Newcastle Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,7

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,6
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,5
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,7

Notation basée sur
45 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Wonderful Maine B&B

4,2 sur janvier 05, 2014

Having not been to this part of Maine before, we selected Newcastle Inn based on some friends recommendations and great online reviews. When it came time for our trip in December we ended up traveling during some rough winter weather. But, that didn't take away from the great experience of staying at this inn. Innkeeper Julie is a wonderful host, helped us navigate some travel decisions before arriving, and made our stay fabulous! The inn itself was beautifully decorated for Christmastime, the room was very comfortable and immaculately clean, and the breakfasts that were prepared for us were simply delicious. I would certainly return to this inn again in the future!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at Newcastle Inn. We have had some challenging weather so far this winter and I'm glad that you were able to make it here. If that hadn't been possible we would have worked something out. My goal is to have people stay here and experience Newcastle Inn and all that this area has to offer. I hope that you are able to return at another time, perhaps when the weather is a little less "snowy."


Home away from home!

4,8 sur octobre 02, 2013

A stay at the Newcastle Inn is like treating yourself to a home cooked meal made up entirely of comfort food. The innkeeper, Julie, is warm and welcoming and very helpful with many suggestions about what to do and where to go in the area. The inn itself is absolutely beautiful and comfortable -- and well worth whatever drive it takes to get there!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay at Newcastle Inn. I want all guests to be comfortable while they are here at the inn and to feel as if this is their "home away from home" while traveling. Thank you again.


Rest for the weary.

5 sur septembre 13, 2013

We were on our way to Canada for our vacation to break up the driving. Newcastle Inn was chosen as a convenient stop. But when we got there we found a beautiful inn, a lovely room and wonderful owner. Julie was awesome. There's a view and the property is gorgeous. We love to do "walk about" in our own garden and when we're away, we always try to find a garden to wander and enjoy. Newcastle Inn had that too. Breakfast was delicious and Kath-a-rine was terrific too. We might well make Newcastle Inn a final destination next time! Thank you to Julie and Dolce.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for taking the time to share you thoughts regarding your stay at Newcastle Inn. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the gardens, and the lovely view of the Damariscotta River, while you were here. I, along with Dolce, look forward to your return when you are able to spend a little bit more time in this special part of MidCoast Maine. Thank you again.


Extremely Comfortable

5 sur août 08, 2013

I stayed at The Newcastle Inn for one night while I was on my way to Bar Harbor. I was very happy with my choice. Julie greeted me promptly and cheerfully showed me around. I immediately felt welcome and comfortable. It was especially important to me to feel safe since I was traveling alone. Not only did I feel safe, but after seeing my pretty room I knew I was in for a special treat. The room was immaculate and the bed was beautifully appointed with crisp cotton sheets, lots of comfy pillows, and a very pretty coverlet. I slept like a little princess. Breakfast on the sunny deck was scrumptious ~ fruit juice, fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, sausage and two slices of delicious homemade bread. I hope to return to the inn next summer. I highly recommend The Newcastle Inn.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Newcastle Inn. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt safe while here at the inn. I hope that you are able to return to the inn next summer and stay a few nights so that you are able to explore and enjoy this very special part of Maine. Thank you again, Julie Bolthuis


A Great Stay as Always

4,4 sur août 06, 2013

We are a family of four who have stayed at the Newcastle several times in recent years. We most recently spent three nights in July. Our experience has always been positive & enjoyable. Julie always extends a warm welcome and is wonderful at keeping track of her guests’ interests & activities. She is also very conscious of the fact that some people may be less than comfortable around, or have allergies to her dog, Dolce, in which case Dolce stays out of the inn. Rooms at the Newcastle Inn are impeccably clean and comfortable. We have stayed in a wide selection of the rooms. The majority are very spacious, with sitting areas. Bathrobes, fans, hair driers, and re-usable water bottles are among the amenities provided. Julie has been gradually renovating rooms, giving them a fresh and updated look. The front rooms are on the street, which is fairly quiet, especially at night, but do experience some noise, particularly in the morning. As with any older building, you may hear the odd nearby floor squeak or bathroom fan, but overall it is very quiet. Breakfasts are delicious. The fruit “course” that usually starts the meal is always fresh and tasty. The breakfast menu is always posted the night beforehand, but Julie will work with guests to find alternatives or to adjust portions. Guests have the option of enjoying breakfast on the deck, with lovely views of the garden and water. Various common areas are available for guests. We especially enjoy the screen porch, which always has a jigsaw puzzle set up and which offers views of the water. There are also Adirondack chairs scattered throughout the garden. The Inn retains much of its original architectural charm. It offers convenient access to, and a quiet respite from, the many activities and attractions of mid-cost Maine and the charming Pemaquid peninsula in particular. Being able to walk into town is an added bonus. We look forward to our stays at the Newcastle Inn - it feels like coming home.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your visits to Newcastle Inn. I enjoy having your family as my guests and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


Wonderful B&B on Maine's Mid-Coast

4,4 sur juillet 08, 2013

My family & I spent 5 wonderful nights with Julie in June. Her inn is so clean and comfortable. Her homemade cookies are to die for. Julie is so helpful and she recommended several great places to eat. We would definitely stay here again.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Newcastle Inn and that you enjoyed the bottomless cookie jar! I look forward to welcoming you back as guests.


Wonderful Inn

5 sur juin 26, 2013

My husband and I stayed here in October for a friends wedding. We enjoyed it so much we came back in May. Julie, the Innkeeper is wonderful, she makes you feel right at home. The Inn is immaculate and decorated beautifully. There is a nice view of the bay from the back deck area. A hot breakfast is served every morning and you won't go away hungry. The waffles were delicious. There is always coffee or tea available during the day along with homemade treats that Julie makes. We just loved the Inn and the area, Lots of little shops to wander through and great restaurants. My husband and I left relaxed and refreshed and will be going back again this fall. Cheryl & Jim

Réponse du propriétaire
Dear Cheryl & Jim, I'm so glad that you were able to return and spend more time in this part of Maine. I enjoyed having you with me again as my guests and am happy to hear that you were refreshed from your time at the inn. I look forward to your return!


A-must inn to stay at!!

5 sur juin 18, 2013

Inn keeper, Julie, makes you feel so welcomed....like your home away from home. So clean and prisitne....staff super friendly, breakfast served with a gourmet twist......you must plan to stay at the Newcastle Inn!!!


Outstanding B&B in Mid-Coast Maine

5 sur mai 22, 2013

The Newcastle Inn is a well-run, clean and exceptionally comfortable bed and breakfast in beautiful mid-coast Maine. The food is outstanding, the rooms are clean and comfortable with the best quality mattresses and linens, internet access is perfect, and it is in our opinion one of the classiest, friendliest and cleanest B&B’s in the Damariscotta area. We also like the fact that the owner supports local charity work and gives back to the community where she lives and works. You can walk right into town and enjoy the quaint shops and outstanding restaurants. Julie, the Inn Keeper, is passionate about what she does and goes out of her way to make sure your stay is the best it can be. You will even leave as friends. This mid-coast area has so much to offer. You will be pleasantly surprised and will no doubt be looking forward to a return visit. Lisa & Rick Hagen Miami, Florida

Réponse du propriétaire
Dear Lisa & Rick, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your stay at Newcastle Inn. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at the inn while you were in the area. Many guests, like yourselves, enjoy the walk into town for a little shopping or for dinner. Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Julie Bolthuis


Wonderful March Stay

5 sur mars 25, 2013

We had a lovely two night stay at Newcastle Inn. We were warmly greeted by Julie and shown all of the inns amenities. Our room was on the third floor in the back of the inn. It was lovely, private, cozy and VERY clean. The breakfast both mornings was spot on delicious and a great way to start our day. We would highly recommend to all!


Wonderful stay!

4,8 sur février 13, 2013

Ur room was well appointed, and had all the conviences of home. The bed was heavenly, the bathroom was updated, and the outdoor view serene. Julie, the innkeeper was extremely helpful. Our breakfast on both mornings was delicious. The inn is convienently located near the town of Damariscotta, where one can find cute shops and great food for lunch and dinner. It's a short drive to Pemaquid Point and Boothbay. We look forward to our next stay.


Quintessential New England

4,8 sur septembre 24, 2012

We love Maine and have spent many happy times there. We discovered Newcastle Inn a few years ago when attending the Maine Antique Dealer's Show in Union and try to make it to the Inn once a year. We found it delightful, serene, calm and perfectly located for nice walks across the river to good dining venues and cute shops in Damariscotta. My favorite spot on the property is the rear garden with Adirondack chairs overlooking the rive and associated boat traffic. Yummy breakfasts each morning artfully presented in the spotless dining area or on the deck overlooking the garden and river. The rooms are very cozy, clean and quiet. The Inn provides many places to sit with a good book and a drink prepared by the Innkeeper and cookies are offered in the snack area all day. All in all it is a good value and very relaxing. The Innkeeper is very welcoming without being intrusive. We found a bonus in the resident dog, Dolce.. she is indeed very sweet.


Pleasant and comfortable

5 sur juillet 11, 2012

We were there for our sons wedding, along with other family members. Julie made us feel welcome, was helpful in suggesting dinner options and the like, and served up a delicious breakfast. She also let us know when she found a forgotten clothes item, and sent it along. The rooms are all decorated very nicely, lots of space in the inn to gather with our family members. A great experience overall.


A quick and quiet idyllic getaway

4,4 sur mai 14, 2012

We chose to get away at the last minute and didn't go far from home, yet we relaxed immediately at this gracious inn in a glorious location. It was too chilly to dine on the deck, but the views were wonderful. Our room was comfortable and well appointed, we took the chill off the spring night with the romantic gas fireplace.. The common areas are cozy and welcoming as well.


Beautiful Inn on the Coast of Maine

4,0 sur décembre 31, 2011

What a wonderful, relaxing visit we had in our beautiful water view room. The hostess, Julie, was friendly and helpful. I really recovered from the hectic holiday season. I highly recommend this Inn.


Brilliant B&B

4,6 sur novembre 14, 2011

Great service and lovely meals. The innkeeper provided us with lots of local knowledge so that we could make the most of our stay. Highly recommended!


Fantastic Get-away

5 sur mai 11, 2011

The Inn is just lovely, kept extremely clean and has large, comfortable rooms. Julie makes incredible breakfasts and is the perfect hostess, striking the balance between meeting your needs and staying out of your way when you want privacy. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and plan to come back!


A wonderful respite!

4,8 sur novembre 04, 2010

The Newcastle Inn is a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the surrounding Damariscotta/Newcastle area! We've never met a more gracious and accommodating host as Julie. She's thought of everything needed to make our stay relaxing and wonderful! Can't wait to go back!


Best Maine Experience yet!

5 sur septembre 19, 2010

We were thrilled to find this quintessential New England gem in Newcastle. It made our stay for a family wedding so much more special. We'd stay again any time we return to Maine. The owner spoiled us royally and the food was absolutely superb. We can't wait to return!


Rest and Relax at Newcastle Inn

4,8 sur août 19, 2010

Unless you crave miles of traffic jams, stores crammed with tacky items imported from China, and beach access roads marked Private Do Not Enter, do try to avoid Mid-Coast Maine in August. If you go on vacation at this time, stay at the Newcastle Inn for complete peace and quiet, delightful rooms with good beds, pillows, and towels. and outstanding personal and pampering service.


A Great Getaway Spot

5 sur avril 09, 2010

The Newcastle Inn has quickly become one of our favorite getaway spots. A quick trip to hot-spots like Portland and Freeport, it's ideal for a weekend getaway or an extended stay. Julie, the Innkeeper, has been putting her own stamp on the Inn, with recent renovations that make the Inn feel like a beach getaway. Want to relax and stay away from the shopping?? The Inn is "riverside", and you can sit in the Adirondack chairs in the back yard and look out over the Damariscotta River while reading a book. The little town of Damariscotta also has a lot of great restaurants and little shops to poke around in. And the food?? There's an endless cookie jar, coffee all the time, and the breakfasts are always wonderful. Julie often uses herbs from her garden, which is always a treat. She's also very accommodating to any dietary needs, which has been wonderful. Overall, the Newcastle Inn is a wonderful place to stay. Whether it's just for a weekend getaway, you're passing through, visiting family, or looking for an extended trip to Maine, it's by far the best place to stay.


A Night at the Newcastke Inn

4,2 sur janvier 10, 2010

Julie is the Innkeepers name and she was a wonderful and gracious host. From the moment she met us at the front door she made us feel like family. If there was anything that would make our stay more comfortable or enjoyable Julie was prepared to accommodate. She took her time in showing us around the Inn and explaining the amenities. The Inn is beautiful and very well cared for and it was obvious. The location is outstanding with property views to the Damariscotta river. The sun rises over the river and the back of the INN has a very large porch from which to enjoy morning coffee (but not when we were there - January). The Inn offers numerous rooms to enjoy the "old Maine home life" on the 1st floor level. Plan time to enjoy the atmosphere. The rooms were exceptionally clean and very well appointed - and warm if you like it that way. The linens are plush and the bed was very comfortable - we slept well. Highly recommend this Inn anytime of year.


40th Wedding Anniversary

5 sur novembre 20, 2009

For our 40th wedding anniversary my husband surprised me with a weekend at the Newcastle Inn. All of our family and many of our friends joined us for the weekend to celebrate. The Inn was the perfect setting since we had spent our 20th wedding anniversary at the Inn and it has been our favorite Inn ever since. The Newcastle Inn is a jewel and Julie is a magnificent innkeeper. It has such charm and warmth that I can't even begin to describe what a wonderful place it is. Thank you Julie for your wonderful hospitality.


Great Business trip spot

4,6 sur novembre 10, 2009

I stayed at the Newcastle Inn during their off season while on business. It is a large inn which looks like it would be lots of fun to stay at during the summer months. It was a bit dead when I stayed there which in unfortunate. The accomodations were great, lots of rooms to sit and relax in, great WiFi availability and the breakfast was just outstanding! I highly recommend this place.


3rd Generation To Stay At The Newcastle Inn

5 sur septembre 28, 2009

I can’t say enough good things about Julie and what she has done for the Inn. I stayed here in the 1960’s with my grandmother and always felt right at home (with a little fear of the doll collection, ask Julie) yet Julie made my wife and I feel the same way when we visited last week. The Inn has been updated since my youth so it has all of the modern amenities that you could want yet retaining all of the charm and appeal that drew my grandmother, parents and now us to stay there. There is no better place to stay and explore the mid-coast than here. If you are a dog lover, Julie has the sweetest little girl named Dolce that will melt your heart. Ask Julie if you can meet her. We traveled from California to stay here and think that we couldn’t have picked a better place to stay. Jack & Barbara Rocklin, California


Simply the Best

5 sur août 24, 2009

I've just read 19 reviews about the Newcastle Inn, and they have covered everything. Julie was born to be a gracious hostess. We stayed 2 delightful nights at the Newcastle. Our room was such a joy that it was hard to leave it. One morning, after one of Julie's sumptious breakfasts, we went back to the room and read and romanced until late afternoon. Did I tell you she grows her own herbs and uses them liberally in her cooking? Julie is very attentive to your needs; asking likes, dislikes, allergies etc. I could go on and on, but like I just did, read the other 19 reviews and you'll be a believer too. The Newcastle Inn is Simply the Best!


Great Inn with great innkeeper

4,8 sur août 17, 2009

In the best tradition of New England Inns Julie makes you feel welcome from arrival until departure. The inn is very comfortable & clean with nice common areas and a breakfast deck facing the Damariscotta River. Very accommodating to my wide's special (gluten free) dietary needs for breakfast.


a quiet respite

5 sur juillet 27, 2009

My wife Kathy and I spent a week at the Newcastle Inn and had the most wonderful time. We had just spent an intense year at work. Our daughter Claire was married near by. We were about to move Kathy's Mom and Dad from their lifetime home in Illinois to be closer to our home in Pennsylvania. In the midst of this excitement, we needed a place were we could sit still and relax. The Newcastle Inn proved to be just right for us. Our room was spacious, most comfortable, and well appointed. Our breakfasts were excellent--well prepared, well served, and the right amount in each serving. We enjoyed walks into town and the local restaurants and shops. We enjoyed sitting and reading on the porch. Innkeeper Julie was a delight to be with. We hope to return again soon. Chris Thomforde


A Jewel on the Damariscotta

5 sur juillet 08, 2009

I've had the pleasure of staying at the Newcastle Inn at least once a month for the last year while doing business in the area. It has consistently been a wonderful experience starting each work day with a delicious breakfast sitting on the deck taking in the view of the Damariscotta River or inside in the cozy dining room. Coming "home" to a welcoming place made the work day hardly feel like work. The rooms are so lovely. I could easily wind down in front of my fireplace or enjoy the many common spaces the Inn has to offer including the Pub for a glass of wine. It is the perfect experience for the business traveler..truly a home away from home. It is especially appreciated that Julie, the Innkeeper is so gracious and accommodating.


Our Stay

5 sur juin 30, 2009

Our stay was superior. Julie made us feel welcome and at home from the first minute even though we arrived early. Our room was spacious and comfortable, esp the bed. Food was delicious and cookies the best. We will return.


We didn't want to leave

5 sur juin 09, 2009

What a great place and location thanks to innkeeper Julie who goes above and beyond to provide a welcoming, warm and comfortable environment. The rooms are exceptionally clean with very comfortable beds and get this, the sheets are ironed!! Very impressive. A wonderful homemade breakfast was the perfect way to start the day. Fresh berry cobbler served warm, baked breads or muffins, an omelet to your order, french toast, they were all delicious. Complimentary drinks and snacks available too. From the huge deck off the back of the inn, you can enjoy the beautiful gardens, variegated copper beech tree and the river, a perfect picture. There's also a screened porch with the same view. Lots of books to read and browse through, a jigsaw puzzle in the works and a bar if you want to indulge. A great location to travel the coast north or south. Definitely a place we will recommend and return too.


A Treasure

5 sur mai 28, 2009

Julie is a warm and gracious hostess and makes one feel very welcome, no matter the time of day. The Inn's bedrooms are large with good beds and good views. The public rooms are inviting and comfortable Breakfast was delicious. Thoroughly an enjoyable stay.


Spring Break trip to Maine

4,6 sur mai 27, 2009

Julie runs a very well organized, clean, and beautiful inn. There is a warm and friendly atmosphere at the inn with comfortable accommodations. The Newcastle Inn is centrally located so that you can take day trips to national and state parks, coastal gardens, hiking trails, museums, and shopping. Maine is a wonderful place to visit and staying at the Newcastle Inn makes it even more memorable and special!


New Find

5 sur avril 15, 2009

Having known Julie from Vermont, we could not wait to visit her new inn. In December we made the long treck from South Carolina to Maine. Everything was fabulous! The inn is great and has everything that one could want in lodging expectations. The cookies and coffee were out of this world. She can make cookies as good as Marmie! The village of Damriscota was great. Cute little shops and great restaurants. We can't wait to return next New Years!


Traditional Elegance & Exceptional Service

4,6 sur mars 01, 2009

In November 2008 my wife and I joyfully learned that Julie Bolthuis bought her first B&B, the Newcastle Inn, in mid-2008. Julie had been the assistant innkeeper for many years at a prestigious inn in Manchester Center, VT before buying The Newcastle Inn. Curious, and in need of a well-earned get-a-way, my wife and I drove the 4.5 hr trip to visit Julie, and see what the Newcaslte Inn and mid-coast Maine was all about. It was wonderful to see Julie, and a reader might think that there is some bias in my review, but the simple fact is that the Newcastle Inn is a gem filled with traditional elegance and exceptional service. For those who like to socialize, there are numerous common rooms and a wonderful deck on the rear of the inn. For those who like privacy, the rooms are impeccably clean, warm, and inviting. If you are lucky, the rear upstair's suite with the Jacuzzi is as elegant as any this traveler has stayed in. Finally, for those who like good food... Ahhh, the breakfast... We will be back. That is the best testimony. We hope others will follow and enjoy.


Newcastle Inn: Delightful!

4,2 sur février 16, 2009

Newcastle Inn is a wonderfully rustic, comfortable, Civil War era mansion, run by a charming host who is also an amazing cook. If you intend to stay during cold or inclement weather, I would suggest that you book one of the rooms that has a gas stove. This B & B gets an "A!"


Great find in a wonderful location!

4,0 sur janvier 02, 2009

The Newcastle Inn is under new ownership and it shows! Julie welcomed us with warmth and enthusiasm and graciously offered tons of suggestions for places to go and things to see in and around this quaint New England village. The inn itself is absolutely charming and the deck out back had "rest and relaxation" written all over it with a beautiful view of the bay. What could be better? Highly recommended!!


Great home-away-from-home!

4,8 sur octobre 16, 2008

Just returned from a wonderful visit to Maine's miscoast area. Our stay at the Newcastle Inn provided the perfect environment to the enjoy the many beautiful sights. Our room, the West Quoddy Suite, was so comfortabe and private. The location is ideal for exploring all the charming small towns and peninsulas nearby. Julie is so gracious and accommodating. The breakfasts were hearty and provided a good start for our days of hiking. We plan to return with other family members.


Wonderful find in mid-coast Maine!

4,0 sur octobre 11, 2008

The Newcastle Inn is under new ownership and Julie Bolthuis brings her years of experience as an innkeeper in Vermont to this quaint town on the Damariscotta River! The Inn is lovely, with charming common spaces, immaculate rooms, and wonderful breakfasts. Julie and her sweet dog, Dolce, are the perfect hosts. We look forward to visiting again :)


A great find

4,0 sur octobre 07, 2008

We stayed for four nights in July. Inn is very distinct and comfortable, breakfasts wonderful, and Julie an excellent host. We loved the quiet setting ( and excellent dining on the doorstep)as a base away from the more overrun tourist locations. Highly recommended.


Lovely

5 sur septembre 30, 2008

I stayed for 4 days and it was wonderful. Julie Bolthius has created a very clean, pretty and peaceful place to call home in Maine and boy can she cook. Breakfast was wonderful (french toast, feather light omeletes, fresh juice). The area is charming and has much to offer.


Love the inn - tons of common rooms.

5 sur août 06, 2008

I had the chance to visit the Newcastle Inn yesterday and just loved it. I've never been to an inn that had so much common space. I think there's just about a living room for each guest! The sun porch has a great view of the water. The pub with its adjoining living room is really welcoming, and how nice to have a pub right on the premises. There is a parlor with a hand painted floor and not one but two dining rooms too. The deck has the best view of the cove, and is a great place for breakfast in the morning. I had a chance to see a number of the guest rooms, which were beautifully decorated, in keeping with the historic inn, but still offering great modern amenities like gas fireplaces, TVs and AC. I think I liked the cottage room the best - it's multi-level and so cozy, and pet-friendly too. Julie, the new owner, is wonderful. She makes the very best chocolate chip crunch cookies I've ever tasted. She understands the need among we cookie monsters for BIG cookies. You must try one.


Charming Inn in great location

4,0 sur juillet 11, 2008

My wife and I stayed at The Newcastle Inn in June, 2008. The Inn is located in a quiet area close to town. The accommodations are very clean, charming and comfortable. Julie and her dog, Dolce, are wonderful hosts. Julie makes an omelet that is to die for. The deck and beautiful gardens have river views and provide a wonderful place to relax with a good book or just enjoy the quiet setting. The location is a short walk to town and some nice restaurants and shops. Try King Eider’s Pub. The Damariscotta River oysters are fabulous and they serve one of the meatiest and best BBQ rack of ribs that I’ve ever had. The location is also a great jumping off point for day trips to explore Boothbay Harbor, Camden and many other wonderful spots along the Maine Coast. I read a negative review posted in 2005. However, it is important to know that the Inn is under new management since then. We plan to return later this summer for another visit.


New Life for the Newcastle Inn!

4,4 sur juin 26, 2008

Just spent a weekend at the Newcastle Inn. The new owner is a delight and will do everything to help you enjoy your visit to this gorgeous part of Maine, while not being overbearing. The rooms are lovely and spotless, the breakfasts delicious. So relaxing and romantic. The grounds are pretty with a great deck for sunny afternoons! we felt like we could really unwind there and were a world away from our hectic lives!


Newcastle Inn reopened

4,0 sur mai 23, 2008

Newcastle Inn is under new ownership , with a new innkeeper. Will open in early June, serving breakfast only. The restaurant may reopen at a later date. Same gracious atmosphere, warm and welcoming!


Newcastle Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $150 - $275
  • Avis (45) 4,7
  • Chambres 14

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-2075635685
  • Fax 1-2075636877

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut