Avis récents dans Mars Hill, Caroline du Nord

Parker à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

Wonderful lodging, food, hospitality and access to views. I highly recommend Bald Mountain House at Wolf Laurel Resort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful weekend getaway à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

The Bald Mountain House was a beautiful setting for our recent wedding anniversary. Monica and her husband have crafted an elegant but relaxing retreat in the middle of the mountains in western NC. The rooms, food, and atmosphere were fantastic. We will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at Bald Mountain House à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

What a great B&B, and my husband and I fell in love with Monica and Tony! We loved the comfortable room, the peacefulness, and the breakfasts were AMAZING!!! Monica had a freshly baked carrot cake the evening we arrived, and it was the best I have ever tasted! And, she even grew her own carrots!!! We have booked again for next year!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A hikebreak à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

This is the best place we have stayed and will stay along the Appalachian Trail... and maybe our whole lives! So clean and friendly! Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Monica's Delightful Digs à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

We had a terrific trip and stay! The home is perfect and well stocked for relaxation and play-perfect for your stay! The location is great for staying put-hiking on the AT-visiting town-and if your timing is right you can participate in migratory bird research! All in all you will not regret visiting the Bald!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I would recomend it to everyone à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

Outstanding in every possible way from the wonderfully decorated rooms to the fantastic breakfast. Our hostess Monica and her husband Tony are beautiful caring people and their home is fabulous. If we were to stay in North Carolina again, this is the place we would choose. I cannot say enough about how pleased we were to stay the last week of August 2014.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B and B à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

My wife and I wanted a mountain getaway in June and landed at Bald Mountain House. It was just what we where looking for. The view is incredible. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Monica was a superb host as well as chef. I would rate these breakfasts with the best that we have had at any B and B. It is located only a few miles from an easy hike to Bald Mountain. Overall, we had a great time and look forward to going again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PEACEFUL & RELAXING!!! à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at many Bed and Breakfast over the past 16 years. This is the most peaceful and relaxing place we have ever stayed!!! It was so quiet at night-kept the windows open-cool and not a sound. The accommodations were wonderful! Breakfast and hospitality from Monica & Tony were A-PLUS!!! We would love to go back someday soon. You can tell they take the time to keep their B&B up to date and clean. We promise you-you can't make a mistake staying here, unless you don't like peaceful places.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getting away from it all à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 02, 2014

My husband and I took a long weekend just to get away and the Bald Mountain House was perfect for us. The house is in a quiet location, and for us was very peaceful and serene. We spent time sitting on the porch and just enjoyed the view. The room was clean and comfortable and had amazing views of the mountains. The breakfasts were outstanding. Our hosts were friendly and welcoming. For us, it was a great get-away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 4th weekend at Bald Mountain House à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

This was a great B&B experience. Beautiful home, delicious food- a bonus of fresh apple pie on our arrival night! Inn owner is engaging and fun to chat with. A short drive to little towns, and the Appalachian Trail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a getaway in the mountains à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2014

Monica and Tony are great hosts. She produces a great breakfast sensitive to dietary requirements. The rooms contain sitting areas as well as beds and each has a bath. Wolf Laurel is a lovely mountain community. Asheville is a half hour drive. All in all a truly enjoyable week for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Late Summer Vacation à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2013

Met by hostess Monica Martin, Sweet! Cheerful. Room beautiful, welcoming! More than the comforts of home! Food!OMG! Fab!!! Perfect! View Wow!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You have such a wonderful stay you will hate to leave à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2013

Beautiful view, wonder food, Monica makes you feel like you are part of the family. She is so interesting, you could talk to her for hrs. Beautifully decorated room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Views à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2013

We were met by the host and shown the very nice rooms and views from high atop the mountain! The room and bed were very comfortable, clean, and cozy. Breakfast the next morning was superb! The hosts, Monica & Tony, were friendly, inviting, and sincere in their desire to make our stay comfortable. Other guests staying there provided great, stimulating conversations! An overall wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bald Mountain Houseat Wolf Laurel Resort à Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (Mars Hill, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2013

Dennis & Gray Columbia, SC My wife and I were celebrating a weekend getaway for our Anniversary. This was a great mountain retreat. Our stay was most enjoyable. The food at the Mountain House was amazing. The only down side to the stay was that there wasn't any place on the mountain to eat dinner; therefore we had to go about 15 miles for this meal. Other than this, we enjoyed our stay very much and would probably return since we are now more familiar with the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bald Mountain House at the Wolf Laurel Resort (4,86)
Haut
}