Avis récents dans Mount Pleasant, Caroline du Sud

"Quick Getaway to Charleston" à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

The Inn was the perfect spot for us to stay will showing Charleston to our young friends from Belgium. Thank you for the hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely perfect à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Everything about Plantation Oaks Inn was PERFECT and I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

This is the second time we stayed at The Inn at I'On and both times we were very pleased with our room, with the friendliness of the staff, and with the ability to use the facilities in the clubhouse. We will return again on our next trip to the Charleston area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay at a Charming B&B à The Governor's House Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

After staying at the Govenor's House Inn, we were exceedingly happy with our stay. The Innkeeper was very kind and waited up to ensure that we could get to our room after our plane was delayed several hours due to bad weather. Each morning, we were greeted with a lovely traditional Southern breakfast and lovely company at the communal breakfast table. We will definitely be coming back to visit Charleston and this charming Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

The Seidl family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay only minutes from everything. à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a three day trip that included visits to a number of destinations. The inn was perfectly located to be somewhat remote, but extremely accessible. The grounds and inn were amazing, featuring a pier, an outdoor porch, covered porch, hammock, and several common areas. The innkeepers were extremely friendly and helpful as well. Overall, it was a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The only place I stay when in Charleston à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

I travel to Charleston frequently for business trips. This is where I stay when it is available. Conveniently located, great price, and yummy breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable B&B à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

The Inn at Ion was a cute and comfortable B&B that was a perfect stay for our honeymoon. The staff was friendly, the food was delicious, the rooms were spacious, and the location was excellent for traveling to and from Charleston.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

This is a place we will come back to for our visits to Charlston. Everything is just minutes away, beach and Downtown Charlston. The rooms are modern but have a cozy home feel. Went swimming at the pool house and enjoyed walks around the neighborhood. I have already recommended this bed and breakfast to my friends and co workers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

Well priced and excellent location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

My husband and I visit Charleston frequently, but want to spend more time in Mt. Pleasant. The Inn was the perfect place, situated in the beautiful Ion community, close to shopping, restaurants, the beach and downtown Charleston. The room was perfect for us, with two queen beds, a refrig. and plently of space. It was clean, service was excellent and breakfast a treat. We will be back, very soon. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves quaint and quality at the same time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

Phyllis and Steve were perfect host. Extremely accommodating and very friendly. I stayed in the Indigo room and it was spectacular. The room is gorgeous and large. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfasts were delicious. The grounds are fabulous. It's a very peaceful and wonderful place. I can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place! à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Excellent stay! We will definitely be going back to stay here! Great location minutes from beaches, downtown, and local attractions. My only complaint is they syrup was served freezing cold which then made your waffles cold. Everything else was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent choice à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Wanted to take the wife to visit patriots Point and see Charleston and couldn't find a hotel room for under $220 a night within 20 miles of Charleston, so instead looked for B&Bs in the area for a decent price and good reviews. Found this inn with fantastic reviews and really good prices. Good location and great views. Made our reservation and arrived Friday evening to meet Steve the owner who quickly showed us around, explained breakfast and offered some fresh made cookies. Was more than willing to explain things to do in Charleston and area, gave us some brochures and some discounts tickets to Patriots Point. Showed us our beautiful room (The Magnolia room) with a magnolia tree out the window. We settled in and grabbed a glass of wine and went outside to enjoy the view and the relaxing back yard. Room was good sized and had all the amenities we needed. Next morning coffee was ready at 7:30 so we grabbed a cup and headed out the back yard again to enjoy it. Steve had breakfast ready at 8:00 and there was so much we were not hungry until dinner time. Yogurt fresh fruit parfait, 2 egg and cheese croissants, and home made cinnamon rolls. Came back after a long day walking the Point and the city market and dinner, relaxed outside on the upstairs screened in porch. Room had nice satellite tv and bed was soft and comfortable. Got up next morning and same routine, but breakfast consisted of fresh fruit, eggs with sour cream and dill, with sauteed steak tips, followed by fresh blueberry cobbler. Hosts were friendly, warm and genuine. We are already making plans to stay there for our anniversary in September. Highly recommend to all and especially our friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxation at its best à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Wonderfull garden, terribly nice owners

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Fantastic stay! Steve was especially helpful in pointing out local restaurants & activities. We'll definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Charleston Area à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

This is a beautiful and convenient location. The Inn is so charming and has all the feelings of staying in a very, very expensive accommodation but at a very affordable value. It is so very close to great restaurants, the beach, shopping and of course downtown Charleston. I can't say enough good things about this place, I am only sorry that I did not come sooner, but I shall be back many, many times in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


breakfast and balcony best bonus à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

Our room was tastefully decorated quiet and clean. The balcony was furnished with two large white rockers and a small table. We enjoyed the hanging baskets of red blooming Geraniums and the view of the tree shaded street below. Breakfast was served on time as we ordered from the menu the day before. The shrimp and grits were amazing. All portions were generous. All personnel were friendly and willing to share information about the Charleston area. My only complaint was that the light on the desk did not work and I had to sit on the bed to read and work on my computer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay for wedding à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

We stayed in room #6 which was beautiful. The food and staff were excellent

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

The Inn is located in the beautiful I'on community in Mt. Pleasant, which is located across the river from Charleston. It is within walking distance of some very good restaurants (e.g., Langdon) and an easy ten minute drive from the heart of Charleston's restaurant district on Bay Street. The rooms are large and comfortable. Ours had a second story porch with rocking chairs perfect for relaxing. The breakfast, which is included, is generous and hearty. Every member of the staff we encountered was friendly and helpful. This inn is a great value. We come through Charleston frequently, and the Inn will be our headquarters going forward.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

When we arrived, we couldn't believe the grounds. Absolutely stunning oaks overlooking a hammock and other seating arrangements in the back yard, then just beyond, a gorgeous dock that jutted out into the waterway. Once we went inside, we met Steve who greeted us and showed us around very graciously. Our room was just perfect, and the breakfasts each morning were delicious! I would recommend this B&B to anyone and everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Charleston SC à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

I stay here every time I visit Charleston. The place is beautiful and the inn keepers are warm and welcoming. I sleep so soundly I forgot to set my alarm and slept through breakfast! Which was a shame because there hash brown casserole is awesome...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Totally enjoyable! à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Relaxing atmosphere, where you can do as little or as much as you choose! The breakfasts where delicious. Look forward to our next stay when we are in Charleston again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice little place à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

This is certainly a nice little place to stay. Out of the way, but not far from civilization (5-minute drive). It has a dock on the marsh with the old oak trees and Spanish moss. The rooms are beautiful. The people who run it are awesome. I highly recommend this B&B to anyone visiting Charleston, SC.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


comfortable and quiet à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

The rooms are lovely and quiet and parking was easy but there is no comfortable lobby to meet other guests. Our welcome was not warm and there was no offer to assist with luggage. I also found it odd that a B&B would not serve breakfast or even provide written directions to a nearby restaurant for breakfast .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls Weekend! à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

The inn was beautiful and the rooms were cozy. It's worth the money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice surprise à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

Our room was very nice. Bed comfortable and staff very friendly. Would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

We had a great time at Plantation Oaks Inn. It's in a convenient location. The owners were very hospitable, and Gina was pleasant. The place is beautiful, and we really enjoyed coffee on the porch in the morning, and wine in the evening. Great stay for my sweetie and I. We stayed in the Cotton room, and the only drawbacks to that room are the bathroom is across the hall and no TV. Can't complain about that since I knew it going in. We will stay again. Hopefully in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely mansion, comfortable visit à The Governor's House Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

We have just returned from a 3 night stay in the lovely Governor's House mansion. The location is convenient to the main streets and in easy walking distance of many restaurants. Our beautiful room was located on the first floor. The breakfasts each morning were a delicious feast. Large portions and each morning a different menu. The afternoon tea, wine and cheese event was most enjoyable with the different goodies provided and we enjoyed them on the wide veranda in the good weather. We enjoyed meeting the other guests who were from all over the US. All of the staff were pleasant, friendly and helpful. It was a memorable stay in one of my favorite cities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

A perfect alternative to the more chaotic downtown Charleston yet only a few minutes away...quiet, lovely & peaceful small community near beaches, shops, all. Loved the little southern balcony porch off the bedroom. Only challenge can be thin walls so can hear neighboring room noise. But mgt has policy that supports guests respect peace & quiet. Worked overall. Will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Plantation Oaks Inn (4,71)
  2. The Inn at Ion (4,52)
  3. The Governor's House Inn (4,51)
Haut
}