Avis récents dans Marietta, Pennsylvanie

Lovely place to stay especially for going to Nissley Winery! à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We love the Ascot house, couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay in Marietta! The house is gorgeous and we were well taken care of. I would've given all outstanding but it wouldn't let me check that box for some reason...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely accomodating à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Great service, meal delicious, beautiful home and rooms, peaceful town. Highly recommend a visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Susquehanna Manor stay à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay, beautiful home and grounds! Room very comfortable and breakfast out on the front porch delicious. Shane and Rachel very gracious hosts, only complaint is our stay was not long enough. We are hoping to get back very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great experience! à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

My wife and I stumbled upon this place and wanted a nice little get away spot for the weekend of June 17th and 18th, 2016. We have stayed in B and B's for years and definitely rank our experience here as one of the best. Rachel and Shane were so warm and welcoming, and their children are also so very helpful and well behaved. The room was very beautiful and very comfortable. The grounds are gorgeous as well. Rachel's breakfast creations were quite delicious. If weather permits, take advantage of eating breakfast or enjoying an evening beverage on the amazing wrap around porch! We look forward to coming back again! Dan & Trish Gent Parkville, MD

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Shane and Rachel were very accommodating to our family and provided top notch service throughout our stay. The rooms were all nicely decorated, quiet, and very comfortable, while breakfast on the front porch was perfect. We typically stay at newer boutique 4+ star resorts when traveling and dont venture to a B&B too often, but the location was perfect for our weekend and the Susquehanna Manor certainly didn't lack any of the typical modern conveniences.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the B&B à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Rooms have a great feel to them very warm and comfy atmosphere. Breakfast was a joy with our host as Pam is very down to earth and easygoing. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable all around nice place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

We loved our time at this beautiful and charming B&B! The room was nice, clean and had a very comfortable bed. The service was outstanding, Shane and Rachel did a wonderful job of making us feel comfortable and well taken care of. The breakfast was great as well. We are very pleased with our stay at Susquehanna Manor!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable and quiet room-great breakfast à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

Shane and Rachel were very friendly and welcoming - Breakfast was great. bed super comfortable

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good Visit à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

A little confusion when we arrived but other than that great place and very nice people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECTION !!! Is the best way i can describe this home . Thats right home not abed and breakfast to me .. It felt like home away from home withe the home style cooking and family like enviroment . Yes it felt like home.. thank you à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

MR.Luis from Florida City , Florida

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, Relaxing and FUN! à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

We have stayed at Hiestand House numerous times. This visit we were in town to visit family again but also to attend the Brew and Music festival in Marietta. As always Pam, Dallas and Quincy are excellent hosts. Pam makes the most delicious breakfasts and the homemade cookies in the evening are a special treat. The Brew and Music festival had 6 places with music from 3 pm - 11 pm within walking distance of the B&B but not so close that you are bothered by the music if you are not interested. We plan on coming back for the fall festival. Also,don't miss a chance to also sit on this beautiful front porch and have a coffee or a glass of wine. ENJOY!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect honeymoon! à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

We came to B.F. Hiestand House Bed and Breakfast for a full week for our honeymoon. It was absolutely wonderful!! Pam and Dallas made sure our stay was the best it could be! When we first arrived they explained all their amenities and made sure we had all the information about local places and things they thought we may be interested in. They also had a basket full of the local restaurants' menus so that we could scope out which restaurants fit our mood and taste. We stayed in the Cannon Cottage. We definitely recommend this to any couples looking for a getaway! It is private and cozy!! The bed is so incredibly comfortable! The room also includes an amazing whirlpool tub, separate shower, heated tiles, and towel warmer! We used these amenities just about every night and were so pleased! Pam and Dallas also asked us what time we would like our breakfast each day. They brought it right at that time and it was a full and wonderful breakfast! They also included robes that were so comfortable!! Their main house has brochures for different sites in the community, and Pam and Dallas will answer any other questions you could have! I would absolutely recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone coming through the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great experience à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

my stay at ascot house was very nice. the accomodations were excellent and very comfortable. the staff was very good and made you feel right at home. they provided very enjoyable breakfasts and were professional and helpful with advice about the area. i will look forward to staying there again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

An excellent choice for a getaway. All the amenities needed for a time of relaxation, tastefully decorated and a great staff (Ruby and Sherry) to support our stay. Thanks so much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent accommodations and hosts. à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

Excellent accommodations and hosts. We highly recommend a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wish I was waking up there today! à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed out stay at B.F. Hiestand House B&B. The owners Pam and Dallas were welcoming and accommodating in every way. The house is perfect for a B&B, spacious with many architectural details. Our room was comfortable and furnished beautifully. We could not wait to see what would be for breakfast each day. Pam loves to spoil her guests no matter the food restrictions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

We stayed here for a weekend April 15th. They met us for an early check in which was extremely nice of them. We loved the room and they also gave us an adjoining for our daughter for FREE. This way she didn't need to sleep on the sofa bed and would have her own bathroom. That was a nice surprise. Every employee was SUPER nice and helpful. We will absolutely stay here again when we are in town. Thanks so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stress free getaway à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the inn. Dallas,and Pam were very gracious hosts.We felt as if we were visiting friends,and definitely plan to return in the summer. The food was fantastic,and we highly recommend this Inn to anyone looking for a clean,relaxing experience with two of the most down to earth host. Richard &Lillian

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Susquehanna Manor (5)
  2. Ascot House (4,87)
  3. BF Hiestand House B&B (4,70)
Haut
}