Avis récents dans Montego Bay, Jamaïque

5-STAR SERVICE! à Polkerris Bed and Breakfast (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2015

February 21, 2015... Just finished a week-long stay here (the VIsta de la Bahia location). The property is secure, beautiful architecture, amazing views & well maintained. Peter & Elaine provided WORLD-CLASS service during our stay. They made us feel like family and are knowledgeable regarding the island, activities and how to get around. They arranged transportation for our various activities, as well as transportation to/from the airport; Robert and Morris "The Cat" were both AMAZING drivers. The breakfast was SO good; TRY THE JAMAICAN BREAKFAST OPTIONS! You'll be glad you did! The housekeeping staff was amazing. Audrey was always pleasant and accommodating, as was the other lady (sorry, can't remember her name at the moment). Polkerris is within walking distance of The Hip Strip, "downtown" and the beach. One of the main things that REALLY impressed us was that no matter how many guests were staying there, EVERYONE always got personal attention - they even remembered first names and details regarding all of the guests. Upon checking out, we literally got emotional as Peter and Elaine bid us farewell with genuine, warm hugs - YES, HUGS! They didn't just slide a receipt under the door like most places, they actually came to see us off. You just don't get this kind of service anywhere else! If you want EXCELLENT service across the board, Polkerris & VIsta de la Bahia are THE CHOICES! When we return to MoBay, we won't stay anywhere else! Kin Price

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The BEST breakfast you will find anywhere! à Polkerris Bed and Breakfast (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

We stayed with Jeremy and Clarissa in September this year for a few days. The location is perfect, just a short walk to the beach but off the beaten path and really quite and peaceful. It feels like you are on top of the world from the veranda, you can view the amazing sunsets, watch the cruise ships come and go and enjoy the breeze off the ocean. The breakfasts were amazing, the sweetest fruit with traditional Jamaican options. We never needed lunch. Highly recommended if you want a safe, quite and central location in Montego Bay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Hideaway à Polkerris Bed and Breakfast (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2012

Stayed here Feb 2012 for 3 days it was wounderful the place was clean the breakfast was full and delicuous fresh every morning. It was as if I was a celebrity having my own private getaway. When we had breaksfast we overlooked the ocean bay! breathtaking. The host and hostess and the houskeeper were excellent. Cant wait to stay there again...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the place for relaxation à Retreat Guest House Jamaica (Falmouth, Trelawny, Jamaica)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2011

stayed at retreat guest house for a night was really relaxing and comfortable. the rooms are awesome,spacious and clean. getting up in the morning hearing the sound of the birds,viewing the garden and looking miles away was breathe taken. It's a place to be but next time for sure i won't be there all alone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A glimpse of heaven à BIRDS EYE VIEW (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2009

Bird’s Eye View gave me a glimpse of what heaven could possibly be like. The scenery is simply awesome, the service was excellent and my stay was very enjoyable. I strongly recommend this tropical ‘paradise’.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ahh Simply Affordable Heaven! à BIRDS EYE VIEW (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2009

WOW – What an experience this was the best holiday that I have ever had, beautiful property, such breath taking magnificent scenery, my friends constantly thanked me for taking the time to book this spectacular Villa. Complete privacy and exclusivity no long queues for food, no fighting for the best location by the pool, Ahh Simply Heaven...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Value for Money! à BIRDS EYE VIEW (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2009

I dont have much to say..the pictures say it all! T.S

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing!!!! à Polkerris Bed and Breakfast (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2009

I Loved it This Stay was Amazing. These people anticipated my every request and made me feel All the more Sophistacated!!! I would recommend it to AnyONe!!! I don't normally sign my Signature (Especially Online) However This Bed & Breakfast was exeptional so I'll make an Exeption ~Verdale Duane~

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A special hideaway à Polkerris Bed and Breakfast (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

5 Dernier avis le février 10, 2007

The Polkerris Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful hideaway in Montego Bay. The hosts and staff are personable, the house is clean and beautifully maintained, the flowers are gorgeous, the view is spectacular, the breakfasts were delicious. We were pleasantly surprised when we walked up the spiral staircase to the open-aired veranda where breakfast is served daily. It is a 5-10 minute downhill walk to the hip strip, or maybe a taxi ride if preferred. It is a serene and quiet escape from the hustle and bustle of the hip strip. We hope to return someday!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. BIRDS EYE VIEW (5)
  2. Polkerris Bed and Breakfast (4,76)
  3. Retreat Guest House Jamaica (4,40)

Les Mots du Propriétaire... Montego Bay

Louez un Bed and Breakfast pour les vacances à Montego Bay, jamaïque, ce chez vous loin de chez vous.

Montego Bay (MoBay) est un véritable régal. Situé sur la côte nord de la Jamaïque, Montego Bay est la deuxième ville de la Jamaïque et représente tout ce dont vous rêvez lorsque vous pensez à des vacances à la Jamaïque : parfaitement situé, le punch au rhum sur les plages de sable blanc splendides et le rythme soutenu de Bob Marley remplissent l’air chaud. Rien ne se fait jamais dans la précipitation ici, et votre esprit se retrouvera à dériver dans l’atmosphère environnante intemporelle de Montego Bay longtemps après être retourné chez vous.

Les choses à faire à Montego Bay, Jamaïque

Les plages extraordinaires de Montego Bay sont une grande attraction pour une maison sur la plage ou un appartement loué à Montego Bay, Jamaïque. Il n’est pas nécessaire de bouger d’un pouce durant votre séjour, vous pouvez vous étendre sur le sable doux et poudré avec le soleil des caraïbes sur le visage et un cocktail frappé de rhum à proximité. Les eaux chaudes et sans danger qui clapotent sur la plage sont parfaites pour nager et pratiquer la plongée sous toutes ses formes à partir de la plage et avec 15 kilomètres de récifs de coraux juste au large, la pratique de la plongée est absolument remarquable. Il existe aussi un grand nombre de centres de sports aquatiques qui proposent de la plongée sous-marine, de la planche à voile et du jet ski. En dépit de l’atmosphère extraordinairement calme qui se trouve dans l’air des appartements loués de Montego Bay, il y a toujours quelque chose à faire. Il y a quatre parcours de golf à utiliser à partir d’un appartement de Montego Bay, et la plantation Rose Hall est un endroit excellent pour explorer l’histoire longue et triste de la Jamaïque. Faites attention cependant, on dit encore que Rose Hall est hanté par son premier propriétaire ! La martha Brae River et la Lethe's great River sont deux endroits merveilleux pour y pratiquer le radeau doucement (il n’y a pas de rapides à cet endroit, la descente en radeau à Montego Bay est une activité purement relaxante) vous permettant de voir le meilleur de la Jamaïque rurale. La ville elle-même est toujours animée. Toute la ville se balance au son du reggae , particulièrement en juillet, lorsque le festival ‘Sumfest’ se répand dans la ville pendant trois jours complets. La vie nocturne à Montego Bay est toujours extraordinairement vibrante, avec une multitude de clubs, de bars à cocktail répandant du reggae dans l’air chaud de la nuit.

Les endroits à visiter lors de vacances à Montego Bay, Jamaïque

Une excursion fantastique d’une journée d’une villa de Montego bay n’est qu’à un court trajet en voiture de Ocho Rios. Le village est entouré de belles cascades qui peuvent être escaladées et les bassins bouillonants d’eau glacée au fond en font des bassins extraordinairement rafraîchissants.

Les conditions climatiques à Montego Bay, Jamaïque

Le climat de Montego Bay est extraordinairement constant, avec des températures moyennes avoisinant les 30°C au cours des mois les plus froids et 32°C au cours des plus chauds ! Il est vraisemblable que la pluie apparaisse entre mai et septembre, même si elle disparaît aussi vite qu’elle est apparue.

Se rendre à Montego Bay , Jamaïque

L’aéroport Sir Donald Sangster (MBJ) , connu aussi sous le nom d’aéroport de Montego Bay, est une bouée de sauvetage pour toute personne qui veut se rendre dans un endroit de Montego Bay à partir du Royaume –Uni. Il existe un grand nombre de vols bon marché disponibles à destination de Montego Bay assurés par ‘ThomsonFly, Monarch Airlines ‘ et ‘First Choice Airways’. Il n’y a pas de pénurie de points de départ à destination de Montego Bay non plus, que ce soit de londres, manchester (MAN), Belfast (BFS) et Birmingham (BHX).

Haut
}