Gaines Landing Bed and Breakfast Avis

Ensemble
5,0

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas5

Notation basée sur
13 Avis

Ecrire un avis

awesome food and fantastic hosts

5 sur septembre 09, 2010

we have stayed at several bed and breakfasts for over 15 years and gaines landing is by far the best bed and breakfast we have stayed at. the food was awesome with several mouth watering dishes to choose from each morning. the hosts are super friendly and fantastic, making our stay more enjoyable. we enjoyed our stay with dan and michelle so much we have already booked with them again.


Great hidden gem in Branson!

5 sur juillet 12, 2010

Gaines Landing Bed & Breakfast will make your good vacation Great! The hosts know how to treat their guest making each guest feel special as though they were the only ones there.


First Trip to Branson

4,8 sur juillet 16, 2009

This was our first trip to Branson, Mo and our first stay in a BB. The room was ready when promised and very nice and clean. Dan and Michele were very helpful with directions to the different attractions we had planned to see. The breakfast every morning was fantastic. The private hot tub was great and very relaxing after a long day of sight seeing. They helped make our trip great.


A Must Place to visit

5 sur mai 25, 2009

I found Gaines Landing B&B by chance. I had no referral, I looked at their website and took a gamble. Best bet I ever made. Food excellent, Rooms clean and beautiful designs, Excellent Price and Dan and Michele (0wners) are very knowledgeable about Branson and can get you anywhere you need to be. 5 star rating across the board.


Best B & B there is!!!

5 sur janvier 20, 2009

Couldn't say enough good things about this place. If you're looking for a beautiful, cozy spot to stay with wonderful people who take the best care of you and the tastiest breakfast in town you have found it!


A Bed and Breakfast you can't afford to miss!

5 sur octobre 15, 2007

We had an awesome stay at Gaines Landing B&B for our 10th wedding anniversary. The amenities were the best including our own private outside hot tub, a pool, and our room was divine. The food was nothing I can even describe it was so good! But meeting the owners Dan and Michelle left us also with new friends for a lifetime. It certainly gave us a new perspective on B&B and we can't wait to go back and stay again at Gaine's Landing.


Fantastic B&B

5 sur octobre 06, 2007

We have stayed at B&B's before but this was the best. The breakfast's were wonderful and the service was outstanding. We plan to stay there again on our next trip to Branson.


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast

5 sur octobre 04, 2007

We had never stayed at a B & B before, but this was a wonderful experience. The room was very nice and really clean. The breakfast were fantastic. We had a great time.


New Favorite Branson B&B found!

5 sur septembre 05, 2007

We have been to Branson many times over the years and last week I discovered a Bed & Breakfast gem - Gaines Landing B&B. The Innkeepers Dan & Michele Williamson are so willing to work with you to meet whatever your needs are. They are fun and interesting hosts. The Inn has only 3 guest bedrooms on the bottom level, each with a king bed and private hot tub right outside your french door, which also opens to the pool area. All the rooms were newly decorated, with king pillow top mattress, fresh bedding and fluffy towels and also wonderful robes. Great pool area with tables and chairs, recliners, pool floats and towels, all within steps from your door. Each room also had a small frig and microwave and coffee maker. Plenty of movies to choose from to watch on your TV/vcr. The breakfast here is just amazing - a berry parfait to start, along with juice, fresh fruit, eggs, bacon, hash browns, homemade biscuits and gravy, and belgian waffles with strawberries & cream. The breakfast area is in a lovely dining room with an outdoor balcony off of it. This B&B is a great location across Highway 76 from the new Branson Landing, We have already booked a return trip with friends.


Our Stay

5 sur août 08, 2007

We had a wonderful time at Gaines Landing. The Bear's Den was a wonderful suite and we loved the hot tub and pool. We loved the breakfast time - the food was excellent and the conversations we had with the innkeepers made our stay very special!


Best place ever!

5 sur juin 23, 2007

This place is very comfortable, beautiful, private, and a great overall value. We can't wait to go back!


Our favorite place

5 sur février 03, 2007

We have stayed at Gaines Landng twice and will be back many more times. The location makes it easy to get around Branson. The private hot tubs are perfect after a long day of walking. Dan and Michele are the best hosts. And their breakfasts are unbelievalbe. You won't leave the table hungry.


Nothing less than perfect!

5 sur janvier 31, 2007

Jan/2007 - We stayed in the Bears Den room, which the pictures don't do justice. Our only regret was that our stay was for just one night. The fireplace, the hot tub, the coziest B&B room we've ever had all combined made this a perfect B&B experience. Our hosts, Dan and Michele, were delightful and very accommodating. As seasoned B&B guests, we have to give this one our highest rating of 5 stars.


Gaines Landing Bed and Breakfast

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $125 - $175
  • Avis (13) 5,0
  • Chambres 3
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-4173342280
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8008253145
Haut