Avis récents dans Manheim, Pennsylvanie

Home away from home à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Our stay with Hazel and Mark was a great family get away. The rooms upstairs were perfect for out family of four. The farm and the views were picture perfect. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. They were gracious host and We would come back again next year !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We enjoyed our stay! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

We had a great time and also really enjoyed the adorable farm animals!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Must experience! The home, rooms, service and breakfast were well thought out and not a detail was missing! à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Hostess was amazing and stayed on premise to be sure we had all we needed. Beds were comfortable, even the sheets had been ironed! Private bathroom was clean with soft towels and extras such as soaps and lotions. Wrap around porch was perfect for relaxing with a magazine during the day or watching fireflies at night. Breakfast was delicious-warm pineapple coconut scones, Coffee, tea, juice, fresh fruit and Belgian waffles. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mount Airy B&B à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Our second time there. Mark and Hazel provide a great B&B. The breakfast is awesome along with the accomandations and genuine hospitality. Beautiful grounds and feeding the animals on the farm is always fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing and memorable! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

We recently stayed at Airy Hill Farm B&B and had the best time. My 2 kids were not looking forward to staying at a farm converted into a B&B but that turned out to be the highlight of their trip! They fed the sheep, collected eggs from the chicken coop, walked the alpacas and mini horses, played with bunnies and played at the creek!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful find à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

What a find! Hazel and Mark have created an incredibly welcoming, friendly and comfortable home away from home. We had so much fun and learned a lot about the area too, which was a nice bonus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Mark and Hazel were very warm and accommodating! We had such a fun time collecting the chicken eggs and exploring the beautiful property. Breakfast was absolutely delicious as well. We would definitely recommend Airy Hill Farm B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place, wish could stay longer à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

Kids love the tree house in the garden room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect stop-over with kids à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

We went a little out of our way to stay at this B&B because of the reviews--was absolutely worth it. Pulled up and the kids could explode out of the car and run and play. They fell in love with the animals and the hosts were genuinely interested in letting them enjoy themselves and just be kids. The place was spotless--cleaner than any hotel feels. Would go out of my way again to stay here anytime. Breakfast was delicious, catering to both kid-tastes and adults. Owner even found and mailed a stuffed animal my daughter left behind before I realized it was missing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Experience for my family à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Brought my kids here for 3 nights and they didn't want to leave. Each morning starts with a fabulous home cooked breakfast served family style and then a farm tour to hang out with the animals. Grounds are beautiful and there's a sport court and swing set. Hazel and Mark made us feel instantly at home and were a wealth of information on the area throughout our stay. Nice distance to local attractions with the added benefit of being able to retreat to the quiet after a long day of sightseeing. Already thinking of when we can get back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

This was our second stay at the Airy Hill B&B. The second you walk in you feel like you are at home. Our kids (ages 3 and 6) love it. There is so much for them to do and explore. They love going around the farm in the morning with Mark. The food is always delicious! It is an awesome place and I am glad we found it! We hate to leave but look forward to the next time :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Tea Kettle Inn à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2015

This Inn was OUTSTANDING in every way!! The food was delicious (had to take home the recipes). The atmosphere and cleanliness were incredible! The rooms were comfortable, clean, and beautiful! And the innkeepers made you so comfortable & welcomed that I didn't want to leave!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay with kids! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

I would not have looked for a B&B with three kids but this was perfect and actually catered to families with children. It was conveniently located to everything we wanted to do, but best of all we really enjoyed the farm animals - the girls got to gather eggs, feed the sheep, and walk the miniature horses and alpacas every morning. I would definitely recommend this to others and would stay again if we visit that area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our fifth year at Airy Hill à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2015

My husband and I have brought our twin grandchildren to Airy Hill Farm for the past five years. They are currently 12 and have not outgrown the desire to return next summer for their 6th year. I have referred several friends and their grandchildren and all are equally pleased. The owners are delightful people, the breakfasts are outstanding, the home and surroundings are lovely and the farm tour is always a hit with kids and adults alike. I can't imagine not falling in love with Airy Hill Farm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Airy Hill surpasses all others à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

Our 2nd stay at Airy Hill was as delightful as our first thanks to the wonderful owners and beautiful property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fabulous Family B&B à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2015

We had a lovely stay in the Meadow Suite - we had the whole second floor to ourselves and my daughter slept comfortably in the room adjacent to ours. Mark & Hazel are wonderful hosts - the food was delicious, they provided drinks and snacks throughout our stay, answered any questions we had about the area, and Mark took the children on a ride around the property to feed and greet their many farm animals. My daughter loved exploring the farm and the playground too, as well as the books and toys inside the house. A peaceful, beautiful place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Small town comfort à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2015

We enjoyed our night at the Tea Kettle Inn. The house is lovely; Patty & Kevin were very gracious hosts;the breakfast was delicious! We'd certainly recommend it as a place to stay for anyone visiting the Pennsylvania countryside.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2015

This is our second visit with Hazel and Mark, two very nice people. We really like staying there when visiting "Amish country". They go out of their way to make you feel right at home, and will assist in helping you with your local exploring. We both like animals, and since its a farm, there are critters to see and feed. Steve & Cathy M, Warrenton, VA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2014

My wife and I had a really great stay at the Tea Kettle Inn. The hosts were very nice and welcoming and full of useful information about the surrounding area. It is located in a great area close enough to all the Lancaster County sights and sounds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2014

Patty and Kevin were very friendly and helpful for planning our trip. We stayed there for 3 days and felt very comfortable like a home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home! à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2014

Patty and Kevin are the most amazing hosts! I've stayed here multiple times in the past, and will continue to make it my home away from home any time l visit the Manheim area. Patty makes certain all of her guests sleep well, have fun things to do during the day, and are fed the most amazing breakfasts! Plus, she can accommodate any food restrictions. You can't go wrong with the Tea Kettle Inn!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return Visit! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

We had stayed in this B&B over the summer and enjoyed it so much we returned with friends in October. Great place for families or couples wanting a nice relaxing night away from it all. Beautiful scenery and outdoor hot tub!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Our B&B Experience!!! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

We stayed at Airy Hill for two night and it was great. Beautiful house, farm and great food. I loved the scones and strawberry freezer jam. It was nice getting to know Mark and Hazel as well as the other guest. Loved it so much we are planning on going back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

We had such a great time on the farm. The second we walked up to the door we felt at home. The food was delicious! My kids, ages 5 and 2.5, had such a great time helping with the animals. They also just loved running around the property. We are going to try and go back next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

Very nice, friendly innkeepers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Stay Ever! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2014

The stay at Airy Hill Farm B&B is the most relaxing and refreshing places to stay on the planet! The owners and caregivers are personable, accommodating and just plain pleasant to be around. The accomodations were beautiful and made you feel at home. I would rate my stay as an Outstanding 5 rating!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Airy Farm à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

This was a comfortable and clean place with friendly hosts. There is a nice common area and a lot of space outside to walk and explore. It is quiet and cozy. And it is conveniently near Amish country. I wish we could have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Experience at Tea Kettle Inn à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2014

I stayed at the Tea Kettle Inn throughtout a 4 month work engagement. I was nice to be in a home environment when I couldn't be at my own and it was so much quieter than a hotel. The breakfast was so good I needed just a light snack for lunch. Highly recommend staying here. Innkeepers very personable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply the best à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Patty and Kevin are simply the best as B&B hosts. They are sincerely friendly, and both are enjoyable to talk with. And Patty's breakfasts never disappoint. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the value beats any hotel deal easily. You'll feel at home at the Tea Kettle Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent choice when staying in Manheim,PA area à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

I chose the Tea Kettle Inn because of my wife's fascination with all things tea related, but the inn far exceeded our expectations. The room was really well done and Patty, the hostess, made us feel very welcomed. It certainly would be our choice if we decide to vacation in the Lancaster area agin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Airy Hill Farm B&B (4,86)
  2. Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,69)
Haut
}