Avis récents dans Napa, Californie

Calistoga Perfection à Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

Loved our four night stay at Luxe. Brent and Chris are wonderful hosts. Their amazing gift of making their guests feel special is what every one wants. The Inn is beautiful and a perfect spot to walk into town to visit shops or one of the many great restaurants. Breakfasts are so so good. We looked forward each day to what surprises they prepared. In the evening there was no better spot than sitting on the porch with delicious wine and yummy cheese choices. Chris and Brent love their guests and truly enjoy talking with all. We will be back and we will tell our friends about this delightful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heavenly last night in wine country à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

The final night of our anniversary trip was spent here and it was perfect! We loved the great location ( walking distance to town square, restaurants, and tasting rooms), wine happy hour, beautiful & comfortable room with gas fireplace, the after dinner dip in the hot tub, cookies and generous breakfast. I wish we had had time to ride the bikes around town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time! à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay! We loved the setting and our room was beautiful! The staff was wonderful and were so helpful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first visit, won't be our last.... à Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

We visited Beazley House in September 2015 for the first time. Upon arrival, we were immediately greeted by Michelle and made to feel at home. It didn't hurt that many of the other guest were also from Texas. The breakfast each morning was outstanding and filling. I could have eaten more but it wouldn't have been a good idea. We had to leave early on Sunday as our flight was early but our bag breakfast was ready to go. We truly loved the courtyard between the mansion and carriage house. It was an excellent place to unwind with a bottle of wine, bottle of Pliny the Elder, and a nice cigar. I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem in Yountville à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Maison Fleurie is a hidden gem in over-gentrified Yountvile. While the rooms are a bit small, it's typical of a European hotel (and if you are in the Napa Valley, you shouldn't be spending much time in the room). The service staff were exceptionally helpful. The breakfast was excellent, and the afternoon wine and cheese nicely done. The pool and spa were a nice extra. I'd definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent. à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

I will definitely be staying at the inn at Sonoma as well as the other four sisters properties in the future. You get the charm of a B and B with the full hotel service with excellent staff and delicious food! The staff went above and beyond.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely B&B à Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

delightful place to stay in Napa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place to stay in Sonoma à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

Amazing Inn right by Sonoma square at great value. The front desk was super helpful with suggestions in the area for food and wineries. Lots of parking space, comfortable beds, simple and delicious breakfast included. Would recommend to others and stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing staff and location à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

The staff was so wonderful and accommodating. The breakfast was amazing and the rooms were beautiful. I love how it was walking distance to down town. I would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The most wonderful stay à Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

We had the most wonderful stay - it just wasn't long enough. Our hosts, Chris and Brent, did everything they could to make your stay enjoyable. There is evening(fine) wine and charcuterie on the porch, a four course gourmet breakfast, a goody bag to help you through your day, guidance to wineries and restaurants and hikes etc., and a very comfortable and clean room. If we could, we'd go back tomorrow!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Outstanding B&B in the heart of Napa. Very nice people, adequate parking, quaint rooms, immaculate, terrific breakfast. It is located at the corner of First and Jefferson which does have quite a bit of traffic, nevertheless noise was never a problem.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST STAY IN THE WINE CO.; à Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We live in Louisiana and enjoyed Luxe so much last Feb,we returned in Sept. Brent and Chris are the ultimate innkeepers. It is their mission to make sure their guests have a wonderful experience. The rooms are beautiful, not the chintzy, floral look you see at other B andBs. The 4 course breakfast is delicious! Fresh, innovative, a real treat and we left with a goody bag of water and munchies for our day. Wine on the porch at 5 is not to be missed. They serve amazing wines from the area along with a charcuterie tray . This was my favorite time at Luxe as it is the best social hour in town. Having a glass with Chris and Brent and the other guests was so fun, getting to know each other and sharing our day of wine tours and getting tips from what to do and where to eat from B and C. They know the area and just about everybody in town. Staying at Luxe MADE our trip to the Napa Valley perfect. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Right in the middle of everything - location-location-location à Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

You are a short drive away from everywhere. After a couple of "tastings" every day, the white picket fence said "kick off your shoes you are home again". Take a snooze and head out for dinner with plenty of choices in town and nearby Yountville. Very reasonable for the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Charming Inn, in a Great Location à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

The Inn at Sonoma was a great experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, clean and well-equipped. Breakfast was excellent; and the afternoon wine and cheese were a nice touch. The location was good -- close to the square, but not noisy. I would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Sonoma B&B à Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Excellent service with a friendly staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Napa Valley stay à Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

This was my first time in Napa. I usually stay at bed and breakfast, so was happy to find one. The rooms were clean and the balcony lovely for breakfast. The breakfast were not the typical scrumptious food usually served at B&Bs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Luxe Calistoga à Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

This Luxe Calistoga was one of the greatest experiences I have had on vacation! The warmth and kindness we received from Brent and Kris was something my husband and I will never forget. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming inn à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Lovely rooms with privacy of outdoor patio that is fenced in available as well as rooms in main house. Friendly staff that are helpful. Breakfasts are good with both warm and cold choices. Didn't do afternoon food/wine this trip. Must like it-third time staying there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place to stay in Napa Valley à Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

The Luxe Calistoga was perfect. The owners are so friendly and hospitable, the hotel is gorgeous, and the breakfast is amazing. You cannot go wrong staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just average...not bad à Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

The room was nice and very nice cozy place. A little pricy for he location and setting. The breakfast wasn't very good and not up to par with their competitors. Staff was very nice and professional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Luxury à Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

The second we stepped foot into our room, we were greeted with luxury. The most comfortable bed, robes (I wish I purchased one!), delicious cookies and magic hour each evening. Yummy breakfast delivered straight to your room each morning. I couldn't have asked for more. The staff was absolutely unbelievable and answered all of our questions about Napa and beyond. The onsite spa is amazing and our couples massage was extremely memorable. Hope to stay again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from Home.... à Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

At least once a year we endeavor to visit the Wine Country and we have been fortunate to be able to use the Four Sisters Inns as our Home away from Home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Luxe! à Luxe Calistoga (Calistoga, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

Chris and Brent are incredible hosts and made the stay a great part of our Napa Valley experience!! Breakfasts were amazing and the afternoon wine and cheese get togethers on the front porch were a great way to relax after a day of tastings and before dinner!! We would highly recommend the Luxe!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

The staff was very welcoming, the property is beautiful, and the wine/cheese reception and breakfast were delicious. Location was great for quick and easy access to Sonoma wineries. Would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Great service and food. Clean, beautiful rooms. A great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine country getaway à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

The rooms are small but clean and the location is perfect, walking distance to all the restaurants and shopping in Yountville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good location good accommodations à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Nice wine and cheese in the evening Breakfast needs improvement

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantastic b&b à Beazley House (Napa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

While st Helena might be a more central & "classic" feeling town on the wine trail, I prefer staying in Napa...easier to get in & out of, from the Beasley you can walk to town, which has the most to do over all the other towns, yet it's still a short drive to wherever... The staff here is very professional & accomidating, they put out an impressive breakfast each morning & the room& property is beautifully maintained...we were here with friends & all agree we would return...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful Stay by Trinidad Bay à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

This is a great spot by the bay, in walking distance to the beach and Trinidad Head, with the sounds of seabirds and the harbor bell at night. Tyler and Jason were very attentive and welcoming. It's a great spot for relaxing and a convenient base for exploring the Redwoods. Breakfast was copious and innovative (baked grapefruit with brown sugar!) If you stay in the suite above the garage it's served in the room. The bathroom in that suite is a bit tight, but very serviceable and nice. Highly recommend the Eatery for lunch or dinner, and Katy's Smokehouse.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}