White Wind Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,4

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,3
  • Services4,7
  • Qualité/Prix4,3
  • Propreté4,5
  • Repas4,1

Notation basée sur
170 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Amazing inn & the best porch in Ptown

5 sur juillet 18, 2014

We have been staying at the White Wind every summer for many years. The house is beautiful and perfectly located. The owners and staff and always amazingly warm and welcoming. They go out of their way to make sure that our visit is comfortable, relaxed and fun. The fact that many of the guests that we meet at the inn are also repeat visitors speaks volumes about the experience. We look forward to our visit to the White Wind all year.


Great one night stay

4,0 sur juillet 17, 2014

It is always a pleasure staying here


BETTER Than The Comforts Of Home

5 sur juillet 11, 2014

The White Wind is exceptionally clean and comfortable. There is always a nice variety of food served for breakfast and the guests are treated like family.


Awesome White Wind Inn Stay

5 sur juillet 10, 2014

As always, our stay at the White Wind Inn was wonderful. I cannot compliment the owners and staff enough for the genuine kindness and exemplary service. A wonderful morning breakfast is provided daily including scrumptious homemade quiche,. It is the perfect location in Provincetown and their wonderful porch allows you to relax and enjoy the scenery. Loved the visit.


Great place to stay

3,8 sur juillet 03, 2014

My wife and I came down for our anniversary and the White Wind was a great place to stay in PTown to celebrate. Michael and his staff were extremely warm, friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I recommend this B&B to everyone.


June, 2014 stay

4,2 sur juillet 02, 2014

We love staying at the White Wind Inn when we come to Provincetown. The location is excellent and the ownerss and staff are wonderful - they always make use feel comfortable.


Très agréable B&B

4,0 sur juillet 01, 2014

a


We will be back!

4,4 sur juin 27, 2014

Michael and staff were amazing. The White Wind is wonderful and we loved both the front porch & back patio. We were with a group of 10 and the accommodations were perfect for a large group. Rooms vary in size but all clean and comfortable. Some of the bathrooms are on the small side but everyone has a private so that is a major plus. Common living area is great for meeting up or just relaxing. If only we could have stayed longer! We will be back! David & Gary


Perfect location - GREAT service

5 sur juin 25, 2014

Last minute trip to Ptown..1st time at White Wind. Will definitely stay here again.


Lots of fun...

4,4 sur juin 19, 2014

So these guys, like most of P-Town, are pretty open - their inn is old. And when I say old and we are talking about the rooms you are staying in - and oh BTW, the walls are thin. They tell you this in their literature from the beginning and P-Town isn't exactly supporting Marriotts and Hiltons - it is mostly inns so just get used to it. The rooms are more like NY apartments than country estates - the bathrooms are tight and the the showers were obviously retrofit but the beds are comfy and the place is clean and comfortable. This one is right in the middle of everything - 100% walk-able to the beach, ferry, and downtown. The owner, Michael throws a great little happy hour/cocktail party on Saturday afternoons with strong drinks and lots of camaraderie - everyone who walks by knows the White Wind... Jeffrey, the property manager, makes a mean cosmos and my fiance's wobbly legs can confirm that he knows what he is talking about. There is a great continental breakfast (a little more than standard) included with a tasty local quiche. We were only in town for a weekend and this place made us feel right at home! We will be back


Where the action is!

3,8 sur juin 18, 2014

The front porch at the White Wind Inn provides for excellent people watching on Commercial street. The Inn's location is walking distance to a grocery store and to all the great restaurants and shops too. Less than one block from Spiritus pizza too. The BBQ for the guests was a joy. The staff and the visitors are all very friendly. 3 years in a row there for Memorial Day, many more to come.


Superb Provincetown Inn

4,4 sur juin 17, 2014

The hosts couldn't have been more congenial and welcoming. We hated to leave!


Birthday Stay

5 sur juin 12, 2014

Everything you would want in a short stay in the off season. Super service and people going the extra mile for your comfort


A friendly, reasonable please to stay while visiting Ptown

4,2 sur juin 11, 2014

The location of the White Wind inn could not be better. It's at the heart of everything. The rooms are satisfactory and historic. The breakfast buffet is delicious. The complimentary Saturday afternoon happy hour is legendary, but best of all, the people who work there, especially Jeffrey, are just wonderful. Thanks to all for a great weekend!


The best inn in Ptwn

4,2 sur juin 10, 2014

My first stay at the White Wind Inn was Memorial Day weekend 2014 was by far the BEST place I have ever stayed & I've been going to Ptwn since 1991. Michael & Jeffery go above & beyond to ensure your stay is one that you will enjoy & remember. It's June 10th & I'm still telling people about how much I loved my stay there. I could go on & on & on so just let me say this, staying at the White Wind is an experience I promise you will NOT forget. When I checked out I reserved my stay for next Memorial Day weekend 2015. Hope to see you there. :-)


Wonderfully welcoming stay!

4,4 sur juin 04, 2014

I have mixed feelings about giving this review because honestly this was a really wonderful place and I hope to be able to go back and don't want it to be booked! From the warm greeting when we arrived, to the convenient location, to the snacks on the table I would give this a 10 out of 10.


Beautiful Inn in excellent location

4,6 sur juin 01, 2014

We traveled with an infant and brought our own Pack and Play, Michael was very sweet and accommodating. This is a fine family place if your kids do well in grown-up environments. I have also stayed here as a weekend getaway with my husband and we had an equally positive experience. Sometimes you can hear the noise from Commercial Street, but we live in the city so it didn't bother us.


White wind breeze

3,6 sur mai 21, 2014

We had a love, lovely time. The guys were accommodating and generous. The room was adorable, the bed comfortable. The location was perfect!


Outstanding

4,6 sur mai 21, 2014

Everything about the White Wind was outstanding. We arrived early and Michael could not have been more accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable, the common areas were superb in comfort and decor. Added to that, the owners and staff were just plain nice and always helpful. We'll definitely be back, and I highly recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a great stay in P'town.


great place to stay

4,6 sur mai 21, 2014

One of the best places in provincetown to stay.


White Winds provides white glove treatment!

5 sur avril 22, 2014

Our stay couldn't have been more pleasant. The owner made our dinner reservations and even walked us to the door of one nearby restaurant, introducing us to the manager. Breakfast was always wonderful and conversations friendly and interesting. Definitely a sweet spring time in p-town, a fun 2nd visit to this b&b, and worthy of future reservations. Recommended unreservedly!


White Wind Inn never disappoints

5 sur mars 10, 2014

We stayed for 3 nights in February. As always, Michael and Geoffrey went out of their way to accommodate us. This is one of the few places in Provincetown that welcomes pets, which is critical to us. Since my first stay at the White Wind Inn, I have never considered another guesthouse. -Mark Camera-Eckman and Steph Eckman-Camera


Great Weekend

4,2 sur février 27, 2014

We had a great weekend while staying at teh White Wind Inn. Everyone was friendly, gracious, and extremely sweet. We plan on staying there again def. and I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. If you have a dog too, the staff is so great with animals! Thanks again Gents!!!


Romantic & Fun Getaway

3,6 sur février 19, 2014

My partner and I stayed at the White Wind Inn through Valentine's Day 2014. This was our first time at this Inn. We were very impressed with the room, service and overall hospitality. This is an historic property and is very well maintained. The Inn is centrally located on Commercial street and is minutes away from great restaurants and shops. We would definitely stay here again. It was a great experience.


Clean, friendly, and warm

5 sur janvier 04, 2014

I visited for the New Year's Eve period, and was pleased to stay at White Wind. It's right in the middle of everything, and still my room had all the peace and quiet of a relaxing retreat. I'll be there again!!


Wonderful visit at the Inn

4,6 sur décembre 05, 2013

We stayed at the White Wind Inn over Thanksgiving. The room and common areas were outstanding. Great location! Very friendly staff and guests. We had a little dog and she also enjoyed her stay. We are looking forward to returning.


Great place to stay!

5 sur novembre 25, 2013

Friendly staff!


Good location

3,8 sur novembre 10, 2013

Great location, room a little less than what we expected based on the pictures and reviews


best weekend getaway thanks to white wind inn

5 sur octobre 23, 2013

Me and my boyfriend stayed in the Commador Suite which was absolutely fantastic! the room was so clean, modern, and homey. The owner was amazing. We got there during cocktail hour, and the whole downstairs was transformed into the perfect place for a social gathering. Snacks, drinks.....u name it, he provided it. The breakfast the next morning wasn't typical of your normal B&B.....it was superb!!!! A delicious spread was put out, and again the owner was running around tending to anything you may need. We were sad to leave! We will definitley be going back to stay.....as often as possible. This B&B is a travelers gem!


Stay here!

4,6 sur octobre 18, 2013

Very welcoming and friendly - service and breakfast were outstanding.


Columbus Weekend

5 sur octobre 17, 2013

My name is john Reumann and I have been going to the White Wind Inn for 12yrs now and it's never a disappointment. From the time time you step in you are welcomed by their staff and are great in giving recommendations on what to do and where to eat. The front porch is great for people watching and getting to know people at the inn. I can't say enough about the Whit Wind Inn but I know I already booked my stay for next year. Keep up the great work!!


Great time in P-town

5 sur octobre 14, 2013

Once again the White Wind was amazing. From its friendly staff, great breakfasts, and beautiful room to its comfortable bed and clean bathroom it was a delight! I cannot recommend it highly enough! This was my third stay in as many years and I am already looking forward to next year. These guys are simply the best!


White Wind Inn Provincetown

5 sur octobre 11, 2013

The hosts were gregarious and fun. The breakfast was great. Our room, though small, packed great amenities including a balcony and Jacuzzi. Will stay again.


Great location, awesome service

4,4 sur octobre 09, 2013

Great location, awesome service, and very clean and tidy installations...


I was totally happy and impressed with my visit

5 sur octobre 07, 2013

I enjoyed the inn very much and getting to know the staff. Great location and a wonderful getaway. Tom Weeks


Labor Day Visit

4,0 sur septembre 05, 2013

Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the Cottage House is an excellent location. I would highly recommend this location.


Wonderful Inn & Superb Service

4,8 sur septembre 03, 2013

A last minute weekend getaway at this wonderful inn. The service was fantastic from the online reservation confirmation to walking through the front entrance before check in. We were greet by one of the owners, Michael who was very accommodating & friendly. Sat afternoon the Inn held a BBQ- open bar social. The weekend stay exceeded our expectation. We will definitely be staying at the White Wind Inn on our future visits to Provincetown.


White Wind Inn... Loved it!

4,0 sur septembre 02, 2013

Very nice Inn Keepers... They were all so sweet! Everything was neat and clean. Breakfast was fresh and delicious...


Excellent stay in P-town!

4,6 sur août 28, 2013

Great bed and breakfast! The owners are amazing; very friendly and helpful. I've been staying at he White Wind for many years, and look forward to my visit next year.


Exceeded my expectations

5 sur août 26, 2013

It was a really nice, clean and friendly place to stay. We passed a really good time.


a caring place

3,6 sur août 25, 2013

I have been there before...and would probably go back.again..and again .lovely old charming building...with owners who care...can t say anything bad...wish i could get away in the fall...and feel the warmth of the fire place....to people who care...and love what they do...i love this place...


The perfect vacation B&B

5 sur août 23, 2013

This was our 3rd year, and the place continues to impress us with the nicest staff, best location and most beautiful rooms. We highly recommend it!


Great location, great host, good rooms

3,8 sur août 22, 2013

Ticks all the right boxes - definitely recommended


There's no reason to stay anywhere else in Provincetown.

4,8 sur août 17, 2013

This was our first stay at The White Wind Inn. Our stay was delightful. The Inn was spotless and the location perfect. The owners and the Manager were helpful, friendly and very inclusive of all guests. They seemed to genuinely love what they do. We will stay again the next time we visit Provincetown.


Very cool ghest house !

3,6 sur août 16, 2013

Belle ambiance, décor magnifique de la Nouvelle Angleterre, personnel chaleureux et courtois. Nous aimons y retourner d'une année à l'autre.


Our favorite Ptown Guest House

4,8 sur août 10, 2013

We love the White Wind, our favorite Ptown guest house. Rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable, and the staff is very friendly. Michael the owner is a gem, and will bend over backwards to make you happy. Wifi signal in the back of the house is very weak (it is fine in the Lobby and the main part of the house), that is the only thing they could do to make this place better!


The only place to stay

5 sur août 09, 2013

Each year we come back, the White Wind Inn, it's owners and staff, continue to out do themselves. We feel like family staying here, no matter what you need or want, it can be provided. From relaxing with a morning cup of coffee, to the always fun Saturday evening party..the perfect vacation spot.


My vacation

3,8 sur juillet 31, 2013

Staying at the white wind always feels like going home or being at a good friends home. It will always remain a special place to go.


Charming B&B with very friendly staff

5 sur juillet 17, 2013

The staff was very friendly and made you feel like you were welcomed and as if you were a long time friend.


White Wind Inn Review

5 sur juillet 15, 2013

The hosts went out of their way to make the visit wonderful.


No where else.

4,8 sur juillet 13, 2013

The location, the rooms, the people are all fantastic. I would not stay anywhere else when I visit P'town.


Birthday Stay

4,6 sur juillet 08, 2013

I visit Ptown 3-4 times a year. If I stay at a B&B its always the White Wind. The owners are so pleasant and Michael is a people pleaser. Always a smile and engage in conversation. He throws an afternoon cocktail party usually on Wednesday & Saturdays for guests and there friends, hor duerves and a nice bar for cocktails. People watching and music for a fun front porch party!! Even the owner of the B&B across the street will come over and join in the fun. The rooms are always clean, Jeffery the main house boy has been there for years and is always helpful with any concerns. I did a B&B tour on Holly Folly weekend and of course each one has its own charm & appeal but if you want location and a fun place to be, White Wind is the place hands down!!! If you want low key, stay across the street!


A Wonderful Place to Stay

3,8 sur juillet 03, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the White Wind Inn in Provincetown MA. We enjoyed the social time together with the other guests during our stay. The Inn keepers Michael & Robb where very helpful giving us ideas of where to visit, unique sights to see and some of the history behind Ptown. We especially loved the library and the history surrounding it. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a wonderful time, our needs where met and that we enjoyed our stay at the Inn. We would highly recommend the White Wind Inn to anyone visiting Ptown! B & J


White Wind Inn

4,0 sur juin 29, 2013

Great place, parking was an excellent surprise! Very clean and comfortable with an exceptionally friendly staff. The breakfast was a great greeting in the morning. I would recommend friends to visit.


Just like home

4,8 sur juin 27, 2013

A warm friendly staff, perfect location and scrumptious breakfast (not to mention Saturday Happy Hour!) make this place my go to spot in Ptown.


Great place to stay

4,6 sur juin 16, 2013

Great place to hangout with friends and family.


Outstanding Stay!

5 sur juin 10, 2013

Michael and Jeffrey were fantastic! They made our stay above and beyond any other accommodations we have stayed in in the past. From our gorgeous, immaculate room, to the social cocktail hours, to the Memorial Day cookout, our stay was great from minute one to minute last. We brought friends with us, met up with friends from a previous stay, and made new friends for next time...lots of laughs!! Thank you for everything...see you soon! OX Wren and Diane


Best place in P-town

4,2 sur juin 10, 2013

My Wife and I have stayed here 3 times now. The owner/operators are the nicest people you would ever want to meet. They always go out of there way to make it a fun time, from the dancing on the porch to the happy hour cook-out, we wouldn"t stay any place else when we visit P-town.


Comforts of home.

5 sur mai 30, 2013

My husband an I stayed for the Memorial Day weekend. Our stay at White Wind was a wonderful experience for us and the accommodations were 5star all around. We are already planning to come back in the very near future. The staff were all so pleasant and we were treated like family by everyone. The location is perfect to get all around and we were so happy that they have parking too. We highly recommend this for a comfortable and memorable time in Provincetown.


Spring at the Whire Wind

4,2 sur mai 22, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my three-day stay at the White Wind in lovely early spring weather.


White Wind

4,0 sur mai 19, 2013

Had a great weekend and enjoyed our stay. The location was excellent. Easy access to shopping and dining. Room pleasant and our contacts at the inn were pleasant.


Night in the Cottage

5 sur mai 08, 2013

The most peaceful and relaxing evening away. Convenient to everything in Ptown, beautiful fireplace, Jacuzzi, large screen tvs downstairs and in Master Bedroom. Pet friendly, and they really mean it! We took advantage of the famous Pilgrim Bark Park located close by down the road too. Couldn't ask for more! The owners, Michael and Michael are most accommodating. Thanks a million for the great hospitality! Mary, Sandy, and Mya


Best Place and Price in Town!!

4,8 sur mai 08, 2013

A group of us stayed here after a recent Ragnar race. Half our team was divided up but three of us reserved rooms at White Wind Inn. Let's say, we had the best place of the group and the best price. I was blown away by Jeffrey and his customer service and highly recommend this Inn for future guest.


Wonderful place to stay for our first visit to Provincetown.

4,2 sur mai 02, 2013

The White Wind Inn is a fantastic and affordable place to stay. It's right in the heart of downtown, so you can walk to everything. We really enjoyed staying here for our first visit to Provincetown and we hope to go back in the fall.


Future visits

4,8 sur avril 25, 2013

On my next visit, I will be sure to stay at the White Wind Inn


Our Spring Fling at The White Wind Inn

4,2 sur avril 19, 2013

Our stay was beyond expectations. We were well taken care of by the staff, felt very comfortable, and truly enjoyed our stay. We highly recommend the White Wind Inn.


Our first weekend away

4,8 sur avril 03, 2013

This was our first weekend getaway together. We had the best time ever.


Great Weekend Stay at White WInd

4,8 sur mars 05, 2013

Second time staying at the White Wind. I would definitely recommend.


Lovely Inn in the heart of P-Town

4,2 sur février 21, 2013

Great place. Great location. Great service. Great owner. Really glad we chose this placre for a weekend getaway in February. Weather was cold but the fireplace in the great room and the friendly service made it very warm.Michael and Jeffrey were great host and the location in the heart of P-Town made for a very enjoyable stay.


Marvelous

4,8 sur novembre 03, 2012

We usually stay somewhere else in Provincetown, but weren't thrilled the past couple of times, so decided to try this. Truly, I can' say enough nice things about it! The location was great, there was parking, the room was marvelous, the decks overlooking the water and the town were such an added bonus for us as the weather, while a bit cool, still allowed for us to sit out there and have a glass or two of wine. The hosts were very friendly, as was the clientele. Will definitely be switching to this spot from this point forward!!!


Location, location, location

3,8 sur octobre 24, 2012

Not only is this a gorgeous house, its location is ideal. For me, that made it worth the extra $$ to stay here. It's in the West End, but near the center of town, just steps away from Spiritus Pizza and The Boatslip (Tea Dance).


White Wind Inn

4,2 sur octobre 15, 2012

I have always enjoyed the White Wind Inn, I stay there at least twice a year. The place is charming, the staff is friendly, the building is classical. The food, might I add, is phenomenal, and it is an atmosphere for inviting friends to come and visit and at the same time it is a convenient walk from the center of town. The cocktail parties on Saturdays are a nice compliment, and the hotel managers actually cook for the guests (they're quite brilliant). It's my favourite place to stay in Provincetown, and after staying other places for years, I knew there was no other choice.


Nice, homey, friendly and the best porch in town to relax and check out the crowd

4,6 sur octobre 13, 2012

Nice, homey, friendly and the best porch in town to relax and check out the crowd


A Must stay fun & friendly place!!

4,4 sur octobre 11, 2012

This bed and breakfast was outstanding....friendly staff/owners and a welcoming atmosphere!!! Fun and friendly people!!! A must stay when in Provincetown!


Wonderful White Wind Inn

5 sur octobre 08, 2012

The folks at the White Wind Inn are amazing! The feel of the whole Inn is very homey! I love having breakfast and sitting in the living room chatting w ith all the other guests! The staff is very accommodating and helpful with any request I had! Great place to stay!


Wonderful stay!

5 sur septembre 24, 2012

This Inn was by far one of my BEST experiences in a Bed and Breakfast (and I have stayed in many). The owner Mike was over the top accommodating, always there to answer any questions, direct us to points of interest and tell us what we shouldn’t (and should) miss. Thanks Mike : ) The staff was SO friendly (thank you Adam and Jeff). The breakfasts were great, Jeff made a mean spinach and cheddar quiche that was hard to beat, coffee was always ready and hot (even for an early riser like me) and the rooms were spotless! Tip them well, they work hard yet are always pleasant and smiling!! Saturday night they had a 4-7pm cocktail hour with a full bar and appetizers galore...yummy and much needed after a day of the ocean air and shopping. One of the other guests, (Jimbo) was mixing Lemon Blueberry Martini’s for everyone and was right at home (I actually thought he was an employee) Everyone was just amazing, genuinely nice people!! I felt like I was staying at an old friend’s house by the time we left. We couldn’t have asked for a better weekend. We even decided to stay an extra night and drove home on Monday at 4am to get to work for 7. I’m tired now but it was well worth it : ) All said and done I would stay in no other place when I return to P Town, I’d be crazy not to!


Why buy when you can stay at "your place" the White Wind Inn?

5 sur septembre 13, 2012

Just returned from our magical stay at White Wind Inn! Besides the welcoming, wonderful staff & owners (truly genuine people), they have built a clientele that are "the best friends you have not met yet"! We enjoyed meeting everyone and especially "crashing" the front porch cocktail party. Felt so much like a Pride Parade I was waiting to start traveling down Commercial Street like a float! Seriously. I did LOTS of research. I knew I chose the best B&B for us but even MY expectations were exceeded. Beautiful home, comfortable room & bed (loved the balcony with the sounds of the fountain below), breakfast that makes you glad to wake up early (flaky crust quiche, Portuguese Bolos, fruit, yogurt, great coffee...), many different seating areas to enjoy depending on your desires (grand piano LR, garden deck out back & to the side and of course the outstanding front porch perched up high for optimal people watching. Our friends stayed at an OK place, less expensive but the VALUE for their money did not come close. If all you want is a place to sleep, wash up and get something for breakfast there are places to stay that cost less but it's the intangibles that you need to use Trip Advisor for to find the great EXPERIENCE. We travel a lot and usually have the "should we get a place here?" discussion when we just love a place & know we will be back again and again. Our stay made that decision easier, we will simply will be returning to "our" place, the White Wind Inn. Can't wait!


More towels please!

2,8 sur septembre 03, 2012

Room was pleasant, towels were never changed during my 3 night stay. One towel was extremely soiled (stepped in something, towel on floor because it waas too wet to use) it was turned inside out and replaced on the towel bar. Towels too wet to use, 2 showers that day, had to look for owner in their house to have them replaced. Found another guests clothing under the bed when I checked in. Could be cleaner for over $200 a night,


Great stay!

4,6 sur août 30, 2012

My girlfriend and I stayed for three days, and had a great time! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We loved it! We would love to come back!


Like home in Provincetown

4,8 sur août 13, 2012

This was my third year coming to the White Wind Inn. Perfect location, great front porch and a warm, inviting staff. Convenient to everything, but still a quiet, laid-back inn. Great for couples, friends or people traveling alone.


Charming B & B

4,4 sur août 08, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the White Wind Inn this August. The room was clean and comfortable. The Saturday happy hour was better than expected. The breakfast was very nice and included quiche and fresh fruit. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly! The one change we would recommend is a higher quality queen mattress. Thanks!


Porch in Morning Sun/Afternoon Shade. A Great Guest House

4,2 sur juillet 23, 2012

Very short stay, going back for a week sometime. Same experience as represented on the website.


Great!

5 sur juillet 17, 2012

We had a great time! The host and staff really made us feel at home. We loved it!


Amazing stay!

4,8 sur juillet 12, 2012

It was such an amazing experience our stay in the White Wind Inn. The staff and the owners are extremelly sweet and helpful. The room was so chraming, clean and confortable! I cant wait to go back!


Friendly staff, good location, room was ok

2,6 sur juillet 11, 2012

It's a nice house on Commercial St, a 10-minute walk from the Ferry. The location is superb, close to everything. The staff was friendly and helpful most times. Breakfast is included but the quality of the food is below average I would say. The house feels old but it's well kept. Rooms have older furnishings. The rates were reasonable compared to most places in the area. I think it's certainly a better value than the Provincetown Inn for example due to it's location.


Can't wait to return!

5 sur juillet 11, 2012

Just got back and I already booked the same room for next July!


Consistent excelence in Ptown!

5 sur juillet 10, 2012

We have stayed repeatedly at the White Wind and consistently receive the best service possible. A treat and a joy to stay here.


Another return visit to the White Wind Inn ....

5 sur juin 30, 2012

I have been vacationing in P'town for numerous years and consistently return to the White Wind Inn since first staying there back in 2004 or 2005 .... The house is great -- both location and the rooms and amenities. The staff is always very friendly and helpful ... The owners -- treat you like family ... I eagerly await each return trip. I love P'town in general -- but -- I truly feel like I'm going "home" when I return to the White Wind Inn ... I also love the fact that there are other return guests who are there each year during the same timeframes -- June, September/October ... again .. you feel like family gathering together to catch up. Next trip will be in August for Carnival and then back two weeks later for Labor Day weekend! ... Can't wait!


Almost felt like home!

4,0 sur juin 27, 2012

My husband and I were in Provincetown for a friend's wedding, several of the guests also stayed at the White Wind Inn which addded to the fun and friendly atmosphere. Our hosts were terrific and quickly responded to our requests - such as an extra fan in the room as we had a brutally hot weekend! Quiche and bloody mary's on Sunday made a terrific start to the day.


Wish we had stayed longer.

5 sur juin 25, 2012

Michael, Robert and their friendly staff made us feel at home. Lovely home and the best location. Thanks for the dining and attraction recommedations. We will stay here again.. hopefully soon. Don and Bob


Early June Weekend

4,2 sur juin 22, 2012

Second year in a row that I came over for a weekend prior to a meeting in Boston. The house is delightful and the staff are very friendly.


weekend stay

4,8 sur juin 13, 2012

perfect place to stay for a short weekend or long week. we did not want to leave


Charming B&B

4,4 sur juin 13, 2012

It was my first time in Ptown. The place is very charming and the owner very friendly. The room was big and clean. They had all the amenities that I could possibly need. I did not want to leave but I will definitely go back for a longer stay.


Great location on Commercial Street

4,0 sur juin 11, 2012

Great location. Great porch for people watching. Pet friendly. Excellent breakfast. Reliable Wifi,


A few bumps but overall a wonderful stay

3,8 sur juin 11, 2012

We stayed in the Key West room during Memorial Day weekend. Tiny room but the size wasn't a big deal. The waste basket wasn't empty when we arrived, and we had to ask for a blowdryer. These things were not a big deal either. The lack of an actual door between the bed and the bathroom (it was a folding slatted divider-style door) was disconcerting as the toilet being 2 feet from the bed allowed for ZERO privacy. My girlfriend and I love each other, but we made an agreement early on that we each would leave the room and hang out at the dining room table or outside so the other could have some privacy. Probably the biggest issue we had was the location of the room right across from the little office cubby and right next to the dining room. This was not conducive to a good night's sleep. Getting in at 2am every night (after all it was women's weekend, a total party weekend...), we wanted to sleep in, but this was NOT possible as the phones rang early (across from our room), and the B&B guests were laughing and carrying on at 8a.m. every morning. VERY VERY VERY LOUD. One morning we heard someone shhh'ing the others, which helped a little. At any rate, despite a couple drawbacks, we enjoyed our stay, loved the owners and staff, appreciated the Saturday afternoon BBQ and open bar, and appreciated the inn's graciousness when we needed to check out late Mon morning (our rental car wouldn't start and AAA had to come out). We live in California, but if we ever go back to P-town, we'd stay here again, probably just in another room.


Nice place

3,2 sur juin 06, 2012

Overall my experience was pleasant and would recommend staying here.


Pretty Good

4,2 sur juin 06, 2012

I spent on Sat night there, it was great, the owner was great and super friendly. The room was nice and very clean. Would come again, also great location


WHite WInd Inn

5 sur mai 14, 2012

Had a wonderful time and will be back


Providence B-Boys Spring Fling Fun at White Wind Inn

4,6 sur mai 10, 2012

We had a great time at our Annual Spring Fling Weekend - White Wind is the perfect place to convene with friends: awesome rooms, central location in town, Michael is a gracious host, Jeffrey is a sweetie, and Adam is a total cutie. A++


The White Wind Inn is like coming home but better

5 sur mars 21, 2012

I stay at the White Wind Inn often. It feels like home but better. It is really comfortable and very warm, but you are really well taken careof. Somewhere between family an dan honored guest.


Great place!

3,8 sur février 27, 2012

The White Wind Inn is a great place for a getaway. The inn is beautifully and tastefully decorated. The location on Commercial Street is in the middle of everything! The staff is very friendly and hospitable. They really made us feel at home. We look forward to our next visit.


Great location, attentive service

3,6 sur février 03, 2012

The White Wind is in the heart of the action of Provincetown. The owners make guests really feel at home.


Love the White Wind!

4,6 sur janvier 21, 2012

I've been staying here every summer vacation for the past 6 years or so, and really look forward to going back. It is an awesome house, with an amazing location, good staff and caring & friendly owners. The rooms are always clean, breakfast is good, and the happy hours are fun. Best porch in town too.


New Year's Weekend Get-Away

5 sur janvier 16, 2012

I returned to the White Wind Inn for a weekend getaway over New Year's. The stay was outstanding! ... A great room coupled with great friends who meet at the inn each year. I don't get to do this particular time every year -- but I was welcomed by all as part of the group. A party on New Year's Eve was hosted at the house and a wonderful New Year's Day dinner ... Service was great too.... The people treat you like family and make it do wonderful that you can't wait to return.... I know I can't wait to go back "home"!!


Fri night stay

4,0 sur janvier 10, 2012

What can I say? This is probably my 10th time staying at the White Wind and it's always perfect. The inn & rooms are beautiful; the hosts and Jeffrey extremely helpful & knowledgable; it is the only place I would stay in P'town plus great location - walk to everythingt


My stay at the White Wind Inn

4,0 sur novembre 30, 2011

I and my 5 friends who stayed at the inn for the first time have nothing but praise for the experience. It totally exceeded our expectations. We felt totally welcome. like we've been there before. From the excellent accommodations to the courtesty of the staff who went above and beyond the call of duty all of us would definitely recommend the Inn to friends and would stay again without question.


White Wind Inn during the Off Season

4,8 sur novembre 16, 2011

The house is a beautiful Victorian mansion and was like being at home. Very comfortable rooms and the common room was like sitting in your own living room. Comfy furniture, a warm fireplace and big screen TV to relax with. The staff and owners were extremely friendly and made you feel at home. They even joined in during breakfast and threw in a cocktail party for a guests birthday. We'll be making this an annual trip.


Excellent trip!

4,8 sur novembre 09, 2011

I had a wonderful time at the White Wind Inn! The staff was courteous and friendly, the room was excellent, breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely stay again!


White Wind Inn, Provincetown

3,0 sur novembre 06, 2011

I have always enjoyed staying here. My last visit was good overall, with the exception of the first night when other guests partied into the wee hours of the morning in the main reception area, adjacent to my room. That said, my complaint to the innkeeper was acknowledged and every effort was made to ensure there would not be further disruption the second evening, which there was not. This is a fun place to stay and conveniently located to everything nearby.


The White Wind Inn is the place to stay!

4,8 sur novembre 03, 2011

I have stayed at many places in Ptown, but never the White Wind Inn, and when I was looking for a place over the Halloween weekend, I was fortunate enough to get a reservation here. The place is great! My room was large, the bed comfortable, the staff was friendly and I felt right at home. The location can't be beat and the price left me with enough money left over to hit Tea Dance. What more can you ask for???


A weekend get away

4,0 sur octobre 31, 2011

My husband and I stayed at the White Wind Inn the weekend of October 15, 2011. It was a beautiful Inn. Great location in the middle of everything. Michael and his staff were great. They had a cocktail party that saturday night. They really care and are very giving. I would sat there again in a New York minute. We have stayed at many B & B's and this is a keeper.


White Wind Inn

4,0 sur octobre 30, 2011

We had a wonderful time at the WWI. The owner and staff were beyond extraordinary. :)


A Wonderful week in P-Town!

4,4 sur octobre 30, 2011

A small room on the first floor but quit and comfortable. Will stay there again!


Just a Wonderful Trip

5 sur octobre 26, 2011

I always look forward to my stay at the White Winds Inn. Micheal and all of his staff make me feel at home and go beyond what anyone could or would expect to make my stay very comfortable.


Wonderful time at White Wind

4,4 sur octobre 19, 2011

White Wind Inn is a charming Victorian house close to everything in Provincetown. We had a comfortable room with fireplace and we left after three days feeling like the very attendant staff were our best friends! We even enjoyed visiting with the other guests in the cozy front room. It's a great place to stay and enjoy the beaches, biking, and nightlife in Provincetown.


Spacious room and quiet despite the street front location

3,6 sur octobre 09, 2011

Nice stay in Provincetown. The room was large but bath was very small. Breakfast on Saturday morning was good and other guests friendly. We will stay here again.


A great stay

3,4 sur octobre 05, 2011

We truly had a great stay and were very happy with the room, the location, the service and the fact that we could bring our puppy. I will definitely be back.


Top notch!

4,8 sur octobre 05, 2011

My partner and I had a quick two overnight getaway at the White Wind Inn and loved it. We picked a great room--the Commodore--which has a little private balcony and spectacular views of the town and bay. The guys we met were friendly and helpful and always available...while we were not very social cuz this was a couple's getaway for US...the guys we did meet were friendly and easy-going. The room was beautifully decorated and well-appointed. My only comment might be that a new mattress could be in order sometime soon...the mattress felt hard/old and was disappointing compared to the lux surroundings. Breakfast was delicious and abundant--and much more --quiche, etc--than many of the standard "continentals" that I've had in P-town. Overall, a great location, great people, great house--and I only wish we could have stayed longer -- I will definitely be back!


We'll be back!

4,4 sur octobre 05, 2011

I made this last minute reservation, not knowing what to expect. We had a great time. We had our dog with us, and it was a great place for him as well. We were able to leave him in the room when we went to dinner, which really worked for us. Breakfast & happy hour - fabulous! Thanks you Michael, Michael & Adam for a great weekend (including the weather :)


Fabulous Stay At The White Wind

5 sur octobre 05, 2011

The White Wind Inn exceeded all expectations. My room was exceptionally clean and beautifully decorated. The staff was couldn't be nicer and Mike and Rob made me feel as though I was visiting old friends.


Top Vacation

5 sur septembre 30, 2011

If you are looking for a vacation in the most fantastic location and looking for the most fabulous inn, you have found it at The White Wind Inn. From the cleanliness, the location, the staff, and just the charm of the inn, to me it is a home away from home. Every guest had the biggest smile on their faces, and its a no brainer as to why, they were just as happy as I was.


Loved it !

5 sur septembre 30, 2011

Stayed here on friends recommendation and couldn't have been happier. The staff was very welcoming, especially the owner Michael who made me feel like part of the family. The continental breakfast was adequate during the week, but on weekends Michael made a delicious quiche and his friend Michelle made a wonderful banana bread...yummy! We will certainly be returning in the Spring!


A PERFECT STAY

5 sur septembre 28, 2011

My sister and I were warmly welcomed and thrillled to be back. The entire inn is very clean and beautifully decorated. It's very conducive to meeting the other guests and making new friends. I've already booked a return stay.


Simply excellent

4,4 sur septembre 28, 2011

The innkeepers, Michael and Robert, are gracious, very friendly, warm and welcoming. They make you feel like an old friend the moment you arrive. The Inn is beautiful, charming and has a great location. We came here to spend our 5th wedding anniversary. We will be back. Everything about our stay was perfect. Highly recommended.


Charming, Centrally-located B&B

4,2 sur septembre 28, 2011

I stayed at the White Wind Inn for three nights this past weekend. Having never stayed at a B&B, I was surprized that I had my own bathroom and a very spacious, charming room overlooking Commercial Street. The owners were very nice and accommodating and the place has a very welcoming atmosphere. It was great fun to sit on the front porch with a glass of wine and peoplewatch! My only complaint is the b'fast was a little skimpy/ordinary, except for the day we had homemade quiche, which was lovely. The owners had a cocktail party for the guests on Saturday night with an open bar and lots of munchies - also very nice.


White wind review

3,2 sur septembre 22, 2011

I have been to the White Wind many times over the last 6 years. It is consistent in its cleanliness and service. The staff (Jeffery and Adam) did a great job. They were very helpful and pleasant. Michael, (the innkeeper) once again made no effort to engage us in conversation or even give us a "welcome back". This is also very consistent with our previous experiences there. I find it disturbing that he cannot muster up a hello during our visit.


Warm & Welcoming

3,6 sur septembre 01, 2011

This beautiful B&B was a great place to stay, centrally located, amazing friendly staff & owners! They welcomed us into their home & made my partner & I feel part of the family. I'd definitely stay there again & highly recommend it !!!


Review!

2,4 sur août 26, 2011

Felt this B and B was not value for money. We were touring in the USA and this was the most expensive place we stayed and was frankly the least value for money. The White Wind Inn was recommended to us so our expectations were high. Our room (the Stateroom) was shabby with furniture falling apart and a 'wardrobe' that you had to be at least 6ft to reach. The room was fairly small and lacking in privacy with gaps around the door. A square of stained glass was positioned in the wall allowing light from the hallway all night long which made it difficult to sleep. The television never worked but this was not a major issue as we spent most of our time out and about in Provincetown. We had been told that the staff were ultra friendly, and indeed this was true of Rob who was great and advised us on what to do during our stay, others were polite but hardly welcoming. Family members have stayed here and were shocked and upset to learn of our experiences as they had spoken highly of the place. Perhaps we chose the wrong room! Perhaps our sexual orientation was an issue at this time of year. Whatever the reason we were unable to relax and felt ill at ease throughout our stay.


White Wind Inn - Provincetown MA

2,8 sur août 26, 2011

We stayed at this location many times. In the past the staff was always friendly, visited with you at breakfast and chatted about plans for the day. The last 2 to 3 visits we did not experience this friendly atmosphere. I was also taken back by the note suggesting to leave a 10% tip for house keeping left on the night stand. If someone is staying for a full week, that could make a big difference in price when pricing B&B's. This should be mentioned up front when doing the search or when confirming.


Our First Time

4,8 sur août 15, 2011

My Partner and I love the White Wind Inn. We had such a great time, the staff is friendly, the B&B is beautiful, will stay there anytime we are in town Thank You Brian & Brian


Comfortable B&B in P-town

3,2 sur août 13, 2011

We truly enjoyed our stay at the White Wind Inn. Its location is great - right on Commercial Street, near the Boat Slip and Joe Bar Coffee. Great view of the street scene from the inn's porch. The proprietors and staff were among the friendliest we have encountered in P-town. Our room was comfortable although the bathroom was a bit cramped. Breakfast could use some improvement/upgrading. We enjoyed the afternoon cocktail parties. Overall we were quite satisfied and will stay at the White Wind again next year.


White Wind 2011

4,8 sur août 12, 2011

Always a pleasure to stay here, the entire staff is friendly and attentive to everyone's needs. The Perfect relaxing place to stay


White Wind Inn August 2011

4,2 sur août 11, 2011

Great place to stay, owners very hospitable. Changed our location after staying many years at the sames B&B and were completely satisfied. We will definitely make this our new yearly location.


Great P-town Inn

4,4 sur août 09, 2011

The White Wind Inn is a great place to stay in P-town. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast served in the morning. Perfect location too!


Awesome B&B

5 sur août 07, 2011

I stayed a night here last month and had such a great experience that I booked another reservation for this month. The staff is very friendly and welcoming; they make you feel right at home. Fridge is stocked with juice, water, etc. for you to use any time. The inn is beautiful; rooms are clean. The staff threw an open-bar party the afternoon of my stay which was a blast. Highly recommend White Wind Inn!! - David G., Weymouth, MA


Nice Stay

3,8 sur juillet 11, 2011

They allow dogs and have a nice deck looking over Joe's coffee. The A/C was good, but we didn't have control of it. Really nice men running the Inn and a nice place to stay


I had a great time at White wind Inn

4,0 sur juillet 08, 2011

My name is Fabiano Banhara, just spend 4th of july in P-town I had a great time at the hotel, very clean, staff very helpfull, breakfast was great every morning, and the partys organized by the staff for the guests in different ocasions was even better, cocktails, BBQ. Thank you very much for a great time. I will stay at the hotel again at any time.


Wedding Weekend in PTown

3,8 sur juillet 02, 2011

The hospitality of the staff and warm atmosphere of the period Inn were much appreciated. No question about a return visit.


Enjoyable long weekend

4,2 sur juin 30, 2011

We were more than pleased with our stay at the hotel. The hotel is small enough so that it is still like a big house which is what it was many years ago. The breakfasts were wonderful and we especially enjoyed the evening conversations with someone playing the baby grand. We would stay here again without a second thought.


White Wind Review

5 sur juin 23, 2011

The accomodations were wonderful. I would highly reccomend the White Wind to anyone and I would definately stay there again!


White Wind Inn

3,0 sur juin 21, 2011

We stayed here in the past and LOVED it! This time was nice also however we stayed in a smaller room with a balcony. In this room we could hear the people next door when they were in the bathroom. The beds in our room and theirs shared a wall and we could hear the person snoring. The location is fantastic. The guests are always super friendly. The staff is accommodating.


A wonderful place to relax

5 sur juin 06, 2011

We have stayed at White Wind Inn many times, and have always had a wonderful experience. The owners and staff are truly warm and welcoming people. They make my husband and me feel like part of the family instead of guests. The rooms are delightfully furnished and the entire inn is in superb condition. Each time we visit we are pleasantly surprised by improvement to the property. The continental breakfast is to die for!


Just as good as I'd heard

3,8 sur juin 06, 2011

A great place to stay in Provincetown--the staff was incredibly friendly and the common areas are excellent.


May at the Inn

3,6 sur mai 18, 2011

The 3rd floor Penthouse is lovely. The view is spectacular.


White Wind Inn Review

4,0 sur mai 14, 2011

I arrived Friday afternoon in late April for a weekend getaway to Ptown. Wish the weather had cooperated a lil more on Saturday but Friday and Sunday turned out to be very nice days.


Review of White Wind Inn, Provincetown, Mass.

3,6 sur mai 04, 2011

The service was fine and the room was tidy, clean and private. All around I was satisfied with the service


great place to stay in provincetown

5 sur avril 14, 2011

Stayed here because they are pet friendly - only one night but had great experience. Arrived early but they let us check in immediately. Room was clean and very nice. Common areas very beautiful. Great location right downtown on Commercial Street. If you are going to Provincetown you won't find a better place to stay.


Really amazing place to stay

4,6 sur avril 13, 2011

This was an amazing place to stay for a quick weekend trip. We were able to book for one night, we had a private entrance and our own bathroom, our dog was allowed to stay, their was a very nice TV in the room with a great movie selection, and the host was very helpful with recommendations in the area. Place was clean and very well decorated. Highly recommended.


A PERFECT STAY

5 sur avril 13, 2011

We were warmly welcomed and felt like we were visiting good friends. The accommodations were perfect. The great room was so condusive to meeting other guests, a real plus. We can't wait to return...........Len and Dianne/ Essex, Ct.


We were asked to leave

3,0 sur avril 06, 2011

Inn was nice and hosts gracious. We arrived late but they waited for us. However, we were asked to leave the next day as our 8 month old puppy on her first trip with us cried when we went downstairs for breakfast at 9 am. Apparently woke some guests up. Disappointing that people who chose to stay at a pet friendly hotel will not tolerate any whining at all


White wind inn march 2011

3,8 sur mars 23, 2011

The inn is a beautiful place to stay in a great location. My only comment about something that could be improved is the entemenns pastry served for breakfast. Have stayed at inns that had fresh baked goods that were much better.


White Wind Inn in Winter

4,0 sur janvier 27, 2011

I wish I could have stayed for more than one night but I only had a weekend to enjoy the Inn and Provincetown in winter. The room was lovely, very elegant. The only thing missing was a little stepping stool to get up into the very high four poster bed. The host, Jeffrey, was friendly, polite, and very accomodating to our little group. I only put met expectations for dining because there was no place to check "did not apply". The continental breakfast looked good but I didn't eat there. We did have access to the kitchen area to have our own wine and cheese party on Saturday so that was really nice to be able to do so. I would recommend this inn in the winter has a nice relaxing retreat. I know because it even snowed! A true whiteout and sitting by the fire listening to friends play the piano was just that.


One night surprise

4,4 sur janvier 15, 2011

What a miracle it was to find the Inn open and pet friendly on a cold night, January 8th 2011. My husband and I along with my brother found ourselves in need of accommodations last minute. After trying a few places we found White Wind. The staff was amazing and friendly and the rooms were clean and beautiful! Thanks for the warm welcome and we hope to stay a few days in the warmer weather.


White Wind Inn - Can't Wait to go back!

5 sur décembre 15, 2010

We had a lovely wintery stay at the White Wind Inn in December. It is very conveniently located in the center of PTown, we had a front room (which I requested), and woke up to views of the beautiful crashing ocean waves. The room was well equipped, plenty big enough for 2 of us, and very cozy. Breakfast was plentiful -- excellent coffee, juice, eggs, pastries, bagels, cereal, etc. We didn't want to leave the common room with the great fire and comfy couches! We will be back for sure, next time with our dogs and White Wind is also pet friendly! Highly recommend!


Warm&Charming Inn

4,2 sur novembre 24, 2010

In addition to my comments above I found the staff and proprietors to be exceptionally helpful and friendly. My family and I were very pleased with our experience and will return to the WWI on our next visity to Provincetown.


White Wind Inn - Provincetown MA

4,2 sur novembre 22, 2010

Amazing attentive service, it's the little extras that make this an excellent place to stay


Great place, excellent location

4,4 sur novembre 18, 2010

The service and hospitality was amazing. Jeffrey and the owners made me feel like a regular guest and went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Being a pet friendly B&B also, they far exceeded my expectations. I would and definitely will stay there again..in fact I have already booked for another up-coming trip.


Always Fantastic

4,8 sur novembre 10, 2010

Had a great time at the White Wind. Clean rooms, friendly staff, ocean views, outdoor space - what else can you ask for! We have stayed here many times before and will be back for many more Thank you- Damien and Ron


White Wind Women's Weekend 2010

3,6 sur novembre 03, 2010

Comfortable place with good food and friendly staff.


Charming, welcoming, convenient Inn....

4,0 sur octobre 31, 2010

My stay here was in October. The Inn offered all of the comforts of fall ~ inviting fireplace, delicious breakfast fare, overall warm and cozy atmosphere to come back to after a full day of P Town activities. The Inn is close to town making it convenient to 'pit stop' throughout the day. The owners hosted a cocktail party for guests, the staff was amazing. I would stay again off-season in one of the larger guest suites.


white wind is nice

3,2 sur octobre 24, 2010

It was a bit expensive for the size of rooms. Pretty place. Nice staff. We enjoyed our stay.


A Monday Night in Provincetown

3,6 sur octobre 19, 2010

We stayed one night in the Admiral Suite - very spacious and comfortable. Beautiful inn, with great propriators.


great place

4,0 sur octobre 18, 2010

Well kept with an extremely helpful staff. Would stay here again.


Great Pet Friendly Place

4,2 sur octobre 10, 2010

We stayed there with our dog and had a great time. The owners of the B&B do a great job at free cocktail hour with plenty of hors d'ouvres and drinks.


Will Return Again Very Friendly!

4,8 sur octobre 04, 2010

We stayed 2 nights at the White Wind Inn. Upon arrival we were greeted very very nicely, never got treated like that anywhere else I stayed. Got a nice tour of the place and the help was always ready to answer any questions. This Inn is located in the perfect spot, center of everything. Nice front porch to just take in the night life. Pros: Location, right in the middle of the excitement. Clean room and the rest of the place was very clean and nicely decorated. Had plenty of reading material of things to do around town. Offered free refreshments and munchies also a breakfast. People are very friendly which is a big plus! Cons: Tv is small, had a hard time watching it. Has some peeling paint, the shower leaks and water runs down to the toilet. Our room was decorated nicely but with a fresh coat of paint it and the leaks fixed would have made it "pop" I would highly recommend the White Wind Inn to anyone who wants to go to P-Town. It was worth every penny and the staff is there to make your stay a great one! We will be back again!


Nice B&B

4,6 sur septembre 29, 2010

We had a wonderful stay in the Commodore room. The room was very spacious, airy and clean. The service was great. The Inn was also very conveniently located.


White Wind Inn - average to good.

3,0 sur septembre 27, 2010

The bathrooms in this room (Captains Room) was not great. Poor lighting, very small, and the shower curtain was sour smelling... the room itself was clean, but the smell of the shower (like musty towels) was a bit overwhelming. I would expect a little more than store-bought donuts for breakfast, although there were other choices. I love Ptown and feel safe there, but I don't think it's wise that the front door is unoocked at all hours. These rooms in the old houses would be very easy to break into. Plus, there is not always someone around inside. The interiors of the main areas are beautiful and well done. The bed was just ok, and I would expect better quality sheets for this price of a room. Overall, though, i enjoyed it and love the front porch.


Review

4,2 sur septembre 22, 2010

Great Charming center Location in town town. We had a wonderful time


Terrific!

4,6 sur août 20, 2010

Great Inn/ Friendly and informative staff. Amazing location. Simply beautiful!


Great Porch!

4,4 sur septembre 14, 2009

We went for just one night and fell in love with this Inn. Fantastic porch to people watch with a glass (which turned into a bottle) of wine. Room was great, breakfast was great! We can't wait to go back!


White Wind Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $155 - $265
  • Avis (170) 4,4
  • Chambres 12
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone (508) 487-1526

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut