Avis récents dans Mount Gretna, Pennsylvanie

Loved our weekend at Mt. Gretna Inn! à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 12, 2014

We had a cozy, couples weekend at Mt. Gretna Inn. Harry was so welcoming and accommodating. The breakfast was amazing and it was some of the best coffee we ever had. The rooms were very nice and clean. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


romantic get away à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 12, 2014

My husband and I went for the weekend. We had a wonderful time! Harry was so friendly and accommodating. He filled us in on some Mt. Gretna history. Very interesting! We stayed in the Willows room. It was very romantic. It had a whirl pool tub in it. We did fill it and it was disappointing because the water never got warn. It was so cold. Other then that everything was perfect! Breakfast was amazing, the coffee was fantastic. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon close to home à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2013

Very nice accommodations in a quiet, convenient location. Breakfast was phenomenal. We plan to return annually to celebrate our anniversary in their different themed rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a breathe of fresh air à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2013

I was very pleases with the Mt. Gretna Inn. It is so comfortable and clean. You are not bothered day and night and the owners are awesome. We had plans to go to dinner but were told about a fundraiser for animals and it was a great night. Local fun and flare. I cant recomend this Inn more. The rooms are clean and comfy and the house is beautiful. Each room is different so I don't know what ill pick next, but the Gables was great. See you next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute and Friendly Inn à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2013

If you find yourself in or around Mt Gretna PA this is the place to stay. The inn is fresh and clean with fabulous staff. Loved every minute of my stay and would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rest and Relaxation à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2013

Mt. Gretna Inn is a wonderful place in a beautiful setting. Harry and Frank are great hosts. I always reserve one of the rooms with a porch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best breakfast ever! à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2013

Staff made us feel very welcome. The rooms were clean and the decor was to the detail. The Chestnut Suite bed was very comfortable. The best part was the awesome breakfast! The chefs were extremely accommodating as my sister has Celiac disease. Carolyn Fontenot Lafayette, LA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


secluded B and B à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2013

A wonderful B and B located in the woods of Mt. Gretna. We arrived early evening and walked down the road for a nice dinner at the Hide away restaurant. Woke up the next morning to the smell of our breakfast being prepared,and it was fantastic! Highly recommend this bed and Breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and historical à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2013

This is a charming inn imbued with history. I highly recommend staying there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good times at Mt. Gretna Inn à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2013

Outstanding breakfasts both days. Take time to go to the beach at the lake, rent a canoe and enjoy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

I almost hate to review this place, because I want to keep it my new secret get-away! Thanks for a wonderful time guys!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2013

First experience with a B&B. I'd heard that the Inn was incredible, and it was. I grew up in Mt. Gretna, and staying at the Inn brought back the feelings I had being in one of the high-end cottages. Quirky, but SOOO comfortable! Staff was very friendly & accomodating. Kathy & Harry's cooking is outstanding. Look forward to coming back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Planning a Return Visit à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 20, 2013

We had a lovely visit. There was more to see in Mt. Gretna than we realized. We were attending a conference at the Hershey Convention Center as this Inn is truly close by. If we hadn't been so busy learning, we would have enjoyed the front porch rocking chairs or, in winter, the living room and stone fireplace. We'll have to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet 16 was amazing for my daughter! à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

The service was outstanding, the breakfast to die for, and the spa bathtub was the most relaxing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Mt. Gretna à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2013

While the Inn is beautiful and our room was large, it was a bit too dark. I'd asked for a room that wouldn't light up w/ the morning sun, but it was really dark during our waking hours and there weren't enough available outlets for us to charge our cell phones. Bathroom was quite small (old building), with no vanity and tiny shower. But, breakfast was elegant and delicious and Mt. Gretna is such a charming place. We stayed at two other B&Bs during this trip and this Inn was more expensive than the others by about $60 a night - a bit overpriced,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our first stay in Mount Gretna à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2013

We love the Mount Gretna Inn -- our innkeeper was very warm and personable, and the inn was gorgeous. Our room was huge and beautifully decorated, and the breakfasts were delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We can't wait to return! à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2013

We stayed at the inn after a concert at Hershey Park and fell in love with it. It was so peaceful and inviting! Our room was tastefully decorated and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and the table setting was elegant. We plan to return for a full weekend so we can enjoy the serenity more fully! I can't wait!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best breakfast in town à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 01, 2013

Mt. Gretna Inn has for the last 23 years been my husband's and my first choice for bed and breakfasts in the area. We have stayed there several times with the first time during our honeymoon. There have been different owners throughout the years and we continue to be very pleased with the hospitality and breakfasts. The breakfasts are beautifully presented and are absolutely delicious. There is always more than you could possibly eat - and if you can, you certainly won't need to go out for lunch. The Inn's front porch is an ideal place to sit and relax on the many comfortable chairs and rockers. The best times for visiting would be in the summer when the local outdoor theatre is operating along with the lake for swimming and relaxing. The local restaurants and small shops (there are a few) are seasonal, too. More restaurants and shops near the inn would be welcome, but we always manage to find some good ones within 20 minutes of the inn. It's definitely a place to get away from the hustle and bustle of life and listen to the crickets and birds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recomended B&B à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2013

Harry and Frank have made continuous improvements at the Mt. Gretna Inn since taking ownership and truly are guest-service oriented. The breakfasts are imaginative and extremely well prepared. The inn is in Mt. Gretna PA, which in itself is a time warp to simpler, more enjoyable times. An excellent place to get away to and relax.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to exhale! à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2013

Wonderful room with character, wonderful hosts, delicious breakfasts. We can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet place à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2013

Was a great option to have in my gretna

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2013

Breakfast was excellent and the staff was very helpful. Will return again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT B&B IN A QUAINT COMMUNITY à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2013

One night stay in the woodland 3rd floor suite. Comfortable, clean, cozy. Breakfast scones,garden omelet,fruit cup. We had a great time in Mount Gretna and Hershey Park which is very close. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We're going back to Mt. Gretna Inn!!! à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2013

We stayed in the Black Walnut room. The bed was very comfortable and we had a great night's sleep. The pillows were mixed from soft to firm and also very comfortable. The porch was inviting. The only thing "wrong" was a burnt out lightbulb that I forgot to mention to the host. I'm sure it would have been changed immediately.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A romantic relaxing weekend à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the Inn for a weekend while we attended a friends wedding. We were so happy we did! The room was nicely decorated and the bed was comfortable. After running around for the wedding, it was so nice to come back and relax in our room. Morning breakfasts were an absolute treat (and easily a $20 per person value). We were served fresh fruit, scones, orange juice, and coffee each morning. The main dish on Saturday was an amazing French toast and on Sunday Eggs Benedict with fresh tomatoes from the garden. Great hosts and a great place to stay. I really hope we can return again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mt. Gretna is a great place to stay during a quiet getaway. à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2013

My husband and I stayed here while on our mini weekend getaway to the Celtic Fling that is held near by. The house is beautiful and everyone is very friendly. We plan on returning in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great getaway à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2013

my husband and i thoroughly enjoyed our 2 nights at the mt. gretna inn, in the weeping pines room. the private porch off our room was perfect for morning coffee and evening wine. breakfast was great both days and the staff was very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mothers Day Weekend à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2013

Lovely weekend even though it was rainy. Loved the room and deck had a nice view of the area. Breakfast was unbelievable. Kudos to the Chef ;)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Willows à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2013

This was our second stay at the Inn. The first time was just as incredible. The rooms we have stayed in are beautiful and luxurious. The innkeepers are welcoming and wonderful hosts. Frank's quiche is still the best quiche I've ever had and Kathy's french toast was equally satisfying. We will continue to come to the Inn as often as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Mt. Gretna Inn (Mount Gretna, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 22, 2013

This place is the perfect little getaway

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Mt. Gretna Inn (4,57)
Haut
}