Avis récents dans Lovettsville, Virginie

Wonderful à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

I treated my sweetie to a weekend at Stone Manor bed & breakfast. The Turret Suite was perfect. The food was delicious. We would love to go back some day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elegance and Pleasurable à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

My fiance and I stayed overnight at this phenomenal B & B...very impressed and most pleased with the first class amenities, gorgeous furnishings, and idyllic, country setting. Even more importantly, the innkeepers, Beth and Spencer, are warm, welcoming, and gracious; immediately making you feel 'at home'!!! Delicious food, prepared with love and a special treat of hearing Spencer's beautiful singing started our day :-))) We're very much looking forward to celebrating our wedding at Stone Manor in late summer. Very highly recommended!!!! A+++++++

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2016

Beautiful accommodations, great food, and very, very friendly, hospitable owners

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful weekend à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

Warm and welcoming, certainly more of a country inn than a traditonal b&b...Spencer and Beth were incredibly warm and personal and really made us (and all the guests) feel as if we were part of the inn, not just guests--very comfortable to just relax, have the run of the house (and the scones), and our room was charming, unique, comfortable and spacious--Y'all have to go! Sheldon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2015

My husband and I stayed at Stone Manor for just one night after visiting friends in the area, and we wished we could have stayed a few more days. Spencer and Beth are lovely people. They were so warm and welcoming, and it's clear from the minute you walk in the door that Stone Manor is a real labor of love for them. We stayed in the Turret Room. The bed was so comfortable, and the spa-like bathroom was divine. Breakfast in the morning was delicious, we especially loved the white chocolate pancakes. With the attention paid to every detail--from the directions Spencer printed for us to his recommended dinner spots to the soaps Beth made for us to use and take home--we left Stone Manor feeling nurtured, relaxed, and refreshed. We can't wait to come back for a longer stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful treasure à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2015

Stone manor is a wonderful bed and breakfast. The inn keepers Spencer and Beth are fantastic and offer amazing service. We will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Luxury outing à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2015

Beautiful gorgeous b&b in the country! We had such a relaxing & romantic stay over. Our hosts spencer & Beth were outstanding & delightful to be around!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Anniversary Stay à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2015

The food was excellent and more than I could eat. Beth and Spencer were delightful hosts. You felt so at home. The home is beautiful and full of charm. We had Spencer drive us to tour the wineries and what a nice day that was. I would definitely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway! à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2015

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Stone Manor Bed and Breakfast. Our room was very clean and comfortable, and Spencer and Beth treated us like houseguests. Stone Manor is removed from the rush of Northern VA and felt so quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was simply amazing. Everything tasted delicious! Thank you for a great night away. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FANTASTIC B&B Experience!!! à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

Look no further, this is most-definitely the home-away-from-home that everyone wants when they go to stay at a bed and breakfast. The room (we stayed in their Peacock Suite) and property are absolutely gorgeous. My husband complained that he didn't have enough time to enjoy both the house and do all the things we wanted while we were staying there! The innkeepers, Spencer and Beth, are friendly, helpful, and incredibly kind people. And go hungry--they love to feed their guests. The breakfast they serve is a-mazing, some of the best food I've ever had while staying away from home. This place is completely deserving of the perfect score I gave it. Every detail for the guests' comfort and happiness has been considered. Beth even makes you complimentary soaps for your visit, and you choose from several options as to what scent you want before you go. If that doesn't say "perfect 10 B&B" then I don't know what does!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Anniversary Get Away à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2015

I would highly recommend this B&B, very friendly and welcoming!! Elizabeth and Spencer made you feel right at home and I have already recommended the B&B to my family. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SIMPLY...OUTSTANDING à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2015

Second stay for us and it doesn't get any better. We were treated like old best friends and there's no way to describe how wonderful staying here is - you just got'ta do it. We stayed in the Manor room and it is no doubt the nicest room we've ever stayed in - bar none. Breakfast was awesome as well. We always seem to hit it off with the other guests and this time was no exception. How can people not be the nicest staying here. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Perfect à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2015

Stone Manor is the perfect place to stay in wine country! The ambiance is romantic and relaxing, the location is prime for wineries and scenery, and the breakfast is TO DIE FOR!!! Spencer & Beth do an amazing job of making you feel at home! You really can't do any better than Stone Manor!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Enjoyable Stay à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2015

Nice facility, very friendly and hospitable. Highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice stay. à Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (Lovettsville, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

We thought Stone Manor was mostly a wonderful place to celebrate our 20th anniversary. It is located right in the heart of wine country and there are tons of wineries within 5-10 miles to choose from. Stone Manor is very nicely kept and we enjoyed our room very much. Beth and Spenser, the owners, are generally good people who work hard. The only "small" problems that we had were upon reading prior reviews, we found that they basically give everybody the same speech upon check in and it comes off slightly rehearsed and maybe even a little insincere. We understand that they probably deal with many people but the problem is if other people are writhing in their review what they were told and you hear the same thing upon check in, it doesn't really make you feel all that special. Not that big deal though. Also, we read in prior reviews that we will be told that we will be put into a "Food Coma" with the morning breakfast. Again, we heard this when we sat down for breakfast and the other problem is being put into a "coma" is achieved by OVER eating. The portions were generous (and delicious) but they weren't really enough were you need to loosen your belt upon meal completion.These are very small complaints and we would recommend Stone Manor to anybody who is interested in a little getaway in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Stone Manor Vineyard & Orchard Bed & Breakfast (4,73)
Haut
}