Avis récents dans Mystic, Connecticut

Great Quiet Place To Stay & Relax à Steamboat Inn (Mystic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

From the moment you check in, you're treated like royalty. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Great clean room with comfortable bed, fabulous tub/shower. Breakfast was terrific each day with a good deal of choices. Complimentary soft drinks and coffee all day. Sherry and cookies each evening. All included. Would most definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay and unwind.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable Stay à Stonecroft Country Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

A comfortable night enhanced by the warm feeling given by the owners. Grounds were lovely. Breakfast was wonderful. Would recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway à Stonecroft Country Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We found a one-night stay at the Stonecroft Country Inn to be a luxurious, romantic getaway. The magnificent grounds, the spacious and well-appointed room, and the lovely breakfast all contributed to a special experience. Jim and Marcie couldn't have been more generous and accommodating. We recommend this Inn to all!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

The staff was wonderful, the grounds were beautiful & the atmosphere was excellent! It's the perfect little getaway! Katie & Andrew

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for our mini-vacation treat! à Inn at Lower Farm Bed and Breakfast (North Stonington, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

Found a gem of a B&B here! Mary and Jon made us feel right at home immediately, and they couldn't do enough for us, without being intrusive at all! Just the house, alone, is an incredible find! Updated with modern amenities, (each room with own private bath!), but still appreciated the 1700s wideboard floors, bumpy plastered walls, an "Alice in Wonderland" checkerboard landing, that have received so much care, respect and cleanliness in this/their home! Lovely well-manicured grounds with berry bushes and a significant vegetable garden (missed out on Mary's fresh vegetable frittata or her blueberry waffles, as it was too early yet), hummingbird feeders and a quaint outside, shaded sitting area.. Cannot recommend highly enough.. We will most definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another second penny was like stepping back in time.. à Another Second Penny Inn (Stonington, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

We had a wonderful stay!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Diamond in the Rough à Inn at Lower Farm Bed and Breakfast (North Stonington, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Breakfast...that's all you need to know about. Crunchy rhubarb muffin tops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Attention to Details à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Service was fabulous, little perks such as free beach pass, towels, chairs, free amenities make you feel special and well appreciated. Gorgeous landscaping, attention to details show that Sue, Dave and Pam are on their game.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweetness à Roseledge Country Inn and Farm Shop (Preston, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

Nice quiet place, Gail was awesome and very kind. Food Absolutely amazing!!! NomNomNOm

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What A Gem! à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

This was our first visit to a Bed & Breakfast. It was a great experience. The staff was so welcoming. We felt at home as soon as we walked through the door. The room was just lovely; very nicely decorated and appointed as well as extremely clean. We would recommend Inn at Harbor Hill Marina without hesitation. We do plan to be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A New England treat! à Another Second Penny Inn (Stonington, Connecticut)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

A mile off RT95 yet it is everything you could ask for in a New England B&B! Very true to the era in which the home was built except the indoor plumbing! Stonington and the surrounding area offers special discoveries year round. Food, history casinos and easy access. Try it you won't be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


EXCELLENT INN! à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AT THE INN! PEOPLE WERE SO FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING! FOOD WAS GREAT! CLEAN ROOMS! FANTASTIC VIEW FROM OUR ROOM! WE WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

Great time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful destination for our 25th wedding anniversary getaway à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

Exceeded our expectations. Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere on the water. The boat ride on the river was one of the highlights along with the wonderful breakfasts and fresh baked cookies at night. Be sure to buy a copy of the cookbook!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sandra's breakfasts are worth the price of admission. à Another Second Penny Inn (Stonington, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

Not for everyone. You have to love quirky old houses, cats, dogs, and interesting people. Jim and Sandra are gracious hosts full of suggestions of where to eat, ideas of things to do and places to see, and stories about their varied lives.This was our third visit to Another Second Penny Inn and we look forward to staying there again and again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream Weekend in CT à Roseledge Country Inn and Farm Shop (Preston, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

My fiance and I decided to get away for a few days and chose Roseledge as our home base. It was truly a home away from home! Gail is a wonderful hostess! We never wanted for anything. Breakfasts in the morning consisted of Rhubarb muffins (my fave), farm fresh eggs and sage home fries, blueberry French toast and the all around favorite -- Sunday morning cinnamon apple pancakes. We couldn't have dreamt of a better way to start off our long days of sightseeing. In the afternoons, we were treated to lemonade and fresh baked cookies and cupcakes. There is a Keurig always ready for tea, coffee, etc., as well as water. The inn is spotless as a whole, with a comfortable living room/sitting area to enjoy. We stayed in the John Meech room, which we would definitely recommend. The decor was lovely, the bed like sleeping on a soft cloud, the bathroom more spacious than anticipated with a jetted tub. There is also a fireplace that we were sorry we couldn't use. I suppose we'll have to come back in the winter! The gardens are definitely a must see. We spent some quiet time relaxing and enjoying the sights, sounds and smells of the flowers. Breakfast in the garden was a superb way to start the day. There are plenty of spots to lounge in the garden, including a large hammock. You will also be treated to the sound of roosters in the yard (although we were never woken up by them). Although we didn't find much in the immediate area as far as food or entertainment, the inn is only a short drive away (about 20 minutes) from Mystic. Honestly, we were quite happy to be staying away from the more touristy areas. We truly can't praise Gail and her beautiful inn enough. We wanted a quiet, relaxing getaway and that is exactly what we got. Honestly, I couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised. I had stayed at a bed and breakfast before, and I wasn't too keen on staying in another. This experience showed how lovely a true B&B experience could be.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful GETAWAY! à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

We had the most enjoyable time at the Inn at Harbor Hill Marina. The attention to detail is amazing as we were celebrating our anniversary and a card hand written was waiting for us in the room. They also offered to help with any arrangements for dinner or entertainment and went out of their way to find a perfect spot for us. Sue and Dave are perfect hosts as well as their lovely staff. We can not wait to return again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very homey! à Another Second Penny Inn (Stonington, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

This was a very pleasant stay. The owners are very nice and friendly and their animals are too. They have rescue dog, cat and horses which was a real treat.The breakfast was delicious and the room very comfortable and beautiful. Our rescue dog was welcome there and we all had a great time. Highly recommended!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay with history à Roseledge Country Inn and Farm Shop (Preston, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

The house is from the 1700's. Great to stay in a historical house! Comfy bed and delicious food & lovely hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


cute, quaint, hospitable à Roseledge Country Inn and Farm Shop (Preston, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

what a beautiful place. I would definitely stay again. Felt very home and invited. The food was great. Comfy and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Valentines à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

Perfect B&B. Only issue is that we can only afford the off season. We are trying to get away 2x per year instead of 1.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We're back again! à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2014

This was my 4th trip to the Inn. I have never been disappointed. The staff is welcoming and so very helpful. I felt like I was at home. Every morning I looked forward to the breakfast selection and conversations with the guests, staff, and Sue and Dave. The grounds are gorgeous and I love the new rooms in the Captain Clark House. Niantic is a great town with plenty to see and do. I will always stay there whenever I am at the CT shore.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Harbor Hill Marina à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2014

Staff very friendly and helpful with places to go and see and eat. Love the room and the Inn. Would recommend it to family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Roseledge Country Inn à Roseledge Country Inn and Farm Shop (Preston, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2014

Fantastic first experience! Definitely would love to be back here soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2014

Great place to stay overlooking harbor, within walking distance of great food, downtown, and beaches.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2014

A very warm welcome from Lyn, clean and comfortable room with lovely views of the marina, advice on where to go for dinner (which was excellent) and a lovely breakfast to set us up for the day

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing weekend à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

While planning my weekend getaway for two I decided to try something new with a B&B. Everything from the Inn to the staff and all of their recommendations was perfect. See you all again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary weekend à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

Excellent stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bday ever! à Roseledge Country Inn and Farm Shop (Preston, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

The greatest little place to sky. Pancake Sunday - who can beat that?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}