Avis récents dans Manchester, Vermont

Vermont perfection à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

Bob and Linda at The Inn At Weston have a wonderful and relaxing inn in a charming, small town in a hidden away locale. We enjoyed our two night stay and don't miss their superior restaurant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful again à Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

We always enjoy our days and nights at the Swiss Inn. Joe and Pat are wonderful- entertaining as well as efficient. The food is excellent - even superb. The service is top-notch. The rooms are very comfortable, if not spacious. We will be back again and again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Married here in 2002 - will come back every year! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff was welcoming and always helps to make us feel at home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Semi Annual Visit à Seth Warner Inn (Manchester, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

My husband and I have visited the Seth Warner Inn twice a year for over 20 years. We have always experienced superior service, warm environment, and spotless rooms. I cannot recommend it enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B with great Innkeeper à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We recently had a wonderful stay (our second visit) at Hill Farm Inn. The Innkeeper is a great host, breakfast is delicious, the Inn is magnificent. We are definitely planning to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three Wolves visited VT and left our hearts there! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

My teen daughters and I flew North to Maine in July 2016 to rent a car and drive West to Albany, NY for a family reunion a few days later and our favorite Inn and most beautiful breathtaking scenery along the way was the Hill Farm Inn and its location among the hills. The decor and rooms had very clean lines, upscale furnishings and seemed brand new. All wood on the deck was polished nicely too; like on a boat. Though the scenery was rustic, the accommodations were not grandma's attic by any means! I highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value at a classic New England inn. à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

We stayed two nights mid-week. The breakfasts were wonderful. The staff is very friendly and the spacious rooms are wonderful. This was our third trip to this property and it certainly will not be our last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Theater Visit à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

For the second time in as many years we stayed at the Inn so we could enjoy the performance at the Weston Theater, including dinner before the show. All was good, and we will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Trip through Vermont à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Recently traveling through Vermont on a genealogy quest we stayed one night in the West Mountain Inn. The Inn is beautifully set against the mountainside just outside of Arlington, VT. The grounds are lush and beautifully maintained. Our room was a bit rustic, but very clean and comfortable. Our meal in the restaurant was good and service was adequate. We had a good night's sleep. Breakfast was very good. Overall a pleasant stay that we would be happy to repeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

We have stayed at the Inn before - it is the perfect place to eat and stay if you are going to The Weston Playhouse, and we just love that part too. All good at The Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


West Mountain Inn à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We had a great stay, as always. This is our fourth visit to West Mountain Inn and it is always relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Silver Service Inn (Manchester, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Stayed with my wife last weekend...without a doubt, the best B&B experience we ever had (and we have stayed at MANY)..the innkeepers were awesome in so many ways, it would be hard for me to list all the good!...We will definitely be returning here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay at the West Mountain Inn! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

The service, scenery and accommodations did not disappoint. They even gave us apples to coax the Alpacas out of their barn. We hope to return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Stay ... Great Food ... Great People à Swiss Inn & Restaurant (Londonderry, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Reasonable prices and near Weston and Benedictine Priory. Throw in a made to order breakfast and an unbelievable dinner package and your Vermont vacation is complete.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Keeps getting better à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

- Inn, grounds, Weston, and surroundings are exquisite - food at Inn is superb - Linda & Bob's welcome, easy charm, and sincere interest in guests are wonderful

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful inn, full of warm hospitality à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

Every member of the inn's team was kind, personable, and friendly. The inn's furnishings and ambiance are so inviting! We enjoyed the local musical evening in the pub very much. Breakfasts are delicious and HUGE - suitable for all day mountain hikers! It would be a beautiful place for a small destination wedding, family reunion, etc...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will definitely be back next year! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Staff was welcoming, room charming, dining superb. What a great place for a wedding (one was going on) or just the getaway that we looking for. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hospitality! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

Great experience! Staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable throughout the stay. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast I've ever stayed in! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

The decor is impeccable, the grounds are stunning, the atmosphere is wonderful, and the staff is very welcoming. There are farm animals here that you can visit. There is an outdoor fire pit and and an inside game room including a pool table. All of it is done with taste. The entire grounds are super clean and inviting. I stayed in late April and I wished I could stay much longer. The beds are comfortable beyond!!!! Here's another note. I was there working and I had much to accomplish. I had peace and quiet and had all the solitude I needed. If I had chosen to I could have participated in "Pub Night" which is a night the B and B opens to the public for drinks and food. No one bothered me while I was there and they even brought me coffee in the morning (even though it was available for me to make right outside my room) in lieu of going to breakfast since I am not a big breakfast person. Point is, go for solitude or choose to get more involved with other guests and staff. Either way you will be very happy you stayed here and you will recommend it to all of your friends and family like I have!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice quiet getaway à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

We had a fantastic time at The Inn At Weston for our mini-moon. The inn was very quiet since it was off-season, but Bob and Linda were very accommodating and served up some awesome breakfast. Bob helped us with trail maps for hiking nearby and gave us suggestions for lunch, dinner, and shopping. The famous Vermont Country Store is just steps away, which we had no idea was there... it was a nice surprise. Overall a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have been better!! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

Our three night stay at Hill Farm Inn couldn't have been better!! The rooms were beautiful, comfortable and all had gorgeous views of the farm and mountains. The service was impeccable, the food was amazing. Thank you Mariah, Marlene and Maria for a relaxing, get away ... Feeling spoiled and blessed. We hope to return very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely night à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

Not many places will let you do just one night on a weekend reservation- but they do. We were the only ones in the place- perfect for us. A warm weekend in early VT spring, so we sat on the comfy porch furniture and drank draft beer from a local brewery in the pub area. We got to explore the whole place- rooms are gorgeous, common areas perfect for lounging. Recommend the walk around the property over to the Battenkill River... Room was spotless, linens crisp, bed comfortable. Breakfast was simple but yummy and full of fresh ingredients. Beware it is an older renovated farm house- it was a bit noisy at night when we went to bed and others who were there for late dinner only were playing pool. Not bad enough to complain, no fault of the innkeeper- old houses just carry noise! Overall a great find- we will go back! Mariah was great- easy to chat with and cheerful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Cornucopia Bed & Breakfast (Dorset, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

The Cornucopia B&B is an amazing place. Mary Beth's hospitality made the weekend very comfortable and enjoyable. The B&B is very relaxing. Our host helped us out with things to do in town, a truly amazing time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had another great stay! à Cold Moon Farm B&B (Jamaica, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

We visited with our family of 4, including a 3 & 6 year old. They loved milking the goats, visiting the chickens, ducks and sheep, not to mention the 3 beautiful golden retrievers. Cold Moom Farm provided the right amount of rest and relaxation to balance out the work we put in skiing nearby Stratton. And Ed & Irene couldn't have been better hosts. We're looking forward to next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


At Home in Weston à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

Highly personable, helpful, friendly and accommodating hosts.....a pleasant and charming spot......wonderful breakfast to start your day..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nuts about Nutmeg à The Nutmeg (formerly Nutmeg Country Inn B&B) (Wilmington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

This bed and breakfast was a feel good experience. The decor was nice. Our room, number 7, was newly renovated, very cozy, with slanted ceiling, comfortable bed, cute little bathroom. We had everything we needed. Breakfast was wonderful. I enjoyed the spinach frittata, with sausage, my husband had French toast with sausage. Coffee was good. The service was excellent. We Haida refreshing time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great get away à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

The Inn has a warm and homey atmosphere and the staff is very welcoming and accommodating. We have stayed here several times and it won't be our last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful renovation à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

The 'new' Inn is beautiful. I cannot say enough about the renovation. The staff was very attentive and the food very good. Looking forward to a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

we recently stayed for a quick weekend get-a-way. We absolutely love the West Mountain Inn. The accommodations are very comfortable and private. The food and service is excellent. We can't wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredable staff! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

Our car broke down in their parking lot. After some phone calls to AAA, we arranged for repairs. While we were carless, the staff offered their own vehicles for our use. Also provided a ride to the repair shop.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}