Avis récents dans Milan, Italie

Best four days EVER à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2015

I stayed in both the Colonial Suite and the Summer House... Gary and Jen took care of me, even let me borrow their tools, made sure I had everything I need and made me feel more cared for and special than I can remember feeling perhaps ever! Their conversation and insights made me want to stay in Solcio so that we could be friends! I loved curling up in the window seat of the summer house, eating on the balcony looking over the lake, watching some of the most beautiful sunrises and sunsets imaginable. This place in incomparable. I left less than a day ago and I am already wracking my brain for a way to return or friends that I could send...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Lago maggiore à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2015

Summerhouse was perfect. We enjoyed our stay due to the warm welcome of Garry and Jenny. Great evening in the Bar with the hosts and other guests from Florida. Very good Location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


magnifica experiencia à Ca'Bianca (Lachiarella Mettone (MI), Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2015

Maravillosa experiencia junto a Antonio y Bianca en su preciosa casa, anfitriones magnificos. Trato excelente, limpieza y lugar magnifico. Muy recomendable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Davvero bello!!! à Ca'Bianca (Lachiarella Mettone (MI), Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

La struttura è molto bella, le camere confortevoli e la pulizia ottima. Il posto molto tranquillo per un soggiorno rilassante. I gestori sono molto ospitali. Mi sono trovata bene un esperienza da rifare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ottimo à Ca'Bianca (Lachiarella Mettone (MI), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

per ragioni di lavoro, mi sono trovato a soggiornare per alcuni giorni presso il b&b Ca' Bianca di Antonio e Bianca. Ho trovato un'accoglienza familiare e una struttura veramente ben pulita e curata in una zona tranquilla, ottimo rientro dopo una giornata di lavoro.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ECCEZZIONALE à iKramer (milano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

Senza ombra di dubbio il miglior appartamento in cui abbia soggiornato a Milano, dove vado 2 o 3 volte all’anno. Dal vivo ancor piu bello che nelle foto, dotato di ogni comfort, con la possibilità di farsi una colazione così ricca che nemmeno in certo alberghi si trova. Quando poi ho aperto l’armadio e ho trovato accappatoio e ciabatte mi sembrava incredibile… La posizione è ottima a due passi dalla metro fermata Porta Venezia. La sig.ra Michela è gentilissima

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As all of my ratings are 5's, I will title this OUTSTANDING! à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

From the views (stunning!) to the quaint (but spacious!) rooms, and the incredible surroundings...all outstanding. But most importantly, and making this a most special visit to Lago Maggiore, are Gary and Jenny. These generous and caring hosts know no boundaries when providing you with the best, and friendliest, service imaginable. There is simply nothing that one could say is missing from this amazing stay. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven on earth! à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

We've just returned from a stay at this little bit of heaven on earth! A visit to Villa san Antonio should not be missed if you are planning a trip to Lake Maggiore. Our stay from start to finish was absolutely faultless. Dear Jenny & Garry are such lovely hosts, welcoming their guests with a genuine warmth and generosity you would most definately fail to find in in any top hotel. Attention to detail to ensure a comfortable and relaxing stay is certainly achieved. One highlight was waking to the beautiful lake view through wide open windows with the fragrance of jasmine flowers wafting on the air, all this without even getting out of bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


piu' che perfetto! à iKramer (milano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2013

Abbiamo prenotato un weekend a Milano, anziché optare per un hotel, abbiamo optato per un appartamento. Tutto quello che può servire e ANCHE DI PIU', qui lo trovate. Abbiamo avuto un meraviglioso soggiorno in Kramer 33. Situato in una posizione perfetta per visitare Milano, pochi minuti a piedi da Duomo, metropolitana molto vicina. Proprietaria sempre disponibile. GRAZIE

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place Great hospitality Great location. Go for it! à b&b porta garibaldi (Milano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2013

Se had an amazing time at Alessandra's B&B: the room is sheer luxury, the hostess is helpful, efficient, kind and warm, the location best in town, central, lively at anytime and with all conforts at walking distance. You'll feel at ease in a very chic atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Che bella sorpresa! à Mundi (Milano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2013

Viaggio a Milano per lavoro di 3 giorni, ho trovato un'accoglienza sopra le aspettative e dire che mi ritengo un po' esigente....bella camera con bagno interno, colazione curata ( accompagnata da una rosa) ubicazione pieno centro. È un indirizzo da conservare! Grazie ancora Fernanda per avermi fatto sentire a casa ..... e per le aspirine!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Milano Bella B&B (Milano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2013

Great B&B! Beautiful rooms, delicious breakfast, great location and a very friendly host!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The rooms are very clean à Hotel Demo' (Milano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2013

It's very close to central station we go there by feet. The breakfast is very good, the rooms are very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


posto fantastico à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2013

Davvero un bel posto!! Gary &Jenny unici !!! il panorama... mozzafiato!!Molto romantica la Summerhouse che gode di una vista sul lago da sogno!!che dire è il posto ideale per rilassarsi e rigenerarsi godendosi i giardini ben curati e il cinguettare degli uccelli e dei gabbiani in lontananza! A presto Rosy&Daniel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply wonderful à BIGATT, charming B&B (Vanzago - Milano, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Bigatt B&B. The warm welcome, the help offered, the restaurant booked, the clean and colourful bed rooms, the delisious breakfast... and not to forget Laura, who speaks fluent English and likes to chat with her guests. We will definitively suggest this wonderful place to all our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful week at Villa San Antonio with the greatest hosts possible :) à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2012

We spent a lovely week at the villa in late August this year.- We had first planned to stay there for only 2-3 days, but decided to stay a whole week. We chose the Summer House and were very happy with our choice. Amazing views from your private balcony and very cute inside. Our breakfasts, served on a beautiful patio with Lago Maggiore below us, were lovingly prepared by our hosts and simply delicious. Reaching Solcio was super-convenient: We arrived at Milan (Malpensa Airport) where we had booked a direct air-conditioned bus to Solcio (less than an hour's ride at a very low rate). We found we did not miss having a car, as we could walk down to two good restaurants in Solcio and/or use local transportation to nearby Strea and Arona. Our hosts, Jenny and Gary, took excellent care of us during our stay and we will definitely return in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing...we'll be back! à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2012

My husband and had a wonderful stay at Villa San Antonio and we were sad that we had only booked one night before heading on to Verona. We were touched by the warmth and kindness Gary and Jenny showed us. What better way to start the day than with a swim followed by a scrumptious breakfast with a gorgeous view! We look forward to coming back and spending more time with you both...maybe with some music at the piano bar?! Thank you for everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely little find à Castaldi House (Milano, Italy)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2012

I stayed here with my two friends for a weekend break and we shared the triple room. It's very nicely decorated and they've given it a hotel finish - it is very clean. We only went for the breakfast on Saturday and it was fine, very minimal but not unlike breakfasts you get offered in Europe. I think us Brits like to have a full fry up though when we're on our holidays! My only complaint would be that there was no one there to meet us when we arrived on Friday and we were stood ringing the buzzer for ages. We were three females on our own in a city we didn't know and we started to worry but fortunately one of the neighbours was on her way out and guessed we staying in the Castaldi House. It turned out we had to go round the corner to a bar to pick up the keys and she showed us where that was. Thank goodness! But it would have been very helpful to have been given this information before we arrived.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very good B&B à Castaldi House (Milano, Italy)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2012

Everything was good but breakfast could be more substantial than just coffee and roll.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful romantic fun weekend...this place ticks all the boxes à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2012

What a find! The boyfriend had organised the flights so my job was the accommodation....it had to be something super special for our first time away together....and I FOUND IT! We stayed in the Summerhouse, which was a romantic little hideaway with a lovely terrace with views over the lake....it was pretty much exactly what you would want for a romantic get-away. On top of that we had such lovely hosts in Gary and Jenny, it was a real pleasure to meet them. We even had stunning weather and the Lake Maggiore area was a perfect place to go for lots of fun, swimming in the lake and loads of gelato. A fantastic find....but dont tell everyone as we would like to be able to go again and have our Summerhouse! Enjoy - you wont go wrong with this one!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and sparkling clean. à Milano Bella B&B (Milano, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2012

We were four mature adults traveling Europe by train. When we got to MilanoBella we found a wonderful apartment with two seperate ensuite bedrooms. The facilty was less than one year old and the most comfortable place we stayed in Italy. We stayed here 3 nights, and were so pleased to find that the heat was still on during this unusually cold rainy April, every where else, in 4 star hotels, in Italy, we had been told that the heating was turned off on April 1st Martin and Sara are delightful and helpful with info about the area and city. Great breakfast, maybe could use some ham or cheese, as is usual in most of Europe. The beds are very comfortable and it was great to have the sitting /dining room for afternoon tea and snacks and use of the computer, even a nap on the sofa with the balcony doors open on one sunny morning. As you can see from their photos, everthing sparkles. We highly recommed Milano Bella, you will love staying there. Easy to use the subway and nice area to walk around and shop, not as expensive as town center. We hope to come back to Milano and stay with you again. From So. California

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgettable à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2012

We have spent only 1 night in this villa, but we'll never forget it. Arriving late, Jenny and Gary took time to have a glass with us and discuss friendly. Everything is great : the lasagnas prepared by Jenny for our dinner, the house, the balcony, the vue, the Gary's old cars, the music, the bed, the bathroom... But the best are Jenny and Gary. Adorable!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay in Milan 2012 à Milano Bella B&B (Milano, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2012

We travelled to Milan for exhibition in mid April 2012, we were totally 4 adults with my 6-months baby. We stayed in B&B Milano Bella and were served completely warm and comfortable. We were surprised when we arrived at the B&B, all the fittings and furnitures are cozy and warm. Even my baby girl took the first travel, she felt safe and comfortable during the stay. Everything there is well equipped and nothing I can complain (except the weather, hahaha.....) There is a supermarket, laundry and restaurants closely nearby and also you can do a lot of shoppings in only 2 minutes walk. Martin and Sara, the owner, are so nice and helpful. Martin provides a lot of useful information to us. We will remember all the happiness there. I will definitely stay in B&B Milano Bella when we travel to Milan again. Phyllis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Utterly Fabulous! à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2012

My brief time spent at Villa San Antonio was completely unforgettable - the views are spectacular, the surroundings sumptuous and the dining was an experience from beginning to end. Jenny and Gary envelop you into the fold and you'll never want to leave!! I can't wait to return...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A "Gem" on Lake Maggiore. à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2012

A “Gem” on the shores of Lake Maggiore with stunning views. I spent four idyllic days in this amazing place. What an experience!The Summer House is just gorgeous and the Colonial Room perfect in every way. Our hosts Jenny and Gary could not have done more for us. This is definitely a place to visit . Can’t wait to go back there and stay longer.The air is so good there too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful holiday destination! à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2012

We stayed at the Villa Sanantonio in 2010 and loved every minute. Gary and Jenny treated us like old friends and nothing was too much trouble for them. The food was delicious, spectacular senery, lovely room and great boat trip on the lake. Can't wait to stay there again as it has become our favourite holiday destination.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Without words à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2012

The Villa San Antonio was more than a place to sleep.... It was an experience.... A pleasure... A first of many times I will most definately return! Besides the fact that it's stunning, overlooking the priceless view of Lago Maggiore, the hosts are simply special. Jenny and Gary made us feel part of their home... Of their life for 1 night. Their warmth and kindness is what made this stay more than what we could have ever expected. They're amazing. And can Jenny ever cook!!! Enjoy!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A weekend-timeout à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2012

We spent an amazing weekend in the villa San Antonio at the end of September 2011. The little summerhouse with the fascinating view over the lake Maggiore, the excellent familiar service with the best scrambled eggs for breakfast and the warm sunny days made our stay like in paradise. We loved it there and will come back! Lovely greetings, Heike + Andreas from Germany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Time At the Villa San Antonio! à The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2012

we were very impressed by the beauty of the place and the kind hospitality of Gary And Jennifer.. we've had the opportunity to be at The villa into an independent suite, everything was intimate and romantic.. But le me stress again the best part of the thing.. Gary and Jennifer.. we had great time in funny conversations and .. well.. a lot of good wine! I just regret i couldn't spend more time at the place :) Thanks for everything Fabrizio And Chiara

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Milan

Transformez votre chambre d’hôte ou votre B&B à Milan en vrai foyer, loin de chez vous

Située dans le cœur de la Lombardie, au nord de l’Italie, Milan est une ville de la mode, cosmopolite et qui déborde de culture et d’histoire. Faire du shopping à Milan attire les visiteurs de par le monde, mais la cité a plus à offrir encore entre ses vieilles bâtisses et ses nuits arrosées. Cette ville populaire a un hébergement pour toutes les bourses mais le mieux est de louer une chambre d’hôte.

Choses à faire à Milan, Italie

Milan est une ville fascinante et vous devez la découvrir à pied. La plupart des sites les plus connus sont proches les uns des autres ; Il y a une variété de musées et de galeries comme Pinacoteca di Brera, Bagatti Valsecchi et le Château Sforzesco qui abrite lui-même des musées. Milan possède également d’intéressantes églises et cathédrales comme le fameux Duomo, ou Santa Maria delle Grazie, qui héberge la “Dernière Cène” de Leonard de Vinci. C’est une attraction phare et est recommandée à tous, en prenant soin de réserver en ligne au moins 2 moins à l’avance. D’autres sites à Milan incluent la Tour Branca et la place Della Scala, où se trouve la fameuse statue de Leonard de Vinci ainsi que le théâtre La Scala où vous pourrez écouter un opus. Une des raisons principales pour laquelle les gens viennent ici, c’est le shopping. Milan est connu pour ses boutiques et magasins de toutes les marques de haute couture du monde. La Galerie Vittorio Emanuele est un centre commercial de haute qualité pour les dingues de vêtements de designers. La rue della Spiga offre des boutiques de haute classe également.

Milan est bien situé car à une courte distance seulement des plus beaux sites italiens, comme le Lac Como et le Lac Maggiore. Cet impressionnant lac au pied des Alpes peut être atteint en train et est l’occasion de prendre des photos incroyables et de faire du sport aquatique. Il ya énormément de sentiers à emprunter autour du lac. En hiver, c’est l’endroit idéal pour skier. La ville voisine de Milan est Monza ; elle est une visite importante et on peut y aller en train pour une journée. Les visiteurs peuvent alors y faire des courses de voiture car elle abrite le circuit Autodromo Nazionale, notamment utilisé lors du Grand Prix de Formula 1 Monza.

Climat à Milan, Italie

Milan est bénie d’un temps ensoleillé durant les mois d’été – parfait pour se promener dans la ville. Les températures estivales sont autour de 26°C. Les hivers sont frais et humides. Le meilleur moment pour aller en vacances à Milan est en automne ou au printemps pour un temps chaud sans les foules.

Voyager vers Milan, Italie

Milan a deux aéroports principaux, le Linate (LIN), à 7 km du centre-ville et le Malpensa (MLP), à 45 km. Les compagnies offrant des vols directs à bas prix partent depuis tout le Royaume-Uni et incluent EasyJet, Ryanair et BMI.

Haut
}