Avis récents dans Lititz, Pennsylvanie

PA Dutch weekend à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

Excellent location. Great water pressure. Comfortable beds. Rooms were spacious. Only complaint was so-so breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


September stay à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

John & Heidi are great hosts - warm and welcoming. The suite was very nice and breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay at Lititz House again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It doesn't get much better than this à Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

If you like lovingly restored homes this is the place for you. Picture perfect setting near a variety of things to do in Lancaster County. The breakfasts are wonderful. Last but by no means not least the Wolf Sanctuary of PA is right on the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect home away from home! à Clearview Farm Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

What a wonderful B&B! The owners are lovely and their home is beautiful and comfortable. We will book again next time we visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

This was our 5th time staying here in 3 years. Karen and Mil always make us feel welcome and Karen is really good about working around our dietary restrictions. My boyfriend says that when he stays here he feels like he's at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast in Lititz, Pa. near the American Music Theater! à Swiss Woods B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

The owners, Werner and Debbie, are incredible hosts to a weekend getaway! The rooms are exquisite, the breakfast scrumptious and hearty always with fresh fruit and homemade muffins, and a bottomless jar of homemade biscotti and cookies! They have an adorable gift shop on the premises with homemade honey, teas, soaps and Deb's own cookbook! Truly the best bed and breakfast in Pennsylvania! It is close to the American Music Theater which is known for its great performances! The Log Cabin is also nearby for a romantic dinner before the show. Returning to the Swiss Woods each night was incredible with the magical gardens Werner has created throughout the property in addition to his hosting of smores making in the evening by the outside fire pit! We look forward to returning soon!! Outstanding!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect little town does exist! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Enjoyed and relaxed at this B&B. The innkeepers were so welcoming and my husband and I enjoyed every second there as well as their other guests. 20 on a scale of 1-10!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pretty country setting à Clearview Farm Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

The grounds were pretty. We expected a little more land to walk. The recommendations for dinner were good. Breakfast was good as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice!!! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

Friendly innkeeper. Beautiful rooms, great breakfast, and very clean. I would certainly recommend this B&B and would come back to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Amazing à Clearview Farm Bed and Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Stayed in the Lincoln Room. It was beautifully decorated. Felt "right at home" but better. Beautiful antiques with modern luxury. Perfect way to end the Summer. Sweeping country views. Excellent hosts and amazing breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful getaway à Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Had never stayed in a B&B before. Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Peaceful, serenity, and just a lovely place to stay. The owners are down to earth people and not snobbish at all. Their passion is the B&B and their wolves. You don't feel like and outcast unless you're of a snobbish person yourself. Any questions that you have they are more than welcomed to answer and encourage them. Don't be disappointed that you can't touch the wolves as they are wild animals and do everything to protect them and you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb! à Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

My friend of 40 years and I had an exceptional experience at Speedwell Forge B&B. We were pleasantly surprised! The accommodations were amazing and the breakfast was to die for!! Thanks Dawn!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in a Charming Town à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

I stay at Lititz House B&B one weekend each year, and it's always a fantastic experience. John and Heidi are great hosts, and breakfast is wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

A great B&B with amazing hosts who make you feel right at home. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Must experience! The home, rooms, service and breakfast were well thought out and not a detail was missing! à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Hostess was amazing and stayed on premise to be sure we had all we needed. Beds were comfortable, even the sheets had been ironed! Private bathroom was clean with soft towels and extras such as soaps and lotions. Wrap around porch was perfect for relaxing with a magazine during the day or watching fireflies at night. Breakfast was delicious-warm pineapple coconut scones, Coffee, tea, juice, fresh fruit and Belgian waffles. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

We always have such a relaxing time at the Alden House. Booked 3 rooms with family members. Breakfast is wonderful and delicious . The innkeepers are very helpful and accommodating . Can't wait to go back, and enjoy the inn and the food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Home Away From Home!" à Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Our second stay with Karen and Mil outdid our first (if that's possible!) Our room was delightful, from the big comfy bed with "oh so fresh" smelling linens to the spaciousness and sparkling cleanliness of our suite, we could not have asked for more! But, we DID get more in the wonderful hospitality of our hosts, Karen and Mil! Our breakfasts were "over the top" beginning with fresh fruit cups followed by home made, warm peach compote covered Belgian waffles and turkey sausage patties! Second morning, breakfast was just as delicious, even though Karen had to make a last minute adjustment to the casserole she began to make as we lost power! Not to be deterred, Karen whipped up "made to order" eggs with Canadian bacon, home made hash brown potatoes and onions accompanied by a warm buttered English muffin and home made raspberry jam! I was way too full both mornings to enjoy the home made breakfast desserts: carrot cake one morning, mini mixed berry pies the next! There were more little "niceties" but I need to leave SOME surprises! If you are considering a B&B in the Lititz area, do stay here at the Hammer Creek Hideaway...you will be so happy you did!! We sure were!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à Speedwell Forge B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Our stay at Speedwell Forge was amazing! The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable, the food was delicious, and the hospitality was wonderful! I cannot say enough good things about our stay and would not hesitate to return and to also spread the word to our friends and family. Thank you Dawn and Darin for a memorable trip!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very friendly, lovely hosts à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Helpful and friendly hosts, great location. Clean large room

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place and location à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Very comfortable inn, extremely comfortable bed, and very convenient to exploring Lititz on foot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So relaxing à Swiss Woods B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Beautiful and set in woods with beautiful landscaping. So quiet. Watched butterflies and wildlife. We will go back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Very nice, well kept house & room- the food was great and Heidi & John were wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Must visit location... à Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Liz was very welcoming and accommodating. A group of 8 of us stayed here for two nights and it was just lovely. From the great breakfast each morning to the above and beyond customer service, we will definitely revisit their home again. It was worth every cent and the experience was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean and Nice à Swiss Woods B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

The bedrooms and the common areas were gorgeous and clean. The property is well maintained and enjoyable. the woods are a step away to explore and enjoy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed every minute at Hammer Creek B & B à Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

The best B & B we have stayed in. Wonderful experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Finding a place to stay for a wedding à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

We were looking for a B&B to rent out the entire place for my daughter' wedding next year. We liked the looks of the house from the outside because it would be a great background for wedding prep pictures, and the location is very close to the Brick Gables where the reception will be. We found the inside very clean and comfortable. Heidi and John were a delight - very personable and accommodating. The breakfast was excellent - not too much, and not too little. We are looking forward to next year when we stay there with all of the girls in the wedding party.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}