Avis récents dans Milford, Pennsylvanie

First Time at B&B à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Being the first time away from the family my wife and I were more than pleased with our stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

Had a great romantic get away with my wife. The room and service were outstanding. The grounds were beautiful and the food was delicious. I would recommend this place and would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Settlers Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

This is a beautiful property and building. Rooms are interesting, immaculately clean, and comfortable. Restaurant is full service and food is well above average. Breakfast was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

The Settlers Inn is a lovely, quaint and charming property. We enjoyed our weekend there very much. There was a fine level of attentiveness to the small details that make staying at a quality inn such a wonderful experience. Dining on the porch is a fine treat and the food is often quite good. Breakfasts were especially enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary weekend à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

decided on the Poconos for a relaxing weekend. Found this beautiful B&B and loved every minute! The most fabulous food at their farm to table restaurant was the highlight of our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A peaceful oasis à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Great service and ambiance

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


i was staying there on a business trip and loved the Inn!!! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

It was the best rate and the next closest to where I had to work for 2 days. Easy to get to, staff was friendly, helpful and outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Escape completely..... à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

Fine architecture, fine service, fine grounds and fine dining. A refreshing oasis in a beautiful area of Pennsylvania.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Harrington House à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Our stay was very pleasant. Great food and during our morning walk we were able to take her dog with us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Get A way à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at Harrington House. The house was lovely and clean, The room was nicely decorated, breakfast was good and our host was very friendly and had pleanty of information for us regarding what to see, do and where to dine. We would highly recommend a stay at Harrington House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FABULOUS à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

This beautiful Arts and Crafts inn is a wonderful place to stay. The rooms are charming, the bathrooms modern and the food absolutely delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn with great hospitality à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

The Settlers Inn is a wonderful place to stay. Clean, comfortable and beautiful mission style decor. Restaurant and bar are top notch. Staff is excellent. Lots to do in the surrounding area...hiking, antiquing, lake activities, walkable town but the cozy lobby and beautiful gardens are very pleasant if you want to stay put as well. At the top of the list of one of the nicest inns we have ever stayed at.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


3 days in Stanhope, NJ à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

Tom could not be more friendly and accommodating. As compared to other places, this B&B offered tasty, full breakfasts. The always open common lounge area was welcoming and well stocked with cookies and soft drinks, tea or coffees, even sherry. There was an extensive collection of DVDs too. The wrap around front porch and grounds were wonderful too. We had a very enjoyable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great overnight visit at Settlers Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

my mom and i visit the settlers inn each year for a mother's day overnight stay and we always enjoy the beautiful arts and crafts decor, the cozy and well appointed rooms, and especially the delicious meals. the food is top quality, creative and beautifully done, and the service is warm and professional. there is a nice porch where you can have a glass of wine, and some very pretty gardens. highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fabulous! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

My room was lovely, the bed was so comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I love it there! Andi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time staying at the Whistling Swan à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

We went up as three couples from the same family, and loved our stay. The rooms were clean and inviting, Roz was a very welcoming host and breakfast both days was delicious. Cookies and brownies and coffee available whenever we wanted them. I recommend this Inn to anyone staying in the Skylands area of NJ.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I love the Settler's Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

The food and staff are great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Harrington House à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

The Harrington House provided all the necessary amenities of a wonderful bed and breakfast:convenient, great breakfast, clean/well furnished room, quiet, hospitable,etc.- all good!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

The Staff is professional and are very courteous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Had a great stay when visiting Honsdale . Staff was incredible . All around great experience .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bliss à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

After fishing along Towpath road John was courteous and prompt getting me to my room I love staying at the Settlers Inn. They have the highest level of Courtesy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Place à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2016

We stayed for a long weekend 3/25 -3/28/2016. Ros was amazing. The décor and the breakfast that was prepared each morning was truly wonderful. She really would make you feel right at home. Very pleasant staff. I would definitely return and recommend this to everyone. My husband and I rode bikes along the canal which are complimentary. We also went to Bushkill Falls which is about 40 minutes form the hotel. Lots to see. Very cozy!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is a great weekend getaway à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

My wife and I stayed to celebrate a recent event in March, and we have come for weekends before. This is a perfect place to stay for a weekend getaway. Each room is different and very clean. The restaurant downstairs is fantastic. The last time we stayed, our third floor room was too hot and the air conditioner had broken. The manager, Jenna, promptly changed our room at no cost to us, and was very helpful with anything we needed throughout the weekend. This place is awesome. Stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night at Whistling Swan à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

The room was beautiful. It had everything you would need. Breakfast was delicious. Wsh We could have stayed longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

I stayed here on a Thursday and Friday. The B&B is a lovely place, with comfortable and nice rooms, and AMAZING breakfast. I'm good at making breakfast but the owner is even better. I'd recommend this location if you're planning on being in the area for sure. Even better, it's dog friendly! I can never bring my dogs anywhere but this place was welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Stay à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed a stay at the Settlers Inn in late March. The inn is beautifully decorated and the staff is friendly and engaging. We didn't get to eat dinner at the inn, but have heard rave reviews of their cuisine. Breakfast, which was included in our stay, was outstanding. Pumpkin spice waffles? Say yes to those! The rooms were very nice and the linens were super soft (we are looking into getting the same brands for home). Hawley is a cute town and there are plenty of great locations to explore.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

2,8 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

We stayed in Room 306. It was labeled "the best room in the house". I was not impressed at all. The room temperature was very very hot! There is a big sign that states please do not set at 65 or below or it WILL FREEZE. That is unacceptable and we ended up opening the window and that made it worse. I called the front office and they said the same thing. I was very upset the room was not very clean and several items in the bathroom were not working. The faucet in the jacuzzi tub did not work. I was very disappointed. Food was okay not impressed for the prices. Wine was overpriced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay. à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

Our stay at the Settlers Inn was perfect! Well appointed rooms, fabulous dining and courteous staff made our stay complete!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Arts and Crafts hotel, fantastic restaurant à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

Within one stay, The Settlers Inn quickly became our favorite hotel. The building is beautiful- everything is clean, well maintained and so beautiful. The restaurant offers decadent, healthy, farm to table meals. The bar in the hotel is excellent. But the people are really what make it. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, but also at ease -and welcoming. Every room is unique. We love this place so much it was a no-brainer to choose the living room in front of the giant fireplace as the site of our wedding. We will be back for our anniversary every year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding People & Value à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

This is our first ever written review for any place. After a recent three day weekend stay at the Settlers Inn, which was made very special all due to the management and staff, we felt it imperative and meaningful to do so. There are insufficient words to describe how exceptional the Settlers Inn really is. To begin with, we have been here about 25 times over the last 15 years. Let me get quickly to the point: Clean, clean, clean, facility & lodging; service, graciousness and genuine hospitality by hosts & staff; and an extensive and inviting beverage selection, an eclectic selection of delectable food all accompanied by an openly eager, knowledgeable and well poised staff. This is not “just a B&B”. While you could treat it as such, it is truly an Inn that strives to provide comfort and a pleasant experience for their guests. After years of experiencing an increase in the acceptance of mediocrity, the Settlers Inn and its people are a breath of fresh air. For those who may be wary of a very few less positive reviews, we know that an “oops!” can occur to anyone and anywhere, but we wouldn't keep coming back if it was a matter of course - and I would not write nor give much credence to any negative review based on just one experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Brook Falls Farm (4,73)
  2. Harrington House (4,62)
  3. Whistling Swan Inn (4,52)
  4. The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (4,41)
Haut
}