Avis récents dans Manitou Springs, Colorado

One of the best B&B experiences ever! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

Thanks to Dave and Kim for making our stay at the Old Town Guesthouse a very memorable and thoroughly enjoyable experience. The Guesthouse itself is a beautiful, historic building right off of the main street that has lovely shops, restaurants and bars. The rooms are beautiful, decorated in a period correct Victorian theme in keeping with the historical roots of the building. We stayed in 2 different rooms both of which had fireplaces and balconies with views of the mountains but the second room, on the third floor, was the showstopper featuring a hot tub on the balcony with breathtaking views of Pikes Peak and the surrounding mountains. During cocktail hour guests gather in the spacious parlor where complimentary wine, beer and snacks are available. It's a great way to meet fellow travelers from around the world much like the European guesthouses that this B & B is designed around. Dave and Kim couldn't have been nicer, more accommodating hosts and their personal touch is evident in everything from the rooms, to the wine, beer, snacks and complimentary gourmet breakfast expertly prepared by Dave. I traveled a fair amount over the years and can say without qualifications this was one of the best B&B experiences I've ever had - a hidden gem in the Springs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Colorado Springs Weekend à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

This was a very nice B&B. Our hosts were friendly and ready to accommodate our every need. My husband has dietary restrictions and Kim was so kind to prepare a special breakfast for him each morning. I would not hesitate to stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Overnight à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Picnic Breakfast à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

My fiance and I had the pleasure of staying at the Blue Skies Inn B & B recently and truly enjoyed our stay. We've stayed at many B & B's over the last couple of years and found Blue Skies to be a unique experience. The room was perfect...clean and tidy, nicely appointed and very comfortable. We particularly enjoyed the private entrance; we could come and go as we pleased and didn't have to worry about disturbing any of the other guests. The outdoor hot tub was wonderful under a star-lit sky. We really enjoyed the "picnic-basket-breakfast" and having the options of dining on a sunny patio or in the privacy of our own room was a unique treat. The food was deliciously prepared with ample portions to fuel us up for a busy day. We would love to return to the Blue Skies Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

This place is absolutely a hidden gem in the Springs. The owners are very welcoming and helpful. They have thought of EVERYTHING! (night-time noise machine with crickets/waves/rain/etc, gas fireplace in the room, robes, plastic wine glasses for the hot tub, water bottles, morning coffee, etc. etc. ) The room was beautiful and clean and had everything you could need for your comfort. We stayed in a room with a view of the mountains and a hot tub on the balcony. What an amazing experience! If you're going to stay here, you should spring for one of these rooms! The hot tub was so cozy and secluded. Breakfast was out-of-this-world! I just can't say enough good things about this place. We got here a little early and walked around Old Colorado City before our dinner, which was also just a few blocks away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is now my favorite place to stay à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Old Town Guesthouse for our anniversary. On arrival, we were greeted by Dave, taken up to our room and given a history of the building. We then went down to the Library for the complimentary wine and snacks. Very relaxing and it was delightful talking to other guests who were also staying that night. The attention to detail really made this get away special. In our room, there was a written sign on the fireplace mantel with our names and "Happy Anniversary". There was also a typed sign with chocolates! These are the little things that really make a difference! Dave and Kim were wonderful! Very accommodating and saw to our every need (including my special dietary needs). Dave was very helpful in recommending a place for dinner and even had many of the menus so we could look at them before deciding where to go. Loved the game room downstairs with the pinball machine and the pool table! I have stayed at many places, including the Broadmoor and the Stanley Hotel. For the money, I would pick Old Town Guesthouse over both of these any day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Geaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Lovely B&B in Old Town Colorado City!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Time of our lives à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Everything was amazing Kim and Dave made sure that my boyfriend felt like a king for his birthday. from the time we walked it the service all the way to breakfast was spectacular. we definitely will be coming back now I understand why they're the best

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So cool! à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

We stayed here in pur little in-state colorado road trip. We stayed in the Deep Blue Suite. We picked this room out specifically for our 6 year old little girl and she loved it. The room was super clean and super cute. The theme was very well played into. The shower was huge. The bed was huge and comfy. We were left a binder with info about the inn and surrounding area that was very informative. Now that's just the room. The breakfast was delicious and very generous. Very well prepared. The bed and breakfast grounds was very beautiful and we had deer walking right outside our window which was very cool. We have a 1 year old as well and they had the room set and ready for us with a playpen in the closet for him. It was a very personable place and we would defiantly recommend to anyone and would come back. Thank you guys for the wonderful experience. The Pfluger Family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great View!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

Everything is top notch. Nice comfortable rooms, friendly and informative hosts, delicious breakfast. We stayed in the Indian Paintbrush room, which allows you the direct view of the sun setting behind Pikes Peak, while sitting in the Hot Tub, enjoying a cocktail. Beautiful sunset, relaxing way to pass an evening!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick getaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

Awesome views, room and service. Will definitely go back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful B&B à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Warm welcome and delightful conversations with innkeeper and other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great nights à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was great and the rooms were well kept. Will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most lovely bed and breakfast! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

Loved our room, the personal touches specific to our visit! The bed was so comfortable that I slept harder than I had in a long time! Loved our private hot tub on the balcony! The chicken and waffles breakfast was so yummy along with the good company we had in the morning. Would definitely go back for another special occasion!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Completely relaxing stay! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Beautiful, quiet, private accommodations down to the tiniest detail. Breakfast was as beautiful as it was delicious. Kim and Dave were attentive to our needs but allowed us to enjoy each other. Quick one-block walk to fantastic dining. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect romantic hideaway à Holden House - 1902 Bed & Breakfast Inn (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for Valentines Day 2016. We stayed in the beautiful Aspen room. What a perfect getaway. The room was zoned for multiple and ultimate relaxation--a cozy soaking tub under a skylight, a table for meals for two, two reading chairs by the fire, and a comfortable bed complete with a hugs me teddy bear. There was nothing to do but enjoy ourselves and relax. They have games, tv, movies (ours wouldn't play on the tv), sit by fire, nap, read, soak, look at the great photos. Breakfast was delicious and they never made me feel bad about being grain free. I said I would eat whatever they served, yet they still accommodated my diet easily and deliciously! Thank you, Pat, for your enthusiasm despite our tired welcome. This may have to become an annual tradition.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay!!! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

The owners were amazingly sweet and kind. Rooms clean and luxurious. Amazing stay. We will return and tell all our friends about this wonderful b n b.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at The Old Town Guesthouse. The view from our room of Pikes Peak was fantastic and the Hot Tub on the balcony was great.The fireplace was very nice and the room had all the amenities you needed. Dave and Kim were incredible hosts and made us feel right at home. It was a nice welcome with wine and snacks in the living room when we arrived where we meet the other guests. Dave's breakfasts were great and different from the norm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice retreat for a couple's getaway à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2016

The best for a couple's getaway. As good as it can get. However, one recommendation to make it even better: Bathrobes

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun Time à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2016

We had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So Nice!! à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

Really liked this b&b! My husband and I visit the area every few years and our usual b&b was not available. We chose Blue Skies Inn and was not disappointed. LOVED that breakfast was brought to our door every morning, piping hot and delicious!! We would sit at our dining table in our room and watch the numerous deer that invaded the property every morning while we ate. Even though this b&b sets off of the main road is was quiet and peaceful. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last minute date night à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2016

We made reservations not only last minute but past the check in time. We had the most amazing experience Dave made sure we had everything we needed. Even made us a cute breakfast bag to go. We will be back and recommend the old town guesthouse to everyone .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful as always à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2016

There would have been 5 stars in most categories but it wouldn't let me choose it. I was a little nervous with new owners but David was a fabulous host who went out of his way to welcome us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast à Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

We have stayed here before, and will continue to come back. The Avenue Hotel Bed and Breakfast has gorgeous rooms, all different and unique. Gwenn is an amazing hostess and cook. There are optional packages that you can purchase with your stay. We don't live that far from here, but it is always worth coming here to have some time away. Manitou Springs is a fun town, and everything is within walking distance. Great place to celebrate an romantic anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

Rented room for anniversary. Very nice room. Hot tub was awesome. Service was amazing. Breakfast was out of this world! Will be going again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tanya & Jannette à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised about this hidden treasure! We had a nice and relaxing evening. Kim and Dave are warm and hospitable. Can't wait until we can go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Ever! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2015

I have only one word to describe our stay - Perfect. The rooms were clean and very comfortable, with enough detail in the decor and amenities to make our stay feel like home. The service provided by David and Kim was excellent. They did a fantastic job taking care of our dietary needs and were the perfect hosts when we had friends come and visit with us in their sitting room. We look forward to staying there again the next time we are in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Nice Spot à Blue Skies Inn B&B (Manitou Springs, Colorado)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2015

My sister and I stayed here for 2 nights while we were in town to attend a funeral. The rooms were very nice. Spacious, clean and very comfortable. The innkeeper directed us to a great hiking spot when we had a couple of free hours. The grounds are really pretty - I spent an hour tucked in a seat outside reading. Breakfast was tasty and there was plenty of it! They even made sure we got ours first when we had a time crunch with getting to the church. We would come back here!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Town Guesthouse has all the makings for an awesome getaway! à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2015

As frequent bed and breakfast guests, we would have to say that Old Town Guesthouse is one of our favorites! Modern facilities with vintage charm...love the private hot tub, gas fireplace, game room and elevator. Breakfast is always delicious and innkeepers are friendly and helpful. Only improvements we could suggest is to invest in larger TVs in the rooms and to continue accepting I Love Inns certificates.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Intimite setting in the heart of Old Colorado City à Old Town Guesthouse B&B (Colorado Springs, Colorado)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2015

We only stayed for a night but my husband and I loved the chance to stay at this cozy B&B. We're locals but it was great to have the chance to "escape" in this little oasis. The included breakfast was fantastic and the innkeepers are great at providing excellent hospitality. Would definitely recommend this place for couples.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}