Avis récents dans Luray, Virginie

Lovely Stay à Mayneview B&B (Luray, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

Lovely stay, wonderful hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent à Piney Hill Bed & Breakfast (Luray, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

No more comment

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific Stay à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

Great property and location... very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantastic place à Piney Hill Bed & Breakfast (Luray, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

This is the dream place for everyone. The breakfast is outstanding and Wiley and Hank are making your stay very special. You have to try it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maynview à Mayneview B&B (Luray, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

We stayed three nights and had a wonderful time. So busy we didn't have time to use the hot tub. Exceeded expectations. Wonderful hosts thoroughly recommend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Mayneview B&B (Luray, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

We had a great stay. Paul and Sally were outstanding hosts

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Luray B&B à Mayneview B&B (Luray, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

We had a great stay in this B&B, the location is excellent and easy to find. A quiet night in a good bed is worth a lot if you're on the move. We loved the breakfast too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

My boyfriend of 4 years and I stayed in mountain laurel suite for a weekend. The stay was great, the rooms were very, very clean and the service was awesome. We would definitely stay at By The Side of The Road again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to go and relax à Lost Forest Bed and Breakfast (Mathias, West Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

Found this place to be a great place to get away and relax. Was hoping for some much needed R&R, but found so much more. The new innkeeper was a warm and friendly guy who catered to our needs. The meals were appealing and very filling. We loved the rural setting and the time to just enjoy nature. A quick ride to the Lost River State Park. BUT don't expect to use your cell phone. And your GPS may take you on some strange roads. Come prepared with a good old fashioned map & this will be a delightful getaway!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place would visit again. à Mayneview B&B (Luray, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

Our one night visit to the Luray area was made even better by our time staying at this really nice B&B and meeting Paul and Sally. We met Paul and immediately felt at home and knew this was going to be pleasant experience. The room and bath were really nice. Paul was very good with local knowledge and dining suggestions. They were very helpful. This B&B is in a really nice setting with great views of the area. We will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this Bed & Breakfast!! à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at By The Side of The Road several times and have never been disappointed! The rooms are always very clean and we love all the extra little 'touches' Dennis, Janice and Anna add upon your arrival. The breakfast is wonderful. We will return again and again ~ we love it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic Charm à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

My wife wanted to visit the Virginia state quilt museum, among other things, so in conjunction with our 40th anniversary we looked for a quaint place with historic charm at which to stay during our time in Harrisonburg. We found The Inn by the Side of the Road online and decided to book there. On arrival we were greeted and checked in by Anna and thoroughly introduced to the Inn and our room. The room was more quaint and charming than the pictures online could depict and all the extra touches I had ordered were laid out and ready for us. We spent the following two days visiting the sites we had planned on. Our day always started with a delicious breakfast delivered to our door. The Inn is convenient to the historic center of town, but not in it, so a car is necessary. Checkout was smooth and problem-free and we left feeling like family members. We will return one day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible B & B à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

I found this enchanting B&B totally by accident and I am so glad I did. It was a truly wonderful experience and Dennis, Janice and Anna could not have been nicer. The room was beautiful and upon our arrival there was flower petals on the bed and a decanter of brandy. Breakfast was a diners delight. I could not wait until the next morning to see what beautiful and tasty breakfast awaited us. I would highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Respite à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

We enjoyed our short stay at this B&B. The breakfasts were great and the room was extremely comfortable. We would definitely consider returning if we visit Harrisonburg again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well deserved rest à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

I have nothing bad that can be said abut By The Side of The Road. It was a fantastic experience, as usual. It was a one day stay that renews my soul. I can't wait for our next visit there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à Piney Hill Bed & Breakfast (Luray, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

We have stayed at Piney Hill B & B numerous times over the past several years and we believe it to be the best B & B or country inn experience we have ever had. Our experience with these type establishments covers over 50 different places, from Maine to Hawaii. Hank and Wiley are the most gracious and accommodating hosts and we cannot say enough positive about them and their wonderful B & B. We would give Piney Hill our very highest recommendation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome weekend at Piney Hill B&B à Piney Hill Bed & Breakfast (Luray, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

My husband and I came here to celebrate our one year anniversary and LOVED our first B&B experience, it was soo cozy and relaxing! We stayed in the Hurley Byrd cottage. The cottage decor was so cute and very private, and the views from the porches were spectacular. We even got lucky with a beautiful full moon Friday night! Our favorite was of course the breakfast both mornings! We loved loved eating out on the porch, enjoying the view, and the food was delicious! We spent our day hiking at Shenandoah, having a picnic lunch out there, visiting a vineyard, and dinner out in town. We came back to our cabin to some surprise cake, which was so yummy! I loved that little personal touch. Definitely highly reccomend a stay at Piney Hill, and hope to myself again in the future :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à Piney Hill Bed & Breakfast (Luray, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

My wife and I recently stayed with Hank and Wiley to celebrate our 7th anniversary. We wanted simply a quiet weekend away and were overjoyed with what we received with at the Piney Hill B&B. We stayed in the Rosebud cottage which is perfectly set up with a screened in front porch and a seating area on the back deck. The front porch looks out at the house and the beautiful gardens that Hank and Wiley have developed. The back deck has a great view of the mountains and is perfect for watching the stars at night. The breakfast was 5 star, with great options every morning. We enjoyed sitting on the front porch reading and an overall relaxing weekend. Thanks Hank and Wiley

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


50th Anniversary Honeymoon à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

What a wonderful place to spend a honeymoon-the one we never really had! We felt pampered by the wonderful service. Anna prepared the most delicious breakfasts! The area is beautiful. We visited Bluestone Winery and Old Mill Cidery. Dinners at an Irish pub and "Beyond". Worth a return trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Savoring the Shenandoah! à Piney Hill Bed & Breakfast (Luray, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

What a great way to spend a birthday celebration! The room was so clean and tidy and well designed, it was such a treat! And the food was delicious and so cute...breakfast comes in a picnic basket with everything you need to enjoy your meal on the deck, patio or table. We ate on the back deck with a great few of the mountains and wildlife. After breakfast before we headed out for our hike and canoe ride, we played with the cute kittens that call VA home. The innkeepers were very nice and helpful and made us feel at home. We even bought a few things from their gift shop so we could bring our fond memories home. We will definitely come back to Piney Hill B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely historic home, wonderful hosts. à Mayneview B&B (Luray, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

This is a lovely old historic home with great views. The hosts are wonderful and gave us lots of info about the history of the house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country Comfort!!! à Piney Hill Bed & Breakfast (Luray, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Piney Hill B&B is a gem at the foot of the mountains! The cottage we stayed in exceeded my expectations and breakfast was off the charts! The host were delightful and kept the goodies coming!!! Look forward to going back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B&B in the countryside à Piney Hill Bed & Breakfast (Luray, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

A very nice B&B near Luray in the beautiful Shenandoah Valley. A very friendly couple of managers giving a service much over our expectations. The B&B is close to most points of interest in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, Refreshing July Fourth Getaway! à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

What a great place to unwind, relax, collect your thoughts, and delve into nearby history on our nation's birthday weekend. Dennis, Janice, and Anna are friendly, caring, interesting, and very knowledgeable about the history of the gorgeous house and Fitzgerald Cottage. The breakfasts were elegant and yummy and Dennis brought baskets, complete with a thoughtful note, to our cottage each morning. The Jacuzzi was outstanding, including the lovely candles around the tub. We especially loved rocking on our porch in the evenings with a glass of wine from a local VA winery or, in the mornings, with a cup of coffee listening to the bullfrogs in the nearby pond and all the joyful birds. Highly recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a quiet weekend. à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Everything is done extremely well, breakfast at 9:00am in your room is a fine touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


By the side of the Road Bed & Breakfast à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

We had a most enjoyable stay at By the Side of the Road Bed & Breakfast. The 1790 Suite was beautiful with a tree shaded porch and great view of the pond. Feather bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Another favorite feature was breakfast delivered to our room. Harrisonburg is a great place to visit. We went to the Green Valley Book Fair, the Arboretum at James Madison University, and had a delicious dinner at the Local Chop & Grill House. We are looking forward to another visit in the near future. Gary & Fiona

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic and Family Friendly à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

As this was our first B'nB experience with our three year old, we were a little hesitant to book the Bishop's Retreat. So GLAD we did. The suite was great. Our daughter enjoyed her super comfy bed with extra pillows and was captivated by the staff who went out of their way to ensure their young guest was comfortable and entertained. No detail was left to chance. If we return to the area, we will definitely stay here again. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short but sweet stay at By The Side Of The Raod Bed and Breakfast à By The Side Of The Road Bed and Breakfast (Harrisonburg, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

The whole house was impressive and very clean. The room was great with lots of extra touches like candles and books, games and dvd's. Breakfast was served at the time specified and was left at the room for our convenience. We would definitely go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Doesn't Get Much Better à Piney Hill Bed & Breakfast (Luray, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

What a great find! The friendly, knowledgeable and helpful hosts made our stay simply delightful. Our tickets to the Luray Caverns were waiting for us upon arrival, and arrangements were already in place for a healthy and relaxing message for two. Our refrigerator was loaded with drinks, fruit and cheese. We were directed to great eateries. Do not miss the caverns-- great experience. And the breakfast were delicious and plentiful, filled with great conversation. This is why I prefer to stay at B & B's. Laurie and Larry

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Treasure in the Shenandoahs! à Mayneview B&B (Luray, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

Pet friendly and clean - a rare find! Owners were very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was lovely, with choices. The place was well cared for despite its age- over 100 years old. Location is about 5 minutes from Main Street shops, 15 minutes to the Shenandoah River State Park. We liked that it was not on the main street directly, but close. We will stay here again when we return to the Luray area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}