Avis récents dans Naples, New York

Bristol B&B à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Barb and Henry run a wonderful B&B!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love this B&B à Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

We stayed at Monier Manor a few months ago in the Fall and loved our stay so much that we decided to come back again. The Hosts are wonderful. Breakfast is always delicious. We stayed in the same room both times and it is always clean and feels so "homey". The home itself is extremely clean and lovely. Aside from the house, Naples is a lovely little town with a couple of wonderful wineries (Hazlitt and Inspire Moore) as well as some great restaurants and Monica's Pies, which serves grape pies. We are already booking our next stay at Monier Manor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

Wonderful place to stay with incredible hosts! Rooms are beautiful, property is lovely, and deck where hot tub is located is a fabulous place for morning coffee. Henry is a great cook who serves a wonderful breakfast. Our first B&B stay and it could not have been better! Well worth the visit. Do yourself a favor if you are in the area and stop and stay with Barb and Henry, you'll be glad you did! Thank you again for a wonderful stay! Gale and Cary, Falmouth, Maine

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanks Barb and Henry! à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Room was fantastic, and bathroom was huge! Barb and Henry were great. I recommend spending time in the backyard on their beautiful deck.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B! à Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Monier Manor is my favorite place to stay in the Finger Lakes. The place is absolutely beautiful and the rooms are just amazing. Donna is an excellent host and her breakfasts are in a league all their own. Everything made from scratch and served up in generous portions. Five star rating in my opinion!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love it à Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

Had a great experience the owners on premises were so nice and the breakfast was delicious would definitely stay there again.The room were very nice and clean and felt so peaceful to be there I love everything about my stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to stay here again!!! à Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

My husband & I just stayed at Monier Manor this past weekend, and thoroughly enjoyed our time here. The home (from the outside) is stunning. The inside of the home is just as beautiful. We stayed in the "indulgence" room, and I was happy we did. It was a beautiful room and was spacious (with a king bed), yet very cozy. The bathroom was also really nice. The room and the home itself were very very clean. Bruce and Donna were amazing hosts.....they were friendly and welcoming, but not overboard. Donna's breakfasts were delicious....especially her frittata. And, Naples itself is such a cute and quaint little town. I am already looking forward to my next weekend stay at Monier Manor!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2015

We felt so welcomed right when we got there. You felt Like part of a family. We would definitely return. Breakfast was awesome and we enjoyed chatting with the other guests.Run by very nice people who made sure you had made all you needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful stay à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2015

Nice property overlooking lake and hills, cosy and spacious rooms, very kind hosts with a lot of good tips what to do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing stay à Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2015

My wife and I stayed at this lovely place for two nights in early October. Linda and Bob were wonderful hosts and and really made us feel at home. Their home is very spacious, well maintained, clean, offers a great setting all at an affordable price. We would recommend Another World B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm,friendly and a beautiful view. à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2015

It is a short ride from the town of Naples on top a hill with a lake view. There were several nice restaurants up the rode , the food was very good and well priced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to Stay à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2015

Barb and Henry were fantastic and the house is lovely. The decked area is a great place to relax and we stayed there a couple of nights eating with great views. A really good idea is the kitchenette with free water and soft drinks. The hosts were really knowledgeable and couldn't have been friendlier and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a base in Finger Lakes. Rob and Maggie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Naples,NY à Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2015

We spent two enjoyable nights here. Breakfast the first day was superb. We had to leave early the second morning. We were served bacon & eggs two hours before he scheduled morning dining time. A treat way to start a long day of driving.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Amazing Way to See the Finger Lakes à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2015

The friendly staff and scenic views made this one of the finest bed and breakfast experiences I have ever enjoyed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2015

This was our first time at Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Barb and Henry were wonderful hosts and the breakfast they served was excellent. The home was very clean and comfortable. The hot tub was great and the gardens were beautiful. We will definitely go back! I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast when visiting the Canandaigua Area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at B&B à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2015

My girlfriend and I had a great time staying here. The hosts and food were amazing and we just had such a great and relaxing time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitely Recommended à Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2015

We booked on-ine for a stay the following day. There was no complaint when we requested an 8pm check in, nor when we moved it to 4pm when we made better progress than expected. Recommendation for dinner was spot on, and breakfast the following morning was very good. The room was scrupulously clean, Lynda is a very pleasant host, we are glad we stayed. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bristol views à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2015

Welcoming,clean and comfortable. Excellent customer service. Will definitely do it again. Breakfast was very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful stay at Bristol Views à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2015

Lovely place with a lovely host. He told us all about the history of the house and you could tell he really enjoyed his job. Definitely going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2014

This is a great bed and breakfast in a great location. We enjoyed the hot tub, nice views, good food, and activities in the area. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B, Great Area During Fall Foliage!! à Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2014

Wife & I got away for the weekend at this B&B. Staff were helpful in locating great scenery during fall foliage season. Naples is famous for their grape pie, and they recommended where to get one (Cindy's Pies). I had never had it before & it was quite good. Near Canadaigua Lake with very nice views.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


“10 Year Anniversary” à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2014

My Wife and I decided to travel to the Finger Lakes for our 10 year Anniversary and try a B&B for the first time. I showed my wife three possibilities and she quickly put her finger on Bristol Views. When we arrived we were warmly greeted by Barb and Henry and in no time we felt right at home. Their Home is spotless the rooms are large and you have everything you could ask for. A great location, great views, great food and great Hosts. We hiked at nearby trails, shopped and Dined nearby. We thank Barb and Henry for helping to make our Anniversary very special. As Arnold would say "I'll be back"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful experience à Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2014

We loved our stay- the rooms were clean and beautiful. The owners were very friendly and thoughtful. The beakfasts were fabulous! Donna is a great cook! We loved our stay and would stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway à Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

Beautiful building in the heart of wine country on the Finger Lakes. Comfortable, classic accommodations and delicious breakfasts served. Would definitely go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Big Disappointment! à Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

1,8 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

We have stayed at dozens of B & B's around the northeast over the years & never have we been so disappointed. Upon arrival at Monier we had to knock on the private door just to get the attention of owner Bruce. His greeting was "do you have your credit card?" No, where are you from, welcome to Monier Manor,how was your trip, etc. Our room was fine but the main floor had no warmth, music, or menu's for local dining.Once back after dinner we returned to Monier but never did see either of the owners again...As a matter of fact we Never even met Donna. Breakfast was 2 pancakes,2 sausage, juice & coffee, certainly nothing special. We think it would have been nice to at least have had a chat with the owners but rather they thought it better we only meet a friend of theirs that did her best but it's just not what we've experienced at every B & B we have stayed at previously. As I stated before Very disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay! à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

We were visiting the finger lakes for our anniversary, and this was the perfect retreat! We loved everything about Bristol Views B and B. The location and views were amazing, the owners were very hospitable and friendly, food was excellent. We can't say enough good things about our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&b à Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

The room was great and very comfortable, service was spectacular, food was fantastic. Overall the place was great and very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hosts, so friendly and helpful with anything we asked about. à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

We were instantly made very welcome and continued to feel that way for the whole stay. Can't wait to be able to visit again some day hopefully not too far away. Thank you, we loved everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gourmet Breakfast in a Historic Home à Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 07, 2014

Donna and Bruce Scott are wonderful hosts. Donna's gourmet breakfast would be reason alone to stay at Monier Manor. While we were there we had a delicious, fluffy asparagus quiche with bacon one morning and French toast with pure maple syrup the next. Gourmet chocolates and microwave popcorn are also available for late night snacking! The Scotts were also very helpful in suggesting activities and restaurants in the Finger Lakes region. This historic home is well maintained and beautifully furnished. The one downside is the long flight of stairs to guest accommodations (there is no elevator), but that is to be expected in an historic home. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Monier Manor à Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

Great place, great host. Our third visit. Wouldnt stay anywhere else in naples

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}