AlpenGlow Bed and Breakfast Avis

Ensemble
5

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas sur place5

Notation basée sur
8 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Highly Recommend

5 sur juin 29, 2016

We had a wonderful stay with Miriam, she is a super hostess and put us at ease the minute we arrived. She graciously shared her home with us supplying us with a key so we could come and go. Alpine Glow is clean & neat, with a beautiful garden. We will certainly stay again, our large room with attached bath was awesome. Miriam provided gluten free breakfasts which were very tasty. Thanks for a wonderful stay Miriam. R&A from Lethbridge, Ab


Lovely stay

5 sur février 24, 2016

I had a lovely stay with Miriam. She accommodated to my needs by giving me a key to leave and enter the house at my leisure. She was informative about the area and good places to eat. She is a experienced nutritionist and served healthy and delicious breakfasts that were outside the conventional box. Miriam is kind and friendly, and easy to talk with. Her house is clean and cozy. The bathroom is private and right next to the bedroom. I would come back in a heart beat!


We would recommend this place to anyone.

5 sur février 05, 2016

You will feel at home at this site. Miriam is a great host, chef and resource. If we ever return to Whitefish there is no question where we would stay.


Lovely B&B. great host, perfect location for visiting Glacier National Park

5 sur août 07, 2015

We stayed 3 nights at Alpenglow B&B in early July 2015. Our host, Miriam, was warm, welcoming, and gracious. She met us at the door, showed us to our room, gave us the quick tour of the home, asked when we'd like breakfast (and if we had any allergies). Our room did not have its own bath but the bath was right next door. There is one room with its own bath. Everything is on one floor, no steps to climb. The location is in a quiet, tree-lined neighborhood just outside of the Whitefish downtown area, across the street from a golf course. The house and our room were impeccable with lovely accent pieces. The bed was queen-size and very comfortable. Wi-Fi was easy to access. The only things we would like to have had in our room were a mirror and a second night-table with lamp on each side of the bed (there was one on my side of the bed but none on my wife's). Miriam's breakfasts were ample, healthy, and delicious! There was plenty of hot coffee, teas, and orange juice, too. We enjoyed our morning conversations with Miriam before we set out for Glacier National Park. One evening, we sat out on the covered and screened-in porch with other guests and Miriam and talked about our adventures and travels. We truly enjoyed our stay at Alpenglow and Miriam's fine hospitality and wonderful breakfasts. We'd stay here again in a minute!


5 Stars All The Way!!! A Must-Stay Experience

5 sur septembre 28, 2014

First off, Miriam is the best hostess we've ever had. She is warm, helpful and friendly. The house is very welcoming. Our room was spotless, the service was top-of-the-line, and the location could not be better. Miriam's breakfasts were wonderful and her hospitality is unmatched. Without hesitation, I recommend you book your stay in Whitefish with AlpenGlow. Five-star treatment at an unbeatable price.


Loved our stay!

5 sur août 04, 2014

Miriam was a very pleasant and gracious host. We enjoyed our stay and would absolutely recommend her place to anyone. And as an added bonus she has the most beautiful dining room table I've ever seen. I plan on locating one for us!


FIVE STARS!

5 sur août 04, 2013

Highly recommend AlpenGlow bed and breakfast. We have stayed multiple times and will return each time we travel to Whitefish. Miriam is a warm and accommodating individual. She changed our lives through the introduction of gluten-free/dairy-free cooking, of which she is an authority. We now know that there doesn’t have to be a sacrifice in flavor with gluten-free meals. AlpenGlow is located in a beautiful setting, is extremely quiet and peaceful, and very clean. Price is reasonable and guests are assured of a stress-free and highly enjoyable stay! – Kit & Briana M.


Wonderful!

5 sur mai 01, 2013

We had such a wonderful time! Miriam was a great host. The bedroom was comfortable and clean. The service was exceptional. I suffer from multiple food allergies and was thrilled to have a lovely breakfast that was tailored to my needs. We highly recommend AlpenGlow!


AlpenGlow Bed and Breakfast

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $95 - $105
  • Avis (8) 5
  • Chambres 2
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Réservez

  • Téléphone 406 249 - 1080

Plus d'infos

Haut