Avis récents dans Manitou Springs, Colorado

Old towns bed&brfst à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We were a "special needs"group. Owners Kim and Dave were very nice and accomadating to our every need. We would definately recommend this place to others

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucky Find à Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This B&B books early and we found out why. Great location, service, rooms and food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time in Colorado Springs à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Stayed in the African Violet suite July 16th and 17th. The balcony with hot tub and view of mountains were awesome! Breakfasts were great. Property is well-kept and very comfortable. You can walk to shops, restaurants, ICE CREAM!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Bed and Breakfast with friendly service à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Old Town Guesthouse exceeded our expectations for a bed and breakfast in Manitou Springs. The brother and sister staff were attentive to our requests and provided an excellent warm breakfast each day. We were surprised to find a wide selection of sun screen, toiletries and beverages available 24-hours a day. Overall, we highly recommend Old Town Guesthouse and will be returning next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will stay again and again à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

What a lovely home, and Kim made us feel very welcome. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable; there is no better place to stay when in the Spings. The breakfasts we were served were homemade and absolutely delicious.The Inn is located in Old Colorado City, we weren't right on the freeway and could enjoy the ambiance of the quaint old neighborhood. Great restaurants for lunch or dinner were close at hand; we simply walked everywhere we didn't have to drive. Will definitely stay there again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay in the cutest area in Colorado Springs à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

What a great time. I was only able to stay for one night - I was in town for CC graduation - but it was just what I needed and I would definitely stay again. There were plenty of DVDs to borrow downstairs, and my bed was super comfy. I had a single shower, no tub, but it was plenty big enough to move around easily. I wasn't able to partake in breakfast since I had to leave so early in the morning, so I can't comment on that. Dave was my host, and he was lovely. They really have just about anything you could think of that you would need, including coffee/tea in the room, and a butler's pantry in the hallway that has EVERYTHING else. I'm looking forward to staying there again next time I visit Colorado Springs! Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Great host and hostess. Really cute rooms. Convenient location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time with Dave and Kim à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

What a lovely home, and Kim made us feel very welcome. Our room was clean, quiet, and comfortable; there is no better place to stay when in the Spings. The breakfasts we were served were homemade and absolutely delicious.The Inn is located in Old Colorado City, we weren't right on the freeway and could enjoy the ambiance of the quaint old neighborhood. Great restaurants for lunch or dinner were close at hand; we simply walked everywhere we didn't have to drive. Will definitely stay there again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

From the location to the setting to the view to the rooms, everything was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best B&B experiences ever! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Thanks to Dave and Kim for making our stay at the Old Town Guesthouse a very memorable and thoroughly enjoyable experience. The Guesthouse itself is a beautiful, historic building right off of the main street that has lovely shops, restaurants and bars. The rooms are beautiful, decorated in a period correct Victorian theme in keeping with the historical roots of the building. We stayed in 2 different rooms both of which had fireplaces and balconies with views of the mountains but the second room, on the third floor, was the showstopper featuring a hot tub on the balcony with breathtaking views of Pikes Peak and the surrounding mountains. During cocktail hour guests gather in the spacious parlor where complimentary wine, beer and snacks are available. It's a great way to meet fellow travelers from around the world much like the European guesthouses that this B & B is designed around. Dave and Kim couldn't have been nicer, more accommodating hosts and their personal touch is evident in everything from the rooms, to the wine, beer, snacks and complimentary gourmet breakfast expertly prepared by Dave. I traveled a fair amount over the years and can say without qualifications this was one of the best B&B experiences I've ever had - a hidden gem in the Springs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Colorado Springs Weekend à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

This was a very nice B&B. Our hosts were friendly and ready to accommodate our every need. My husband has dietary restrictions and Kim was so kind to prepare a special breakfast for him each morning. I would not hesitate to stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Overnight à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Picnic Breakfast à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

My fiance and I had the pleasure of staying at the Blue Skies Inn B & B recently and truly enjoyed our stay. We've stayed at many B & B's over the last couple of years and found Blue Skies to be a unique experience. The room was perfect...clean and tidy, nicely appointed and very comfortable. We particularly enjoyed the private entrance; we could come and go as we pleased and didn't have to worry about disturbing any of the other guests. The outdoor hot tub was wonderful under a star-lit sky. We really enjoyed the "picnic-basket-breakfast" and having the options of dining on a sunny patio or in the privacy of our own room was a unique treat. The food was deliciously prepared with ample portions to fuel us up for a busy day. We would love to return to the Blue Skies Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

This place is absolutely a hidden gem in the Springs. The owners are very welcoming and helpful. They have thought of EVERYTHING! (night-time noise machine with crickets/waves/rain/etc, gas fireplace in the room, robes, plastic wine glasses for the hot tub, water bottles, morning coffee, etc. etc. ) The room was beautiful and clean and had everything you could need for your comfort. We stayed in a room with a view of the mountains and a hot tub on the balcony. What an amazing experience! If you're going to stay here, you should spring for one of these rooms! The hot tub was so cozy and secluded. Breakfast was out-of-this-world! I just can't say enough good things about this place. We got here a little early and walked around Old Colorado City before our dinner, which was also just a few blocks away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is now my favorite place to stay à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Old Town Guesthouse for our anniversary. On arrival, we were greeted by Dave, taken up to our room and given a history of the building. We then went down to the Library for the complimentary wine and snacks. Very relaxing and it was delightful talking to other guests who were also staying that night. The attention to detail really made this get away special. In our room, there was a written sign on the fireplace mantel with our names and "Happy Anniversary". There was also a typed sign with chocolates! These are the little things that really make a difference! Dave and Kim were wonderful! Very accommodating and saw to our every need (including my special dietary needs). Dave was very helpful in recommending a place for dinner and even had many of the menus so we could look at them before deciding where to go. Loved the game room downstairs with the pinball machine and the pool table! I have stayed at many places, including the Broadmoor and the Stanley Hotel. For the money, I would pick Old Town Guesthouse over both of these any day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Geaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Lovely B&B in Old Town Colorado City!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Time of our lives à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Everything was amazing Kim and Dave made sure that my boyfriend felt like a king for his birthday. from the time we walked it the service all the way to breakfast was spectacular. we definitely will be coming back now I understand why they're the best

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So cool! à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

We stayed here in pur little in-state colorado road trip. We stayed in the Deep Blue Suite. We picked this room out specifically for our 6 year old little girl and she loved it. The room was super clean and super cute. The theme was very well played into. The shower was huge. The bed was huge and comfy. We were left a binder with info about the inn and surrounding area that was very informative. Now that's just the room. The breakfast was delicious and very generous. Very well prepared. The bed and breakfast grounds was very beautiful and we had deer walking right outside our window which was very cool. We have a 1 year old as well and they had the room set and ready for us with a playpen in the closet for him. It was a very personable place and we would defiantly recommend to anyone and would come back. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience. The Pfluger Family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great View!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

Everything is top notch. Nice comfortable rooms, friendly and informative hosts, delicious breakfast. We stayed in the Indian Paintbrush room, which allows you the direct view of the sun setting behind Pikes Peak, while sitting in the Hot Tub, enjoying a cocktail. Beautiful sunset, relaxing way to pass an evening!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick getaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

Awesome views, room and service. Will definitely go back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Warm welcome and delightful conversations with innkeeper and other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great nights à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great and the rooms were well kept. Will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most lovely bed and breakfast! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

Loved our room, the personal touches specific to our visit! The bed was so comfortable that I slept harder than I had in a long time! Loved our private hot tub on the balcony! The chicken and waffles breakfast was so yummy along with the good company we had in the morning. Would definitely go back for another special occasion!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Completely relaxing stay! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Beautiful, quiet, private accommodations down to the tiniest detail. Breakfast was as beautiful as it was delicious. Kim and Dave were attentive to our needs but allowed us to enjoy each other. Quick one-block walk to fantastic dining. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect romantic hideaway à Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for Valentines Day 2016. We stayed in the beautiful Aspen room. What a perfect getaway. The room was zoned for multiple and ultimate relaxation--a cozy soaking tub under a skylight, a table for meals for two, two reading chairs by the fire, and a comfortable bed complete with a hugs me teddy bear. There was nothing to do but enjoy ourselves and relax. They have games, tv, movies (ours wouldn't play on the tv), sit by fire, nap, read, soak, look at the great photos. Breakfast was delicious and they never made me feel bad about being grain free. I said I would eat whatever they served, yet they still accommodated my diet easily and deliciously! Thank you, Pat, for your enthusiasm despite our tired welcome. This may have to become an annual tradition.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay!!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

The owners were amazingly sweet and kind. Rooms clean and luxurious. Amazing stay. We will return and tell all our friends about this wonderful b n b.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at The Old Town Guesthouse. The view from our room of Pikes Peak was fantastic and the Hot Tub on the balcony was great.The fireplace was very nice and the room had all the amenities you needed. Dave and Kim were incredible hosts and made us feel right at home. It was a nice welcome with wine and snacks in the living room when we arrived where we meet the other guests. Dave's breakfasts were great and different from the norm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice retreat for a couple's getaway à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2016

The best for a couple's getaway. As good as it can get. However, one recommendation to make it even better: Bathrobes

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun Time à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2016

We had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So Nice!! à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

Really liked this b&b! My husband and I visit the area every few years and our usual b&b was not available. We chose Blue Skies Inn and was not disappointed. LOVED that breakfast was brought to our door every morning, piping hot and delicious!! We would sit at our dining table in our room and watch the numerous deer that invaded the property every morning while we ate. Even though this b&b sets off of the main road is was quiet and peaceful. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}