Avis récents dans Lincoln, New Hampshire

Better than expected à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

I went a few times to the Rabbit Hill Inn with my wife. It was always extremely pleasant. I have lots of nice memories. This time, I went to the Rabbit Hill Inn for an important 3 day business meeting. I needed serenity and utmost privacy. Well, let me tell you, I got more than I ever expected. From the start, everything went wonderfully well. Highly professional welcome. After settling in our rooms, we were made to feel at home with some little attentions such as coffee, tea, excellent little desserts … internet connection. Then came diner time. We had reservations at the restaurant. It was awarded a Four Diamonds; we can tell you it is well deserved. From the beginning we were impressed by the quality, innovation and service. We even stopped talking business while enjoying the whole atmosphere of the Rabbit Hill Inn. The next day we met in the garden for further private discussions. It was hot outside. Suddenly, from the middle of nowhere, bottles of cold water were presented to us. I could go on and on …. Let’s just say it was perfect. I highly recommend it for both romantic pleasure time with your loved one or even important business meetings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return Visit à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

We were able to return to the Rabbit Hill Inn for a quick stop on a trip where we made sure the route took us to Lower Waterford. As it was during our stay last year, everything was excellent--no detail missed. A tip--if at all possible, purchase one of their lunches to go, either to enjoy as you wander during your stay or on the road for the rest of your journey. They are really tasty and bountiful. Doug and Susan--VA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

This is truly a place to get away unwind and relax. There are no televisions in the rooms. Quiet location, with owners and staff that genuinely care about their guests and are obviously happy to be of service. We were immediately welcomed as a part of the family. Everything was lovely and the food excellent. It is obvious that Brian and Leslie absolutely love what they do. I would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will return! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

The Rabbit Hill Family made us feel like one of their own. From the moment we walked in we were treated with professionalism, comfort, warmth, and let's not forget the amazing food offerings . We noticed that many of the other guests were repeat visitors, and we were all welcomed with open arms by guests and staff alike. We will definitely be back to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

I can recommend everything about this B&B. Rob and Lisa welcomed up warmly and provided excellent information (and encouragement) for hiking in the White Mountains, not to mention restaurants in the area, and just about everything else we wanted to know. Great service, cozy rooms, fantastic and imaginative breakfasts made our stay totally enjoyable-would definitely come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice accomodation, very kind owner, outstanding breakfast à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice!! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Very accomodating! Even helped us navigate a trail when we got off track via telephone! Thanks, Rob!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two night getaway June 2016 à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

We enjoyed our 2 night stay. Rob (B&B owner) was great. Personable. Nice having a dog (Brody) and cat around. Nice view of the mountains from the porch. Nice touch having a glass of wine available at 5:00. Breakfast great. Las Vegas room is large. No view. There were a few problems. When we arrived, our 2nd floor room was hot. A/C had not been turned on. It's a room A/C and was very noisy and took hours to cool room. We needed A/C for both days and nights. Also, drain in bathroom sink was slow. Rob fixed drain.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rabbit hill inn à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Outstanding hospitality. The inn staff payed unbelievable attention to detail making us feel very cared for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great experience à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Rob was a great host, assisting in picking hiking locations, great places to eat, and places to see moose. Our room (New York) was spacious and quiet. Breakfast was excellent, and coffee was brewing downstairs by 6:15. The location was perfect for seeing the east side of the White Mountains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW!!! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

This was our 3rd visit to Rabbit Hill Inn and a surprise for my 60th birthday. My husband booked the Jonathan Cummings suite and we were treated like royalty. The innkeepers arranged massages for each of us in the privacy of our room. Judi gave us both a fantastic massage, the best I have ever experienced. We highly recommend this magical place and all the amenities it has to offer. You will not be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

An absolute perfect getaway. Romantic, quiet, luxurious, beautiful. The food was outstanding, the staff friendly and accommodating. Deserves 10 stars! We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed here last year and made a trip back again this year. We have enjoyed this B&B both visits. The owner, Rob, is great, it's in a perfect location; close to the shopping center and the 'downtown' area but lays off the beaten path. The small porch out front is a great spot to enjoy the sunset at night and/or a coffee in the morning. There are many restaurants and shopping plazas near by. We also enjoy hiking along the Kancamagus Highway. After Rob's delicious breakfast, we have taken advantage of the beautiful hiking trails. One thing to note is that the walls are pretty thin and some of the rooms are adjoining so if you're looking for a romantic, private night away or you are a light sleeper, this is probably not your best option as it is easy to overhear the slightest noise in the next room. I hope this review is helpful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Get-a-Way Spot à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

I was looking for a weekend away for my husband and I in North Conway. I found this place on bedandbreakfast.com and I liked that it was off the main road. The innkeeper was very friendly and suggested good restaurants for us to try. We stayed in the Neiman Marcus room. The room was clean and we had plenty of space, not overcrowded. The common room was bright and had plenty of books and games to enjoy. Both the front and back porches had nice furniture to sit in and just enjoy the outdoors. We watched the sunset as it went below the mountain-beautiful! True to their website, there were always snacks and drinks available. We walked to a restaurant and to an ice cream place. The breakfasts were absolutely yummy-THREE courses! We definitely want to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

The red elephant inn was amazing. The hospitality was out of this world and the food was fabulous. My fiance and I were full for hours after. I wish I had taken pictures of the three course breakfast so I could have shown friends how great it looked. The room was well decorated and very clean. When we go back to North Conway, we will definitely be staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


vacation 2016 à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

We had a lovely stay and this was our second time. Wonderful and thoughtful innkeepers and ataff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

We had such a wonderfully relaxing stay at The Rabbit Hill Inn. It is a step back in time to a place of peace and serenity. Outstanding service is the norm. Definitely reserve dinners at the Inn as the chef here is a master!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Remote Resort à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Lovely stay in this private inn nestled far off from the hustle and bustle of the outside world. Great chance to reconnect, sit back and just relax. The innkeepers and their staff made sure that every I was dotted and every t was crossed. From suggestions of how to occupy our days, to bountiful meals, this inn is a perfect get-away from busy life and spend time connecting with nature and the ones you love.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to relax! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

The inn is beautifully decorated. Staff are warm and welcoming and accommodating. The afternoon tea is a different tea each dat along with assorted pastry. Brian is a terrific bar keeper and makes wonderfully different cocktails. The dining room is in shades of brown. Breakfasts are outstanding and delicious. Dinner presentation is spectacular, but I felt the choices were too exotic for my tastes. The menu does change seasonally. This is a great place for quiet and relaxation!,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rabbit Hill !!! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

Exceeded our expectations, even though we had read this in the past, it is truly a BB to recharge your batteries ! " Reese" is a delightful addition to the Inn !!! Looking forward to our return in the future !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Stay à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Had a wonderful stay at the Red Elephant Inn - everything exceeded my expectations and if I'm ever in this area again I would absolutely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Our room (New York Suite) was fantastic, the hospitality of our hosts was truly exceptional, the breakfast (three courses) was wonderful, and the hosts' pets were very friendly and adorable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What I wanted: No Struggles. What I received: Cat Snuggles à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2016

I booked a little get-away-from work weekend, and all I wanted was a nice place with a fireplace and tub in case it rained all weekend. What I got was a beautiful room, cozy fireplace, and the cuddliest cat I have ever met! Seriously they should advertise this cat on the website I would come back to nap with him any time. Right in the center of town, so convenient to all my favorite stores, but just off the main road so not so much noise. Ended up being good weather so I spent a lot of the days out and about, but it was so nice to come back to a lovely room and cat. Breakfast was amazing and the hosts were so nice! They also have a friendly dog and another cat but I can't get over the wonderful cuddle cat!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

The Rabbit Hill Inn is an outstanding place to visit. The staff is delightful, the inn is beautifully decorated and immaculate, and the meals were delicious. It is a peaceful place to slow down and take a break.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Get-Away à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed three outstanding days/nights with our 42 year old daughter for her birthday. Her Birthday meal was tops, but all the meals were perfectly prepared, presented and served. Have not seen such care taken to serve from the left and take up from the right since the Captain's Mess aboard the Battleship USS NEW JERSEY! We loved our time there, did four puzzles and will be back as soon as we can. Leslie, Brian and the staff are tops!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just off the main drag, 100 miles from anything à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

Picked this inn for a weekend getaway on a whim - hours of research could not have produced better results. Robert is engaging, accommodating and runs a wonderful establishment. The breakfast (included) is great and imaginative - do not go anywhere else. Very comfortable and relaxing. Brody (the house dog) is fun and friendly (bring him a cookie). You have to try not to enjoy this stay. A new standard for Conway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rabbit Hill Inn. Lower Waterford Vermontg à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Rabbit Hill Inn. The charm of this Inn is captivating and inviting with its warm New England ambience. The dining area was recently remodeled and was beautiful and relaxing. The common areas were full of interesting things to read and do with a nice bar area nearby. The food and baked goods were creative and delicious. Our room was beautiful and very romantic. The innkeepers and staff went out of their way to make sure every need was met. We plan on staying again soon for a longer time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


In a word, perfect. à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

I booked a room at this B&B at the last minute as a friend and I needed a place to stay in North Conway for an event - it looked decent from the website but you never really know, right? Upon arriving at The Red Elephant we were greeted warmly and had our things carried up to our room. The New York room was lovely and beyond our expectations, with a cozy gas fireplace with two comfortable chairs set before it, plenty of room to stretch out and move around, gorgeous views of the mountains, and an equally comfortable king sized bed. We returned pretty late from our event and took advantage of the sideboard set out near the door and were able to enjoy a cup of tea before bed, then had a lovely full breakfast the next morning to start our day. We didn't have the time this trip to enjoy the library or relax in the room, and I'll admit I had a pang of sadness that I didn't get a chance to soak in the whirlpool tub - so we've booked a future weekend where we plan to come to the Red Elephant and do nothing at all. We can't wait! Thank you, Robert!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Breakfast à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

The breakfast was very good would definitely come back here. Location was also perfect close to everything

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carriage Corner weekend¿¿¿¿¿¿ à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2016

We had the most romantic weekend staying at ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿Rabbit Hill!! This was our first ever stay in a bed and breakfast and both of us agree we will definitely be back again!! The room was very clean cozy and romantic!! The food was EXCELLENT!!! All of your staff were beyond helpful friendly and professional! Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend!! ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿Douglas and Laura

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}