennis Hall of Fame, and especially the beautiful Cliff Walk. We were greeted warmly on arrival and given a map and information about the nearby sites. The Inn was very clean and our room in the main building quite cozy. We enjoyed breakfast outside in the lovely garden. Snacks (yummy cookies!) were always available and breakfast was delicious with both a buffet and a choice of entrees. The caring and kindness of the staff extended beyond our visit, when I realized I had left a special piece of jewelry behind. They searched and found it, mailing it back to me at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! Perfect for our trip. à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2015

We spent the weekend here for a wedding. It was exactly what we had hoped for. Great location to walk everywhere. Lovely breakfast with fresh fruit, nice entrees, and delicious baked good. Well managers and great staff. Would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2015

We had two wonderful nights at the Victorian Ladies Inn. We arrived early and were able to get into our room, which was an unexpected pleasure. The room was exactly as advertised. Even the shower was nice and strong. Breakfast was nicely done, with both a buffet and a few hot items. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. We had a room fronting Memorial Blvd, which had more traffic noise than I would have expected, which was the only negative for the entire stay. We would definitely recommend the inn and will stay there again when we return to Newport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bed Excellent...Breakfast OK à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2015

Great location...Beautiful, well appointed room...courteous and helpful staff...quality of breakfast and afternoon refreshments less than that experienced at other similar B&B's.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Memorable Experience à Shells By The Sea B & B (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2015

Beautiful rooms, elegantly appointed. Delicious breakfast. Relaxing atmosphere with very gracious and friendly hosts. Feels like home. Would definitely recommend Shells by the Sea to friends, family, or anyone seeking a wonderful B&B experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clear Your Mind ! à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

Our stay was what the doctor ordered (though there wasn't a doctors order!). The room was fantastic with a jacuzzi! Unfortunately, there was so much to do in Newport that we didn't get back until late! Everyone was friendly and breakfast was great! My only, very minor, complaint is that we were told that everything is within walking distance. Yes, everything is within walking distance if you don't mind walking a mile or so. Still, the ample parking is a major plus! This made coming back to your room hassle free!! I have already bragged about Beech Tree and would come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Bed & Breakfast -Victorian Style à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2015

What a lovely couple days we had here. BnB in Victorian style. Floral- Victorian - quaint - cute - homely - are all the words that pop into my head when I think of this place. The owners are very friendly and nice. We stayed in the Arthur room. Gorgeous 4 poster bed, fire place, two floral arm chairs and a bathroom. Two little chocolates were left on the bed when we arrived. Tea and cake/brownies are served everyday at 3. Breakfast is served 8-10am with fresh omelette of the day and pancakes and waffles. The buffet serves the best home made granola (the owner gave me the recipe) along with fresh fruit, cereals, bagels and cake. Really nice! They also have custom made mugs (I bought one of course). If you are looking for a different experience and a chance to get away from a corporate hotel chain- come stay here. Close to the beach and mansions and cliff walk. About 15-20 mins walk to the wharf and harbour area. Not a bad walk what so ever. Thumbs up from me!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Bed and Breakfast à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2015

I went to the Victorian Ladies Inn on a little solo retreat and loved it so much that I returned a few weeks later with my girlfriend. The gardens are beautiful, the rooms are elegant and cozy, everyone on staff is very friendly, and the breakfast was great. Perfect for anyone looking for a cozy, serene solo trip, or a romantic getaway. I will definitely be returning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2015

Great location, charming place, lovely hosts. Just a few blocks to the downtown area and beach. We will be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay at Victorian Ladies Inn à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2015

I've been to the B&B about 3-4 times now over the last few years, Cindy does an amazing job at the B&B, and is really helpful and friendly and makes you feel at home. The rooms are just so cozy and are very homely, and the new addition to the B&B, Sammy the very cute Yorkie Terrier is lovely!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location, Solid Stay à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2015

Very good deal and an outstanding location, next to CliffWalk and beach. Not even sure if food was offered in the AM. I do not believe so, but if it was, it was not referenced or mentioned. Very clean, very quiet too

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}