Avis récents dans Munich, Allemagne

exceptionnel comme d'habitude! à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

Troisième séjour dans la charmante pension de Madame Gerold. Toute la famille est toujours aussi sympathique et serviable. Les prix sont raisonnables, le petit déjeuner bon, et très copieux. Nous avons deux petites filles et avons bien profité de nouveau des parcs, jardins, châteaux, lacs, fêtes locales etc... Il y a tant de choses à faire! C'est vraiment un point stratégique pour découvrir la région de Kandinsky et du groupe "Der Blaue Reiter" et visiter les châteaux de Louis II de Bavière. Cette année j'ai testé le bain de boue au "Kurbad Sanitas", expérience étonnante et relaxante. La cure est recommandée pour les femmes désirant avoir des enfants. Nous avons hâte de revenir à Bad Kohlgrub, chez Madame Gerold! Sa fille Andrea, son mari et son frère parlent parfaitement anglais. Sophie et Pascal. Lille, France.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding b & b à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

We are Asian. Firstly, Bad Kolhgrub is a good old town, nice views nice people, Good for hiking and skiing. Secondly, Gerold guest house is wonderful, easy to find, markets and dining places nearby, fresh air, nice service, nice breakfast, clean bedrooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious host. Comfortable accommodations. à Pension Lutz (München, Germany)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

If you're looking for an authentic experience in Munich, this is the place to stay. Our host, Michael, made us feel welcome from the minute we walked in even though we arrived earlier than expected. We were travel weary and he immediately offered us some coffee while we waited for him to put the finishing touches on our room. The coffee! Oh my! Rich, delicious, fresh pressed coffee. My favorite part of every morning we spent there! The accommodations are simple, nothing fancy, but very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and we had plenty of hot water if we wanted to take a long shower. It felt like staying at a family friend's home. Clean, comfortable but not fancy. We were very pleased. The guesthouse sits in a quiet neighborhood out of the craziness of the city center. The U station was literally around the corner from the house with very easy access to downtown or the airport. My husband and I were amazed at how quiet the neighborhood was at night. We slept with the windows open and never heard a sound. We enjoyed walking around the local neighborhood and found a couple very good restaurants close by, thanks to Michael's suggestions. There are a couple good sites within walking distance of the guesthouse. - Olympic Village and Nymphenburg Palace. And, again, Michael graciously gave us excellent directions. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Pension Lutz, and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


exelet guesthouse à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2014

exelent hosts

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


mi ha soddisfatto à Pension Asta (Munich, Germany)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2013

abbiamo fatto un breve soggiorno. ero con la mia famiglia. Siamo rimasti soddisfatti. La posizione centrale rispetto alla stazione e rispetto al centro e ai mezzi pubblici è strategica.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A comfortable home away fromhome! à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2013

We spent a week in Guesthouse Gerold and could not have been more pleased. Helena and Andrea were such wonderful hosts. They went out of their way to make us feel at home. Helena greeted us cheerfully each morning and was eager to answer our questions. Each morning we had a delicious German style breakfast with fresh rolls, assortment of sausage and cheese, and delicious marmalade. Cereals, yogurt, and juice were also available. The coffee was delicious as well. Our rooms were very clean with fresh linens and towels. We would definitely return to Guesthouse Gerold in the charming village of Bad Kohlgrub whenever we return to southern Bavaria in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Guesthouse à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2013

Drove up from Italy for a couple of days rest and was very please with the Guesthouse and the service given by Helena and Andrea. Could not have found a better place to stay. I was give the a larger room the one top left in photo display at no additional charge. Frau Helena is a wonderful warm person full of life and most helpful in every way. If they would serve a light dinner the place would be fantastic. With the balcony door open the traffic noise can get a little loud, just close the door and you will be fine Thank

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is what hospitality is about - wish we could stay longer à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2013

We stayed here for two nights. It is a charming cozy place and the host Helena is a very warm pleasant person. There's a kitchennet if you want to make simple meals yourself. There are restaurants close by. Helena offers great breakfasts with fresh cold cuts and breads. She asked us to make sandwiches and take them for snack.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Guesthouse à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2013

Guesthouse Gerod is rated above 5 star standard. Many thanks to Madam for her kind and patient hospitality during my stay. Mandy from Singapore

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice family run b&b à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2013

We stayed here mid August 2013, we stayed for 3 nights to do some sightseeing in the area, the staff are very friendly and helpfull, the rooms are very clean and comfortable, breakfast was very good and the service was excellent, we will definitely visit again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Formidable! à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2013

Nous sommes restés 10 jours dans ce fabuleux appartement de vacances à Bad Kohlgrub, situé au centre de merveilleux châteaux, parcs, lacs, monastères, forêts et montagnes. Nous étions déjà venus l'année dernière avec notre petite fille, et avions beaucoup apprécié, comme cette année, la gentillesse, la disponibilté de Madame Gerold et de sa fille Andrea. Les chambres sont très propres, le petit déjeuner est très copieux. Les prix sont plus que raisonnables. Nous avons passé de merveilleuses vacances ! Sophie Cailleux, Lille, France.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Guesthouse Gerold - best vaction place à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2013

Just want to share my experience here. My husband and I (USA) stayed at Gerold Guesthouse for a week. We had absolutely gorgeous time there. The personnel is amazing. Room was super cozy and clean and authentically decorated which of course added to our impression. Breakfast was very good and really filling. And what is the most important for me - the atmosphere was very warm and hospitable. I really loved that place and I can definitely recommend it to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgettable experience à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2013

A charming guesthouse in an idyllic little village. The Gerold family was warm and welcoming. The rooms were spacious and comfortable- The lack of air conditioning was the only issue disturbing our stay during an exeptional heatwave passing through southern Germany. The rooms were kept very clean at all times and the owners were very eager to help us find the attractions we were looking for. We would stay at Guesthouse Gerold again anytime, and sincerely recommend it to everyone visiting nearby!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2013

Stayed here May/June 2013 and this is fantastic value , first class . Great breakfast , lovely views in a lovely little Bavarian town . Only pity was the weather was against us but didn't stop us getting out and about . Great location for walks in hills and countryside. We didn't drive but buses and traions run fairly regulary and very handily placed fro trips to castles and towns such as Oberammergau , Neuschwanstein , Linderhof and MANY more . Great little family run business/B&B , would recommend to anyone . Jon & Nikki - England

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent value and a great personal touch à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2013

The Gerold family was very welcoming and we were definitely glad we chose to stay here. We had chosen the Gästehaus Gerold based primarily on the other reviews and feedback we had had about the place, and all were definitely accurate. It really is an ideal place to be based when exploring the general Garmisch-P. area, and excellent value for the money. Again, the warm welcome and interaction with the Gerold family makes a big difference! A good breakfast, and super comfortable rooms - would definitely stay here again for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would definitely stay here again! à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2013

My brother and I, both seniors, stayed in 2 single rooms at Guesthouse Gerold for 6 nights in early May 2013. We also saw a couple of the apartment units, which are very roomy and comfortable. Frau Gerold is very kind and accommodating, and her daughter Andrea was very helpful with information. She even directed me to a Birkenstock outlet a few kilometres away, near a neighbouring village! We also lucked out in meeting another frequent guest who is originally from Germany but now lives in Canada, and she told us and showed us a lot about the area. This B&B is so handy to neighbouring villages, as advertised. We had a thoroughly comfortable and pleasant stay here at Guesthouse Gerold.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent country B+B à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2013

A wonderful village location surrounded by open countryside. A great place to relax after spending long days on business in Munich. Only a few minutes walk to DB station with trains to Oberhammergau or Murnau (for Munich). Very friendly and helpful family owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Munich home from home - since 1999 à Pension Lutz (München, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2013

From my first visit to Munich in December 1999, I can't imagine staying anywhere else but at Pension Lutz. Basic and comfortable, in a quiet neighbourhood within walking distance of Schloss Nymphenburg (the landscape park is a great place to go running) and a mere 6 minutes by underground from the main train station and the city centre. At the breakfast table I regularly encounter familiar faces from previous visits. Newcomers are often surprised to learn that Michael only took over on the retirement of the previous inkeeper at the end of 2008 - so well has he managed to preserve the unique hospitality of Pension Lutz while adding his own touch (such as sending regular guests reminders to book their next visit when all the great reviews cause a surge in bookings!). In addition to playing the accordeon, Michael is a versatile (digital) painter. If you want to go off the beaten touristic track, just ask him where his current exhibition is. Or just look around Pension Lutz to see a sample of his works. PS - Mind the step down when you open the garden gate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Pension Lutz (München, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2012

Pension Lutz is great! The innkeeper, Michael, is very kind and very gracious. We arrived in the morning, completely jet-lagged after a very long flight from San Francisco and desperately needed caffeine. When we asked Michael where the nearest coffee shop was, he told us not to worry - he would make us some "strong German coffee" himself. Honestly, I am still having dreams about that coffee! The accommodations were comfortable and very clean + the breakfasts were amazing ... have I mentioned the coffee?! The Metro is around the corner and the neighborhood is a nice, quiet retreat. I would highly recommend Pension Lutz and will definitely be staying there again, should we tour Munich in the future. Thanks, Michael!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bavarian B & B at its finest! à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2012

On our recent trip to Bavaria, we planned on a one night's stay at this B & B. We loved it so much that we ended up staying six nights, and making it our vacation home for day trips all over the area. Our hostess, Mrs, Gerold, was divinely accommodating. She is perhaps the epitome of gracious hospitality. Her breakfast food was overwhelming. From the meats and cheeses, to the endess coffee, and special scrambled eggs made to order, we enjoyed every moment of our stay. We will be back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you for the great experience! à Pension Lutz (München, Germany)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2012

Michael runs his Pension with love and dedication. Thanks to him we discovered the best way to explore Munich. Forget the public transport. Go by bike! Just tell Michael - he will arrange the bike hire for you, delivery to the door step. We will be recommending Pension Lutz to all our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Family Run Inn à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2012

This B & B is really outstanding. The Gerold family, especially Helena really makes you feel like you are at home. This property is conveniently located near Munich, Garmish, Fussen and many other key tourist destinations. The rooms were clean and the breakfasts were like grandma use to make. We spent four nights and wish we could have stayed longer. The town of Bad Kohlgrub has some really nice restaurants within walking distance of the Inn. My wife and I hope to return to Guesthouse Gerold again someday soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2012

My wife and I enjoyed our stay here. It was the best place we stayed while in Germany. The price was exceptional, especially considering all of the food and the room we had. The family was very nice and more than accomadating. The food was delicious and there was more than could possibly be eaten, even by us Americans. The beds were comfortable and the town was great. We throughly enjoyed our stay here and would love to return, should we ever be lucky enough to go back to Germany.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 02, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at the Guesthouse Gerold very much. The charming hostess did her very best to ensure our time there was great. The breakfasts were excellent, the bedrooms very roomy and clean. Overall it was a great place to stay. The location was very good too. Andrea has the most charming personality and her mother was very gracious. I would most certainly recommend this guesthouse. We also enjoyed the very tasty little italian restaurant across the street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay! à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2012

My family and I stayed here for two nights in July and we were happy to have found this location. It's an easy 30min drive to Garmisch, 25min to Ettal, and 20min to Schloss Linderhof. The hosts were very friendly, the rooms were clean, and they even provided books in each room with local restaurant recommendations, places to go and various other helpful information. The included breakfast is the standard German sliced meat, cheese, yogurt, bread and juice...a great way to start the day. I would highly recommend this Guesthouse to others!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un soggiorno da FAVOLA à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2012

Io e il mio ragazzo abbiamo alloggiato in questo splendido b&b per il periodo tra il 26/05/2012 al 29/05/2012. Appena arrivati ci siamo immersi nel clima campagnolo e tranqiullo della cittadina (davvero rilassante), il posto è splendido, una via di mezzo tra tutte le attrazioni da visitare! L'accoglienza è stata speciale la mamma di Andrea non parla inglese ma si fa capire bene ed è davvero simpatica! La camera era spaziosa e pulita! La colazione abbondate e buona! In più ci sono state fornite molte informazioni sui luoghi da visitare e sui ristoranti migliori dove mangiare! Insomma è andato tutto per il meglio. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Speriamo di rivederci! Grazie Elisa&Marcello

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It is perfect à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2012

Breakfast is fantastic! Andrea and her mother are lovely! Region is very beautiful! Room is clean and cozy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice stay à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2012

We very much enjoyed two nights here in April 2012. The room was very nice, and came equipped with a kitchenette. The family who runs the establishment is very nice and helpful. We would return again if back in the area. Many thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A hidden gem - wonderful get-away place! à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2012

My husband and I just arrived in Germany and wanted a get-away. Edelweiss Lodge was booked, but I stumbled upon this treasure. The Gerold family is so nice and welcoming. The room was amazing for the price...we couldn't have had as nice a room at the resort. The breakfast was delicious and filling. Also, Frau Gerold encourages you to make sandwiches for lunch from the breakfast leftovers. I hope to stay there again on my next visit to the Bavarian region. Thank you Family Gerold!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic little guesthouse and great value for money! à Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2012

Rooms are very tidy with simple Bavarian furniture. The owner is super-friendly and helpful and at €22 in the off-season the guesthouse is the best value for money I have ever seen. Fantastic place near Garmisch, highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Guesthouse Gerold (4,69)
  2. Pension Lutz (4,62)
  3. Zeevat's bed and breakfast (4,40)
  4. East Park Studio Apartment (4,00)
  5. Pension Asta (3,00)

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Munich

Transformez votre chambre d’hôte ou votre B&B à Munich en vrai foyer, loin de chez vous

Munich, ou Munchen en Allemagne, est la capitale de la Bavière, au pied des Alpes germaniques. Connue en tant que ville de culture et sûrement aussi avec son Festival de la Bière, Munich est doté de beaucoup de chambres d’hôte en B&B. Les parcs feuillus, la jolie architecture Bavaroise et les jardins de bières sans fin donnent à Munich une atmosphère exceptionnelle, et dés que vous arrivez, vous ressentez instantanément la cité.

Choses à faire à Munich, Allemagne

Quand vous visitez Munich, vous admirez un grand nombre de choses à découvrir. Il y a des panoramas sans pareil à chaque coin de rue dont la Cathédrale Notre Dame sur la Marienplatz, et la musique, les arts et le théâtre se propagent dans toute la ville pour vous divertir de jour comme de nuit. Munich est un des coins les plus populaires d’Allemagne, et après un spectacle, vous pourrez déguster une choppe bien fraîche dans un des nombreux bars et restaurants typiques. Il y a également toujours un festival sur l’agenda de Munich et presque toutes les dates sont matières à fête. Mis à part le Festival de la Bière, il y a le fameux Oktoberfest, qui attire toutes les foules amatrices de folklore. Le Oktoberfest de Munich débute après la parade colorée des Wies’n’publicains le 3ème samedi de septembre chaque année, et le premier fût est baptisé par le Maire et c’est parti pour une fiesta musicale de 16 jours. Le tourisme à Munich est particulièrement populaire en décembre aussi. Les marchés de Noël sont connus mondialement, surtout le Grand Marché sur la Marienplatz, avec l’église illuminée en son centre. Vous pouvez facilement emplir votre chambre d’hôte de cadeaux originaux pour vos proches, tout en dégustant une bonne bière.

A visiter autour de Munich, Allemagne

Toute la Haute Bavière est à votre seuil depuis Munich. Remplie de châteaux de contes de fées, de forêts profondes et feuillues, la Haute Bavière est un endroit magnifique pour une journée de relaxation et d’émerveillement.

Climat à Munich, Allemagne

Munich voit de grandes variations selon les saisons ; chacune reste ainsi propre à elle-même. L’été découvre la ville avec un beau soleil et des températures d’environ 30˚C, Les soirées seront bondées dans les jardins de bières. Les hivers sont durs mais les marchés de Noël facilitent la froideur.

Voyager vers Munich, Allemagne

L’aéroport de Munich (MUC) ou l’aéroport international Franz Josef Strauss est à seulement 28 km de la ville, et possède un transport public fiable et fréquent. Beaucoup de vols directs depuis Londres, et des services de changement si vous partez d’Edimbourg (EDI), de Belfast (BFS), de Manchester (MAN) et de Birmingham (BHX), donc une aisance depuis tout le Royaume-Uni.

Haut
}