Avis récents dans Montréal, Quebec

Excellent stay at the best B&B in Montreal à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We stayed at the A La Carte B&B in Montreal for 2 nights this week and what a wonderful stay it has been. Our hosts, Petra and Daniel (and Mr. Petit as well) were simply much more than helpful. We had all the tips to visit Montreal in the easiest way. Breakfast was truly excellent, fruits, pancakes, everything we needed. The B&B is easily connected to the city by taking a bus stopping at the B&B which leads you to the nearest metro station. Also much better to sleep outside of downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best little secret in Montreal à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We stayed here in August with Daniel and Petra who are the nicest hosts that you could imagine. They are so welcoming and informative about what's going on and things to do that you can leave your worries at home. I would highly recommend this place for a convenient, relaxing, and rewarding time in Montreal. We will return for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

This was a very nice B&B. The host and hostess were quite friendly and very helpful in directing us where to go and how to get there. This is located in a neighborhood about 30 minutes from old Montreal by convenient public transportation. There were some restaurants in the area. The room was quite small and had a tub with a hand held shower, which was difficult if you have limited mobility. They have a mini poodle and he was a very friendly little guy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A la Carte B&B Review à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

The stay at A la Carte B&B was very nice. The B&B is in a convenient location in Montreal. It is close to public transportation. The rooms were modern and the hosts were delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Appartement parfait pour 4 et très bien placé à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

Daniel & Petra nous ont accueilli d'une façon extrêmement sympathique dans l'appartement situé au dernier étage (2e) de leur B&B. Nous avons passé un nuit dans ce quartier idéalement placé de Montréal avec nos 2 ados. L'appartement est spacieux et comporte 2 chambres fermées + un canapé lit dans le salon. La terrasse qui prolonge la cuisine est géniale pour prendre le petit déjeuner ou y dîner ! Grande salle de bain bien équipée. Clim efficace et Wifi rapide. Daniel et Petra nous ont donné toutes les infos utiles sur l'appartement et le quartier, ils prennent soin de leurs hôtes, on pourrait discuter pedant des heures avec eux ! Une belle rencontre !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at A la-Carte B&B à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Very enjoyable stay at A la Carte B&B. The hosts were very friendly and forthcoming with providing us with directions to sights in Montreal. The B&B was very nice and clean. A good location in the city and close to bus line that connects to the Metro.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic service, good food, and a pleasant neighborhood à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Daniel and Petra were wonderful hosts for our five night stay in Montreal. Daniel expertly prepared a unique and delicious breakfast for us each morning, and Petra made us feel well prepared to explore the city with her recommendations and detailed instructions on how to navigate the public transit system. Be prepared for at least a half hour with her pouring over maps and planning your time in the city. She generously gave of her time to help us make the most of our visit. We spent our last day in Montreal relaxing in the common living room and she went above expectations by preparing me an afternoon tea with pastry. A kind and caring couple; cannot recommend enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tolles B&B in Montreal - sehr zu empfehlen à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Wir haben zu Beginn unserer Kanadatour 4 Tage im A la Carte verbracht, wurden super versorgt und betreut. Vielfältige Insidertips, eine tolle individuelle Stadtführung, hochinteressante Gespräche mit Petra über Kanada, Quebec, Montreal und Daniels Frühstück haben unsere Zeit hier zu einem Erlebnis der besonderen Art werden lassen. Das B&B in seinem authentischen Baustil und in dieser Gegend lassen einen nicht nur zu Gast sein, sondern in Montreal leben, wenn auch nur für kurze Zeit - leider. Wir haben es sehr genossen - Herzlichen Dank.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Montreal à La petite Bourgeoise (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

A wonderful alternative to a hotel! I did not rent a car this time, but next time I may consider doing so - there are spaces for cars so no worries about finding a parking space which is always a challenge in this busy city! Beautiful home with a fabulous breakfast - comfortable bed, great shower, great bus and subway connections to downtown. Quiet and charming neighbourhood. Most highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superior Accomodation à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

Great hospitality and loved the whole neighborhood atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Stay in the Heart of Montreal à La Loggia Art & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

This was my second time staying at La Loggia, and it was another wonderful experience. Nestled in the heart of Montreal, we were able to explore so many neighborhoods during our stay, bike to the local market, and "climb" Mont Royal! Each morning we were greeted with a fresh breakfast of assorted cheeses, fruits, made-to-order eggs and delicious pastries. We stayed in the Garden Room, a cozy place to return to each evening with our private kitchenette and one door away from the outdoor garden to enjoy a glass of wine before bed. Rob was happy to assist with neighborhood recommendations, bike paths, and sights to see. I would definitely recommend to any friend or couple looking to explore Montreal and get an insider's peek at the neighborhood.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


what a fantastic experience à Les Bons Matins Montreal Bed and Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

I can't start to say enough sbout out stay. First of all close to everything downtown. The metro is outside your door however we walked everywhere. Check in was great and the room was ready when they said it would be. They book your breakfast time so there is no rush and dissappointment. Make sure you take in the breakfast as it's one of the best I have had. They even had gluten free bread for one of us. The room we stayed was 705 and we loved it.. Full of life and exactly what my girlfriend loves. Beautiful Jacuzzi tub for soaking after a long day of walking. The one concern and that was more timming was we heard the guests with a baby upstairs but we have kids so it didn't bother us that much. The check out is noon and that was a great feeling to have breakfast then go back to bed for a nap before our long drive home. Exceptional experience. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Montreal à University Bed and Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Great place to stay with lots of amenities fridge,stove,table and chairs, even a roof top patio outside our room. Lots of character as this is an old renovated building, not like the chain hotels at all. In the heart of the city, perfect for a walk up Mont Royal for some exercise. Staff was very friendly and responsive, everyone went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable. Thank You

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Accomodations à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

I had a very pleasant stay at a A La Carte, the hosts are very friendly and were able to give good recommendations on where to eat. The room was very spacious and clean. I would stay again, and recommend A La Carte for any friend visiting Montreal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


À découvrir absolument à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Toujours un immense plaisir de loger chez Daniel et Petra. Accueil chaleureux et attentionné. Moment de partage très amical et bien plus qu'agréable. On ne peut que vouloir revenir. Merci !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing breakfast and wonderful hosts à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

I have been to montrwal many times but always stayed with family. Not knowing Montreal I picked a place based on price and looks. It felt like Montreal, if you've been you'll know what I mean. Restaurants were within blocks. Old Montreal was a short drive or a bus and a subway- which I enjoyed over the cost of parking and traffic the day I did drive. Breakfasts are amazing-wish I could've taken them up on the offer of seconds. The room is clean and comfortable-we have the room at the front of the house-comfy bed and nice linens. The hosts were very helpful to all the guests in supplying suggestions on what to do/see, how to get there. They are very comfortable switching between English and French and translating for anyone not bilingual-they make everyone feel special. Of course a review wouldn't be complete without mentioning Monsieur petit who was the highlight-a truly warm, in every sense, host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great B&B à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2016

Petra and Daniel did everything to make our visit pleasant and were very helpful. I strongly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à University Bed and Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

We have only stayed here a couple of times. We have tried to book other times but were unsuccessful due to poor planning on our part. The 2 times we did stay made us want to come back again. The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean! The breakfast is tasty and satisfying. People are very warm and helpful. The price is very reasonable. The location is very convenient to downtown and for us it is perfectly located near our son attending McGill. I would not hesitate to recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, affordable, neighborhood stay à University Bed and Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2016

I was travelling with another adult, and so we stayed in one of the suites, which met our needs well for a little more privacy. I very much enjoyed the quiet residential neighborhood and the access to downtown and tourist sites. The breakfast accommodated different tastes with serve-yourself choices, pleasant hosts and pleasant company. We arrived after a delayed evening flight, but the hosts had given clear directions for accessing our room with our late arrival. We had a lovely time in Montreal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good fit for a busy meeting schedule. à University Bed and Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

They provided clear, effective instructions for late arrival; clear suggestions for close-by food & shopping needs (incidentals); friendly service at breakfast; and easy procedures for early checkout as I worked around meeting schedules. I was also able to enjoy the proximity to Mount Royal since I was able to take time to walk off some of the jet lag.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Montreal Bed and Breakfast à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

We had a wonderful stay in the beautifully decorated two bedroom appartment. It was spacious, spotless and very confortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


really nice place near McGIll à University Bed and Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

We stayed in the brick room which has a full kitchen and bath and there's a lovely breakfast room with continental breakfast as part of the stay. Also the brick room has sun streaming in, in the morning. A quiet place, very clean and comfortable. Only complaint I'd have is the bed which was a little too soft for me. We found on street parking but they also offer $17 /day parking if you prefer. Incredibly close to McGIll and nice. cheers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The place to stay in Montreal. à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

Petra, Daniel, and of course M.Petit they made my family and me feel at home and wish to come back soon. Year after year we love more and more this B&B. Rooms and apartment are really nice and well decorated. And location is also good to reach easily several places in Montreal. See you soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great decor, Superb customer service à Le Terra Nostra (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2016

Le Terra Nostra was a perfect getaway for my girlfriend and I for my birthday. My girlfriend is a stickler for detail and does quite a lot of research before booking anywhere. Seriously - she Google menus for restaurants (even if she has been there before) prior to going. Anyway - Mimi exceeded all of our expectations and we could not be happier with our stay. The food was AMAZING. We do not refer to ourselves as "foodies" because we aren't weirdos but those crepes were fantastic. Remember when I called out my girlfriend who likes planning? Mimi (so sweet) sat down with her with multiple maps and the metro routes going over in great detail about her recommendations and what to check out. Bless her patience. In all seriousness, this bed and breakfast is in a quiet area with a light walk/transit to the big city. Amazing experience and the perfect accommodations. Thanks so much to Mimi and Suko! (Her cat, we are not cat people but he was awesome. He did a lot of catnip, but maybe he had a rough childhood and we shouldn't judge).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a delightful experience à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2016

This is the second time we have been hosted by Daniel, Petra (and Monsieur Petite:) and for the 2nd time in a snowstorm! Their home is cozy and welcoming. The rooms nicely decorated. Great wifi access. And wonderful breakfast by Daniel. The neighborhood is great for walking, shopping, dining and easy access to downtown Montreal. Thank you Daniel & Petra for a nice respite from regular life:) Matt & Carol

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2015

A la Carte has become our favorite place to stay in Montreal after only a few visits. Daniel and Petra are outstanding hosts, who are warm and inviting, making the stay less like a B&B and more of a night at a friend's house. They are a wealth of information about Montreal, including the hidden gems that you may have overlooked throughout the city. The rooms are cozy, nicely decorated and possibly the cleanest rooms we have ever stayed in (hotels, included). Breakfast has delicious (and different!) each time we have stayed. They are accommodating to different dietary needs and prepare a wonderful array of choices. Parking is provided in a small area behind the B&B in a nice off-street location. Plus, with all of this, you get to see the wonderful Monsieur Petit! Make sure to save him some sausage. This is our go-to spot for future visits, both to see Montreal and visit the amazing owners of this outstanding B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent neighborhood B&B in Montreal à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2015

2 couples stayed 4 nights in the well equipped, comfortable 2 BR apartment with fireplace. Good restaurants in the neighborhood. Easy public transportation to all sights in Montreal. No need to use your car. Lots of help from the proprietor, Daniel. We would definitely return and will recommend to all our friends and family. And don't forget to enjoy Daniel's cute little dog, Monsieur Petit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding accommodations! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2015

My wife and I had a great time in Montreal and staying at A la Carte was wonderful! The owners were very welcoming and helpful in explaining how to get around on the bus and subway system. Breakfast was outstanding. The neighborhood they are in gets you in the mood to explore. It was great!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Art and Community Feel à La Loggia Art & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2015

Thank you so very much for sharing your home with us. You have created such an intentionally beautiful and welcoming space for your guests that we felt more like friends than visitors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Hosts in Montreal! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2015

In July, my husband and I spent 4 nights at A La Carte B&B. The location is peaceful, the neighborhood restaurants are good, and the transportation into downtown Montreal or other sites is convenient. The most wonderful part of our stay was the genuine friendliness and helpfulness of our hosts - Daniel and Petra. We could not have found a more perfect B&B in Montreal!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Montréal

Séjournez dans un B&B à Montréal, Canada pour vous sentir “chez vous loin de chez vous”

Montréal, la capitale de la province de Québec au Canada est une ville pleine de culture et d'histoire, connue pour être l'une des plus animées d'Amérique du Nord. Le charme de l'atmosphère « vieux monde » de Montréal est évident, avec ses maisons grandioses du XIXe siècle et ses églises nichées entre des gratte-ciel modernes. Impossible de s'ennuyer lors d'un séjour dans un B&B à Montréal, vu le grand nombre d'événements et de festivals tout au long de l'année, ainsi que les excellentes discothèques et les innombrables possibilités de shopping.

À faire lors d'un séjour à Montréal, Canada

Plus vieille ville du Canada, Montréal compte un grand nombre d'attractions historiques à visiter lors d'un séjour dans un B&B de la ville. Le Château Dufresne, l'Oratoire Saint-Joseph, le vieux port, le jardin botanique, la Basilique Notre Dame et la Tour de l'Horloge ne sont que quelques unes parmi les attractions touristiques les plus intéressantes de Montréal. Après une longue journée à la découverte de ces sites, un bon moyen de se détendre est de déguster un des célèbres sandwiches à la viande fumée froide de Montréal dans un café, ou de se rendre dans un des nombreux bars, restaurants et discothèques de Montréal. La vie nocturne de Montréal est fantastique. Le mode de vie de Montréal semble placé sous le signe de « la joie de vivre » et il y a d'excellentes boîtes de nuit à découvrir absolument.

De nombreux événements sont prétextes à louer une chambre d'hôte à Montréal. Le Grand Prix du Canada est le clou du calendrier sportif de Montréal, suivi de près par la course cycliste du Tour de l’Ille. La Fête des Neiges en janvier, le festival de jazz en juin et le festival « Juste pour rire » en juillet sont des événements de dimensions internationales à découvrir en séjournant dans un B&B de Montréal. De toute façon, les événements et les festivals, c'est toute l’année à Montréal, donc si vous séjournez dans un Bed and Breakfast à Montréal, il y aura toujours de l'animation dans les rues. Les vacances de ski et de surf à Montréal sont absolument fantastiques. Les montagnes entourant Montréal abritent certaines des plus vieilles stations de ski du monde, offrant un environnement sensationnel pour le ski et le surf. Les sports de neige sont un régal absolu à Montréal, avec d'innombrables pistes de descente ainsi que certaines des meilleures pistes de ski de fond du Québec. Parmi les principales stations de ski à Montréal, on peut citer les célèbre stations Mont Tremblant, Owl’s Head et Gray Rocks, mais il y a un vaste de choix d'autres stations si vous voulez skier lors d'un séjour à Montréal. Endroits à visiter lors d'un séjour à Montréal, Canada Le Mont Tremblant est la plus grande et la plus appréciées des stations de ski accessibles de Montréal. La station propose un mélange irrésistible de paysage alpin, de chalets douillets et d'excellentes installations modernes pour le ski. Non seulement le Mont Tremblant est une excellente destination pour les sports d'hiver, mais c'est aussi une destination idéale pour une excursion d'une journée tout au long de l'année, avec ses spas, ses terrains de golf et ses innombrables sentiers de randonnées pédestres et cyclistes.

Le climat de Montréal, Canada

Le climat hivernal de Montréal est réputé pour être très froid, et alors que ce sont des conditions idéales pour des vacances de sports d'hiver à Montréal, les températures peuvent être extrêmement froides si vous ne vous lancez pas à l'assaut des pistes. Les températures descendent jusqu'à -20 °C en hiver mais la « ville souterraine », une zone unique de 2000 magasins, où la température est contrôlée, permet d'ignorer le froid à Montréal. Les printemps et les automnes sont courts mais l'été est délicieusement chaud à Montréal avec des températures autour de 25 °C.

Se rendre à Montréal, Canada

De nombreux vols atterrissent quotidiennement à Montréal, il est donc aisé de trouver un vol pas cher et pratique au départ des aéroports européens. Le principal aéroport international de Montréal, l'aéroport Pierre Elliott Trudeau (YUL) accueille tous les vols en provenance du Royaume-Uni, notamment ceux de Air Canada et de British Airways.

Haut
}