Avis récents dans Los Angeles, Californie

Nice place to retreat near the baech à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

This is a nice place to go to if one wants to be within walking distance of the beach as well as the nightlife activity in the surrounding area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely little inn - great location! à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

The Channel Road Inn is well worth a visit if you wish to spend time close to the beach in Santa Monica. The inn is very quaint, has outstanding service and has several restaurants within walking distance. Don't miss the wine and hors-d'œuvre served complimentary at 5 pm each day. Beds are comfy, bathrooms large enough, and the inn will let you use their beach towels. It is situated in a nice recidential area, Pacific Palisades, with good possibilities to walk or jog.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, comfortable rooms à Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

nice and quiet location. close to sunset strip amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


increíble, perfecto, maravilloso à Inn At Playa Del Rey (Los Angeles, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

Superó mis expectativas con creces, y eso que eran muy altas, pero el lugar es encantador, todos los detalles perfectamente cuidados, el trato exquisito, un 10 sin dudas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


6 OUT OF 5 STARS à Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

My stay was such an unexpected pleasure. Nobody would suspect that such a place, nestled in the hubbub of a thriving city like Los Angeles, could ever exist. But it does! The charm and quaint nature of the house and property are contagious and I plan on returning to this "haven" whenever my travels take me to California. I might add that the people (Gary and Jaime) who run this establishment are very friendly and accommodating, thus enhancing an already great experience. Thanks again guys! Rich from Florida

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent service and accommodation. à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

Worth the drive up the valley side for the views from here especially as there are balconies to take in the views both up and down the canyon. Our room was spacious with two beds and plenty of storage if required. It is very peaceful and quiet at night. Slightly odd for our room was the bathroom, although private was accessed via a communal room. Slightly inconvenient but not a problem. The bathroom was itself a decent size with an excellent shower. There are communal rooms for sitting, watching TV, reading etc with comfortable sofas. The kitchen downstairs has facilities for drinks etc. There are some stairs to negotiate although there are I believe some ground floor rooms with easier access. Breakfast was round a large table; there were two sittings as the place was full. Nice cooked breakfast of sausage, eggs and herby potatoes. You get your own so the portion is just what you want. Nicely served and cooked. The young lady who greeted us and was at breakfast was helpful and polite despite obviously being busy. Getting down into the canyon is easy by road and there are trails to walk further up the hill from the house. It does get hot but an evening or early morning walk is very pleasant with fantastic views from the top. I would definitely recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Excellent service. Outstanding breakfast. Loved the ambience, with paintings by Elena Roche (owner). Was asked many times if I needed anything. Parking is the only issue we experienced, but the owners did their best to facilitate. Recommended, and we would return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

A very nice getaway from the hustle and the bustle of the city. The little amenities from the evening wine and hors d'oeuvres, to the beach towels, to anytime treats all add up to a nice experience. The Spa Suite was nice and roomy, the tub was a little smaller than I expected but still nice. Overall a great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

Enjoyed our quick stay in Santa Monica. Great quiet place, easy access to the PCH.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

A fantastic place. Wish we could've stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is a lovely historic home with charming rooms. Not only did it belong to the Bissell family, Einstein once dine here in 1930. The front porch is a great place to perch. à The Bissell House (South Pasadena, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

comfy bed, great breakfast, beautiful rooms, pool, front porch

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Looking for WONDERFUL? Come here! à Buky House (Los Angeles, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

I stayed at Buky house for four days. The bed was better than any bed I've had at even the best hotels. Not only was the room very nice, but the house is gorgeous and has a lot of character. There is a peaceful balcony where you can have your coffee in the morning. The owner made me feel welcome immediately. The neighborhood is one of the nicest that I have been to in L.A., and it is convenient using public transportation if you do not have a car. You can also use Uber which is not expensive either.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quiet à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

We would like an exchange, a shared with the owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à The Bissell House (South Pasadena, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

Beautiful location Great breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

My husband and I spent three nights at Topanga Canyon Inn B&B and wish we would have just planned to spend our entire vacation there. The views of the canyon from the Inn are spectacular; it is quiet and peaceful, so a great place to relax and unwind. The owners were incredibly hospitable, and made us feel welcome and right at home. The rooms are comfortable and impeccably clean. The breakfast is much better than those you get at a large hotel chain. We highly recommend the Topanga Canyon Inn B&B!! Kathy & Dave

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Couple, cozy apartment à Life is Good BnB (Los Angeles, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

My husband and i stayed 4 lovely nights at Ronit and Pini's BB at the tail end of our California vacation. To say we had a lovely time was an understatement - from the moment we met Pini and Roni we knew we had made the right choice. Set in a quiet street within easy driving to all the locations, Life is Good BnB is full of warmth and character, not just your normal hotel room. We had long hours of interesting conversation about almost everything under the sun, and they both proved to be really wonderful hosts. Breakfast was an experience, with particular mention of the mediterranean salad. We will be sure to stay with Ronit and Pini again and again, they made us want to become residents of LA.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters getaway à The Bissell House (South Pasadena, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

We really enjoyed out one night stay and wished it were longer. The house and lmeighborhood are beautiful and our room was very lovely and spacious. It was nice to have a small sitting area to rest and talk after an afternoon on of shopping. The only negative was the traffic noise starting early in the morning - something niether of us is used to. Breakfast was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience, beautiful place! à The Bissell House (South Pasadena, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

We had a wonderful stay. The Garden Room was great and breakfast excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Stuff of Dreams à The Bissell House (South Pasadena, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Though my partner and I were only able to enjoy a brief respite at the Bissell House, our time there was absolutely incredible. From sitting in the parlor, tickling the ivories of the beautiful piano, to the amazing breakfast served in the morning, the Bissell House and its lovely proprietors most definitely exceeded our expectations. We could not have been happier with our time there, and will most definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great value in S. Pasadena à The Bissell House (South Pasadena, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

One night stay in conjunction with a Camerata Pacifica event.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All around great place to stay à Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Everything about our stay was just about perfect. The place was clean, nicely decorated, spacious, and comfortable, and the neighborhood is great -- lots of interesting places within walking distance, including a coffee bar that opens at 6 am (expensive but good). I gave "dining" four stars, although, of course, there is no food -- this is not a B&B. But it does have a well-equipped, shared kitchen. Having private parking was another bonus. The owner was extremely nice -- helpful but unintrusive. We'll definitely want to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à Life is Good BnB (Los Angeles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

Ronit & Pini were fabulous hosts!! We enjoyed our quiet time in our room, in the pool, and with candlelight dinner outside. The room was comfortable and spacious. They made sure we had what ever we needed, from coffee, soda, water, snacks, fruit, GPS, and even a washer & dryer in our room (you'd never know it was there!). The food was out of this world (Ronit is an amazing chef) and we left full and satisfied. We look forward to going back for some rest and relaxation in the future!! Steven & Kathi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgatbe stay, yet again! à Life is Good BnB (Los Angeles, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

We stayed at your B&B for 5 wonderful and enjoyable days! We wanted to thank you for everything, the question is where to start? For the beautiful clean and comfortable room, for the tasty breakfasts, the perfect location that made it so easy to get around Los Angeles? But above it all, you gave us the feeling of a welcoming and warm home, and for us was the best! All of it made our vacation in CA an unforgettable one. We cant wait to come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven in Santa Monica Canyon à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 02, 2014

tranquil, friendly, sorry I could not stay longer !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à The Bissell House (South Pasadena, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

The rooms, other people were ideal for our stay. Quiet, respectable & outgoing. On top of that the snacks, drinks & more importantly breakfast were phenomenally good. If in the Pasadena area & wish to have a 1-of-a-kind experience in a beautiful part of this gem, The Bissell House is where to go.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very friendly B&B with great breakfast à Cozy Cottage, with Old World Charm (Los Angeles, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Our family of two grown-ups and two teenagers stayed four nights at this very nice B&B. Marsha and her daughter were very friendly and helps us with ideas of what to see, where to go and how to drive there. Marsha prepared a delicious breakfast that was waiting for us whichever time we chose to get up in the morning. Most importantly, she provided a great variation of foods in spite our family’s many food allergies. We can definitely recommend Goldfingers’s Getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Get-Away à The Bissell House (South Pasadena, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

Friendly staff, delicious food, Television size was disappointing, especially for price. Comfortable bed. High priced but a lovely one time visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

Stayed here in May 2014, as part of a long weekend to attend a friend's wedding in Malibu. Lovely place; lots of privacy and quiet. Room was very comfortable; common areas were delightful, breakfast was great. Bring your hiking shoes - the canyon and state park are right next to you. Steep paths, but worth the walk. Parking is tricky (because of the hills) but available. Quick drive to LA, Santa Monica, Malibu - but nice and quiet. We had a great time and would recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beach B&B à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

We loved this place. It's so nice and romantic. We had the cozy queen. Very small room but it was very comfy. Had its own private entrance. The hor d'oeuvres were better than the breakfast IMO. The ambiance was amazing and beautiful. The hostess was very nice and provided all the info we needed. The beach is right down the street. You just have to walk thru a tunnel to get there. I can't wait to stay here again. The price was very reasonable. We plan in getting a bigger room next time. To enjoy it a little more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Stay à The Bissell House (South Pasadena, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

The addition of new, energetic, personable and talented staff added immeasurably to our third stay. Since a complete update of such an enormous old house would cost a fortune, I think the management should invest in new fluffy towels. The breakfasts were huge and delicious, the pool was just the right temperature and we will definitely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}