Avis récents dans Lucques, Italie

Wonderful B&B and the perfect host! à Casa Vienna (Lucca, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2014

Ester was the absolute perfect host! My sister and I had everything we needed and the room was incredibly comfortable. We really enjoyed talking to the entire family, especially the little one :) We will be sure to return soon, Lucca is wonderful! All the best! Lucia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


vacanza molto gradevole à B&B Casa Anita (Lucca, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2013

Ottima ospitalita',bella camera, pulizia perfetta

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lucca 2013 à B&B Casa Anita (Lucca, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

La struttura è accogliente, pulita e facilmente raggiungibile. Il valore aggiunto è dato dalla straordinaria personalità di Anita, la titolare, che riesce a coniugare la sua simpatia e la sua dinamicità a un rapporto interpersonale autentico, non di facciata, riuscendo a trasmettere importanti valori come la voglia di vivere e l'amore verso il prossimo. Grazie Anita. Speriamo di poterci rincontrare presto.... ovviamente presso la tua splendida struttura!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb B&B !! à Piccolo Ritz (Lucca, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2013

Very elegant B&B ! Our room was spacious and with comfortable bed. The breakfast was excellent with very buono capucino ! The staff was very kind and efficient like in a 5-star hotel. We have enjoyed our holiday in Lucca and would like to come back again !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible B&B & Host - a truly magical Italian experience! à B&B Casa Anita (Lucca, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2013

Our stay at Anita's B&B was the highlight of our trip -- you simply could not ask for a better B&B or hostess. Every room in the house exudes the love and artistic genius of Anita and the garden is like a fairytale. Anita went above and beyond at every turn and we adored spending time with her, meeting her chickens, rabbits, cat and dogs, and getting to see her museum and her amazing artwork in her workshop. Breakfast was delicious -- including fresh eggs from her chickens if they cooperate, breads and fresh local milk. The rooms are nice sized, lovingly decorated and very clean and quiet. You can borrow her bikes for a pleasant ride into Lucca. The value you get for your money can't be beat in all of Italy. Be prepared for an unforgettable experience - Anita will make you feel like family! Our only regret was not staying longer! Lori - Colorado, US

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING B & B ! à Bed & Breakfast Lucca Fora (Lucca, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2013

Fantastic bed and breakfast, very characteristic, with traditional furnishings of the old houses of Lucca, we felt like our home, highly recommended! Anton & Eva from Belgium

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sentirsi a casa propia à B & B Come a Casa (Lucca Toscana, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 25, 2013

Posto strategico, a due passi dalle mura della città. Gentilezza e cortesia della Signora Luisa che ci hanno reso la permanenza davvero piacevole. Fantastica l'idea delle bici in dotazione per girare la città!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Molto superiore alle aspettative à Affittacamere Corte Capitani (Capannori, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2013

Siamo stati con la famiglia ed ex' stato un ottimo soggiorno: 2 notti da ricordare. Ambiente pulitissimo, silenzioso, camere grandi e con tutto quello che serve per stare comodissimi e al fresco: aria condizionata con impianto fotovoltaico: superlativo! . Bagno grande, molto pulito, attrezzato bene. Ambiente esterno ben curato Conclusione: da consigliare a tutti, o almeno a molti visto che sono solo 6 belle camere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Davvero come a casa tua.... o meglio :-)) à B & B Come a Casa (Lucca Toscana, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2013

Siamo stati in 3 persone in questo B&B e siamo stati trattati molto bene. La colazione è stata ottima ed abbondante. Pochi minuti di bici e sei in pieno centro di LUcca. La pulizia delle camere e la cura nei minimi particolari è un noto segno di una proprietaria di casa davvero ha soddisfatto le mie aspettative. Delizioso il giardino che si vede dalla finestra, peccato sia condominiale..... Ma per il resto tutto OK! Forse ho convinto la signora Luisa ad accettare cani.... Meglio chiedere prima.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ottimo. molto superiore alle aspettative à Affittacamere Corte Capitani (Capannori, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2013

E' stata una sosta occasionale che ci ha fatto conoscere Corte Capitani. Eccezionale per la quiete, per la semplicità e la cortesia dell'ambiente. Non manca nulla, tutto in stile sobrio e semplice: esattamente come piace a noi. Camere pulitissime, anzi profumate di pulito. Un vero sogno, certo da consigliare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to be à Casa Vienna (Lucca, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 05, 2013

We spent a week in this small Gues House, the owners were very friendly and the place simply ideal to rest from the day trips across Tuscany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


value for money and nice people à EMMA B &B (LUCCA, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 03, 2013

my rooms was nice,clean and well heated. It is not far from the city centre and it's good for public transports. Nice people and helpful -very flexible with my check-in time..i liked it all

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Three days in Lucca à B&B Casa Anita (Lucca, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2013

Abbiamo alloggiato 2 notti in questo b&b e siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti. Il posto è davvero bello e ti incanta con la sua semplicità e particolarità, che riflettono la personalità ed il carattere di Anita, persona veramente cordiale, disponibile, socievole e che ti trasmette una grande energia positiva. I servizi che vengono offerti sono quelli specificati dal sito (davvero ottima la colazione); la posizione è molto buona, essendo distante dalle mura di Lucca solo 3 km (5 minuti di macchina) e al tempo stesso lontana dalla frenesia della città. Consigliamo a tutti il soggiorno in questo b&b e speriamo di tornarci noi stessi al più presto.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Tuscan Farmhouse with Exceptional Friendly Service à B&B Casa Anita (Lucca, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2012

Had a wonderful stay, Anita was very personal and instantly made us feel at home. She was also very helpful in suggestions regarding points of interest in Lucca and surrounds. The bedrooms and the rest of the house is exactly what you expect a warm cozy Tuscan farmhouse to be, we were so impressed that we extended our stay. We unfortunately left our mobile phone behind and Anita was extremely helpful in posting it to us and kept following up until we had received it - very much appreciated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un B&B molto curato, accogliente e pulito à B&B Principe Calaf (Lucca, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2012

Sono stata al Principe Calaf, e lo raccomando sia per la posizione cosi' centrale pur essendo fuori le mura, che la pulzia e la cura con cui è gestito dalla proprietaria La camera da letto grande, arredata con gusto e il bagno anch'esso molto spazioso e pulitissimo.La proprietari molto disponibile e gentile.Un posto accogliente dove soggiornare.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Ever à B&B Casa Anita (Lucca, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2012

We have stayed at alot of B&Bs in Italy and Casa Anita is by far the best ever. The rooms are large by Italian standards, including good size bathrooms.The rooms, house and grounds are very nice and very clean and each room has its own private bathroom including a shower which is not always the case at B&B's in Italy. Anita has set this operation up to be a wonderfully functioning B&B, not just a room to sleep in. Then there is Anita, She made our stay in Lucca great, every morning she had a great breakfast waiting on use and made us anything we wanted including fresh juice, smoothies and fresh eggs from the family farm located right there on the B&B. Anita was very good with directions and gave us tips on things to see that we would have never known about, she even dropped us off and picked us up at the train station when we went into Florece. Lucca itself is a great little town, great food, very safe and a great central location to stay and venture out to visit other towns, close to the autostrada if you have your own car, if not Anita's is also very close to the train station. Her location is also close to the grocery store to get what ever you may need. If you are going to visit the area and go to Pisa and Florence stay in Lucca at Casa Anita you will not regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Young couple visiting from the USA. à B&B Casa Anita (Lucca, Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2012

Fantastic B&B! We stayed here for 3 nights and Anita was incredibly gracious and helpful. Located a few km from city center, but the owner offers rides or free bikes to ride into city center. If you are looking for authentic Italy, you will find it here. Best value and experience we had during our time in Italy! I'm recommending this place to all my friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa Anita, come casa tua... à B&B Casa Anita (Lucca, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2012

Siamo stati benissimo, io, la mia compagna ed i cagnetti al seguito, e lo consigliamo a tutti!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First class accommodation à Al Porto di Lucca (Lucca, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2012

My stay at Al Porto di Lucca was my first bed and breakfast experience. Our room was very comfortable with fine beddings and a spacious shower and a separate toilet. It is super clean and breakfast provided was excellent. The owners were gracious and very accommodating. Overall, it was an outstanding bed and breakfast inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


DAVVERO OK !! à AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2012

E' così vicino ai terminal che nemmeno lo potevo immaginare ....ed il rumore degli aerei non si sente !! Staff disponibile e gentile, stanze e bagno pulitissimi. Colorato e ben arredato, da subito la sensazione di un posto accogliente. Da consigliare!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best way to experience Tuscany à B&B Casa Anita (Lucca, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2011

Casa Anita is by far the most authentic Italian experience. Words can not describe how generous her and her family were to my girlfriend, my mom and myself. We were looking for something that was absolutely authentic Italian. I have family in Sicily that me and my mother visit, so we wanted to feel at home during our stay in Tuscany. Many other bed and breakfast choices are more "Americanized" and that takes away from the true feeling of being in Italy. Casa Anita does an amazing job of giving you the REAL Italian experience, while giving you the most honest and generous hospitality. The bed and breakfast is just a short bike ride away from the walled city of Lucca. Coming down the hill you can see the entire city. It really is an amazing sight. The rooms are absolutely amazing. It is a true Italian experience. From the hand-crafted art by Anita herself, to the huge, original wooden beams that show through the ceiling, I can honestly say that it felt like a dream being there. There is honestly not one single negative I can say about this place. She has a very kind heart and loves what she does. I would pay the price of a room just to take a tour of the house and see her beautiful art. Almost everything that you see on the walls is by her own hands. She is an amazing person and her family made us feel like we were truly loved. We felt as though we had known them for a very long time by the time our time there had ended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My unforgettable week at Casa Anita à B&B Casa Anita (Lucca, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2011

I cleave in USA and traveled to Italy this summer, and our first choice was Tuscany! I spent an incredible week with my son and his girlfriend at Casa Anita in June! Casa Anita is a place where everyone should go to experience a genuine hospitality while enjoying the organic surrounding of the farm, and the beauty of the this magical place. The rooms are so unique and artistically furnished! Breakfast is served under a beautiful "pergola" in Anita's garden, where we enjoyed the delicious tarts, cookies, bread and fresh butter everymorning! I would raccomend Casa Anita to everyone who would like to experience a great hospitality, great food and an oustanding service...We will be back..soon! Thank You Anita!....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


For the personal touch... à B&B Casa Anita (Lucca, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2011

For visiting the beautiful town of Lucca, Casa Anita is the perfect place to stay. We are a family of five and were welcomed by Anita herself, who owns and runs the place. She has a nice house with a country side feeling. The rooms are good and we were served a great breakfast in the garden every morning. My son was invited by Anita to help to pick the fresh eggs fresh from under neath the chickens. We really appreciated the personal touch which stand outs from many other b&b's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All around wonderful experience! à B&B Casa Anita (Lucca, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2011

My husband and I chose the Casa Anita to celebrate our 2nd anniversary because of its location and that it is family run. We had a great experience. The hospitality of the family that runs this was off the charts. They have many animals in the back and Anita knows all the best places to go and has some great tips for places to eat in Lucca. Stay here if you are looking for a "real" Italian experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


+ + + + + + + + + à AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2010

That´s a good place to stay. Only few steps from the airport with all public transport do you need. the bus station is across the street. The rooms and sanitary facilities are clean. And the host is very friendly and relaxed. I'll surely come back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS. à AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2010

CHEAP! CLEAN! This is more a Hotel than a Hostel! Staff were very friendly! Give us lots of information, help us to rent a car! It is really near the Airport, so if you want to rest after a trip this is perfect. It is like 20min feet to the Pisa Tower, but it worth it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ALL PERFECT !! ;-) à AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2010

All perfect! Better than an Hotel. Cheaper, clean and very close to the airport and the center of the city. The staff, extremely kind. In my opinion, a 10 for this accomodation. We'll surely come back. Thank you for all Francesco and Lilian !! Big greats from Jessica and Marc

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything was beyond expectations- facilities, staff, convenience and location! à AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2010

Great location to the Airport and Train Station at a reasonable price. Supermarket/WineBar/Pizzeria within 50mtrs. Friendly service, clean room and bathroom. Parking available outside on the street - is free all day Sundays and during the night. Would stay again if stopping in Pisa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AND VERY FRIENDLY OWNERS à AIRPORT PISA ROOMS (PISA, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2010

My boyfriend and I had a truly wonderful stay at Airport Pisa Rooms. The owners are wonderfully kind and friendly people who go out of their way to offer advice and make you feel welcome. We spent one night there prior to an early morning flight. My boyfriend wanted to watch a football match and asked where might be a good place for it. The owners told us of places in the local area where we could watch the game, reminded us that we could of course watch it on the television in our room but also invited us to watch it in their company. We decided to watch it in the company of our hosts and returned from an early dinner to find that they had prepared drinks and snacks for us all to enjoy during the game. They were really so kind and made, what we expected to be a boring overnight stay near the airport in Pisa, a wonderful night of friendship and fun. I would gladly visit again even if just passing through to say hello. I would highly recommend this safe, clean, friendly and good value for money B&B to anyone passing through Pisa with need of a room close to the airport and the town center (there is a cheap bus service to the central train station, just minutes away and the airport is no more than a 4 min walk away). While you can enjoy the company of the lovely owners, you can just as easily disappear into your room for a quiet night; offering the best of both worlds. All in all I would say that Airport Pisa Rooms is an excellent find and I will recommend it to all who come to visit us in Tuscany via an early or late flight (we live in the Grossetto region). Thank you Airport Rooms. Wishing you the very best of luck. Sarah and James

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Lucques

Bien sûr quand on songe à la possibilité de vacances en Italie, on évoque Rome, Milan, Naples, Gènes, Pompéi. Mais pas seulement. Ce serait dommage d’oublier la ville de Lucques située au beau milieu de la Toscane, cette région qui a été le véritable berceau de la renaissance.

Ville d’art et d’histoire où le temps semble être comme suspendu, Lucca abrite de merveilleux palais qui rivalisent de beauté avec des églises, des villas, des palais. Louer une chambre d’hôte ou poser ses valises dans un bed and breakfast constituera le meilleur moyen pour partir à la découverte de cette ville et de ses nombreux trésors architecturaux notamment le Palais Pfanner, splendeur de jardin où dans une parfaite harmonie cohabitent ifs et magnolias plantés au beau milieu d’une orangerie des temps anciens.

Se loger dans un B&B proche des remparts et de ses portes fortifiées ne manquera pas de charme et de cachet et séduira l’amateur d’art qui est en vous. Après quoi, il sera toujours temps de s’en aller découvrir la Toscane, ses paysages champêtres, ses contreforts montagneux, son bord de mer dont les rivages longent la mer Tyrrhénienne. Réserver une maison hôte dans un domaine vinicole où se prépare le fameux chianti ravira les amateurs de bon vin. S’arrêter dans un gite proche de la ville de Pise et en profiter pour admirer sa tour légendaire. En profiter pour effectuer un tour jusqu’à Florence et se perdre d’admiration devant la panoplie unique de monuments de la renaissance qui déploie toute son faste à l’ombre de ruelles enchantées.

Lucques ou Lucca et ses environs vous donneront à voir une autre version de l’Italie. Plus secrète mais tout aussi envoutante.

Haut
}