Avis récents dans Mount Pleasant, Caroline du Sud

Saunders Review à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

The food at the restaurant was not "Charleston" quality. The Inn use to have a fantastic breakfast, but now has nothing in the morning. Don't know how you can call it a bed and breakfast without breakfast. Otherwise it is the "best" place to stay in Charleston for quite, restful stay within a beautiful community.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Low Country Road Trip à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

My husband and I along with another couple recently stayed at the Inn and this would be our home base for our three day tour of Charlestown. Great choice : ). The town or Mt. Pleasant is just off Rt. 17 and a fifteen minute drive to Charlestown. There are two nice restaurants, swimming pools, tennis courts and a fitness center at the Inn that we also enjoyed during our stay. Bottom line, we will return to this great little Inn on our next visit to Charlestown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern Charm à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

This B&B was charming. I felt like I had stepped back in time and was living in the movie The Notebook. The service was great and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was both friendly and informative. The location was excellent and very convenient to enjoy the best of the South.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true gem à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

I was reluctant to stay just outside of Charleston rather in town itself but I am delighted that I gave this beautiful inn a try! It is located within minutes of Charleston across the Ravenel Bridge. The room was gorgeous, the staff attentive and well mannered and the restaurant a great surprise. My dinner at the Italian restaurant at the inn was unexpectedly delicious and frequented by locals; always a good sign.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely venue à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

A lovely venue with low country view and pier and plenty of sitting areas inside and out. Each breakfast was delicious and served in a windowed room and tables for two. The owners made us feel at home and very welcome. The screened porch facing the water was delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay!!! à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

The hot breakfast was beyond expectations. Definitely better than any chain you could eat any morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious breakfast with scenic views à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this cozy inn. Steve graciously accommodated for our late arrival time, and in the morning treated us to a delicious breakfast of baked omelette, waffles and fruit. We also enjoyed talking to him and learning about the area. The back of the house faces a lovely yard that opens up to a green marshy creek, a view you can enjoy while eating breakfast. In all this was an excellent start to our trip in Charleston!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfy B&B à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

The location was great! Because it was a Bed & Breakfast and previous experiences, I was expecting breakfast. Instead of breakfast we did receive vouchers to two locate restaurants for appetizers or drinks. It worked out well. Really enjoyed the porch and the comfortable bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stsy à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

We stayed at the Inn for one night while moving out so. Into college. The room was clean and nicely decorated . The porch does need some attention , as There is a bees nest and it was in need of washing. Other than that minor issue, it was perfect !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


shorten stay à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

only got to stay one night had to come home.would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best ever¿¿¿¿ à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

What can I say, just an AWESOME place, they are without a doubt one of the best experience's at an in EVER.....service,rooms,restaurant,a the most helpful staff, going back every chance we get, and we're bringing friends, PERFECT

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little B&B à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

The owners keep this place immaculately clean. The inn is located about 20-25 mins outside Charleston so it's far enough to feel secluded but close enough that you're always near the popular tourist spots. Boone Hall is literally two doors down from the inn and the Pinckney historic site is on the same road as well. The inn has a dock out back on a tidal creek which affords romantic views of the setting sun. Breakfast is not gourmet but it's darn good comfort food. I highly recommend this place for couples looking for a quaint B&B without breaking the bank.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

I love to stay at the Inn at Ion! It is affordable and feels like home! Everything is clean and fresh and I look forward to my next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommend! à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Our room (#4) at the Inn at I’on was beautiful and romantic. The king-sized bed was very comfortable, the a/c worked great (nearly 100 during our visit, so it was not the time to try out the fireplace!), and everything was clean, neat & tidy. I loved the extra-long bathtub, too. The only downside was that the charming porch opened to a busy street, so there was noise while sitting out there; however, it was not a problem in the room itself. There was a dedicated parking spot for each of the rooms. Beaches, shopping & restaurants are very nearby, as is downtown Charleston. The rate was affordable, and I would definitely consider staying there again. Thumbs up!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

This was the second time we stayed at the Inn at I'on. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfasts are fantastic. The inn is close to Charleston, Sullivans Island, and the Isle of Palms, but when you don't feel like traveling, there is family pool, as well as an adult only pool that at your disposal. We also like the inn because it is off the beaten track, in a quiet community rather than on a main highway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Quick Getaway to Charleston" à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

The Inn was the perfect spot for us to stay will showing Charleston to our young friends from Belgium. Thank you for the hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely perfect à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Everything about Plantation Oaks Inn was PERFECT and I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

This is the second time we stayed at The Inn at I'On and both times we were very pleased with our room, with the friendliness of the staff, and with the ability to use the facilities in the clubhouse. We will return again on our next trip to the Charleston area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay at a Charming B&B à The Governor's House Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

After staying at the Govenor's House Inn, we were exceedingly happy with our stay. The Innkeeper was very kind and waited up to ensure that we could get to our room after our plane was delayed several hours due to bad weather. Each morning, we were greeted with a lovely traditional Southern breakfast and lovely company at the communal breakfast table. We will definitely be coming back to visit Charleston and this charming Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

The Seidl family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay only minutes from everything. à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a three day trip that included visits to a number of destinations. The inn was perfectly located to be somewhat remote, but extremely accessible. The grounds and inn were amazing, featuring a pier, an outdoor porch, covered porch, hammock, and several common areas. The innkeepers were extremely friendly and helpful as well. Overall, it was a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The only place I stay when in Charleston à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

I travel to Charleston frequently for business trips. This is where I stay when it is available. Conveniently located, great price, and yummy breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable B&B à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

The Inn at Ion was a cute and comfortable B&B that was a perfect stay for our honeymoon. The staff was friendly, the food was delicious, the rooms were spacious, and the location was excellent for traveling to and from Charleston.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

This is a place we will come back to for our visits to Charlston. Everything is just minutes away, beach and Downtown Charlston. The rooms are modern but have a cozy home feel. Went swimming at the pool house and enjoyed walks around the neighborhood. I have already recommended this bed and breakfast to my friends and co workers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

Well priced and excellent location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

My husband and I visit Charleston frequently, but want to spend more time in Mt. Pleasant. The Inn was the perfect place, situated in the beautiful Ion community, close to shopping, restaurants, the beach and downtown Charleston. The room was perfect for us, with two queen beds, a refrig. and plently of space. It was clean, service was excellent and breakfast a treat. We will be back, very soon. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves quaint and quality at the same time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

Phyllis and Steve were perfect host. Extremely accommodating and very friendly. I stayed in the Indigo room and it was spectacular. The room is gorgeous and large. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfasts were delicious. The grounds are fabulous. It's a very peaceful and wonderful place. I can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place! à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Excellent stay! We will definitely be going back to stay here! Great location minutes from beaches, downtown, and local attractions. My only complaint is they syrup was served freezing cold which then made your waffles cold. Everything else was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent choice à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Wanted to take the wife to visit patriots Point and see Charleston and couldn't find a hotel room for under $220 a night within 20 miles of Charleston, so instead looked for B&Bs in the area for a decent price and good reviews. Found this inn with fantastic reviews and really good prices. Good location and great views. Made our reservation and arrived Friday evening to meet Steve the owner who quickly showed us around, explained breakfast and offered some fresh made cookies. Was more than willing to explain things to do in Charleston and area, gave us some brochures and some discounts tickets to Patriots Point. Showed us our beautiful room (The Magnolia room) with a magnolia tree out the window. We settled in and grabbed a glass of wine and went outside to enjoy the view and the relaxing back yard. Room was good sized and had all the amenities we needed. Next morning coffee was ready at 7:30 so we grabbed a cup and headed out the back yard again to enjoy it. Steve had breakfast ready at 8:00 and there was so much we were not hungry until dinner time. Yogurt fresh fruit parfait, 2 egg and cheese croissants, and home made cinnamon rolls. Came back after a long day walking the Point and the city market and dinner, relaxed outside on the upstairs screened in porch. Room had nice satellite tv and bed was soft and comfortable. Got up next morning and same routine, but breakfast consisted of fresh fruit, eggs with sour cream and dill, with sauteed steak tips, followed by fresh blueberry cobbler. Hosts were friendly, warm and genuine. We are already making plans to stay there for our anniversary in September. Highly recommend to all and especially our friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxation at its best à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Wonderfull garden, terribly nice owners

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Plantation Oaks Inn (4,71)
  2. The Inn at Ion (4,51)
  3. The Governor's House Inn (4,51)
Haut
}