Avis récents dans Montréal, Quebec

"Je me souviens" à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

c'est comme leur devise..."je me souviens" alors je suis revenu et j'y retournerai. SéjourS INNOUBLIABLES

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home! Simply perfect! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

My family and I had a wonderful time at: A la Carte B&B, Daniel, Petra & Monsieur Petit were the best, they welcomed us and made us feel at home immediately. The rooms were perfect and spotless! Daniel's breakfast was outstanding! I would definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully helpful and kind hosts à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed a fabulous breakfast each morning and help to see all that we wanted in Montreal. Very nice people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy gem! à Gingerbread Manor (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2014

Our stay at the Gingerbread Manor was so enjoyable. We stayed in a room with a private bathroom, and it was stocked with everything we needed. The room itself was neat and felt comfortable for the two of us; we had a restful sleep and were treated to a marvelous breakfast the next morning (think: homemade French toast with blackberry jam and creme brulee yogurt!). One of the hosts also recommended a delicious place for dinner--a creperie on St. Denis St, where the chefs are from Brittany, France. Overall, a great place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Montreal Gem à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Welcoming and thoughtful hosts. Would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gargantuesque à Gite l'imprevu (Montreal, Quebec)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Vous cherchez imprévu, chaleur, gentillesse, originalité... Aloes, n'hésitez pas! Une bonne addresse: chez Dan et Rita. Si nous gardons un is chaud souvenir de Montréal, c'est aussi grâce à vous, votre humour, vos rires, votre genérosité, vos déjeuners six étoiles! Mercisssss! -Françoise de Belgique

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place à La Loggia Art & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2014

The service is wonderful, from the start when Rob escorts you to safe, free, parking, to the excellent breakfast, good-sized rooms and extra amenities such as wine glasses, coffee/tea making facilities, fridge, even a corkscrew. Location is good, with easy access to subway and excellent restaurants, interesting urban walks. Rob is good at giving directions to sites or restaurants. We will be back. Don & Sue

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gay Village B and B is family friendly!! à La Loggia Art & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

First trip to montreal - found this Band B online and it exceeded our expectations. My husband and two teenage children and I had the best visit to the 2014 Jazz festival! Loved Montreal and our B&B was great. Good locations - lots of restaurants and contempory furniture stores Close to Metro and lots of Bikes to rent. We had a lovely healthy breakfast each morning in the garden terrace. Rob and Joel and Guy are fantastic people who are warm and funny and very knowledgable about Montreal and where to go. any problems we did have were immediately addressed and taken care of. Will return again and plan on staying there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great experience à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

We had 3 nights in a dormer room, loved the soaking tub. Top floor rooms are not for the out of shape. Breakfasts were plentiful, great coffee. You can easily walk to downtown area from here. I did get a little tired of mangos 3 mornings in a row...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay In Montreal à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

I travelled to Montreal with two friends and we stayed at the Victoria B and B. The rooms were great with comfortable beds and pillows. The home was decorated in it's heritage style and was so charming. Our hosts were welcoming and informative . The location was great for us. We were close to the latin quarter and there were so many restaurants to chose from It was about a 20 minute walk to old montreal. The B and B was centrally located. We had a great breakfast every morning. The atmosphere was welcoming and inviting. I would recommend this over a hotel and would come and stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

We just spent 4 lovely days at the B&B in a charming Montreal-style home on the outskirts of the Plateau Mont-Royal neighborhood. We were greeted by the inn's ambassador, Monsieur Petit (if you visit their website you can't miss this personable little pup) and owners Petra and Daniel. The atmosphere is very warm and welcoming, and your every need is met. When you check in, they make it clear that their home is your home. From Petra's thorough overview of getting around the city (her marked-up map is a veritable bible of public transportation) to Daniel's tasty breakfasts, they were the perfect hosts and they made our visit memorable. We felt like we were visiting old friends rather than coming to a hotel for the first time. We like living like locals when we travel and this B&B's location lets you do that - there are many neighborhood restaurants along rue Masson, and yet the B&B is very quiet on a side street just off this busy strip. It was even Moving Day in Montreal during our visit and we never heard any noise. We stayed in the Juilliard Suite which was spacious and comfortable. In addition, there is plenty of space on the main floor that is shared space - a nicely appointed living room with TV and fireplace, a spacious dining room and a large kitchen, where space for your own food and drinks is offered in the fridge. This was our first visit to Montreal, but it won't be our last. And we'll definitely be staying with Petra, Daniel and Monsieur Petit the next time around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

We recently stayed in the Loft. We loved everything about our stay. The room was amazing, Denis and everyone were fantastic, and breakfast was SO GOOD. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in Montreal!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fantastic Stay! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

We spent three weeks in Canada this June, and this was our favorite B&B. Daniel and Petra are wonderful hosts, and Monsieur Petit is sure to give you a warm welcome! Everything was perfect from the moment of our arrival through our departure three days later. Make a reservation for the A la Carte and you’ll be glad you did!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect B&B à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2014

We stayed here earlier in June, it was a rainy grey day and we arrived soaking wet and an hour early hoping we would be lucky to get into our room. Petra met us at the door and greeted so warmly, offering us tea and showing us all the facilities that A la Carte B&B has to offer, a true home from home, our room was perfect, we settled in and had a very warm greeting from Monsieur Petit, a loveable small bundle of excitement, he was adorable. Daniel introduced himself and his fresh pancakes and maple syrup were a great way to start the next day. We would not hesitate to recommend the whole family( Monsieur Petit included). Stay here you will not be disappointed. Mr & Mrs Watling

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent location, Friendly owner à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2014

Excellent location, Friendly owner

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredibly beautiful interior, great staff, fantastic breakfast and perfect location! à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

This B&B was recommended by a friend, and it is absolutely incredible. The entire interior is furnished in the style of the 1850s, incredibly beautiful. The staff is very friendly, uncomplicated and helpful. A big plus is also the location, right in the latin quarter, perfect for going out and a good central starting place for exploring Montreal on foot. The breakfast follows the "apple philosophy": not a lot of choice, but everything they do have is of fantastic quality, including wonderful fresh bread (every day a different variety), freshly squeezed orange juice and home-made jam. We enjoyed it very much. Everything else was top-notch, very clean and nice amenities, wonderful bathtub right in the room and good free wifi. With the curtains drawn, our room became almost completely dark, which was great for sleeping in. The only advice on improvement I could give to the owners: put the fire warnings and escape routes into nice frames that go with the rest of the beautiful interior. The current arrangement just does not fit with the interior at all. That this is my only critique says a lot. I can highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beauty! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2014

Have a stay and feel like you are home, without all the work. Put on some music, chill, and enjoy the full engagement of Petra and Daniel making sure you are completely looked after.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très bon séjour ! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2014

Nous avons réservé 2 chambres pour le soir même et le propriétaire nous a accommodé très gentiment malgré le court délai que nous lui demandions. Chambres agréables, service également et bien à l'écoute. Nous conservons le contact et y retournerons très certainement.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B très sympathique et confortable à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2014

Je n'ai passé que quelques jours chez Daniel et Petra, mais le séjour a été très sympathique. La chambre Dame Nature est très agréable, les petits-déjeuners de Daniel méritent amplement leur réputation. J'étais à Montréal pour des raisons professionnelles et pour rencontrer plusieurs amis sur place, donc je n'ai pas beaucoup profité des conseils touristiques avisés de Petra, mais elle en connaît un rayon sur la vie culturelle. Agréables rencontres aussi, autour des pancakes du matin, avec les autres pensionnaires. Je recommande chaleureusement l'endroit, qui est par ailleurs situé dans un très chouette quartier.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It doesn't get any better than this...... à Le Terra Nostra (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

Le Terra Nostra is a hidden gem in SW Montreal. The location was ideal. rue Beatty is a quiet street with access to the park and bike paths just a short stroll from the front door. The Metro just a short walk away. We parked our car and never used it until we left. Mireille is a wonderful hostess, adding her personal touch to the decor and making those morning gatherings a pleasure. She is a wondeful cook and everything was fresh and delicious! Mireille makes you feel at home and makes sure you have all the info you need to enjoy your stay in Montreal. Her restaurant recommendations were outstanding! The rooms were wonderful, I never felt more comfortable. Thank you Mireille! We WILL be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


CHILLAXATION! à Le Terra Nostra (Montreal, Quebec)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2014

Stayed for a week in may , 2014. Very nice decor through-out the property. The Africa room was great. Comfortable bed, quiet all night, great bathroom, very nice breakfast ! Mireille is the best hostess ever! She gave us rides to the metro and the Strom Spa facility .She advised us about the metro and bus services and we had no problems with either. Le Terra Nostra is located perfectly for access to downtown and old Montreal. Roughly half an hour to 45 minutes away. We happily recommend this wonderful B-N-B to all and would stay there again! Definitely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't ask for the room with In suite Bath!! à Alacoque B&B Revolution (Montreal, Quebec)

1,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2014

We were put up in a basement room (Lower level) with the tiniest bathroom possible!! It was almost the size of an airplane washroom with a walk in shower ! We originally booked for 2 nights stay and checked out the next day after paying full price for 2 nights. This place is not meant for anyone who is claustrophobic or cares about hygiene . We found the place a bit musty , cluttered and the bedspreads were dusty . The only good part about the place was christain (owner) , he is a charming person and he makes the best homemade proper breakfast ! His marmalade is simply the best and he serves a full spread of warm breakfast every morning. Oh he also serves homemade yogurt , one of the best ! The place needs some cleaning up to be listed in B&B. It was very stressful to find a new place on a short notice but we were ready to pay extra to have a decent shower and a goodnight sleep . Luckily , we found a really good place the next afternoon for almost the same price a block away from the same location .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2014

The location is great for touring all areas of Montreal. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. Denis and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I would go back and stay there happily.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2014

The Victorian Heritage Bed and Breakfast is truley a wonderful place to stay while visiting the best Montreal has to offer. Perfectly located to explore by foot. Beautiful rooms, wonderful staff and a delicious breakfast makes your stay delightful. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Deux anges au paradis à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2014

Un havre de paix tout proche du centre de Montréal. Un cocon où Petra et Daniel vous chouchoutent. L'appartement est fantastique, les chambres cosy à souhait. Petits déjeuners "familiaux" et cosmopolites avec Daniel aux fourneaux et Petra aux petits soins pour combler toutes nos attentes. Monsieur Petit est adorable, on a envie de repartir avec ! Et pour les conseils pratiques et de visite, on peut aussi compter sur eux.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2014

I travel to Montreal fairly often, and I usually stay at Victorian Heritage when I do. It has come to feel like a home away from home, and I am never disappointed. It is well located, the rooms are lovely, and breakfast is always phenomenal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


UN séjour au top à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2014

tout était parfait ! nous avons passé un excellent séjour ! avec des gens généreux !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A ne pas manquer ! à Victorian Heritage Bed & Breakfast (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2014

Nous avons passé un formidable séjour ; l'accueil de Denis est parfait, très sympathique, et de trè de bon conseils pour les visites dans Montréal. Breakfast délicieux dans une maison magnifique. Merci. Michel. Paris.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely Beautiful Inn à Gingerbread Manor (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2014

Thank you for such a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not your typical B&B. The best one we have enjoyed! à B&B Le Cartier (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2014

Basic overview: My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Le Cartier. I read all the positive reviews (from a few sites) and even followed a suggestion to get an even better deal. Basically, it was the best price we could find, it was the most accommodating, and not your typical B&B. If you are interested you can read the rest of the review for more details (read the last part of the details to potentially get a better deal). Details: First, this place is very nice and extremely clean (it exceeded my wife's expectations, and she's the boss). Scott cleans the first floor everyday, bathroom, and cleans up your room if you want. Scott is really nice and does his job well, so make sure you tip him well). We stayed on the first floor, back room (Back Room 1C (Ground Fl), and it does look exactly like the picture (the Internet speed is also pretty good). The room is not that big, and there is a shared bathroom, but we didn't mind (there wasn't another guest staying in the other room, so we lucky and had the whole floor to ourselves). The kitchen is also small (again, not a problem for us), but all that you need is there. Everything is self-service, which we prefer, because we can go at our own pace in the morning or eat out. For breakfast there are three good cereals to choose from, croissants, jams and peanut butter, coffee (that you must make yourself) bagels, muffins, milk, OJ (the last four you find in the fridge). We also used the fridge to store our drinks, bagels (we liked Fairmount Bagel the best), and leftovers. Read the miss part on Tripadvisor Conclusion: If we every get a chance to come back to Montreal we are staying at Le Cartier. They treated us so well and helped to make our stay very enjoyable. I highly recommend, which is the reason I wrote this review (which I rarely do).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Montréal

Séjournez dans un B&B à Montréal, Canada pour vous sentir “chez vous loin de chez vous”

Montréal, la capitale de la province de Québec au Canada est une ville pleine de culture et d'histoire, connue pour être l'une des plus animées d'Amérique du Nord. Le charme de l'atmosphère « vieux monde » de Montréal est évident, avec ses maisons grandioses du XIXe siècle et ses églises nichées entre des gratte-ciel modernes. Impossible de s'ennuyer lors d'un séjour dans un B&B à Montréal, vu le grand nombre d'événements et de festivals tout au long de l'année, ainsi que les excellentes discothèques et les innombrables possibilités de shopping.

À faire lors d'un séjour à Montréal, Canada

Plus vieille ville du Canada, Montréal compte un grand nombre d'attractions historiques à visiter lors d'un séjour dans un B&B de la ville. Le Château Dufresne, l'Oratoire Saint-Joseph, le vieux port, le jardin botanique, la Basilique Notre Dame et la Tour de l'Horloge ne sont que quelques unes parmi les attractions touristiques les plus intéressantes de Montréal. Après une longue journée à la découverte de ces sites, un bon moyen de se détendre est de déguster un des célèbres sandwiches à la viande fumée froide de Montréal dans un café, ou de se rendre dans un des nombreux bars, restaurants et discothèques de Montréal. La vie nocturne de Montréal est fantastique. Le mode de vie de Montréal semble placé sous le signe de « la joie de vivre » et il y a d'excellentes boîtes de nuit à découvrir absolument.

De nombreux événements sont prétextes à louer une chambre d'hôte à Montréal. Le Grand Prix du Canada est le clou du calendrier sportif de Montréal, suivi de près par la course cycliste du Tour de l’Ille. La Fête des Neiges en janvier, le festival de jazz en juin et le festival « Juste pour rire » en juillet sont des événements de dimensions internationales à découvrir en séjournant dans un B&B de Montréal. De toute façon, les événements et les festivals, c'est toute l’année à Montréal, donc si vous séjournez dans un Bed and Breakfast à Montréal, il y aura toujours de l'animation dans les rues. Les vacances de ski et de surf à Montréal sont absolument fantastiques. Les montagnes entourant Montréal abritent certaines des plus vieilles stations de ski du monde, offrant un environnement sensationnel pour le ski et le surf. Les sports de neige sont un régal absolu à Montréal, avec d'innombrables pistes de descente ainsi que certaines des meilleures pistes de ski de fond du Québec. Parmi les principales stations de ski à Montréal, on peut citer les célèbre stations Mont Tremblant, Owl’s Head et Gray Rocks, mais il y a un vaste de choix d'autres stations si vous voulez skier lors d'un séjour à Montréal. Endroits à visiter lors d'un séjour à Montréal, Canada Le Mont Tremblant est la plus grande et la plus appréciées des stations de ski accessibles de Montréal. La station propose un mélange irrésistible de paysage alpin, de chalets douillets et d'excellentes installations modernes pour le ski. Non seulement le Mont Tremblant est une excellente destination pour les sports d'hiver, mais c'est aussi une destination idéale pour une excursion d'une journée tout au long de l'année, avec ses spas, ses terrains de golf et ses innombrables sentiers de randonnées pédestres et cyclistes.

Le climat de Montréal, Canada

Le climat hivernal de Montréal est réputé pour être très froid, et alors que ce sont des conditions idéales pour des vacances de sports d'hiver à Montréal, les températures peuvent être extrêmement froides si vous ne vous lancez pas à l'assaut des pistes. Les températures descendent jusqu'à -20 °C en hiver mais la « ville souterraine », une zone unique de 2000 magasins, où la température est contrôlée, permet d'ignorer le froid à Montréal. Les printemps et les automnes sont courts mais l'été est délicieusement chaud à Montréal avec des températures autour de 25 °C.

Se rendre à Montréal, Canada

De nombreux vols atterrissent quotidiennement à Montréal, il est donc aisé de trouver un vol pas cher et pratique au départ des aéroports européens. Le principal aéroport international de Montréal, l'aéroport Pierre Elliott Trudeau (YUL) accueille tous les vols en provenance du Royaume-Uni, notamment ceux de Air Canada et de British Airways.

Haut
}