Avis récents dans Montréal, Quebec

A wonderful getaway! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

This was our second stay at A La Carte B&B. We love it! The hosts are extremely friendly, tri-lingual (french, english, german), and accommodating and the location is really quiet. Nearby there is a nice street with cute little restaurants and some nightlife. Perfect for a little getaway weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B accueillant à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

Nous avons vraiment aimé l'accueil de Petra & Daniel qui nous ont offert un service impeccable. Ce séjour fut également l'occasion d'avoir de belles conversations avec ces hôtes généreux. De la part de Joannie et Jean-Philippe, merci!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would stay again! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

Everything about our stay was lovely. Great hosts, great food, and great locations. Petra and Daniel were very helpful as we tried to see and do as much as possible in 2 short days. We would absolutely return, and hope to stay even longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cool aesthetic and fantastic coffee! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

We loved the design sensibility here - especially the glass block, the choice of colors and the warm, glowing wood. Our hosts Petra and Daniel were most welcoming and fun, and Petra gave us great suggestions and practical guidance for making the most of our time in Montreal. Coffee was fantastic! In the neighborhood is a great little boutique (Sylvie B) and 2 restaurants we enjoyed - "M" and "Restaurant Bon-D", all on Rue Masson. Monsieur Petit is just as cute as they say.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

My wife and I came to Montreal for our honeymoon and stayed at A la Carte. The location is excellent with a good nightlife, lots of restaurants and shops. Very safe neighborhood with lots of couples and young people out and about. You can walk everywhere but public transport is easily accessible if need be. The B&B itself is very clean, warm and cozy. Breakfast was made to order and fantastic. Daniel loves to cook! We stayed in the Mother Nature room which was, again, very clean and comfortable. Petra, Daniel and Monsieur Petit (their adorable dog and mascot) were extremely friendly and very knowledgable about all of Montreal, the sights, shops, and restaurants to see and exactly how to get around. This is the #1 rated B&B in Montreal for a reason. We look forward to visiting again soon. Thank you Petra, Daniel and Monsieur Petit for Making our honeymoon so great and memorable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B&B cheers à University Bed and Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

Had a great time at University B&B staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we stayed in was very clean and pretty. Will recommend to friends and family if traveling to Montreal

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Délicieux à tous points de vue à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

Accueil très agréable et grande convivialité De très bons conseils pour les visites Petits déjeuners au top et variés MERCI!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

This was our first taste of Canada after our arrival from Europe and it was fantastic. Daniel&Petra are great hosts who are laid-back, helpful and patient and they are complemented by their beautiful BnB. Set on a leafy, quiet side-street but within walking distance to great shops, restaurants and bars. We were travelling with our loud/active 2year old and found this to be the perfect base for our 3night stay! The lovely room, the living-space, the outdoor terraces, the private parking, the adorable M.Petit, the hospitality of Petra&Daniel and Daniel's breakfast are some of the many reasons we will visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So happy to have made friends in Montreal à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

This was our second stay at A la Carte, and it was just as lovely as the first. This time we brought friends and stayed in the apartment. We were again met with friendly hellos and an amazing introduction to every detail of the apartment and the city. Petra reviewed all the bus routes and trains so that we could navigate and enjoy the city. The apartment was well equipped from the bathroom to the kitchen. There was even a nice selection of spices in the kitchen, which we didn't make a lot of use of, because there are also a lot of great restaurants in the neighborhood that we chose to try. The living room is warm and inviting, and the dining room has ample space with a couch. The kitchen even has a bar so we all had a space to be together or get away on our own. Even the patio was lovely. We had a wonderful experience and will definitely be coming again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Auberge Sous L'Edredon (Saint-Sauveur, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

We recently stayed at Auberge Sous L'Edredon. The room, service and overall B&B was wonderful! Stephane was a gracious host who made sure we were comfortable and provided excellent suggestions for sight seeing. Will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at A la Carte B&B à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

We had a great stay at A la Carte B&B! Daniel, Petra, and Monsieur Petit were very accommodating to us. Petra gave us incredible insight into navigating the mass transit to popular Montreal sites. Daniel provided the best breakfast that we had in Montreal. Monsieur Petit provided pet therapy in case you were missing yours!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A "gem" of a B&B! à La Loggia Art & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

Healthy, generous breakfasts; scrupulously clean bedrooms and bathroom; a charming, private, flower and sculpture-filled deck for socializing, eating, or relaxing; hosts that are helpful guides for what to do in Montreal; a great location close to the Metro; a neighborhood chock-full of great restaurants at reasonable prices. We will be delighted to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique B & B à La Loggia Art & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

We looked for something different and we found it in La Loggia. From the minute we stepped in Rob made us feel home. Unfortunately we did not have a chance to Joel as he was traveling. We will next time as plan to return. The deck with all the trees,flowers and decoration is a relaxing setting to have breakfast. Anything you like to have is available. If you want fried eggs Rob will make it for you. Nice location we walked everywhere, old town, port and shopping. We took the Metro to go to the market which should not be missed. Rob takes time to talk to his guests and enjoys discussing all kinds of topics. He is ready to help any way he can. We enjoyed meeting a wide spectrum of guests and shared experiences. All in all it was very enjoyable stay indeed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

We stayed in the apartment and loved it. It was clean, has an amazing bathroom, nice deck, and WIFI. The owners are very nice and gave us good tips. its in a nice section with restaurants, but is a bit of a distance to downtown - you're better off with a cab or driving if you want to go downtown. That being said, we really loved the place and would happily go back. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Je me souviens" à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

c'est comme leur devise..."je me souviens" alors je suis revenu et j'y retournerai. SéjourS INNOUBLIABLES

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home! Simply perfect! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

My family and I had a wonderful time at: A la Carte B&B, Daniel, Petra & Monsieur Petit were the best, they welcomed us and made us feel at home immediately. The rooms were perfect and spotless! Daniel's breakfast was outstanding! I would definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully helpful and kind hosts à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed a fabulous breakfast each morning and help to see all that we wanted in Montreal. Very nice people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy gem! à Gingerbread Manor (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2014

Our stay at the Gingerbread Manor was so enjoyable. We stayed in a room with a private bathroom, and it was stocked with everything we needed. The room itself was neat and felt comfortable for the two of us; we had a restful sleep and were treated to a marvelous breakfast the next morning (think: homemade French toast with blackberry jam and creme brulee yogurt!). One of the hosts also recommended a delicious place for dinner--a creperie on St. Denis St, where the chefs are from Brittany, France. Overall, a great place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Montreal Gem à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Welcoming and thoughtful hosts. Would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gargantuesque à Gite l'imprevu (Montreal, Quebec)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Vous cherchez imprévu, chaleur, gentillesse, originalité... Aloes, n'hésitez pas! Une bonne addresse: chez Dan et Rita. Si nous gardons un is chaud souvenir de Montréal, c'est aussi grâce à vous, votre humour, vos rires, votre genérosité, vos déjeuners six étoiles! Mercisssss! -Françoise de Belgique

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place à La Loggia Art & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2014

The service is wonderful, from the start when Rob escorts you to safe, free, parking, to the excellent breakfast, good-sized rooms and extra amenities such as wine glasses, coffee/tea making facilities, fridge, even a corkscrew. Location is good, with easy access to subway and excellent restaurants, interesting urban walks. Rob is good at giving directions to sites or restaurants. We will be back. Don & Sue

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gay Village B and B is family friendly!! à La Loggia Art & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

First trip to montreal - found this Band B online and it exceeded our expectations. My husband and two teenage children and I had the best visit to the 2014 Jazz festival! Loved Montreal and our B&B was great. Good locations - lots of restaurants and contempory furniture stores Close to Metro and lots of Bikes to rent. We had a lovely healthy breakfast each morning in the garden terrace. Rob and Joel and Guy are fantastic people who are warm and funny and very knowledgable about Montreal and where to go. any problems we did have were immediately addressed and taken care of. Will return again and plan on staying there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great experience à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

We had 3 nights in a dormer room, loved the soaking tub. Top floor rooms are not for the out of shape. Breakfasts were plentiful, great coffee. You can easily walk to downtown area from here. I did get a little tired of mangos 3 mornings in a row...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay In Montreal à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

I travelled to Montreal with two friends and we stayed at the Victoria B and B. The rooms were great with comfortable beds and pillows. The home was decorated in it's heritage style and was so charming. Our hosts were welcoming and informative . The location was great for us. We were close to the latin quarter and there were so many restaurants to chose from It was about a 20 minute walk to old montreal. The B and B was centrally located. We had a great breakfast every morning. The atmosphere was welcoming and inviting. I would recommend this over a hotel and would come and stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

We just spent 4 lovely days at the B&B in a charming Montreal-style home on the outskirts of the Plateau Mont-Royal neighborhood. We were greeted by the inn's ambassador, Monsieur Petit (if you visit their website you can't miss this personable little pup) and owners Petra and Daniel. The atmosphere is very warm and welcoming, and your every need is met. When you check in, they make it clear that their home is your home. From Petra's thorough overview of getting around the city (her marked-up map is a veritable bible of public transportation) to Daniel's tasty breakfasts, they were the perfect hosts and they made our visit memorable. We felt like we were visiting old friends rather than coming to a hotel for the first time. We like living like locals when we travel and this B&B's location lets you do that - there are many neighborhood restaurants along rue Masson, and yet the B&B is very quiet on a side street just off this busy strip. It was even Moving Day in Montreal during our visit and we never heard any noise. We stayed in the Juilliard Suite which was spacious and comfortable. In addition, there is plenty of space on the main floor that is shared space - a nicely appointed living room with TV and fireplace, a spacious dining room and a large kitchen, where space for your own food and drinks is offered in the fridge. This was our first visit to Montreal, but it won't be our last. And we'll definitely be staying with Petra, Daniel and Monsieur Petit the next time around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

We recently stayed in the Loft. We loved everything about our stay. The room was amazing, Denis and everyone were fantastic, and breakfast was SO GOOD. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in Montreal!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fantastic Stay! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

We spent three weeks in Canada this June, and this was our favorite B&B. Daniel and Petra are wonderful hosts, and Monsieur Petit is sure to give you a warm welcome! Everything was perfect from the moment of our arrival through our departure three days later. Make a reservation for the A la Carte and you’ll be glad you did!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect B&B à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2014

We stayed here earlier in June, it was a rainy grey day and we arrived soaking wet and an hour early hoping we would be lucky to get into our room. Petra met us at the door and greeted so warmly, offering us tea and showing us all the facilities that A la Carte B&B has to offer, a true home from home, our room was perfect, we settled in and had a very warm greeting from Monsieur Petit, a loveable small bundle of excitement, he was adorable. Daniel introduced himself and his fresh pancakes and maple syrup were a great way to start the next day. We would not hesitate to recommend the whole family( Monsieur Petit included). Stay here you will not be disappointed. Mr & Mrs Watling

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent location, Friendly owner à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

Excellent location, Friendly owner

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredibly beautiful interior, great staff, fantastic breakfast and perfect location! à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

This B&B was recommended by a friend, and it is absolutely incredible. The entire interior is furnished in the style of the 1850s, incredibly beautiful. The staff is very friendly, uncomplicated and helpful. A big plus is also the location, right in the latin quarter, perfect for going out and a good central starting place for exploring Montreal on foot. The breakfast follows the "apple philosophy": not a lot of choice, but everything they do have is of fantastic quality, including wonderful fresh bread (every day a different variety), freshly squeezed orange juice and home-made jam. We enjoyed it very much. Everything else was top-notch, very clean and nice amenities, wonderful bathtub right in the room and good free wifi. With the curtains drawn, our room became almost completely dark, which was great for sleeping in. The only advice on improvement I could give to the owners: put the fire warnings and escape routes into nice frames that go with the rest of the beautiful interior. The current arrangement just does not fit with the interior at all. That this is my only critique says a lot. I can highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Montréal

Séjournez dans un B&B à Montréal, Canada pour vous sentir “chez vous loin de chez vous”

Montréal, la capitale de la province de Québec au Canada est une ville pleine de culture et d'histoire, connue pour être l'une des plus animées d'Amérique du Nord. Le charme de l'atmosphère « vieux monde » de Montréal est évident, avec ses maisons grandioses du XIXe siècle et ses églises nichées entre des gratte-ciel modernes. Impossible de s'ennuyer lors d'un séjour dans un B&B à Montréal, vu le grand nombre d'événements et de festivals tout au long de l'année, ainsi que les excellentes discothèques et les innombrables possibilités de shopping.

À faire lors d'un séjour à Montréal, Canada

Plus vieille ville du Canada, Montréal compte un grand nombre d'attractions historiques à visiter lors d'un séjour dans un B&B de la ville. Le Château Dufresne, l'Oratoire Saint-Joseph, le vieux port, le jardin botanique, la Basilique Notre Dame et la Tour de l'Horloge ne sont que quelques unes parmi les attractions touristiques les plus intéressantes de Montréal. Après une longue journée à la découverte de ces sites, un bon moyen de se détendre est de déguster un des célèbres sandwiches à la viande fumée froide de Montréal dans un café, ou de se rendre dans un des nombreux bars, restaurants et discothèques de Montréal. La vie nocturne de Montréal est fantastique. Le mode de vie de Montréal semble placé sous le signe de « la joie de vivre » et il y a d'excellentes boîtes de nuit à découvrir absolument.

De nombreux événements sont prétextes à louer une chambre d'hôte à Montréal. Le Grand Prix du Canada est le clou du calendrier sportif de Montréal, suivi de près par la course cycliste du Tour de l’Ille. La Fête des Neiges en janvier, le festival de jazz en juin et le festival « Juste pour rire » en juillet sont des événements de dimensions internationales à découvrir en séjournant dans un B&B de Montréal. De toute façon, les événements et les festivals, c'est toute l’année à Montréal, donc si vous séjournez dans un Bed and Breakfast à Montréal, il y aura toujours de l'animation dans les rues. Les vacances de ski et de surf à Montréal sont absolument fantastiques. Les montagnes entourant Montréal abritent certaines des plus vieilles stations de ski du monde, offrant un environnement sensationnel pour le ski et le surf. Les sports de neige sont un régal absolu à Montréal, avec d'innombrables pistes de descente ainsi que certaines des meilleures pistes de ski de fond du Québec. Parmi les principales stations de ski à Montréal, on peut citer les célèbre stations Mont Tremblant, Owl’s Head et Gray Rocks, mais il y a un vaste de choix d'autres stations si vous voulez skier lors d'un séjour à Montréal. Endroits à visiter lors d'un séjour à Montréal, Canada Le Mont Tremblant est la plus grande et la plus appréciées des stations de ski accessibles de Montréal. La station propose un mélange irrésistible de paysage alpin, de chalets douillets et d'excellentes installations modernes pour le ski. Non seulement le Mont Tremblant est une excellente destination pour les sports d'hiver, mais c'est aussi une destination idéale pour une excursion d'une journée tout au long de l'année, avec ses spas, ses terrains de golf et ses innombrables sentiers de randonnées pédestres et cyclistes.

Le climat de Montréal, Canada

Le climat hivernal de Montréal est réputé pour être très froid, et alors que ce sont des conditions idéales pour des vacances de sports d'hiver à Montréal, les températures peuvent être extrêmement froides si vous ne vous lancez pas à l'assaut des pistes. Les températures descendent jusqu'à -20 °C en hiver mais la « ville souterraine », une zone unique de 2000 magasins, où la température est contrôlée, permet d'ignorer le froid à Montréal. Les printemps et les automnes sont courts mais l'été est délicieusement chaud à Montréal avec des températures autour de 25 °C.

Se rendre à Montréal, Canada

De nombreux vols atterrissent quotidiennement à Montréal, il est donc aisé de trouver un vol pas cher et pratique au départ des aéroports européens. Le principal aéroport international de Montréal, l'aéroport Pierre Elliott Trudeau (YUL) accueille tous les vols en provenance du Royaume-Uni, notamment ceux de Air Canada et de British Airways.

Haut
}