Avis récents dans Milwaukee, Wisconsin

52 Stafford à 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Hometown hospitality in a historic hotel. Irish pub in the lobby is a nice touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a fantastic time...will definitely come back again!! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

The breakfast was outstanding...and the wine and cheese hour was fantastic. Everybody was so friendly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend Stay à Isadora's Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

David and Julie Hill

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great anniversary night! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Washington House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We had a great stay at the Washingftin House. The location is excellent and you are able to walk to everything in Cedarburg from the Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Town Hospitality à 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

A local gem. 52 Stafford is in a renovated corner of the historic Henry C. Laack Building in Plymouth, Wisconsin. The staff is welcoming, and accomodating. The Irish pub in the lobby is a great place to relax and visit. Food is excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our review à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Third stay at this hotel, we love this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

perfect spot for a trip to Cedarburg, and the breakfast can be enough to carry you through to an early dinner, very yummy stuff that they present. Our room was wonderful although we did not try the tub. Give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Getaway à The Muse Gallery Guesthouse (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

The Muse is a wonderful B&B located in hip Bayview just minutes from downtown Milwaukee. The innkeepers went above and beyond to make us feel completely welcome during our stay. We would highly recommend this property on your next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Washinton House à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Great breakfast, very nice evening wine and cheese reception. Inn is close to shopping

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

Room was very quiet. This is a very old property, but it is well maintained. The room would have presented better if the coverlet on the bed had not been so old, faded, drab, etc. In a community that has a quilt museum, surely they could have had a nice coverlet, e.g., a QUILT!. Otherwise, the room was very nice. Breakfast? OUTSTANDING!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Inn while we were in town for a nearby event and absolutely loved the charm of the Inn. Everyone was so unbelievably friendly and accommodating! The continental breakfast was superb!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Lilly Pad (Boerners' Guest house) (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

We were there for one day. Everything was perfect. Thanks Denise for taking care of everything. Javier Tamayo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience at Washington Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Visited for a romantic night. Room 207 - beautifully decorated, spotless, and cozy. The ordered bottle of champagne was waiting and chilled. The continental breakfast was outstanding and included hot scrambled eggs and ham, which was not expected. This B&B does not offer lunch and dinner, but there are several restaurants within easy walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always, always wonderful à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

We've stayed here many times, and we always have a terrific time. The rooms are gorgeous and spotless, the staff is great, the wine, cheese and breakfast are delicious, and the whole place is delightful. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay - Thank You! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

This was our first time there - we were celebrating our 25th Anniversary. The accommodations were great and the breakfast was lovely. We will be back. Thx.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Accomodations à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Attention to detail in the whole house. It's like stepping back in time. Very clean room and super comfortable bed. Spacious room w/chairs and place to hang clothes. Wonderful breakfast w/many choices. Like the coffee and treats anytime, especially for us early risers (5:30 am). Very friendly, helpful staff. One of the better B&B's we have stayed in. Nicely done - thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

Was an awesome visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing night at Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

We stayed in Room 207, using a deal from Living Social. The room was beautifully decorated and spotless clean. The whirlpool tub was a tight squeeze for two, but we managed! The bed was very comfortable. The so-called continental breakfast was lavish and excellent - scrambled eggs and ham, fresh pastry, fresh fruit, bottomless coffee and juice refills, even maple butter; all served in the spacious dining room. The Inn does not offer a bar or restaurant, but several are walking distance. We used the movie theater tickets provided as part of the deal. The theater is located next door. There was plenty of parking. The front desk clerk was friendly and competent. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, nice place, Good people à 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

The place was nice and the food was good. The only detractor was that it had no elevator and the front stairs lead you into the area where people eat meals. It is a bit like using the lobby of an old hotel as the restaurant. It was not a problem, it was just unique. Service was excellent. Food was very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

This is our third time staying here - always a wonderful time. The staff is so kind and accommodating, and the wine & cheese happy hour and breakfast are delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


L.O.V.E.D. our stay! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Can't wait to go back and make more memories - Cedarburg is charming and the Washington Inn is the perfect place to stay to put yourself in the middle of the fun. Staff was exceptionally attentive, breakfast brunch was scrumptious, wine/cheese event was the perfect end to a shopping day. Our room was comfortable and charming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Time!! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2016

We love this B&B! This is our second time we have stayed here. They have an amazing breakfast and wine/cheese hour. You can walk everyone! We parked our car on Monday and didn't get back in it until Thursday. Wonerfufl place! There is a winery close by and a brewery too! Good restaurants too! I look forward to going back next year......

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

Our stay was part of a Living Social package and we were not disappointed. The staff was very cordial and helpful. Our room was small, but we knew that ahead of time, as its an old, historic inn. Everything in the room was very clean and beautifully appointed and amazingly quiet as the inn is right downtown. A very pleasant wine and cheese social hour began our stay. We enjoyed a relaxing whirlpool bath later on. Our breakfast in the morning was delicious and abundant, offering several yummy breads, an egg strata and fresh fruit, among other things. Both the social hour and breakfast were held jn the breakfast room full of antique tables and chairs. It had a very homey feel. We would recommend it to friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Stay on our way to Green Bay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay in every regard! à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2016

This is one of the nicest B&Bs I've ever stayed at. The Victorian style 'mansion' is amazing in its own right - the hosts make it what it is! Truly attentive to the needs of the guests, had a very tasty spinach and sausage frittata for breakfast with fresh fruit and a banana nut bread... Highly recommend!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls' Getaway to Cedarburg à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

The Washington House Inn was so very conveniently located for us to visit all the shops and enjoy delicious local dining. We were very impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of the room, the beds, linens, towels, and general appearance. We were surprised and pleased with the generous wine social hour complete with a large variety of local wine and delicious appetizers. The breakfast was absolutely delightful, everything freshly made, even the pastries and all so very tasty. Splitting the reasonable cost of the room three ways made our stay most affordable. I definitely will recommend the Washington House Inn in Cedarburg to all my friends, and plan on returning soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful B&B in a friendly, beautiful town à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

We have enjoyed our two-nights stay at the Washington House Inn. The rooms are certainly unique, the staff is kind and helpful; Breakfast was a delight. Old Cedarburg is a great little town to walk around exploring and the people are very friendly and cooperative, making you feel at home. All in all it was a delightful, short getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

Attention to Detail! This is a quaint place with maybe details not forgotten. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast was all homemade breads and scones. Rooms are just very well done and comfortable. I will definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A bit of a letdown à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

2,6 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

This is the second time I've stayed at the Washington House. The first time, I had a great room in the main hotel. This time, I stayed at the Schroeder House, which is a few doors down the street. The Schroeder House is not near as nice as the main hotel. The shower was extremely small. It was like showering in a coffin. The whirlpool tub was not as big, and the stair climb was terrible, especially carrying a heavy suitcase to the second floor. No elevator. I would recommend staying in the main hotel, but I wouldn't stay at the Schroeder House again. It's way overpriced for the quality. If you are handicapped or over the age of 50, don't take a second floor room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}