Avis récents dans Miami Beach, Floride

Loved this B&B à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Such a cute B&B! Very clean and quite. Was met by the manager and check in was simple. I paid for the parking permit & he went outside to stand in an open spot while I pulled my car around - such a sweet person. Was able to walk to beach and restaurants. Really enjoyed my experience there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Zen Paradise à Bars B&B South Beach Hotel (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Impeccable staff who goes above & beyond. It's a home away from home & blocks away from the beach. I enjoyed my stayed so much; I inquired to purchase a permanent room with this fine establishment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute hotel, walking distance from the beach à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2016

Such a cute b&b will stay there again for sure!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun Night In South Beach à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2016

We arrived after the office was closed on Friday due to flight delay. At note was left for us with where to find the key and other helpful information about the property.I met an employee on his way out and he was gracious enough to make sure we had a parking pass and knew where to park. We had a lovely breakfast the next morning poolside. I would recommend SoBe You. It is a beautiful place in a convenient location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Make yourself at home à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2016

We were met by a sign asking us to call the Manager - he had left keys in the mailbox. Make yourself at home? Nice rooms in the courtyard surrounding the pool. Lots and lots of palms and other tropical plants. You would never know that you were in the heart of South Beach; it felt secluded. Breakfast was served on the patio - Wonder what happens when it rains. Once we finally met the manager he was congenial and helpful. Friendly guests too. I would stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


South Beach Weekend à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2015

Awesome service from Dave the manager. Great recommendations for all activities. We chose the deluxe suite with private bathroom which was great

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

We will definitely be staying here again in the future!! ¿¿ Wonderful location and we couldn't have hoped for a more comfortable stay! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem! à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2015

We booked a room here for one night as we traveled. The owner was thoughtful and nice. The room was small, but the perfect size for us. The bathroom was a little dated, but we think that added to it's charm. The giant hot tub/miniature pool was perfect. You feel hidden away and relaxed here surrounded by plants! It's not very big so there aren't people running all over the place, and its a short pleasant walk to the busy restaurant area. Should we find ourselves in Miami again, this is where we will stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Everything à Bars B&B South Beach Hotel (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2015

I love this little B&B quite hard. It's in a perfect location, the rooms were wonderful, the bathroom was big, the beds were comfortable, and the service and friendliness of Carlos was just beyond what I expected. Will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location, David is wonderful à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2015

I would highly recommend Sobe You. It is close to every thing in South Beach. We were very relaxed and enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this quiet oasis close to South Beach à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2015

I feel fortunate to have found this quiet oasis in South Beach. Loved the courtyard with pool and palms for lounging and relaxing. David the manager was very obliging. My room was in the main building and shared a bathroom. It was a very plain room - no luxuries - but the price was right it was all I needed. I expect the rooms in the annex are much nicer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2015

The rooms are a little small and limited amount of space to move around in but overall stay was great. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two nights in Miami à Bars B&B South Beach Hotel (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

Found this place on line, very clean all around, great outdoor area and good location.the staff is super friendly. Hope to came back same day. Paulo and Madalena from Portugal

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location. Clean comfortable rooms. STAY here à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

Found this gem on Trip Advisor. Nice location. Great pool. Great rooms. Walking distance (or take one of their bikes) to SoBeach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in SoBe for the weekend... à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Great location, super nice host, walking to distance to everything, away from the noise, very clean and spacious rooms. Beautiful grounds Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Little Gem à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

We arrived earlier than expected and we're surprised to have our room available. The house sits on a quieter street a few blocks from MANY restaurants and bars. We were able to walkto the beach, and Lincoln Street, but there are cute bicycles to rent if you'd like. The room was a bit small, but was freash and extremely clean. Breakfast was a nice arry of pastries, cereals and fruit, as well as made to order eggs (any style), and pancakes or waffles. The staff is what sets this place apart though. Every step of the way they were helpful, professional, and most of all, eager to please... Welll Done!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful rooms and super friendly staff à Bars B&B South Beach Hotel (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 07, 2014

I booked a private room at Miami International Hostel and they sent me to this place. I was SO glad. It's quiet, clean, modern and the staff is awesome. They're super friendly and helpful. The place is close to clubs and the beach. They have a really nice outside area to hang out and if you're not going out and just hang out there you'll get wine for free. I had a really good time there and would definitely recommend that place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B & B à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Mark is an amazing host. We stayed at So Be You for our honeymoon on Jine 29,2014. This B&B gave us everything we wanted and then some. Our room was perfect and the ambiance set the tone for an amazing stay. The breakfast was tailored to our request and was like being home. The pool setting supplied us with the relaxing atmosphere which was exactly what we needed after our four hour bike ride, which were also supplied as a perk. :) we enjoy yourselves so much thst we rebooked for December 2014. This B&B is a definite first choice for value, quality and location to all local events and service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sobe You fantastic! à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Our stay at the Sobe You was a wonderful getaway. Looking forward to going back already.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay... à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2014

We stayed during the Miami Film Festival...Perfect if you want to stay near Lincoln Road only a few blocks away and very close still to the beach and all the night time action. Would stay there again without hesitation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2014

Sobe You is by far my favourite place to stay when I visit South Beach. The rooms are charming and immaculate, the staff are friendly and capable, the pool area is a lovely oasis, and it is ideally located. The beach, Whole Foods, and Lincoln Road are all just a short walk away. Fast and reliable wifi and the 50 inch HDTV (with access to Netflix) are also nice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2013

Great stay, short walk to the beach and shopping possibilities. We will come back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The So Be You B&B is So Beautiful! à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2013

The So Be You is the best B&B I've ever stayed at. The staff was incredibly professional and so kind and helpful. They all really take pride in their work and this gem of a B&B. It's a gorgeous property that is really sparkly, bright, clean and happy. Everything is well maintained and decorated so nicely. We didn't want for anything-big yummy bath and pool towels, good quality travel toiletries, teas, filtered water, books, DVDs.... The breakfast was great and was something new made with love each morning too-what a great surprise! (I've been used to foraging the continental-type spread). The location is great too-walking distance to the beach, nightlife, shopping, good restaurants, but still in a quiet area. I highly recommend this beautiful bed and breakfast!!! Go and enjoy! I'll be going back for sure! Thank you!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelent. wonderful place and peple! Recomended à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2013

People that attend the SoBe you are Extraordinart! The hotel is clean beatifull calm and near to every place. I Recomend this place. You will feel the same as your home. THANKS TO ALL THE PEOPLE IN SOBE YOU. ISABEL from. ARGENTINA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sobeyou bed and breakfast à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2013

Nice place in a beautiful old house with nice garden

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Real SoBe experience à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2012

South Beach is not just big hotels and noise. This B&B is a few minutes walking from SoBe but it is in a quiet location, it is built in a style reminding the real Miami and it is incredibly comfortable and clean. Breakfast is not at the same level of everything else....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2011

great service, perfect location, beautiful rooms, close to everything but also a oase of calm, very welcoming and helpful staffs, will definitely come back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SobeYou, Miamili à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2010

A charming Art Deco house. We arrived late, so there was no personal welcome, just an envelope with key, note about local restaurants, etc. Next morning the manageress was very helpful. We would have liked a little more choice at breakfast, but they were helpful when we asked to eat indoors as the weather was cold. Near a nice park and easy to get around Miami from here. We would go back. Seems to cater for the 'pink pound' Caroline and Adam Raphael

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B in Miami à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2009

Very impressed with clean room, nicely decorated. Massive & very comfortable bed. Beautiful Courtyard with pool and loungers. Delicious breakfast of waffles and fruit. Gave us a free permit to park on street and looked up vegetarian restaurants on internet. Can't fault anything. Wonderful, hope to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SouthBeach getaway à Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2009

SoBeYou was a nice get away. When you go through the gate you will appreciate the tropical setting and love the privacy you have in such a busy area. It feels like you are in another world. The room was nice and very clean. If it is raining they have a huge selection on books and movies to enjoy. Susan, Julie and staff are extremely friendly and helpful in helping you decide where to go and what to do in the area. If you don't mind walking, you can walk to the beach, shops, and restaurants. Finding a parking space away from the B&B can be challenging. When I go back to SouthBeach this is where I will stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bars B&B South Beach Hotel (4,55)
  2. Sobe You Bed and Breakfast (4,41)
Haut
}