Avis récents dans Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Thankful for the small things! à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Lochnaiar is such a beautiful and serene place to visit. The Premium suite is AMAZING! The shower alone is the most relaxing, amazing, and perfect for more than one reason. The jetted extra large tub is absolutely perfect with candles and bath salts for added extras! And the view is spectacular! So the room was BEAUTIFUL, PERFECT, and AMAZING, but the owners are just as AWESOME, KIND, and WELCOMING with all the little "extras" from an upgrade just because they felt we may need a little extra, to the wine and cheese from 5-7, the refrigerator in the hall filled with various sodas and drinks, to the snacks and York peppermint patties. There are games and movies available to use as you wish, and the home is decorated so beautifully and serene. Thank YOU, because YOU made our visit to Racine worth the trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn on Lake Michigan à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Great location on the lake in Racine. We took many walks along the lake front and through the historic homes neighborhood. Gorgeous decor, great shower. We were there during the week so didn't get to experience the breakfast other than breads, boiled eggs, etc. They did have Bendsen's Kringle every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Visit à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

While in Racine, I had a sinus infection so stayed in our beautiful room for the bulk of our visit. I can't think of a more comfortable or accommodating place to be while feeling under the weather. Thanks Shea for being so helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love The Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Have been there many times. It never disappoints. Very clean rooms, excellent breakfast in morning all homemade, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Love it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick Weekend Getaway à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Had a wonderful time. Enjoyed the Inn and the surrounding shops and neighborhood immensely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family reunion weekend à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Lovely room on the third floor. Nice amenities on each floor, and also wine and cheese in early evening.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great romantic getaway! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

My husband and I spent our 22nd wedding anniversary at the Washington House Inn in Cedarburg WI. It was a wonderful, beautiful place, with friendly staff and wonderful food. I would definitely go back and stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

All around wonderful! Easy check in, great afternoon wine and cheese, very convenient location, clean, but small room is located very close to the dining room, although we heard no noise! Cannot wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful weekend stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We celebrated our anniversary there, stayed in one of the rooms in the cottage. Perfect. We will definitely be back. The breakfast was amazing, better than you can get in a diner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a retreat à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Have stayed here a couple times a year for the last 10 years or so. Would like the wine and cheese hour to be mixed up a little more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

A good stay, we would return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

The place had an amazing view and the owner was extremely nice and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Night Stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Our stay was perfect! Staff was always friendly and allowed us to check in very late after our wedding night! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A step back in time à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

This was our second stay here and was fabulous as always. The inn is so accommodating and very friendly. The wine and chees hour really good and the breakfast delicious. We enjoyed the ability to check out free DVDs as well. The rooms are spacious and romantic. We loved the fireplace and the two person whirlpool bath. We loved having our own entrance and made it nice to be able to walk right out into town. This is a top notch inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location and lovely atmosphere! à Lilly Pad (Boerners' Guest house) (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

This is a wonderful and charming little 3 room inn perfectly situated at the end of the main street in Cedarburg, within walking distance of everything. The owner is absolutely delightful, and made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. She even accommodated my gluten free request! This is a wonderful place to stay in a lovely town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Milwaukee area and a good value à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Quiet historic community on main street so convenient to shopping and dining. Continental breakfast is an understatement-quite a spread. Also offers a wine and cheese hour with a good spread as well. Room was very nice for the price and included a jacuzzi tub. Bed was very comfortable and it is quiet. Would definitely recommend and would stay there again if in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn, Nice Location à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

This is a luxury inn without the price. Stayed here for a weekend with some members of our family. Didn't expect the level of quality of accommodations we had here. The interior decoration was tasteful done. We enjoyed wine and cheese hour and continental breakfast as well as a tasty, sit down breakfast between 9 and 10am. The place is spotlessly clean. There is a nice 3-mile loop along Lake Michigan that takes one to a fishing pier and marina. Town of Racine is not too far.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect inn à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

My stay at the Lochnaiar was the highlight of my visit to Racine. The inn is beautifully appointed inside and out. The beds are super confortable and the bathrooms are spacious and even beautiful! The hosts are friendly, helpful and always accessible. The amenities and aesthetics abound. The unobstructed view of Lake Michigan is magnificent. The location is ideal - near downtown but on a quiet street. I highly recommend the Lochnaiar.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a memorable experience à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We stayed here for the Racine Ironman 70.3 in July 17 2016. The place is literally amazing. Every room is breath taking, and What is up with that bed???? I could not or want to get up in the morning, the best sleep I ever had. The staff is very very nice, even the little guy helping in the morning, amazing Family. And breakfast, delightful, Please try her french toast.They had breakfast ready for us at 5 am on morning race. The views are amazing, they have a little deck on the back under a centenary tree, with lightbulbs and view of the lake. By far one of the best places I've ever stayed, Thank you so much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable stay à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

This was an anniversary weekend for my bride and myself! It's a mansion built in 1879! Wonderfully restored to its beauty! It was a sweltering weekend with humidity at 100% and temps in the lie 90s it felt like a South Carolina weekend! But even in third floor we had restful sleep! John was a great innkeeper! Friendly, informative and a wonderful cook! We had rain the late afternoon we wanted to use the pool but we saw people enjoying the pool! I would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The sites were amazing and the manger was really friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


52 Stafford à 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Hometown hospitality in a historic hotel. Irish pub in the lobby is a nice touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a fantastic time...will definitely come back again!! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

The breakfast was outstanding...and the wine and cheese hour was fantastic. Everybody was so friendly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend Stay à Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

David and Julie Hill

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great anniversary night! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Washington House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We had a great stay at the Washingftin House. The location is excellent and you are able to walk to everything in Cedarburg from the Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Town Hospitality à 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

A local gem. 52 Stafford is in a renovated corner of the historic Henry C. Laack Building in Plymouth, Wisconsin. The staff is welcoming, and accomodating. The Irish pub in the lobby is a great place to relax and visit. Food is excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our review à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Third stay at this hotel, we love this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

perfect spot for a trip to Cedarburg, and the breakfast can be enough to carry you through to an early dinner, very yummy stuff that they present. Our room was wonderful although we did not try the tub. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Getaway à The Muse Gallery Guesthouse (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

The Muse is a wonderful B&B located in hip Bayview just minutes from downtown Milwaukee. The innkeepers went above and beyond to make us feel completely welcome during our stay. We would highly recommend this property on your next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}