Avis récents dans Mystic, Connecticut

Harbor Hill Marina à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

We loved everything about our stay here. The owners and staff are amazing! We have already booked another stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect get away à Roseledge Country Inn and Farm Shop (Preston, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

My boyfriend and myself stayed here a few months ago. Our room was beautiful with an extremely comfy bed. We enjoyed the company of the owner, Gail, over a few glasses of wine. Awoke to an amazing breakfast. We are returning in a few weeks and bringing along some other family members. Can't wait! Especially with the gardens in bloom.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will be returning à Captain Grant's, 1754 (Poquetanuck, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2016

We stayed in the Elizabeth Room which was very nice with its own bathroom. Room was very clean and the hosts Carol and Ted were very friendly and informative about the house's history and the local area. The breakfast on Sunday morning was excellent and they even made special gluten free pancakes for my wife.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Quintessential B& B Experience à Roseledge Country Inn and Farm Shop (Preston, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

This B&B offers the complete package. It is a 300 year-old home, nicely furnished with antiques. Our large room had a big four-poster bed and a fireplace. Breakfast was delicious and Gail, our host, was charming. Just about perfect! One caveat: This is not a good site for those with mobility issues. The house is reached by an irregular stone walk and steps, and the staircase is steep and narrow.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

We had a great stay. Beautiful, convenient location. The rooms were pretty but not stuffy. We felt very welcomed by the wonderful hosts. Breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B Getaway à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

We stayed at the Inn upon recommendation for one night and loved the accommodations. The Inn is charming, and the room was spotless and so beautifully decorated. We met Dave, one of the owners, the next morning and had a chance to chat with him. He and his entire staff were wonderful and so helplful. We love staying at B&Bs, and the Inn at Harbor Hill Marina was a wonderful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic few days away à Roseledge Country Inn and Farm Shop (Preston, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

Perfect getaway, house is so charming and impressive. Gail is a wonderful host and we could have stayed there for weeks! especially with the fireplace in every room. Going to bed with a roaring fire is something I'll always treasure. Gail recommended some great restaurants nearby and Mystic the town isn't far also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vals day away à Roseledge Country Inn and Farm Shop (Preston, Connecticut)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

The steps were very steep to the inn.the bedroom had no key to lock the door the bathroom door no knob ..but was very clean and Gail was extremely given.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stonecroft Inn à Stonecroft Country Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

Breakfast was ok, not special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing and much needed weekend away à Stonecroft Country Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

Stonecroft inn was a wonderful and much needed weekend away for my wife and I. Jim and Marcie could not have been more courteous. breakfast was delicious, the grounds are beautiful, albeit in late February and the location is convenient to Mohegan Sun, Foxwoods and Mystic Villiage. The Schubel suite is amazing and we will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B with very friendly innkeeper à Stonecroft Country Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We've stayed in this area many times before, but wanted to try a new B&B experience. We booked in January, but my wife got the flu on the night before. The innkeeper allowed us to change our booking for the Feb President's Holiday. We arrived during a frigid Sunday, but discovered the warmth of the hosts & the charm and beauty of our suite made us immediately comfortable. Close to Mystic, Stonington, and lower R.I. Would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Room With A View And More à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

How could you not love a room (number 7) with an electric fireplace, two lazy boy reclining easy chairs, a large balcony, a super comfy bed and seven windows and a sliding glass door all overlooking either Niantic Bay or Long Island Sound. We have stayed previously in their Captain Clark House and it was wonderful but this year wanted to try the main Inn and we were VERY happy with our decision. It is, very simply, just a warm, welcoming and cozy place staffed by people who obviously enjoy working there and the owners, Sue and Dave are just a pleasure to know and spend time with. It is. No wonder that this Inn is ranked among the very best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à Steamboat Inn (Mystic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

We visited the Inn for the first time this past weekend. We wanted to stay in the fall but there were not available rooms when we traveled. We planned a separate trip just to stay at the Inn and we so glad that we did. What a wonderful experience. The room was fabulous, the staff outstanding. We can't wait to plan another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Inn keepers Dave and Sue are great as is the staff. Couldn't ask for more. Breakfast was great as were the room we stayed in with a view of the water.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Stonecroft Country Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

3,0 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

Jim & Marcie were wonderful! Would stay there again and highly recommend to others!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

Here it is, short and to the point.. If you're looking for romance, peace and quiet, friendly atmosphere, and overall happiness, stay here. The "Ashley Bend" room was gorgeous.. Staff was professional and charismatic.. Overall, a fantastic mini vaca.. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Inn à Abbey's Lantern Hill Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

My wife and I loved Abbey's Lantern Hill Inn! The fireplace in the Down East room was great. A bottle of white wine and strawberry covered chocolates made for a nice pre-Valentine's Day. Erika and Peter were very gracious and the kitchen was also very convenient. Breakfast was very good. We can't wait to return and use the deck when the weather gets warmer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Timers Will Return à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

My fiance and I visited the Inn for my birthday weekend. It was our first time to a B+B. The Innkeepers were hospitable, the Inn was beautiful, the food was great, and the view was perfect. Plus there was plenty to do in the surrounding area. We felt at home from the moment we walked in the door. This will be a place we return to and recommend to others!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ecxellent à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le février 12, 2016

Always a great time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and romantic à Stonecroft Country Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Stonecroft Country Inn. It was charming, romantic, and the service was great. The owners are very friendly and genuine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jim & Marcie are the best Innkeepers that I know. à Stonecroft Country Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2016

The Innkeepers, Jim & Marcie are just so accommodating and friendly. I.E.: We had a medical emergency the very day that we were supposed to be at the Inn in December 2015. They couldn't rent our room to someone else so we told them to keep the funds, and we'd use them at a later date. Come January 2016 we rented The Stonecroft room from them which turned out to be less money. They offered to refund the difference to which we said know. In essence, they had given use two rooms for the price on one. I can't tell you how comforting it is to know that we have Jim & Marcie and all the Stonecroft Country Inn staff as friends. DJ & Carol Hunt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two Night Getaway à Steamboat Inn (Mystic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2016

Always greeted with a warm smile to make you feel at home. The staff is very eager to make your stay the best with a quiet relaxing atmosphere. Been going there for the past 25 years.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great winter visit at Inn at Harbor Hill Marina à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed for a long weekend at the inn - a truly lovely experience. Sue, Dave, Leah and staff are incredibly kind and friendly as were other guests - we had some fun conversations over the delicious breakfasts! It was snowy and cozy, and we'll definitely be back! Ellen & Kip

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B getaway! à Stonecroft Country Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

Nice quiet place with a clean,spacious updated room. Inn Keepers were very accommodating. Would definately come back here and refer friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Stonecroft Country Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

The Stonecroft inn is the best B&B we have ever been to. The innkeepers are one of the friendliest and sweetest hosts.The inn is filled with loads of character and rooms have super comfy beds and maintened very neat and clean.The breakfast served is scrumptious. One of the best blue berry muffins only wish they had more options like toast and eggs. Overall one of the best experience we had with our friends and would love to visit again in summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


little piece of heaven in ct. à Stonecroft Country Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

myself and my wife had the absolute pleasure of staying at the stonecroft inn ,the weekend of her birthday, this past dec 19th. we stayed in the shubel suite on the 2nd floor.it was a cozy comfortable room with the softest bed i ever slept on.it was like sleeping in a giant pillow.the bathroom was huge,which made my wife very happy! (you know women & the bathroom). upon our arrival,jim townsend, one of the owners met us with a complimentary glass of wine. the room was real cozy and featured an electric fireplace. at breakfast ,the next morning,marcie,jims wife , treated us to one of the finest breakfasts i have ever had, starting with her homemade blueberry muffins which are absolutely to die for. i told her numerous times she you go into the business of making muffins!! what a breakfast!!! in summing up , i can only say that myself and my wife will be going back to the stonecroft real soon. what a great place for a very affordable price.jim & marcie are also wonderful gracious hosts. two thumbs up for the stonecroft inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice and cozy get away à Steamboat Inn (Mystic, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2015

Staff was friendly and room comfortable breakfast was awesome

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}