Avis récents dans Lovettsville, Virginie

Beautiful, Restful, QUIET! à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

Spencer and Beth were welcoming and showed tremendous hospitality. The served a magnificent breakfast each morning. We loved the Turret Suite, complete with a Jacuzzi tub! We will visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romance in the air à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Stone Manor near Lovettsville, Virginia, is a perfect place to get away from bad city air and traffic without having to spend a lot of time getting there. Nestled in northwest Virginia, Stone Manor is centrally located for sampling the best the area has to offer. If your preference is fine craft brews, the new beer mecca of Purcellville is just to the south. If wine is your choice, numerous wineries are close by. Or, if you just want to stay put, the phenomenal breakfast hosts Beth and Spencer start you out with will last most of the day. Speaking of breakfast, it is served family-style in the grand dining room and gives guests a chance to get to know each other. If you hang around the property and do find yourself hungry, Spencer usually leaves scones in the kitchen, and Beth whips up a great fruit and cheese tray. As for our room, we splurged on the Manor Suite, which was spacious and comfortable with homemade soaps and bath salts, and the double shower with multiple shower heads was amazing. We highly recommend Stone Manor, whether for a special occasion or just a needed respite from hectic living.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfast is the Best Ever à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

This is a nice, quiet country stay, and only about 20 minutes from Leesburg and all the commercial conveniences you would ever want. The highlight of the stay for us was the breakfasts. They were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


From Wedding Night to 5 Year Anniversary à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

My husband and I loved staying here. The owners are delightful. The building is beautiful. The breakfast is delicious. We stayed in the Turret Suite and never wanted to leave.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

I treated my sweetie to a weekend at Stone Manor bed & breakfast. The Turret Suite was perfect. The food was delicious. We would love to go back some day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elegance and Pleasurable à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

My fiance and I stayed overnight at this phenomenal B & B...very impressed and most pleased with the first class amenities, gorgeous furnishings, and idyllic, country setting. Even more importantly, the innkeepers, Beth and Spencer, are warm, welcoming, and gracious; immediately making you feel 'at home'!!! Delicious food, prepared with love and a special treat of hearing Spencer's beautiful singing started our day :-))) We're very much looking forward to celebrating our wedding at Stone Manor in late summer. Very highly recommended!!!! A+++++++

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2016

Beautiful accommodations, great food, and very, very friendly, hospitable owners

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful weekend à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

Warm and welcoming, certainly more of a country inn than a traditonal b&b...Spencer and Beth were incredibly warm and personal and really made us (and all the guests) feel as if we were part of the inn, not just guests--very comfortable to just relax, have the run of the house (and the scones), and our room was charming, unique, comfortable and spacious--Y'all have to go! Sheldon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2015

My husband and I stayed at Stone Manor for just one night after visiting friends in the area, and we wished we could have stayed a few more days. Spencer and Beth are lovely people. They were so warm and welcoming, and it's clear from the minute you walk in the door that Stone Manor is a real labor of love for them. We stayed in the Turret Room. The bed was so comfortable, and the spa-like bathroom was divine. Breakfast in the morning was delicious, we especially loved the white chocolate pancakes. With the attention paid to every detail--from the directions Spencer printed for us to his recommended dinner spots to the soaps Beth made for us to use and take home--we left Stone Manor feeling nurtured, relaxed, and refreshed. We can't wait to come back for a longer stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful treasure à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2015

Stone manor is a wonderful bed and breakfast. The inn keepers Spencer and Beth are fantastic and offer amazing service. We will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Luxury outing à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2015

Beautiful gorgeous b&b in the country! We had such a relaxing & romantic stay over. Our hosts spencer & Beth were outstanding & delightful to be around!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Anniversary Stay à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2015

The food was excellent and more than I could eat. Beth and Spencer were delightful hosts. You felt so at home. The home is beautiful and full of charm. We had Spencer drive us to tour the wineries and what a nice day that was. I would definitely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway! à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2015

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Stone Manor Bed and Breakfast. Our room was very clean and comfortable, and Spencer and Beth treated us like houseguests. Stone Manor is removed from the rush of Northern VA and felt so quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was simply amazing. Everything tasted delicious! Thank you for a great night away. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FANTASTIC B&B Experience!!! à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

Look no further, this is most-definitely the home-away-from-home that everyone wants when they go to stay at a bed and breakfast. The room (we stayed in their Peacock Suite) and property are absolutely gorgeous. My husband complained that he didn't have enough time to enjoy both the house and do all the things we wanted while we were staying there! The innkeepers, Spencer and Beth, are friendly, helpful, and incredibly kind people. And go hungry--they love to feed their guests. The breakfast they serve is a-mazing, some of the best food I've ever had while staying away from home. This place is completely deserving of the perfect score I gave it. Every detail for the guests' comfort and happiness has been considered. Beth even makes you complimentary soaps for your visit, and you choose from several options as to what scent you want before you go. If that doesn't say "perfect 10 B&B" then I don't know what does!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Anniversary Get Away à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2015

I would highly recommend this B&B, very friendly and welcoming!! Elizabeth and Spencer made you feel right at home and I have already recommended the B&B to my family. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (4,74)
Haut
}