Avis récents dans Lincoln, New Hampshire

Reliving Memories à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Rabbit Hill Inn in February 1988 for our honeymoon and had not had the chance to come back. We had the great opportunity to be back for one night and were very glad to do so. Our experience was just as lovely as the first time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

We stayed one night at Red Elephant Inn so we could attend a birthday party of a friend. We usually stay at a local motel but I heard such good things about the inn and thought we would try it. So happy we did. Rob, the owner, was so nice and very helpful. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. Wine and snacks were available all night.The best part ... .breakfast. Outstanding!! No more North Conway motels ..... this is my place to stay here on out. Sue

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful stay à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

Great food, friendly and interested staff, comfortable rooms. We couldn't ask for more

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


R&R in Franconia à Lovetts Inn (Franconia, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

We stopped at Lovett's Inn for one night on our way to and from a 4 day hiking trip hut to hut in the White Mountains. What a treat! The room was cozy and comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. Jim was helpful and accommodating with suggestions for what to do in the area. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Charming B&B à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

We had two wonderful stays at the Rabbit Hill Inn. The owners and staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, and the food was superb. The rooms were comfortable, clean, spacious, and quiet. The common areas are welcoming, and comfortable. All in all this is a charming B&B that we can't wait to return to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top notch bed and breakfast à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

A wonderful experience!!! A gem in the Northeast Kingdom of Vermont!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible Weekend Experience à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

I went to North Conway to surprise a very close friend on her birthday. Rob was very inviting when we arrived and made sure to make my friend feel a little extra special to help celebrate her birthday. I have never stayed at a Bed & Breakfast before but will say that I would definitely come back and stay longer. The room & service were great, the breakfast was perfect. There is nothing negative to say about this place other than I am just disappointed with myself for not booking another night when I made my initial reservation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Elephant Inn Excellent Stay à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

We enjoyed the stay at Red Elephant Inn...the rooms are modest, but the service, the breakfast, the people-friendly owner/operators are all part of the excellent value of this B/B. I recommend the Red Elephant Inn without any hesitation. Thanks...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot in North Conway à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Had a wedding up at Chocorua and found the Red Elephant on B&B.com. Great spot right off the main drag. Nice and quiet. Parking on site. Super easy check in. We were greated with a friendly welcome and shown the amenities and the room. While we didn't spend much time in the actual space other than to sleep, I'd definitely go back. Great value!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

This was the second time we have stayed here for our 25th and now 30th weeding anniversary. We absolutely love the place, always very clean with great atmosphere. Rob is a wonderful host and his breakfasts are just the best. My husbsnd and I can't wait to go back again. Thank you Rob for your hospitality. The Meyer's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rabbit Hill Inn à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

This inn is an absolute dream. It has friendly and attentive staff, beautiful rooms, fabulous food, And incredible attention to details. The innkeepers are delightful hosts who make their inn feel like home. It was a most delightful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Full breakfast was delicious, Inn Keeper was exceptional at recommending hiking trails and providing detailed instruction on how to get to the trail head.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fine get away à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

One great place with outstanding Inn keepers and excellent food. We will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

A wonderful welcome, quirky surroundings, best breakfast I had in US - altogether a perfect stay. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it!! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

My daughter and i finally got a bed and breakfast experience !! the entire stay was perfect...host had the beat personality so friendly !! We want to go back again soon be ause it was so great:):)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Very friendly, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional! Would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than expected à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

I went a few times to the Rabbit Hill Inn with my wife. It was always extremely pleasant. I have lots of nice memories. This time, I went to the Rabbit Hill Inn for an important 3 day business meeting. I needed serenity and utmost privacy. Well, let me tell you, I got more than I ever expected. From the start, everything went wonderfully well. Highly professional welcome. After settling in our rooms, we were made to feel at home with some little attentions such as coffee, tea, excellent little desserts … internet connection. Then came diner time. We had reservations at the restaurant. It was awarded a Four Diamonds; we can tell you it is well deserved. From the beginning we were impressed by the quality, innovation and service. We even stopped talking business while enjoying the whole atmosphere of the Rabbit Hill Inn. The next day we met in the garden for further private discussions. It was hot outside. Suddenly, from the middle of nowhere, bottles of cold water were presented to us. I could go on and on …. Let’s just say it was perfect. I highly recommend it for both romantic pleasure time with your loved one or even important business meetings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return Visit à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

We were able to return to the Rabbit Hill Inn for a quick stop on a trip where we made sure the route took us to Lower Waterford. As it was during our stay last year, everything was excellent--no detail missed. A tip--if at all possible, purchase one of their lunches to go, either to enjoy as you wander during your stay or on the road for the rest of your journey. They are really tasty and bountiful. Doug and Susan--VA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

This is truly a place to get away unwind and relax. There are no televisions in the rooms. Quiet location, with owners and staff that genuinely care about their guests and are obviously happy to be of service. We were immediately welcomed as a part of the family. Everything was lovely and the food excellent. It is obvious that Brian and Leslie absolutely love what they do. I would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will return! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

The Rabbit Hill Family made us feel like one of their own. From the moment we walked in we were treated with professionalism, comfort, warmth, and let's not forget the amazing food offerings . We noticed that many of the other guests were repeat visitors, and we were all welcomed with open arms by guests and staff alike. We will definitely be back to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

I can recommend everything about this B&B. Rob and Lisa welcomed up warmly and provided excellent information (and encouragement) for hiking in the White Mountains, not to mention restaurants in the area, and just about everything else we wanted to know. Great service, cozy rooms, fantastic and imaginative breakfasts made our stay totally enjoyable-would definitely come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice accomodation, very kind owner, outstanding breakfast à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice!! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Very accomodating! Even helped us navigate a trail when we got off track via telephone! Thanks, Rob!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two night getaway June 2016 à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

We enjoyed our 2 night stay. Rob (B&B owner) was great. Personable. Nice having a dog (Brody) and cat around. Nice view of the mountains from the porch. Nice touch having a glass of wine available at 5:00. Breakfast great. Las Vegas room is large. No view. There were a few problems. When we arrived, our 2nd floor room was hot. A/C had not been turned on. It's a room A/C and was very noisy and took hours to cool room. We needed A/C for both days and nights. Also, drain in bathroom sink was slow. Rob fixed drain.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rabbit hill inn à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Outstanding hospitality. The inn staff payed unbelievable attention to detail making us feel very cared for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great experience à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Rob was a great host, assisting in picking hiking locations, great places to eat, and places to see moose. Our room (New York) was spacious and quiet. Breakfast was excellent, and coffee was brewing downstairs by 6:15. The location was perfect for seeing the east side of the White Mountains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW!!! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

This was our 3rd visit to Rabbit Hill Inn and a surprise for my 60th birthday. My husband booked the Jonathan Cummings suite and we were treated like royalty. The innkeepers arranged massages for each of us in the privacy of our room. Judi gave us both a fantastic massage, the best I have ever experienced. We highly recommend this magical place and all the amenities it has to offer. You will not be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

An absolute perfect getaway. Romantic, quiet, luxurious, beautiful. The food was outstanding, the staff friendly and accommodating. Deserves 10 stars! We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed here last year and made a trip back again this year. We have enjoyed this B&B both visits. The owner, Rob, is great, it's in a perfect location; close to the shopping center and the 'downtown' area but lays off the beaten path. The small porch out front is a great spot to enjoy the sunset at night and/or a coffee in the morning. There are many restaurants and shopping plazas near by. We also enjoy hiking along the Kancamagus Highway. After Rob's delicious breakfast, we have taken advantage of the beautiful hiking trails. One thing to note is that the walls are pretty thin and some of the rooms are adjoining so if you're looking for a romantic, private night away or you are a light sleeper, this is probably not your best option as it is easy to overhear the slightest noise in the next room. I hope this review is helpful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Get-a-Way Spot à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

I was looking for a weekend away for my husband and I in North Conway. I found this place on bedandbreakfast.com and I liked that it was off the main road. The innkeeper was very friendly and suggested good restaurants for us to try. We stayed in the Neiman Marcus room. The room was clean and we had plenty of space, not overcrowded. The common room was bright and had plenty of books and games to enjoy. Both the front and back porches had nice furniture to sit in and just enjoy the outdoors. We watched the sunset as it went below the mountain-beautiful! True to their website, there were always snacks and drinks available. We walked to a restaurant and to an ice cream place. The breakfasts were absolutely yummy-THREE courses! We definitely want to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}