Avis récents dans Milwaukee, Wisconsin

An amazing stay! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

We stayed at Washington Inn the weekend of our wedding and it was a perfect addition to the weekend. A lovely stay. Thanks for making our wedding something straight out of a dream.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

This is a great place to stay. The breakfast and wine/cheese are great. Most of the breakfast is made locally-not just sweet rolls. The hotel is located on the Main Street so that you can walk anywhere. I highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Stay à 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

One night stay at this delightful inn, nice roon with a 2 person spa tub. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Nice bar and restaurant on the first floor. Had drinks and dinner there. The dinners were outstanding! My husband had the lamb shank and I had the bacon wrapped pork tenderloin, the portion size were big enough for 2 people. The breakfast was also delicious, homemade French toast and cook to order omlets....yummy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bed & Breakfast à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Spending time at Washington House Inn is ALWAYS a great time, complete relaxing, and even the memories are outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cedarburg Washington Inn is still a favorite stop since 1993 à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Everything to enjoy, each room has special characteristics to enjoy. Living the small town life is summer just is perfect. Thank You.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Epitome of B&B Experiences à Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Best of all, the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and we were made to feel very special. The decor was over-the-top Victorian! I could never live in a home like this, but it is truly a fun place to visit. I wish we had been able to stay longer to enjoy more of the amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Celebrated our wedding anniversary here à Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

Innkeeper Darrell was very pleasant & accommodating. We enjoyed our visit tremendously!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a wonderful time! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

The food is tasty (although I wish it was organic), the rooms are nice, the location is perfect and the staff is friendly. I hated to leave to go home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend getaway à Lilly Pad (Boerners' Guest house) (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

The room was clean and beds very comfortable. We enjoyed the breadfast pastries immensely. The innkeeper was very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Looking Forward to Return Visit à 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Quality appointments in furnishings, and a mattress so comfortable, it inspired us to purchase a new mattress for our home. The breakfast highlight was a freshly prepared omelet with our choice of ingredients. Bread, cereal, English muffins and breakfast condiments were also available as well as pitchers of orange juice and milk. The coffee was excellent. I was quite satisfied with the breakfast and only more options would have raised my rating for dining, but I would return here in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Charming Stay à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed a lovely stay at Lochnaiar Inn. First of all, the lighting was so lovely in the first floor dining and seating areas with lovely Lake and Garden views. The wine, cheese and sausage the first night were very tasty. Bed was very comfortable. Decor throughout the entire facility was fresh and beautifully done. Would definitely stay again, but next time for two nights.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Plan on going back à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

The staff was knowledgable and answered all our questions with a smile. The room was gorgeous, Loved all the antiques. The beds were extremely comfortable. I fell asleep as soon as my head hit the pillows. The wine and cheese social and the breakfast the next morning were extraordinary. I am handicapped and use a walker. Imagine my delight when I saw the elevator. Absolutely marvelous!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls night à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

As always, enjoyed our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW What a Great Place to Stay! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

My husband and I wanted a getaway different from what we usually look for. I came across the Washington House in Cedarburg and it was perfect. The whole experience was delightful. We enjoyed the social hour tasting the wines and cheeses made in the area. Our room was very cozy and we chose the more old style design with the brick walls on the interior with high beams and a chandolier above the bed. The bathroom had a whirlpool tub and the area was quiet. The luxurious sheets and towels made us feel pampered. The next morning we had our taste buds greeted with homemade bakery, freshly made egg dishes, fruit and more. The tables had doily placemats and pressed napkins. We enjoyed this midweek getaway and had a very reasonable price on a Wednesday evening. We also took in the theatre next door for a first run movie which cost $3.50 a person. We are going to go back sometime and do it all over again. This stay is great for girlfriend getaways or couples. My husband was pleased staying at the Washington House and felt very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

Great historic hotel. People who run the place are very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Enjoyable Stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

The breakfast was outstanding. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Within walking distance of good restaurants and the movie theater. We'd definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serene surprise, gorgeous sunrise à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

We just wanted a spot where we could unwind with a view of a lake. What a wonderful surprise the Lochanair was! Charm and serenity incarnate overlooking the blue expanse of Lake Michigan (gorgeous sunrise!). Our room was spotless and comfortable. Delicious breakfast. Owners strive to make guests at home with amenities like coffee, tea, cold drinks and snacks. Our fellow guests were a delight. Highly recommend the Lochanair!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thankful for the small things! à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Lochnaiar is such a beautiful and serene place to visit. The Premium suite is AMAZING! The shower alone is the most relaxing, amazing, and perfect for more than one reason. The jetted extra large tub is absolutely perfect with candles and bath salts for added extras! And the view is spectacular! So the room was BEAUTIFUL, PERFECT, and AMAZING, but the owners are just as AWESOME, KIND, and WELCOMING with all the little "extras" from an upgrade just because they felt we may need a little extra, to the wine and cheese from 5-7, the refrigerator in the hall filled with various sodas and drinks, to the snacks and York peppermint patties. There are games and movies available to use as you wish, and the home is decorated so beautifully and serene. Thank YOU, because YOU made our visit to Racine worth the trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn on Lake Michigan à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Great location on the lake in Racine. We took many walks along the lake front and through the historic homes neighborhood. Gorgeous decor, great shower. We were there during the week so didn't get to experience the breakfast other than breads, boiled eggs, etc. They did have Bendsen's Kringle every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Visit à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

While in Racine, I had a sinus infection so stayed in our beautiful room for the bulk of our visit. I can't think of a more comfortable or accommodating place to be while feeling under the weather. Thanks Shea for being so helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love The Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Have been there many times. It never disappoints. Very clean rooms, excellent breakfast in morning all homemade, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Love it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Weekend Getaway à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Had a wonderful time. Enjoyed the Inn and the surrounding shops and neighborhood immensely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family reunion weekend à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Lovely room on the third floor. Nice amenities on each floor, and also wine and cheese in early evening.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great romantic getaway! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

My husband and I spent our 22nd wedding anniversary at the Washington House Inn in Cedarburg WI. It was a wonderful, beautiful place, with friendly staff and wonderful food. I would definitely go back and stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

All around wonderful! Easy check in, great afternoon wine and cheese, very convenient location, clean, but small room is located very close to the dining room, although we heard no noise! Cannot wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful weekend stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We celebrated our anniversary there, stayed in one of the rooms in the cottage. Perfect. We will definitely be back. The breakfast was amazing, better than you can get in a diner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a retreat à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Have stayed here a couple times a year for the last 10 years or so. Would like the wine and cheese hour to be mixed up a little more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

A good stay, we would return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

The place had an amazing view and the owner was extremely nice and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Night Stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Our stay was perfect! Staff was always friendly and allowed us to check in very late after our wedding night! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}