Avis récents dans Napa, Californie

Great rooms and close to town à Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Blackbird. Our room was spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly and the Inn itself was a short walk from downtown and the restaurants. Parking was onsite and ample. Would highly recommend the Inn and would definitely stay there again when in Napa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

One of our favorite places

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Yountville à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Last night of a journey up the coast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding personal care and human warmth by the owners! à Hennessey House B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

The owners attend you personally, and are just incredibly warm with you! We had special breakfast made (their cooking is gourmet and delicious by the way), including takeaway home made granola when we had to leave at sunrise, we had an impromptu cheese and wine dinner (plus our own baguette) on the house when we arrived late, and Lori spent a ton of time with us sorting out options and wine tastings in the valley. The house is a living museum, every room unique and with its own character.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Greatest B&B ever! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

It was a wonderful short stay! The Inn is beautiful and the rooms are just perfect. The owners and innkeeper were delightful! We definitely want to get back there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Time à Napa Inn B&B (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Napa Inn B&B for four days. There is nothing that we would change. The reception we received was great and so were the accommodations. The breakfasts were perfect. We could always count on someone being available, if we had any questions. The location was also great; we walked to the main business area several times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at Quaint and Quiet Inn à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Sonoma! The fresh daily prepared breakfast was great, the staff was extremely helpful and courteous, and the location could not have been better. I would highly recommend staying here and will definitely stay again on my next trip to Sonoma!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First trip to Napa à 1801 Inn (Napa, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

The home was beautiful. Within walking distance of the town of Napa and all of the restaurants. The host and hostess were so friendly and welcoming!! The breakfast was incredible. Different each day. There definitely will be more trips to Napa and 1801 First st. Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay. à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

Got a warm welcome and felt at home right away. Wonderful quiet room. Enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and value! à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Charming hotel just 1 1/2 blocks off the square in Sonoma. Walking distance to many dining, wine tasting and shopping options. We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Details Matter à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

I booked a stay at the Maison Fleurie to celebrate my wife's 40th birthday. From the moment we got there I knew I had hit a home run! The outside was adorable, the host at the front desk was incredible and she showed us to our room. My wife kept going on and on about how great the room was. After a morning walk around Yountville we headed in for breakfast. Every single thing offered for breakfast was delicious and top notch. I would say that what makes this place so great is that they do all the big things well and they pay attention to all the little things as well. I can't wait to book my next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend In Sonoma à Inn at Sonoma, A Four Sisters Inn (Sonoma, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

My boyfriend and recently spent a weekend at the Inn at Sonoma. The staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful as they gave great winery recommendations and were welcoming every time we came in and out of the inn. The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was clean. The location of the inn is perfect as it is in walking distance to the city square. I foresee us planning another trip in the near future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hospitality! à Beazley House (Napa, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

An excellent location and parking! Close to downtown and they chose outstanding restaurants and made reservations for us for dinner each night. The staff was helpful with suggestions for site seeing and always catered to our needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply Phenominal à Milliken Creek Inn (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at Milliken Creek and we absolutely loved it! The rooms were exceedingly well appointed with fireplaces, a large and comfortable King Bed and beautiful decorations. Not to mention the tranquil landscape of the property. It's top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience at the Gaige House! à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Our stay at the Gaige House was great! The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay in Yountville. à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Best location. Within walking distance of shops, library, Bouchon and French Laundry. Fantastic staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This was an excellent recommendation à Beazley House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

This was an excellent recommendation, we were fortunate to stay here for our 27th wedding anniversary . We were met by Michelle who welcomed us very nicely, she gave us information about the town and eating, told us about the bed-and-breakfast helped and made reservations for us. we had a very good time, Jim and Carol were a delight, the food was excellent, the atmosphere was relaxing the grounds were beautiful, looking forward to going back .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Beautiful and immaculately clean residence. The proprietors are warm friendly and very helpful. Large tasty homemade breakfast. Would not stay anywhere else in Nappa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Beautiful B&B! à Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

The stay was wonderful - fabulous owners and innkeeper - delightful!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Charming! à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

We stayed at this Maison Fleurie for our anniversary/babymoon. I was a little worried because my last experience at a bed and breakfast was not too great; the room was cramped, and all the amenities look dated. Maison Fleurie managed to straddle the perfect balance between charmingly antique and modern convenience. The only critique I have is that the breakfast seemed sparse. However, that might be my fault since I arrived at breakfast very late, and the inn was fully booked the night before.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Lavender, A Four Sisters Inn (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Great time. Beautiful setting

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Best place to stay in Yountville!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our NAPA vacation - Jaime and Pete Shires à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We had a wonderful stay and a great vacation in Yountville! The Maison Fleurie staff was wonderful, they made sure that we had the best stay possible. We highly recommend this wonderful place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


can't wait to go back! à Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

What a perfect little place! Driven past this many times and I'm so glad I finally had a chance to stay there. The room was perfect, secluded, and I appreciated being right on the main floor. Just a great place, minutes from awesome eating spots and in a quaint part of town. And they take pets - even better! Stay if you get the chance - well worth it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! would stay again! à Blackbird Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Napa, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay! Delicious breakfast and loved the cookies! Thank-you we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ll around the perfect place. à Oleander House (Napa, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

The Oleander House is all around the perfect place to stay. Great location, our room was fantastic and Linda the innkeeper's recommendation regarding restaurants and wine tours mad our stay special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good but not what it used to be à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We have stayed here 3x and all under different owners. The first time was magical, the second time not as much but we still wanted to go back. The third time was fine but now we will find somewhere else. Property is nice but the staff seemed unsophisticated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Napa getaway à Maison Fleurie (Four Sisters) (Yountville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Very good value and great location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}