Avis récents dans Marina Del Rey, Californie

Enjoyable visit à Marina Bed and Breakfast (Marina del Rey, CA)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2010

Great value, particularly for the location. Peter and Carolyn are very helpful and friendly. Room is spacious, has good seating and we would definitely return the next time we are in the area. It's hard to rate the dining as breakfast is continental.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a wonderful time à Marina Bed and Breakfast (Marina del Rey, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2010

I just stayed at the Marina Bed and Breakfast for 3 days and Carolyn couldn't have been more helpful. I did not have a car and she went out of her way to make sure I could get where I was going. Would definitely go back there the next time I visit the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Stay in CA à Marina Bed and Breakfast (Marina del Rey, CA)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2010

I had a pleasant and comfortable stay at Marina B&B. Carolyn went out of her way whenever I needed information or assistance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carolyn & Peter à Marina Bed and Breakfast (Marina del Rey, CA)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2010

A quiet place with thoughtful hosts. Good accomodations, pleasant neighbors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Seamless in SoCal! à Marina Bed and Breakfast (Marina del Rey, CA)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2009

marina B&B homeowners are lovely and have kept the guesthouse & property in perfect condition. it's clean, spacious and comes with many creature comforts and every amenity you'll need. There's even a special staircase up to the rooftop! great location in close proximity to beaches, restaurants, shopping, plus there's a parking spot for you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Value for Money! à Marina Bed and Breakfast (Marina del Rey, CA)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 30, 2009

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Marina Bed & Breakfast. Hosts were super friendly and super helpful. Room had the necessary amenities. Continental Breakfast provided. Beach, Supermarket, Bus Stops a good walk in each direction. Thankyou Carolyn and Peter!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


overall, very good à Marina Bed and Breakfast (Marina del Rey, CA)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2008

very nice innkeepers, good neighborhood, safe, clean, and friendly environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great 3 weeks à Marina Bed and Breakfast (Marina del Rey, CA)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2008

I didn't require dineing but all else was Great- clean, spacious and comfortable, very friendly host and hostess. thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Roomy, clean, nice area à Marina Bed and Breakfast (Marina del Rey, CA)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 06, 2008

I have recently stayed at Marina B&B. It is located in a very nice section of Marina Del Rey. The room is very spacious and I loved the roof top terrace, where I had my breakfasts. The room was very clean. It included a nice well supplied kitchenette. Compared to other B&B's the value is outstanding. On the down side: This is a converted section of the owners home. They only rent this one room. You can't bring children over. If you have more than one couple this is not convenient. You have to pay by check or cash. The reservations took some extra phone calls and emails on my part. The owners are nice, but not very available. The breakfast is continental. They bring it to your room the night before.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great deal in L.A. à Marina Bed and Breakfast (Marina del Rey, CA)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2008

This quiet apartment is ideal for exploring the West Coast. Marina del Rey, Venice Beach, Santa Monica, & LAX are all a moment away. Carolyn was a wonderful hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Marina Bed and Breakfast (4,00)
Haut
}