Avis récents dans Los Angeles, Californie

Amazing getaway in LA à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

Breathtaking views in topanga canyon, great hiking, 15 minute drive from Malibu beach. Thank you for an amazing trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best of Venice! à Su Casa at Venice Beach (Los Angeles, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2016

I couldn't have been more pleasantly surprised when we arrived at Su Casa at Venice Beach. We arrived early in the day, left our luggage there with the day manager while we explored the area and when we returned in the afternoon he had upgraded our room to ocean view! Su Casa is right on the beach/boardwalk, within walking distance to everything we wanted to do/see; Muscle Beach, the Canal Tours, great dining, the Pacific Resident Theater and of course, Hinano's, a dive bar just rockin' with fun and friendly people!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming stay at Channel Road Inn à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2016

Long time friends and my husband and I had a little visit in LA and spent one night at the Inn. We had a delightful time, meeting other people and relaxing. The atmosphere is welcoming and makes you feel at home. I highly recommend this inn for a one night stay or longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An absolute gem in Silver Lake à Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2016

We were thrilled with the guest room at Sanborn Guest House. It was hands down the nicest place we stayed during our extended holiday in Southern California. Transit access (we were car-free) is excellent, with local and express buses heading to Santa Monica and downtown just a block away at Sunset Junction, or a 15 minute walk to the local Metro station at Vermont / Santa Monica. It's a quiet zone of a happening area with lots to experience nearby. The shared kitchen (which we actually had to ourselves) is well equipped and clean, and there are markets nearby. The layout and decor (including Ikea furniture, very well chosen and placed) is extremely well thought-out, with some furniture items doing double-duty, and aesthetically pleasing choices of colors and finishes. The shower (which we used sparingly during the drought) is very satisfying, and bathroom facilities were extremely clean. Host Gary, was very thoughtful and generous with advice and suggestions. We didn't have an opportunity to thank our hosts personally as we departed, but we would love to return the next time we're in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday in LA à Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

We spend New Years in Sanborn guest house renting both rooms. Jaime is super friendly. Good location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Clean à Sunshine LA BnB (Van Nuys, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

Yaffa is a really nice person. She was very welcoming. The room was beautiful and clean. I love the breakfast she made.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Get Away!!! à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

The staff was very courteous and helpful, breakfast was fantastic, the owner sat with us and shared many interesting stories.. we'll be back every year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and quiet stay à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2016

We chose the Inn as a birthday overnight stop for our visit to the Getty Villa. Sans fire, it was a delightful stay, including conversation and company around the breakfast table. Enjoyed the proprietor's art works too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection !! à The Bissell House (South Pasadena, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2016

A marvelous step back in time.... out of this world into a more gracious, and classy time, and place. Room clean, quiet, charming, outstanding bed, and pillows, Owner, Julie, multi-talented.....efficient, friendly, dramatic, and funny. Makes a great breakfast. Neighborhood beautiful, and safe. Outside ambience charming, and inviting. Perfect for romance.....we will be back as often as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful spot à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Topanga Canyon Inn. It is comfortable and the furniture and artwork compliment the rooms. I would recommend arriving in daylight as it was a little hard to find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Review à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2015

Great little B&B in the Palisades. Convenient to everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas Party Getaway à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2015

Nice one night getaway destination.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and warm atmosphere à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2015

Staying at the Channel Road Inn is like visiting a family home, which indeed it was back in the day. The staff is wonderful, helpful when needed and leaves you to enjoy the home as if it were your own when not needed. As it was just a couple of weeks before Christmas, decorations appeared during our two day stay and the atmosphere was festive. A fire blazed in the living room, wine came out in the afternoon and the breakfast was very good. Our room as comfortably decorated and had a small deck overlooking the road with a slice of water view. The road is busy but with the windows closed it was quiet. The bathroom had a large vanity with two sinks but the only caveat I might mention is that the tub/shower needs a makeover...I am sure that is in the works, as the rest of the place is immaculate. We have stayed here many times over the years but had not visited in a long time and were worried it might have changed, but it remains charming and is extremely well located for not only Santa Monica but for the Getty, UCLA, Brentwood, Belair and Hollywood/downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place! à Sunshine LA BnB (Van Nuys, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2015

I love it! I spent a few days and I felt in my home with a delicious breakfast, nice and warm place. I recomiendes to everybody!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Is just great à Sweet Dreams BnB LA (Sherman Oaks, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2015

We where in shock with my wife when we went , looks like fine 5 stars hotel made inside home , spotless, roomy, very elegant Amy and their husband they make feel us like in home, one of the things that surprise most we have to do a change between yaffas sunshine bed and breakfast , because at that Tomen their not have an extra room , well when we show up we found a rose flowers the room and. Welcome card . in top of that the lastly before check out they invite my family for a breakfast and celebrate our weeding the great time was when invite all then guests to join the meal , we feel so overwhelmed for that moment that my Mother non stop calling everybody and tools such a great time in there and we told everyone also that is a must go when you stop by in los Angeles.. sorry Hilton and others I just found the place to stay over without hesitation Thanks for a great time Gus and Thi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Topanga Canyon Inn Awesome à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2015

The only problem we had was that our stay was too short. Wonderfully family run low key quiet bed and breakfast. Owners readily accommodated our earlier breakfast time to get to the airport. BTW- bed was incredibly comfortable. K and S Levine

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Phenomenal, affordable stay in fun neighborhood à Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2015

We had a great two night stay at the sanborne house. Very clean and perfectly located. We stayed in the suite and there was more room than we would ever have in a hotel. Great location with all kinds of fun bars and great restaurants within walking distance. Owners made check in and check out extremely easy. I fly recommend this spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy, comfortable and private à Cinema Suites (Los Angeles, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2015

We got the guesthouse and it was very private and accessible. We had access to the whole house but never really used it, TV wasn't flatscreen but it was sufficient with DirecTV.I actually prefer the guesthouse over the house since you get a lot of privacy, although there is a neighboring flat next to the guesthouse where the cook lives. Good location in LA and free parking is a plus! Overall very cozy and sweet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


à Apartment with Full Amenities - Miracle Mile (Los Angeles, CA)

3,5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2015

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


à Luxury Place in Downtown (Los Angeles, CA)

3,5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2015

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


à Sunshine Suites at 417 (Los Angeles, CA)

3,5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2015

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


à Sunshine Suites at 909 West Temple Street (Los Angeles, CA)

3,5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2015

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


à Downtown LA Extended Stay (Los Angeles, CA)

3,5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2015

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


à Sunshine Suites at 616 St. Paul (Los Angeles, CA)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2015

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best BnB Ever! à Life is Good BnB (Los Angeles, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2015

I have just spent a week at Life is Good and am delighted with the well-appointed accommodation; the delicious MADE-To-ORDER breakfasts; the easy access to transit (a half block away on Sepulvida or on Magnolia); easy access to the freeways (405 and 101); the pleasant neighbourhood; and most of all, Ronit and Pini's graciousness and helpfulness as hosts! I will return on future visits to LA!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay in Pacific Palisades à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2015

We loved our stay at the Channel Inn. The rooms were both charming and comfortable. The location was perfect-within walking distance to the beach and great restaurants. Would definately recommend to anyone visiting the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à The Bissell House (South Pasadena, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2015

My stay at The Bissell House was unforgetable. The attention to detail was impecable. I had such a delightful stay and would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great October stay à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2015

Thank you for a wonderful stay. The B&B is in a beautiful and quiet location in Topanga canyon. It is a perfect alternative to staying in downtown LA, and only a short drive down to Santa Monica beach and the PCH. The owners and family were very accommodating, they provided a pack and play and highchair for our daughter along with adjusting the breakfast to be dairy free for her. The traditional breakfast was absolutely delicious and great to chat with the other guests. We enjoyed exploring and hiking on the park trails as well. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice location, warm and comfortable à Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

This location was perfect for our visit to our daughter in L.A. The place is homey and cozy, and allowed us a living room with TV to watch baseball playoffs in comfort. The kitchen could use updating, as it's a little funky with some ingrained odors, but served our needs just fine. Other big plusses were closet space, comfortable bed, our own entrance, parking spot, and an attractive yard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent hotel. à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2015

we stayed at this inn for 4 nights. we had a wonderful stay. the staff were friendly and very helpful. homemade cakes and quiches were fantastic. would stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}