Avis récents dans Napa, Californie

Fantastic Inn! à Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

We loved everything about our stay and can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Service alone is worth the stay! à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Loved my experience at Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn. Front desk gave us a tour of the premises and all important details of the amenities (including the lovely wine and cheese later afternoon snack, breakfast, and welcoming cookie jar of freshly baked cookies, etc.) Was greeted with surprise birthday balloons in my room (it was my birthday weekend getaway). Loved the room and its cleanliness. Too bad we were busy exploring local wineries all day through and enjoying local restaurants, but would've loved to just stay-in in the room and enjoy its vibe (fireplace, nice deck, comfy bed). Will plan on coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful value à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Great room and super friendly service! Perfect location that is so central but not on the main room, so nice and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful Stay in Calistoga à Fanny's (Calistoga, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

My husband and I just returned from a trip through the wine country and San Francisco. We loved our stay at Fanny's. The rooms were beautiful and I loved that I could run down the street to the park in the cool mornings and come back to a spot-on gourmet breakfast of French toast one day and frittata the next. We loved our time here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Great stay and location. Nothing like watching a dozen balloons take off from our balcony. Walking distance to wonderful restaurants. Definitely will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Hospitable!!! à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

we absolutely loved the Hennessy House! What amazing ladies that took such great care of us! We had no plans for our 3 day trip and Lynn listened to what we like and asked the right questions and matched us up with the best wineries! The beds were so comfortable and the breakfast was amazing! Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Our stay here was one of the highlights of our entire trip. The fireplace and coziness was lovely. Breakfast was delicious. So clean and roomy. We were sad to leave!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Place We Stayed On Our Trip To California à Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

My wife and I did a roadtrip through California for our honeymoon and this was easily the best place we stayed. The place is adorable, our room was nice and neat, and you can't beat the accommodations and location. If we ever come back to Napa we'll definitely be staying here again. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time at The Beazley House! à Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

We stayed in the Garden Room, with its own private garden and entrance. The hot tub in the room was awesome. We were able to relax with no distractions. We even received breakfast delivered to us in our private garden. Veronica was very helpful. She gave us a map of the area detailing the finer Wineries, including Castello d'Ambrosa (an actual castle). The breakfasts were delicious. We would recommend The Beasley House to anyone looking for a wonderful experience in the Napa wine country! Greg and Patty

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July stay in Sonoma à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Great location. We came to this area to run the Napa to Sonoma half marathon. The total was black away from the Plaza. Everyone of the Inn's staff members were fantastic. The breakfast was great, happy hour with wine and cheeses hit the spot. We would stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Sonama à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Lovely property with outstanding attention to detail and customer service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at the Gaige House à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

We spent five nights in one of the zen suites on our honeymoon. The suites are spacious and updated. The bathroom is to die for. The front office staff is extremely helpful in recommending things to do in the area. There are three amazing restaurants within walking distance and wineries within a few minutes drive. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Experience à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Nice location and friendly staff. Room was a bit small and shower/bath combination was a bit awkward. Breakfast was good. Evening wine reception would have been nice to have a variety of different wine makers presented each evening.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

This place was perfect in every way. We traveled up the coast and our time in Napa was our favorite part. The Arbor Guest House made our visit truly memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Sonoma à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Nice stay at a nice Inn. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A friendly, well-located B&B in Napa à Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The staff was very helpful in finding us dining and touring opportunities. Evening cocktails with the other guests was very pleasant, and the breakfast fruit was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful find. à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Thank you all for a just a wonderful stay. We will definitely be back. Aloha!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Weekend Ever!!! à Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

I have stayed here multiple times and they certainly do not disappoint. Brent and Chris pull out all the stops to make this the most magical experience. Thank you for playing a huge part in a GREAT weekend! I can't wait to come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Exceptional stay here. Staff were great, we loved our Zen room. Little touches like wine & cheese, warm cookies at reception and breakfast were great. Would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Napa stay à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Arbor Guest House for a few days while we explored Napa and the surrounding small towns. I would give Arbor Guest House kudos for providing a relaxing and enjoyable time while we were there. The inn grounds are kept immaculately, which I think is a miracle, considering the drought in California. If you are looking for an Inn that is more personal in its presentation, the Arbor Guest House probably will not provide you with that luxury. The innkeepers are on the grounds primarily for the scrumptious breakfast that is served, but other than that, the inn is managed by a delightful young woman, Alicia. For my wife and I, our interactions with Alicia were the highlight of our time at the inn. She was knowledgeable about Napa and assisted in directing us to those locations that would interest us. I would recommend this inn as a destination for those that enjoy the luxuries of a bed and breakfast, but without some of the unique qualities of discovering moments of friendship with the innkeepers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Napa Gem à Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

We always look forward to our stay at the Beazley House. Great rooms, terrific service and it is walking distance to downtown Napa. We highly recommend the Beasley House to our Friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sonoma slumber à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

The breakfast is not much to brag about - uninspiring and repetitive! Ran out of forks three days in a row! Same with coffee, food and orange juice. And not at the end of the time, just lack of attention. The mattress sags in the middle - really, can't you get a decent bed for this price? We have been there three times and this was the worst.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Surprise of the trip à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Our room was one of the best I've had. The service was beyond excellent. The location was perfect, a short distance from both Sonoma and Napa. And the drive to the coast wasn't too long. There were top notch restaurants just a short walk from the Gaige House. This was a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. The evening wine tasting and the fresh baked cookies were a bonus. We'll go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Visit à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

Spent the nite at The Inn at Sonoma while visiting family in the area. From check in to checkout our visit couldn't have been any better. Breakfast was excellent. In other words we really enjoyed our stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Wine Country Inn à Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

You will forget all of the craziness of Napa here! Close to so many things but tucked away into a private, romantic setting. The views are incredible, the pool is a great way to end the day, breakfast is delicious, and the staff is attentive, warm and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Great spot for a great trip in the heart of Yountville. If you don't need all of frills and fancy gadgets of a modern hotel, but a nice place to sleep, then this is the place for you. It's old, but clean, convenient and offers great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lavender in June à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Our new favorite place in Yountville!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent ! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

We had a lovely stay at this B&B. We opted to stay in the guest house- first floor. Totally enjoyed the jacuzzi tub! The was spotless, and the breakfast was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent property! à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

My girlfriend and I loved staying at the Gaige House! Couldn't have been more pleased!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}