Beechwood Manor Inn & Cottage Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,6
  • Services4,9
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,8

Notation basée sur
74 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Historic Charm

5 sur août 02, 2012

. We spent the weekend at Beechwood Manor and had a great time. Breakfast was excellent and the choices were great. Try the sweet potato pancakes with the Chef’s special butter. The weather was wonderful on the weekend we were there and breakfast on the front porch was a great way to start the day. We spent the day on the beach and spent the nights sitting on the front porch with a bottle of wine. Jamie and Scott are wonderful hosts. We have booked our rooms for the same time next year.


Best Experience in Saugatuck

5 sur juin 22, 2012

We own our own b&b and needed to get away, checked out all our possibilities on line and stumbled across Beechwood Manor Inn. It was more than we expected, and a wonderful experience. Jamie and her husband were outstanding. Just what we needed. Bathtub was the BEST......


Beechwood Manor

5 sur mai 28, 2012

We stayed for 2 nights at this B^B. A wonderful combination of pampering, delicious breakfasts, historical and homey. Jamie was delightful and made our stay special and welcoming. We will be back!


wonderful

5 sur mai 21, 2012

The bed and breakfast was in a great location, close to downtown but not too close. The food was wonderful. Selection was good both days and everything we ate was delish. Also, the extras were super nice. There was snacks and drinks available at all hours. We bought a package that included wine and chocolates and that was really nice to snack on. We would come back. Thanks


Great B&B in Saugatuck

5 sur avril 29, 2012

Beechwood Manor is a wonderful, relaxing spot! We felt very welcome and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.


WONDERFUL HOME AWAY FROM HOME!

5 sur avril 27, 2012

This being our very first time at a Bed & Breakfast, our stay way exceeded our expectations. It was absolutely wonderful! Jamie was so extremely friendly and hospitable and ready to see to our every need. Scott's gourmet breakfasts were outstandingly delicious. The inn itself is very very clean and quiet and the Ethel room very comfortable. We would totally recommend the Beechwood Manor Inn to anyone. We hope to stay there again next time we are in the area.


Winter Getaway

3,8 sur janvier 05, 2012

Our stay was in the cottage. It was not as homey and warm as the Bed & Breakfast, it's an average Summer Cottage. The Bed & Breakfast is beautiful. Gregg and Sal are great!


Very enjoyable

4,6 sur novembre 28, 2011

Our stay was short but delightful. Gregg and Sal were welcoming and gracious hosts . The inn is peaceful and quiet, just a short pleasant walk to restaurants and shopping. We would definitely stay here again.


Beechwood Manor Inn

5 sur novembre 23, 2011

My wife and I picked out Beechwood Manor from the pictures on the web site so we weren't quite sure what to expect. What we found was an absolutely delightful place with beautiful bedrooms and a lovely common living area. And Sal and Greg were wonderful hosts. They provided insights on the best places to shop and eat, as well as helping us navigate between Saugatuck and Douglas. We had a wonderful time and would _highly_ recommend it to anyone visiting the area!


Beechwood Manor Saugatuck

4,4 sur novembre 21, 2011

Very friendly; Gregg and Sal are excellent innkeepers. Gregg's breakfasts are always top-notch delicious.


Beechwood in Saugatuck

4,0 sur novembre 10, 2011

We spent a weekend in Saugatuck (our annual trip there). This was our third stay at Beechwood.


The Place To Stay

4,2 sur novembre 01, 2011

My husband and I stayed here the last week of October 2011. This B and B is situated on a quiet street lined with charming homes and a 5 minute walk to the downtown Saugatuck area. Sal and Gregg go above and beyond to make sure you enjoy your stay. Sal and Gregg will give you a list of breakfast choices and you simply check off which one you want and leave it hanging on your bedroom door knob. The strawberry french toast stuffed w/cream cheese and sweet potato pancakes are out of this world. Coffee is always ready by 7:00 a.m.; however, my husband was up extremely early one morning (5:30) and Sal or Gregg (I was still sleeping) made him coffee. Now who does that? The Manor is clean and tastefully decorated. We felt so at home here and did not want to leave. This is THE place to stay and don't look anywhere else. We will come back and stay here in the future. Don't forget to check out Saugatuck Brewing Co for good local beer/food/music. Look for Oscar the cat on the B&B premises, very friendly cat.


Michael & Laura's Review

5 sur octobre 30, 2011

The room was absolutely magnificent. The food was outstanding as well. The cleanliness of the room and the whole house was very well organized and very clean.


Greg, Sal, Billie and Oscar are the most amazing hosts

5 sur octobre 26, 2011

Breakfast is absolutely wonderful- sweet potato pancakes, eggs benedict- it's exactly what you want a b and b to be. Greg and Sal are there to help, but quietly whisk away so you can enjoy the quiet beauty of the area.


Beautiful, welcoming and cozy

4,4 sur octobre 18, 2011

Gregg at the Beechwood Manor Inn was impeccably welcoming, warm and professional. I highly recommend a stay here - it's cozy, clean, the breakfast was delicious, and the innkeeper both unobtrusive and there when you needed him. They're gracious and very good at making sure you're comfortable. The bathtub in the Saida room is great! Very sweet.


Wonderful experience

4,4 sur octobre 12, 2011

This is first time we had stayed at a B&B, and I think we picked a winner! Our hosts were great and the food outstanding. We would defiantly stay here again.


Beechwood Manor Inn, Saugatuck

4,6 sur septembre 28, 2011

Fabulous Bed and Breakfast. Gregg and Sal are the perfect hosts: kind, hospitable, friendly, attentive without being at all intrusive. Our room was very comfortable, breakfast each day was great. Wonderful weekend.


Best stay ever

5 sur septembre 19, 2011

The owners were so thoughtful. The room was better than at home. The breakfast was out of this world good.


The best experience!

5 sur septembre 08, 2011

Sal and Gregg are wonderful. They make your stay extra special by thinking of everything you need. The experience was excellent and we are going to return. Without question, the best bed and breakfast in Michigan. This is the place to stay!


The best place to stay in Saugatuck

5 sur septembre 02, 2011

The location is perfect - on a quiet residential street, but only a couple blocks from town. The rooms are beautiful and the breakfasts are wonderful. Gregg and Sal are the best hosts possible. I can't wait to go back.


Gem

5 sur août 25, 2011

The rooms are lovely, the location is absolutely ideal for a visit to Saugatuck/Douglas. Within walking distance of downtown, but just removed enough from it all to be completely relaxing. Beautiful neighborhood, too. The innkeepers are very sweet, knowledgeable, kind. And just right for this introverted couple!! Individual tables in the breakfast room worked for us too. Not anti-social, but we were there to be into each other, not the other guests. We will be back!


Saugatuck B & B

4,4 sur août 19, 2011

Had a nice stay and would consider going back. Located two blocks from downtown Saugatuck.


Beechood Cottage

4,0 sur août 18, 2011

The cottage is extremely clean and well stocked. To our pleasant surprise, there is even a big laundry room. The cottage is located in a quaint area of town directly in back of the Beechwood B&B. There is a big lovely yard separating the two facilities and a sizable deck in back of the cottage. We felt like we were in our own home. We especially liked that we could leave the car in the carport and walk into town in about 5 minutes. There is an air conditioning unit that cools the kitchen and living room areas very well. We brought along small fans for the bedrooms and felt very comfortable at night. I've already recommended Beechwood Manor to several friends and without hesitation.


Great Stay- Definitely Recommended!

4,6 sur août 17, 2011

Our stay at Beechwood was excellent. Gregg and Sal are welcoming, kind hosts that will ensure you have a comfortable stay. The breakfast was tasty and accommodations were above adequate, clean, and charming. Also, the location cannot be beat- it's just a 5 minute walk to downtown, but far enough away to feel relaxed. I would recommend it for anyone wanting a unique, comfortable, charming Saugatuck experience and hope to return on my next visit!


Amazing weekend at Beechwood Manor

5 sur août 17, 2011

The Beechwood Manor is the perfect Bed and Breakfast. The rooms are great, the house is perfect and it's only a 5 min walk to the town which is very convenient. The service of the innkeepers Gregg and Sal could not have been any better. Their extra touches and friendly service was very welcoming and really made it a perfect weekend. Also, the food was amazing. We will definitely be back to this B&B and would recommend anyone looking to go to Saugatuck to stay here.


Wonderful B & B

5 sur août 16, 2011

The food was delicious, the hosts were friendly and very accommodating. Great place, definitely recommend.


Dream B&B

4,8 sur août 15, 2011

The best in Saugatuck. Beautiful and spotless B&B with a terrific breakfast and the most accommodating hosts.


Great place to stay & relax

4,8 sur août 13, 2011

The B & B was excellent. Very nice service. The breakfasts were excellent. Gregg and Sal were wonderful hosts and were very helpful in planning our days' activities. The only thing that would have added to our exceptional experience would have been to offer a light refreshment in the afternoon (Some other B & Bs do that) and refresh the wine and goodies in the rooms. This was a very quaint, relaxing Bed and Breakfast. Hope you all enjoy it as much as we did.


A Fabulous Stay in Saugatuck

5 sur août 07, 2011

This is my second visit to Beechwood Manor and it remain as fantastic as ever. The owners are exceptionally nice and professional. And if you read any of the guest books or talk to someone who has stayed at Beechwood, you'll inevitably hear about the out-of-this-world breakfasts offered each morning like Eggs Strata, Stuffed French Toast or Sweet Potato Pancakes. Even when my son and I went fishing at 5AM, therefore missing breakfast, the owners packed a breakfast for us to take on the boat. That's what happens when you stay at Beechwood -- your expectations are exceeded at every opportunity!


Outstanding place to relax

5 sur août 02, 2011

Rooms were very roomy and having your own bathroom is great. Breastfasts were awesome and delicious. House set in a country setting where you can get the relaxation you want from a vacation.


Wonderful Accomodations & Service

5 sur août 01, 2011

If you like great food, great service and friendly inn keepers all in a comfortable homey setting, this is the place for you. A short 5 minute walk takes you from this quiet neighborhood to the numerous shopping and dining opportunities of downtown Saugatuck. We loved it and we will return.


The Beechwood Manor Inn Rocks!

4,6 sur juillet 29, 2011

My partner and I spent three days at the Beechwood Inn and loved it--again! We look forward to going there each summer. It's a beautiful house that Gregg and Sal keep immaculate. The setting is perfect, as are the grounds and it is easily within walking distance to town. The breakfasts are fantastic! Delicious and hearty! Any B and B thrives or dies on the basis of the innkeepers. Gregg and Sal are the Best! Love it!


Charming Bed and Breakfast

4,6 sur juillet 26, 2011

It was a quiet and peaceful place to stay. I would definately reccomend this Bed and Breakfast to friends.


return trip to the Beechwood

5 sur juillet 22, 2011

This is our second trip to Saugatuck and we stayed both times at the Beechwood. (Once in the B&B and this time in the cottage.) When we decided to come for another visit, it was no question where we were going to stay since the last visit was so enjoyable, the breakfast was fabulous, the hosts are friendly and the place is immaculate. The Innkeepers are wonderful people with knowledge about the area, what to do, where to eat etc. This time we chose the cottage, and brought the dog and our 2 adult children who had heard us rave about it before. Gregg and Sal thought of everything to make our stay wonderful. We all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. They made us feel like family. My sincere thanks to Sal and Gregg.


Just what we needed

4,2 sur juillet 11, 2011

We recently stayed at Beechwood Manor Inn for our 27th wedding anniversary. The house is impeccably maintained, the front porch was delightful and the innkeepers attended to our every need. The house is located on a quiet street, but just a short 5 minute walk to all the shopping. This was only our second stay at a B&B; it will hard to top this experience. It was just what we needed!


Charming Peaceful retreat!

4,4 sur juin 23, 2011

Beechwood Manor was a charming B&B where great attention is paid to every last detail. The breakfasts were delicious and the innkeepers provided great information about the surrounding area! We would definitely return.


Beechwood Manor Inn

4,6 sur juin 13, 2011

It was my first stay in Saugatuck MI and my first stay in a B&B for that matter. My girlfriend and I needed a quiet, long weekend get-a-way from the fast-paced city lifestyle. We planned to enjoy some time together and not rush around from place to place. Our trip to Saugatuck was so successful that we plan to come at least once a year. A lot of our enjoyment came from our stay at the Beechwood Manor B&B. When we arrived, Sal immediately welcomed us, greeted us by name and showed us around. Each morning, our breakfast was delicious and incredible. We were able to show up for breakfast at our leisure and enjoyed conversation with Sal about things to do. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. We will definitely be going back.


FANTASIC!

5 sur juin 09, 2011

We had a wonderful stay at the Beechwood Manor Inn. Gregg and Sal were so friendly and helpful. The B and B has a great, quiet location and is also very convenient to town. Loved the decor and enjoyed the delicious, gourmet breakfast.


Will return!

4,0 sur juin 02, 2011

Very enjoyable stay. Gregg and Sal are awesome hosts! Personable and relaxed environment while maintaining privacy. Delicious breakfasts included! Will return.


Felt like I was home

4,6 sur mai 30, 2011

Gregg and Sal are outstanding hosts and their breakfasts are out of this world. Everyone commented that the food was the best they had experienced at a bed and breakfast.


Very Relaxing Stay

4,4 sur mai 05, 2011

Wonderful innkeepers. Very nice and friendly, and are very quick to help you with whatever you need. Also, having constant availability to free soft/drinks and bottled water gave it a very homey feeling. Would definitely stay there again!


A great place above the fray

4,6 sur avril 26, 2011

My wife and I love few things more than a weekend escape together to the Saugatuck/ Douglas area. Of the B and B's we've stayed (all of which were enjoyable), Beechwood Manor stands out for three reasons. First, the setting is pure bliss - above the frey, a short walk to Saugatuck or Douglas downtowns, on a bucolic residential street that looks down on the river / lake. We ended both nights rocking away on the front deck, watching the lake shimmer in the moonlight through the trees. (Doubt it is as good of a view when the trees have leaves but still nice.) Second, the house is remarkable in that it is beautifully restored and maintained in the spirit of its unique history but also has all the comforts and modern amenities. There is a little bit of creaking (it is an OLD house) but we both slept very well, and I even took a nice nap. Last but not least, innkeeper Greg is a super nice guy and does what he does with charm and excellence. He has an attention to detail which shows in everything from the delicious breakfasts to the fact that he introduced us by name to our fellow guests - a nice touch in a small B and B. Probably not the place to party all night long, but if you're looking to relax and unwind at night after a long day (and evening) enjoying the many wonderful parts of the area - or just spend your week/end relaxing in a beautiful old home, this is a great Saugatuck spot for you.


Lovely and Charming

5 sur avril 03, 2011

Everything was lovely and charming. The breakfast was delicious and better then a restaurant. The inn was clean and quiet and easy to find and a great location. Walking distance to the downtown. Gregg and Sal were gracious hosts and we can't wait to go back!


Another wonderful stay . . .

5 sur mars 09, 2011

My husband and I have had the pleasure of staying at the Beechwood Manor Inn and Cottage numerous times and we would never think of staying at any other B and B in Saugatuck. This is the B and B we compare all of our experiences too . . . everything is always outstanding . . . the room, the common areas, the FOOD and especially the hosts. We can't say enough good things!!!


Excellent stay

5 sur mars 03, 2011

Beechwood was an excellent stay for my fiancee and I. Sal and Greg are wonderful hosts, with great suggestions and a delicious breakfast! Would stay here again 10 times out of 10!


Hospitality Plus

4,4 sur février 24, 2011

Hospitality was off the charts. Sal and Greg could not have been more welcoming. A wonderful getaway spot any time of the year.


Superb!

4,6 sur février 24, 2011

Sal and Gregg helped to make our winter visit to Saugatuck superb. They made great recommendations on where to eat and what to do while in town. Breakfast was wonderful as well!


Wonderful first b&b experience

4,8 sur février 03, 2011

Free wifi and on demand were a great bonus. Breakfast was made whenever we were ready for it. Also lived that we could easily walk to downtown bars and shopping!


Awesome

5 sur février 03, 2011

Gregg and Sal are the perfect hosts and we had a wonderful time. The meals they prepared for breakfast were absolutely outstanding. We've been to other B&Bs that only served a continental breakfast, but at the Beechwood Manor, they were full-blown meals, and delicious at that! The Inn was within walking distance of Saugatuck where we did lots of shopping and eating. Thanks Gregg and Sal for the awesome service.


Charming B&B

5 sur janvier 15, 2011

From the moment we walked in, our hosts, Sal and Gregg were gracious and helpful. The house was beautifully appointed without being stuffy and the breakfast was delicious. We stayed in Enid's room and found the accommodations just perfect for us, with nice touches like robes and a small bottle of wine. I would recommend this B&B to anyone.


Still the bets B&B I've ever visited.

5 sur décembre 31, 2010

My fiancee and I love it so much, we've been back three times in the past four years. In fact, we got engaged there just this Christmas.


This place is absolutely worth visiting!

4,8 sur décembre 27, 2010

Sal and Gregg could not be better hosts -- there when you need them, but completely respectful of privacy. The Inn is cleaner than most hospitals I've been visited. Quiet, spacious, well appointed, and totally charming. Always a good choice for breakfast, and food and service so much better than I'd hoped for. Great advice on what to see and do in the area.


Another great stay

5 sur décembre 15, 2010

This was our second stay at the Beechwood and can't say enough nice things about it. Sal and Gregg are wonderful hosts and the room was lovely.


Lovely stay

5 sur novembre 24, 2010

A lovely B&B; we especially enjoyed the big porch and wooded surroundings.


November Getaway

4,4 sur novembre 18, 2010

Our stay was very enjoyable, our hosts friendly and happy to see us and they made us feel right at home, the house is amazing, built in 1874 and is on the national historic register of homes, yet everything inside is modern and very comfortable. We stayed one night in November and the 35% winter discount made it very afforable. It is a short 5 minute walk from the town which makes is very quiet, situated in a lovely neighborhood. Highly recommended.


Lovely Place to stay

4,6 sur novembre 14, 2010

Very pleasant and relaxing, convenient to walk to the downtown area. Breakfasts were yummy.


Hosts Make The Difference

5 sur novembre 13, 2010

From the moment we arrived, our hosts made us feel incredibly welcome. During our stay they greeted us by name each morning and served a wonderful breakfast. They were available and knowledgeable about the area and made some excellent recommendations. The house is lovely and our room was super cozy with a warm electric fireplace, wine and snacks! This stay was a reminder that it's the host who makes the difference and raises one B&B above another. I cannot say enough good things about how gracious the Beechwood Manor hosts are and how they went above and beyond to make us feel pampered. Our anniversary was a delight from beginning to end. It was a bonus to find the Inn so close to downtown Saugatuck and a beautiful place to walk around.


Excellent Stay at the Beechwood Inn

4,4 sur novembre 08, 2010

Sal and Greg were excellent hosts and made us feel very welcome. The food was very good, and overall a good value. Our only disappointment with our stay was that we only stayed one night and the weather was horrible.


Little Gem in Saugatuck

4,6 sur octobre 31, 2010

Sal and Greg were absolutely wonderful. From our first email exchange after I booked the room to the moment we left, they were open, friendly and professional. The room and bath was bigger than I expected, the food was great, and the location can't be beat. We parked the car and walked everywhere.


Wonderful weekend

5 sur octobre 27, 2010

The Beechwood Manor Inn far exceeded our expectations...went for a Mother/Daughter weekend and was charmed by this place! We really thought our hosts Greg and Sal did an amazing job of making us feel "at home" and were incredibly helpful with suggestions about what to see and do while in the Saugatuck/Douglas area.


Beechwood Manor Inn & Cottage

5 sur octobre 13, 2010

Sal and Gregg made our stay a very pleasant experience. They are excellent hosts. Our room was very comfortable, and clean. The breakfast was wonderful! You are able to choose your breakfast and the hosts are very accommodating to special dietary needs. Saugatauk has a great beach, nice shops, apple orchards nearby. The Inn was in a great location. We plan on returning to the Beechwood Manor Inn & Cottage. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast.


The Beechwood Manor set the standard by which I will judge all future B&B experiences.

5 sur septembre 14, 2010

I have to honestly say that the Beechwood Manor set the standard by which I will judge all future B&B experiences. From booking the room to saying our goodbyes, our hosts Sal and Gregg exemplified a warm and welcoming professionalism. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the breakfasts prepared by Gregg were all gourmet quality!


1st rate B & B

5 sur août 26, 2010

Our second visit to Beechwood, and it was once again a delight. The innkeepers go out of their way to make a stay in Saugatuck a pleasure. They provide charming accommodations, a extraordinary menu for breakfast, and lots of tips on what to see in the area.


Quaint Perfection

5 sur août 11, 2010

I have stayed at Beechwood Manor Inn several times in recent years, and keep returning due to the hosts and their attention to detail and hospitality. Each guest room is meticulously maintained and kept, with just the right amenities and special touches. The breakfasts are gourmet and divine! The Inn's location is even better than being in the heart of Saugatuck, as it is peaceful and serene yet within easy walking distance to all of the shops and restaurants. I have had to try other Saugatuck B&Bs when Beechwood has been booked and they have not compared to this special oasis.


Outstanding B&B

4,8 sur juin 03, 2010

This is an excellent B&B with first class hospitality! Owners are very welcoming and informative about the area. Food is a gourmet's delight.


Lovely!

5 sur avril 20, 2010

From the minute you pull in, the owners are complete gentlemen! The house is a dream - cozy and beautiful. The breakfast is phenomenal - I wish I could take the owners home with me!


Now we know why they are top rated

5 sur octobre 28, 2009

We visit Saugatuck every fall for the colors and typically try to stay at different B&B's when we visit. That trend is over. We have found our new home away from home when we visit Saugatuck. The location is ideal since we were able to walk to town in under 10 minutes (beautiful stroll btw) and we didn't have to worry about parking. This trip would have been more difficult to park due to the construction going on in town. Breakfasts were amazing and we loved having a menu to choose from. No continental breakfast here!!! We also loved the fact that we could come down whenever we wanted for breakfast and eat at our own table. We did have some great conversations with other guests but could have just as easily chosen to be alone. Overall, this was a fantastic B&B and the innkeepers were wonderful. Full of information about the area, restaurants, etc. but let us be on our own if we so chose. Our room was large and spotless and no detail was overlooked. Again, our new home when in Saugatuck.


Home Sweet Home

4,8 sur mai 27, 2009

You ever see sign 'Home Sweet Home'? This B&B fits the phrase so well. Once entering, you feel just at home. The hosts were delightful! All the other things fall in just perfectly!


Great Place

4,2 sur novembre 20, 2008

We stayed here a few months ago and it was great. Gregg and Sal are great hosts. Look forward to going back soon.


Full colors getaway

4,2 sur octobre 24, 2008

The perfect place to destress that is nestled on a tranquil street. Coffee on the from porch watching birds and squirrels, friendly though not intrusive owners, open door policies; Beechwood made a very good impression.


What a Great Place!

3,8 sur septembre 08, 2008

Clean, attractive, historic. Delicious breakfast with a choice of two entrees. Located just far enough from town for a nice leisurely walk. Quite at night.


MY VACATION

5 sur juin 17, 2008

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.THE AREA WAS INCREDITABLLY BEAUTIFUL AND QUITE.GREG WAS GREAT AT ASSISTING WITH THE BAGGAGE AND HELPING HANDICAPPED INDIVIDULES. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS INN TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.


Instant Home, Fast Friends

4,6 sur août 21, 2007

My wife and I stayed at the B&B for two nights in June on our second trip to Saugatuck. We were met warmly, like old friends. The house was immaculate and so was our cozy room. The hosts immediately made us feel welcome and offered us the run of the house, an assortment of beverages, and loads of information about the Saugatuck area. They were there when we needed them and disappeared when we didn't. The house is Victorian in feel and details, but comfortable in its appointments and furnishings. The breakfasts were extraordinary -- terrific food including home-made sausages! The room was full of thoughtful details, including a half-bottle of chardonnay, high-quality bath soaps, and even white and pink, his and hers robes. The hosts genuinely enjoy their guests, and it was an experience to savor. We can't thank them enough.


Really great stay

5 sur février 04, 2007

This was our second visit to Beechwood. We had stayed last summer and had an amazing time and just wanted a nice weekend away this winter. While we chose the coldest weekend in years, just being in this B&B made it a cozy, romantic weekend. Great room, super breakfasts that just can't be beat! But to top all of that off, Gregg and Sal are just amazing hosts. They really love what they do and you can tell that from the moment they greet you at the front door. Absolutely will not hesitate staying here again and again nor will I have any problem recommending them to everyone I know who will be travelling to Saugatuck. I just can't imagine it being any better.


Beechwood Manor Inn & Cottage

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $179 - $199
  • Avis (74) 4,7
  • Chambres 3
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 269-8571587
Haut