Avis récents dans Marblehead, Massachusetts

You'll love this place! à Harbor Gardens Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

The only potential drawback is that you do not have a bathroom in your bedroom (it's shared in the hall) - that was not a problem for us! The room itself is impeccable and the rest of the home is lovely and warm. The garden is remarkable and as far as we could tell the only one of its kind in Marblehead. And Bob and Lisa are just about the nicest people and most gracious hosts you could ever meet!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Pink House on Gerry B&B (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

This place is fabulous for the price. It doesn't have ac, but is not too far from the ocean and cross ventilation from the windows. The place is clean and so decorative! The garden is lovely and there is plenty of seating in the backyard for having a meal or drink. The inn-keeper is very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is homemade and superb seating! She even had my favorite herbal tea: orange & spice! We are so grateful we found this piece of heaven in Marblehead. God bless!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very quiet à Harbor Gardens Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2014

Quiet, clean, charming hosts, within easy walking distance of restaurants and waterfront. The only downside is a shared bathroom but with only two guest rooms it's not a big problem. We had a great time and would gladly go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love! à Harbor Gardens Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon in August 2012. Bob and Lisa are amazing! We instantly felt right at home. We had major car trouble driving up from NJ, and they didn't hesitate to help us with anything and everything, including chauffeuring us around while our car was getting repaired! We cannot wait to go back, hoping to reserve our room in October. Bob and Lisa were just the best hosts, and I can't wait to see them again. Thanks again for making our honeymoon so special! Laurie & Rusty

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous! à Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2013

Susan Livingston is the most gracious hostess and keeps a wonderful, gorgeous B&B!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home! à Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2013

The minute we got here I kicked off my shoes & felt at home. Susan made us feel so welcome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Harborside House à Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2013

Susan is a excellent host. Her breakfast is wonderful. We enjoyed stay at this place to the fullest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Harborside House à Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2013

Excellent B&B: -beautiful house and location -great rooms and breakfast -warm and friendly host -highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Harborside House à Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2013

Susan is an excellent host. The accommodation is absolutely perfect. Rooms are clean and tidy. Breakfast is top notch. We felt at home away from home. It could not have been any better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Pink House on Gerry B&B (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2013

Our family of 5 just spent several days in Marblehead, and we had a wonderful experience at The Pink House. Nancy made our stay exceptionally nice with fantastic breakfasts, great conversation, and some good tips about what to do and see. This was our first experience at a B&B with our kids and we enjoyed every bit of it. Clean rooms, lovely house, and fabulous art on the walls. We would recommend The Pink House without hesitation. Enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Splendid Hospitality at Historic Harborside House à Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2013

Good bed, great value, fine breakfast. Our 2-night stay here will remain in our memories forever. A truly wonderful experience - warm welcome - arrived as guests, departed as friends. Our "hostess" cared for us in every way. Marblehead is a beautiful and fascinating place - so glad we visited.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Spot! à The Seagull Inn Bed and Breakfast (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2013

We only had time for one night here- but already on planning our return ! Great house , wonderful and interesting neighborhood! Sea is right there- very exciting! Charming and hospitable hosts - We cant wait to come back! Fran and Walt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My First Time à Harbor Gardens Inn (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2013

This was my first experience in a B and B what a wonderful introduction to this form of accommodation. Lisa and Bob made us feel so welcome, gave useful insights into the local area adding to pleasure of our stay. Although the room was a little small and could benefit from a chair at the the desk it was very charming and comfortable. Breakfast was wholesome and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful view à A Lady Winette Cottage B&B (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2013

My husband surprised me for my 50th by going to marblehead and staying at the Lady Winette cottage. The views from our room (The Harbor room) was spectacular! ! The cottage was adorable and quaint. If you would like to rekindle your love and watch romantic sunsets on your patio this is the place to do it . Susie our hostess made us feel welcomed from start to finish. It was a pleasure meeting her. I will visit again. We had a WONDERFUL TIME. Thanks again Suzi !! Pete and Nancy R

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Pink House on Gerry B&B (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2013

We had the pleasure of staying at the Pink House on a recent trip to the New England area. During our trip, we stayed in 3 different B&Bs. Nancy takes the cake on cleanliness, comfort of the room, the served breakfast, and customer service. We paid nearly double for a place in Cambridge where the breakfast was cold cereal and fruit (otherwise the place there was pretty good), we paid about the same in Marblehead for a place that didn't have a tv in the room and didn't include breakfast. Would definitely stay with you again. Thank you Nancy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Wedding Weekend à Arbor House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2013

We stayed at the beautiful Arbor House last weekend for our wedding in Salem, MA. Jennifer greeted us when we drove up and gave us the tour. The private B&B is attached to the main house but has it's own separate entrance. The suite was completely clean and warmly decorated, we felt immediately comfortable. The food more than exceeded our expectations with 3 cheese rustic spinach tarts, homemade granola, breads and snickerdoodle cookies. Because the second night we stayed was our wedding night Jennifer came in while we were off saying our vows, cleaned the suite, brought us a bottle of champagne and made it very romantic inside. The next morning's food was even more amazing with cherry ginger scones (which turned out to be my favorite thing!), fresh strawberries and maple cream. You could tell Jennifer really cares about her guests and loves to provide delicious, wholesome food for them. We will definitely tell other people about this place and probably stay there again! Thank you so much for making our wedding weekend glorious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Marblehead Forever à Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2013

New England at its BEST. 5 star home, house, sleep, and exquisite breakfast, fruit and grain. A view of the Ocean on the little porch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Vacation à Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2013

Charming, perfect vacation, gracious hostess. Peaceful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happiness is...... à Brimblecomb Hill B&B (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2013

Finding the Brimblecomb Hill B&B. My husband and I give high grades to this B&B - the proprietor, the ambiance, the service and the location. It is all one could ask for and more. We look forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Outstanding B&B à Harborside House (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2013

The Harborside House in Marblehead, MA was truly outstanding. Our hostess was gracious and helpful, the breakfast excellent, and the house and room lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}