Avis récents dans Milford, Pennsylvanie

Charming B&B, Conveniently Located à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

Lovely historic house with charm, interesting antiques, and beautiful gardens. Four rooms with fireplaces, private baths, and comfortable furnishings. The hostess is welcoming, accommodating and serves a "mean" breakfast in the delightful dining room! The inn is located right downtown, so you can walk easily to restaurants and stores. The well-behaved resident dog and cat make appearances, but do not intrude in your space. And the inn is pet-friendly, somewhat unusual in this day and age. Recommend highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Getaway! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

My husband and I stayed for a few days to celebrate his new job and as a babymoon before our first arrives in October. The inn was lovely and the food was impeccable. The one recommendation I would make is to air out the inn as it smelled very damp and it was the first thing we smelled as soon as we stepped into our room. We had to get 'used" to the smell in order to be comfortable. Perhaps twice a year the inn can shampoo the carpets and open all the windows in order to avoid the smell. Otherwise our stay was wonderful and the staff was attentive to all our needs. Thanks again for a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Getaway at Settlers à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

My son and I stayed at The Settlers Inn and had a wonderful stay. The complimentary breakfast overlooking the English garden was outstanding. The room was very comfortable and clean and charming. Of course everyone working there (especially John) was so pleasant and kind to us. We went to their sister hotel (Ledges) right across the road and had a lovely dinner overlooking the waterfall. I can not say enough great things about Settlers. The main meeting area is so charming, warm and inviting. There is complimentary wine tasting every evening and of course this is done while enjoying the beautiful garden views!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really Nice and Super Breakfast à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Extremely friendly, accommodating, comfortable and with nice extra touches. Every breakfast during our stay was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have asked for more à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Absolutely exceeded my expectations. The house is beautiful, the staff are welcoming and friendly, the breakfast was 5 Star - best we ever had at a B&B, the grounds were lovely and the room and home was clean as a whistle . . . or should I say a whistling swan. The wrap around porch was delightful and my daughter and her beau enjoyed visiting us there. My hubby and I ate one meal in the Gazebo admiring the garden. Tom and Ros, you have got one wonderful gardener. Don't hesitate to stay here. You will absolutely want to come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

What a great place surrounded by natural beauty. Can't wait to go back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing stay! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

We've been coming to the Settlers Inn since 1987. We highly recommend it! From the rooms to the food - always consistent and excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Harrington House à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Adrianne is a wonderful hostesses. The room & house is immaculate and the breakfast was wonderful - best blueberry pancakes & scones EVER. And least I forget - we fell in love with the assistant innkeeper,Spencer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Place to Stay à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Extremely comfortable and welcoming. Best breakfast ever. Great facilities, extremely clean, and little touches like available cookies, water, sherry, etc. Looking forward to a reason to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely magnificent! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

We had an absolutely wonderful time at The Settlers Inn. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly! The food was out of this world! The gardens are spectacular! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Arts and Crafts Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

This was the second time that we stayed at the Settlers Inn. We went 60 miles out of our way to spend the night here. The staff is extremely hospitable and the public rooms are beautifully restored (or maybe) original arts and crafts style. I wish that my house looked like this place. The room we were in was clean and bed was comfortable. The rooms are not large, but well appointed. Breakfast was unbelievable. We plan on styingn there on our next trip through the Poconos to upstate NY.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time at B&B à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Being the first time away from the family my wife and I were more than pleased with our stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

Had a great romantic get away with my wife. The room and service were outstanding. The grounds were beautiful and the food was delicious. I would recommend this place and would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Settlers Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

This is a beautiful property and building. Rooms are interesting, immaculately clean, and comfortable. Restaurant is full service and food is well above average. Breakfast was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

The Settlers Inn is a lovely, quaint and charming property. We enjoyed our weekend there very much. There was a fine level of attentiveness to the small details that make staying at a quality inn such a wonderful experience. Dining on the porch is a fine treat and the food is often quite good. Breakfasts were especially enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary weekend à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

decided on the Poconos for a relaxing weekend. Found this beautiful B&B and loved every minute! The most fabulous food at their farm to table restaurant was the highlight of our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A peaceful oasis à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Great service and ambiance

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


i was staying there on a business trip and loved the Inn!!! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

It was the best rate and the next closest to where I had to work for 2 days. Easy to get to, staff was friendly, helpful and outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Escape completely..... à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

Fine architecture, fine service, fine grounds and fine dining. A refreshing oasis in a beautiful area of Pennsylvania.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Harrington House à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Our stay was very pleasant. Great food and during our morning walk we were able to take her dog with us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Get A way à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at Harrington House. The house was lovely and clean, The room was nicely decorated, breakfast was good and our host was very friendly and had pleanty of information for us regarding what to see, do and where to dine. We would highly recommend a stay at Harrington House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FABULOUS à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

This beautiful Arts and Crafts inn is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are charming, the bathrooms modern and the food absolutely delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn with great hospitality à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

The Settlers Inn is a wonderful place to stay. Clean, comfortable and beautiful mission style decor. Restaurant and bar are top notch. Staff is excellent. Lots to do in the surrounding area...hiking, antiquing, lake activities, walkable town but the cozy lobby and beautiful gardens are very pleasant if you want to stay put as well. At the top of the list of one of the nicest inns we have ever stayed at.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3 days in Stanhope, NJ à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

Tom could not be more friendly and accommodating. As compared to other places, this B&B offered tasty, full breakfasts. The always open common lounge area was welcoming and well stocked with cookies and soft drinks, tea or coffees, even sherry. There was an extensive collection of DVDs too. The wrap around front porch and grounds were wonderful too. We had a very enjoyable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great overnight visit at Settlers Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

my mom and i visit the settlers inn each year for a mother's day overnight stay and we always enjoy the beautiful arts and crafts decor, the cozy and well appointed rooms, and especially the delicious meals. the food is top quality, creative and beautifully done, and the service is warm and professional. there is a nice porch where you can have a glass of wine, and some very pretty gardens. highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fabulous! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

My room was lovely, the bed was so comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I love it there! Andi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time staying at the Whistling Swan à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

We went up as three couples from the same family, and loved our stay. The rooms were clean and inviting, Roz was a very welcoming host and breakfast both days was delicious. Cookies and brownies and coffee available whenever we wanted them. I recommend this Inn to anyone staying in the Skylands area of NJ.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I love the Settler's Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

The food and staff are great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Harrington House à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

The Harrington House provided all the necessary amenities of a wonderful bed and breakfast:convenient, great breakfast, clean/well furnished room, quiet, hospitable,etc.- all good!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

The Staff is professional and are very courteous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Brook Falls Farm (4,73)
  2. Harrington House (4,63)
  3. Whistling Swan Inn (4,52)
  4. The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (4,42)
Haut
}