Avis récents dans Mashpee, Massachusetts

Romantic Getaway à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

After 33 years of marriage we finally found our special place to escape to! This was our second visit and it was just as wonderful as last year. The charming dining room and sumptuous breakfast start your day off perfectly. Their afternoon tea is just the ticket after a day of sightseeing. Relax on the front porch and short stroll brings you to many local restaurants. The guest rooms are beautifully decorated and very quiet. We are looking forward to our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


return getaway à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

This is our fourth year coming to the Palmer House and we ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! It will not be our last, I can absolutely assure you of that! It is by far, our most favorite spot on the cape. Thank you for always being such wonderful hosts!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect retreat in Falmouth! à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

This inn is a perfect retreat. Beautifully decorated rooms, delicious breakfasts, excellent service, very friendly staff - all good reasons to recommend this exquisite inn. Plus, fabulous restaurants and shops are all within walking distance. A wonderful find in Falmouth!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful bed and breakfast à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Bill and Pat do an amazing job accomadating their patrons and make sure everyone has what they need. I have a food allergy which can be tricky to cook for but this wasn't an issue for them. I've stayed twice now and will go back in the future! Anyone planning on staying in Falmouth should consider the Palmer House Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful spot, fantastic service! à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Falmouth and the Palmer House Inn are both wonderful destinations for a romantic weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Falmouth BnB à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Palmer House Inn. Owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are beautiful and the food is excellent. The Inn is within walking distance to town with several restaurants and shops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Traditional, Exceptional and Warm. . . à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

My wife found this B&B by searching online resources. We have stayed in other B&B, and this one has that American traditional stylish of living. The house is beautiful, very clean and orderly kept. The owners and workers are friendly. The breakfast was rich and healthy. Very comfortable and quiet. If you're considering this place, well, think no more. Make your reservation, you will be delighted and blessed by its peaceful surroundings. It's all American. . . !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Beautiful room, good breakfast provided, all the amenities were there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Experience à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

My husband and I spent 5 nights at the Palmer House in July. It is a wonderful Inn located in the lovely town of Falmouth. The location is perfect and there is nothing I would change about our stay in the Cape. We look forward to returning next summer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape cod summer à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Our third year in a row. Don't want to go anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st time Cape Cod à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We were very happy to be upgraded to the cottage, which was very nice & private. Being our first visit to the cape Pat & Bill were very helpful in helping us find what we wanted to do. Lots of shops & restaurants within walking distance. The ferry that takes you to Martha's Vineyard was a short drive away, and on the other side of the cape is Province town which was a great way to spend the day, about an hour and half drive. Breakfast was really good and each day they do have different specials which I thought was nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A unique B & B! à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

The Palmer House Blends everything good about the bed and breakfast experience. The service is perfect the setting is exquisite & the breakfast is a reason alone to stay there. Pat and Bill have created a setting where you can have as much peace and quiet as you want but are so close to town that you can leave your car in the driveway the whole time you're there. We go ever 4th of July weekend..Ric & Margo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Cape Cod B + B à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

Beautiful home, very cozy living areas, very clean and well run. Breakfast was our highlight...absolutely delicious and beautiful as well. Lovely breakfast room. These innkeepers have thought of practically everything. My only request was that they offer early morning brewed coffee and perhaps pastries for early risers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanks à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Service was great and the breakfasts were outstanding. Thanks. We hope to be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Reunion Venue à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

3 night stay for a small group reunion. We make good use of the Guest House porch for evening wine & cheese. House staff very friendly, helpful and service oriented. Every detail attended to. Breakfasts were outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth the experience à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

We chose The Palmer House Inn after meeting a guest at another B&B who had just booked a stay for The Palmer House. The location was very convenient, we walked into town for a quick dinner and also close enough to catch the shuttle to the ferry. The room was as expected, just a small bit crowded for the two of us and suitcases. We visited before the season began so staff was minimal, but the service was fine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Palmer Hoiuse à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

Very nice B&B, excellent breakfast and hospitable host. Rooms are a bit small, but that is what you get from an older home, but it is well maintained and a pleasure. Big advantage to be able to walk to everything in the Town of Falmouth. A little pricey, but all-in-all we had a pleasant experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect ! à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

Pat, Bill and their team are delightful hosts !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay in Thoreau Cottage à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

After years of reading about and eye-balling the Inn off the Falmouth green, we stayed at the Inn's Thoreau Cottage. We required a pet-friendly environment and were delighted with the accommodations. Our dog picked a spot to lie down in the spacious cottage and found ample "new sights and smells" on the Inn's impeccably manicured property. I'm an early-riser and it was nice to have both an in-room coffee maker as well as a fresh-brewed pot in the main-house. All day and all night, guests have access to the wide selection of tea, coffee, water and beverages. The savory or sweet breakfasts were fresh-cooked and included a fruit course, fresh juices, yogurts, granola, oats, breads and rolls, coffee, tea, and eggs or pancakes, french toast, waffles. The dining room is bright and cheery and is a wonderful place to start the day (even though I started my day with a cup of coffee, strolling through their beautiful gardens). The location of the Inn is perfect: Nestled a couple of blocks away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Falmouth, it a a short walk to shops, museums, restaurants, etc. And for those (like us) who wish to spend a day (or more) on Martha;s Vineyard, the Woods Hole ferry is a mere 10 minutes away. My wife, daughter, dog, and I highly recommend the Palmer House Inn; we will visit again. Thank you, Bill and Pat; you should be proud of your staff and your wonderful property. John, Pam and Sarah (and Neiko) Vasilik

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Palmer House stay was wonderful! à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2015

Excellent choice for a Christmas stay in Falmouth. Pleasant, courteous staff, very comfortable room, sumptuous breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape Cod Made Better à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2015

As much as I enjoy visiting friends and family on Cape Cod, that experience was made better by staying at the Palmer House Inn this past Thanksgiving. On the Saturday after Thanksgiving, my partner and I were the only guests and we were treated very well. We enjoyed a very tasty, individually prepared breakfast for both days of our stay along with a clean comfortable room. The Palmer house would be a treat in any season and is very popular in the summer but the quite, slow pace of the Autumn and Winter months is our preference.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape Cod Made Better à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2015

As much as I enjoy visiting Cape Cod in all Seasons our stay at the Palmer House Inn made this visit better than usual. Wonderful room, good food and helpful, personable hosts helped with the reservation, our late evening arrival and even helped us when we experienced car trouble. This was our first time at the Palmer House and it will not be our last. We did not stay in the Main House but in the Stowe Room in the the Guest House. Along with a Jacuzzi bath and a big brass bed, it was well appointed with both antiques and Victorian recreations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend away à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2015

Great weekend, beautiful accommodations, planning on returning in the spring,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Wonderful Stay à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2015

The Palmer House Inn is located ideally in the heart of Falmouth. Every corner of this home is kept to the highest standards of cleanliness and decor. It is a lovely place to stay. We have been going to stay here annually for the past 3 years. The breakfast each morning is one of our favorite aspects of our stay. It is always two courses, specially made, and delicious. I'd recommend this B &B to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honey Moon on the Cape à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2015

Decided to stay at a Bed in Breakfast, near or on the Cape, My Wife saw the Palmer Inn on internet. I have not visited the area since I was Ten, now I can say I will go back every year for three day weekends in Fall. Pat and Bill are extremely accomadating as well as informative for those who would like a day trip in the surrounding areas. We had never tried a B%B and now will recommend it to all. Splurge and enjoy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B and B à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

Great location for exploring Martha's Vineyard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls' getaway à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

We stayed at The Palmer House for a weekend because we were running a half marathon in the area. They split our bed into twins, which was great! (I didn't want to toss and turn and keep my friend awake the night before the big race.) we stayed in the Walt Whitman, very cute accommodation. A little dark because there is no overhead light, but if you turn on all the lamps, it's manageable. There was a refrigerator, so we took that as an opportunity to stock with cheese and meats for a wine night in. The breakfast was great and they accommodated my gluten allergy, which is always nice, (they had a decent GF bread that was served with my breakfast.) The location was with walking distance of great restaurants and shops. I'd definitely come again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2015

The Palmer House Inn is a beautiful property located within easy walking distance to the shops and restaurants in Falmouth. Falmouth itself is a lovely area and was a perfect home base for exploring Cape Cod. We stayed in the Guest House in the Theordore Roosevelt room. The room was lovely and very comfortable with the usual amenities, but SO much better. For instance, instead of having to search for plugs around the room to charge our phones and iPad, there was a multi plug on one of the night stands. Instead of paper cups and stir sticks for the in-room coffee, there were pretty coffee cups and real spoons, decorative napkins, and tubs of creamer rather than dry packets. Another seemingly small thing, but the lamps even had 3-way bulbs, which is also not typical, but made it better for reading, especially at night. These sound like small things, but it shows attention to detail and really made us feel like every possible thing we might need or would enjoy was thought of. The bed was very comfortable, and we loved having a ceiling fan in the room. Breakfast was delicious, and again, so much attention to detail, with beautiful table settings and delicious food served in elegant style on hot plates. The Palmer House Inn is a beautiful place to stay, and I would highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a great experience à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the Palmer House. Very friendly staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Get-Away!! à Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2015

The Palmer House Inn is the perfect place for a relaxing get-away. The location is within walking distance to Falmouth's Main Street, and you can also walk to one of the local beaches. The staff at the inn were attentive and polite. The breakfasts served were culinary delights!!! We give The Palmer House Inn 5 Stars!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Palmer House Inn, The (4,55)
Haut
}