Avis récents dans Portofino, Italie

Super villa in a super place à Villa Olimpo (Rapallo, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

We spent great 4 nights in Marina's and her sister villa. First of all, both ladies are very nice,helpfull and short italian language course was included in the price:) Mille Grazie Marina ! Our room,Portofino, was very spacious, with old style furniture, with big terrace and comfortable private bathroom.The room were very clean, cleaned evry day and towels were changed every day as well. Breakfast was delicious in,italian style but big enough and varied plus fresh fruits included. Wi-fi worked perfekt.Location of the villa is great,,just 5 minutes walk to the Rapallo. dowtown.Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely B&B in a beautiful setting à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

We had a wonderful 1 night stay at Villa Paggi in July. The view across the valley is beautiful and overall the stay was great. In particular, the breakfast was delicious - there was a huge range of options, all very fresh, including cakes, local honey and eggs. We ate outside on the terrace which was heaven. The location and service sets this B&B apart from others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stunning villa with amazing views à Villa Olimpo (Rapallo, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

My husband and I, along with my brother and his wife stayed at Villa Olimpo for 3 glorious days - We wished we would have stayed longer. Marina, the owner of the B & B, is fabulous - such a wonderful, kind and gracious hostess. She made us feel completely at home from the moment we arrived. We can't say enough wonderful things about our stay here. This beautiful home was originally built by Marina's great grandfather - it is stunning, the rooms are spacious, the bathrooms are very nice and the views are spectacular. Rapallo is so central to everything. There are cruises traveling daily to Cinque Terra, Portofino, St. Margerita. By car or bus - short distance to Genoa. For anyone travelling to the Italian Riviera, we highly recommend Villa Olimpo.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa Paggi à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

Nous avons passé un trés bon séjour dans un trés beau cadre trés bien entrenu, trés bon acceuil et à l'écoute de ses hotes merci encore pour ce petit moment de détente.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnifique !!!! à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2015

Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour à la villa paggi. Le cadre est tout simplement exceptionnel, la chambre tout confort, le petit dejeuner délicieux et très varié, sans parler de la gentillesse et de l excellent accueil des propriétaires . Un séjour sous le signe de la détente, du repos et de la découverte de la liturgie italienne.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Villa Olimpo (Rapallo, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2015

My wife Deb and I stayed here for a few days in May 2015. It was absolutely perfect. Marina is a kind, wonderful woman. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the surrounding area, even giving us a pre-made map with recommendations for local dining. Breakfast was delicious and the views from the room were gorgeous. The location was perfect for us. Easy access to nearby tourist locations such as Portofino and Cinque Terre. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quel charmant endroit! à Bed & Breakfast L’Albero delle Farfalle (San Colombano Certenoli, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2015

trés bon emplacement pour aller visiter la région ,calme avec une petite église en contre bas qui aux sons des cloches donne d autant plus de charme . Chambre trés propre,literie confortable , petit déjeuner copieux. J ai beaucoup apprécié les conseils de l hôte ,Antonella qui sait vous dire tous les endroits à visiter de cette magnifique région en plus d 'être aux petits soins pour vous,toujours disponible ,je me souviens de la petit bougie allumée sur la terrasse quand je rentrée le soir ..je recommande vivement cet endroit autant pour l emplacement que pour la gentillesse d Antonella,si la région et les gens de chez vous me manquent ,c est sans réfléchir chez vous que je reviendrai!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnificent à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

After family recommended Villa Paggi to us and told us about the great hosts, Alessandra and Gianluca, we stayed for a week this summer. Alessandra and Gianluca were very kind and helpful. They provided good hints on what to do in the area. The house is very beautiful and extremely well kept. We had such a great time, that we are considering to come again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B Exceptionnel à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

Villa Paggi est un B&B de haute catégorie. Les chambres sont grandes, fonctionnelles et très propres. Les petits déjeuners sont préparés avec soin sous forme de buffet. Tout est fait maison du pain jusqu'aux délicieux desserts . Les hôtes sont d'une grande gentillesse, très disponibles et nous offre beaucoup d'informations pour d'agréables visites dans la région. C'est la troisième fois que nous y séjournons et nous remarquons la constance de qualité de cet établissement. Nouveauté cette année: le dîner buffet EXCELLENT offert durant notre séjour. Le rapport qualité/prix est digne de mention. Merci à Alessandra et Gianluca, À une prochaine visite, c'est certain. Louise et François, Québec

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in beautiful and peaceful surroundings à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2014

It is already the fourth time we stayed at this wonderful B&B, and we loved it again! Everything is made with love and great taste - the house and garden is stunning, the views beautiful etc etc. The breakfast on the terrasse is a real treat and a perfect start of the day before exploring the surroundings. Alessandra and Jeanluca are perfect hosts, and do everything they can to spoil their guests. Overall strongly recommendable, also because it offers very good value for money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bellissimo! à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

Quiet and away from it all. Everything they do they do very well

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream Come True! à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

This beautiful hill-top getaway was a magnificent dream! The views were absolutely breathtaking and each bedroom was uniquely designed with love and care. The best part: the hosts! They cooked us two home-made meals which were these fantastic long and drawn out evenings spent chatting over delicious food and champagne. I will highly recommend this to everyone I know who is going to Italy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Divino! à Villa Olimpo (Rapallo, Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2014

Me encantó parar en la casa de Marina, me sentí muy cómoda, la atención fue muy acogedora, la casa es trasladarse en el tiempo, un placer con todas sus letras. Volvería allí y se la recomendaré a mis amigos que pronto visitarán Rapallo. Gracias Marina por tu hospitalidad.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A restful hilltop retreat à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2014

My husband and I recently (April 2014) stayed at Villa Paggi, and had a lovely time. Beginning with the warmest welcome imaginable, we were given detailed information of the surrounding area then shown to our spacious and well appointed room. The public areas, both inside and out, were created with both solitude and togetherness in mind. The wellness area was an added plus and worth making use of. And the food was phenomenal, especially the bread and cakes which were homemade. We are literally counting the days until our return to Villa Paggi!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wow! à Villa Olimpo (Rapallo, Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2013

We were in the villa for 1 week, it's really fantastic! All the rooms in the villa are beautiful with a lot of art. The rooms are very clean, the breakfast is good. Also the location is nice, just à few minuts walk to the center of Rapallo. Marina is such a nice lady and a great host. She only wants the best for her guests. We will go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Time to Relax........ à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 29, 2013

Four years ago we discovered accidentally this little gem on the Ligurian coast. We always said we wanted to return some day and our chance was there.Both too busy every year and we had to spend some quality time together.We can say that after four years the Villa looks as beautiful as before even more improved.We had another room which was very nice and comfortable with all amenities you need. Alessandra and Gianluca as friendly as ever.I think they started at a very high standard and they have been able to sustain that level which is not everywhere to be found. We were in no rush and prepared for literally "doing nothing" which might sound a bit lazy.Honestly in this place we can relax from all daily stressed life.Wake up in the morning and enjoy Gianluca's fantastic home made pies which are very suitable and well thought for a breakfast. After a day at the beach it is nice to return to the calm mountain situated Villa Paggi.I slept like a log on the comfortable beds I promised myself that I still have to visit Cinque Terre so we have to go back for sure.Autumn must be beautiful around there with all different colored leaves. As busy as they are the owners always find the time to have a nice chat with you and very helpful in finding your way with a lot of well explained paper sheets,maps and plans. Quality can be found here.Owners who like what they are doing:giving people a great time which you can fill in completely by yourself,and retrieve to your "home" after a great evening at one of the fantastic restaurants for example.(great selection available by the owners) Highly recommended also with children. We wish you both prosperity and good health to run this beautiful place for a long time. Eric and Leanne.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous & Memorable stay at Villa Paggi à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2013

Everything was great and we had the best time at Villa Paggi with personalized service and hospitality, very highly reccommended for travelers who plan a visit to Liguria region!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2013

We had made reservations at another B&B but they cancelled on us 4 days before we were to check in. Alessandra at the Villa Paggi was so helpful & accommodating to our group, even when we were late arriving. The house is beautiful & the setting on the mountain is breathtaking! I wish we could have stayed longer & we are definately planning a return trip in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


la vacanza ! à casakiwi riviera di levante (portofino, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2013

senza parole! abbiamo soggiornato fine estate 2012 durante una settimana di sole totale ! non riusciamo a trovare difetti alla struttura ed alla ospitalita' del titolare e famiglia. camere pulite e silenziose ; ambiente curato di design ma accogliente e originale. il rapporto prezzo qualita' e' ottimo tenuto conto di quanto ormai accade di trovare in giro tanto sponsorizzato ma poi deludente !!! tornenemo la prossima estate sicuramente .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


indimenticabile à casakiwi riviera di levante (portofino, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2013

abbiamo passato tre giorni nella pace assoluta con vista mozzafiato tutto molto bello e veramente comodo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


sospesi tra mare e collina à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2013

Sono stato in più occasioni a Villa Paggi e in differenti periodi dell'anno: è un posto estremamente gradevole; e le camere, arredate con gusto, trasmettono una sensazione di benessere e rilassatezza anche per la scelta di materiali naturali quali la locale 'pietra-lavagna e il legno. Numerosi piccoli 'belvedere' consentono di trattenersi all'aperto, prendere il sole e rilassarsi magari leggendo immersi in un piacevole ambiente naturale. Nel contempo si è vicini alle varie località di mare e anche andare a Genova o alle '5 terre' risulta facile. Per qualsiasi informazione si può sempre contare sulla cortese disponibilità e sulla competenza di Sandra e Gianluca

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay in villa paggi sept 2012 à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2012

I spent 2 nights in Camogli room with my boyfriend. Even if the weather was really bad at that period (rain and a bit cold), we had a delicious time at the Villa. The breakfast is amazing (there is smthg for everyone's tastes and all homemade), the room is very pleasant and clean and the Jaccuzzi room, a nice place to enjoy a moment of relaxation. Nearby the villa, the sea and different places to visit. Nice and rather cheap restaurants down the valley (nothing surprising, it is Italy). I definitly recommand Villa Paggi for your 2-3-night stays. Alessandra and Gianluca are very welcoming people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Giovanni was very helpful à casakiwi riviera di levante (portofino, Italy)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2012

We arrived very late due to getting lost and Giovanni was very helpful. He even offered to take us down to the village to get something to eat. The next morning when we were ready to leave we went to the car and the tire was completely flat. Both my friend and I are older he was kind enough to change our tire for us and tell us where to take it to get it repaired. Casa Kiwi is very clean and has a view to die for. Only recommendation I could make is to get there before it gets dark. We enjoyed our stay very much. Coni Meyers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


doug & nicki in oct '12 à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2012

Alessandra and Gianluca are great hosts with great advice for journeys around Liguria... and their villa is absolutely beautiful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming & stylish à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2012

It the most charming B&B we ever stayed on. Alessandra and Gianluca do everything to make you feel at home. We come back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacanze à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2012

Siamo appena rientrati dalla Liguria,e stiamo gia pensanto alle prossime Vacanze in questo B&B abbiamo trascorso 5 fantastici giorni, la camera carina,servizio ottimo,ottima la colazione,tutto in un bel Abiente. Alessandra e` Gianluca, gentili e cordiali complimenti speriamo presto

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


rilassarsi à Villa Paggi country house (Carasco (GE), Italy)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2012

Abbiamo soggiornato una settimana dal 19/08/12 al 26/08/12, si noi siamo rimasti contenti,della ospitalita,del servizio a colazione, delle camere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Portofino

Transformez votre chambre d’hôte ou votre B&B à Portofino en vrai foyer, loin de chez vous

Situé dans la région de la Ligurie en Italie. Entouré de l’océan et de falaises, le village de Portofino. Faisant partie de « l’Italian Riviera », Portofino permet aux visiteurs de se reposer, se relaxer et d’échapper de la vie de tous les jours. Des vacances à Portofino est le choix idéal pour tous les types de voyageurs et en particulier ceux qui adorent apprendre sur les traditions de l’Italie. Une chambre d’hôte à Portofino vous gardera libre et proche de toute commodité du centre-ville tout en profitant du calme de la campagne environnante.

Choses à faire à Portofino, Italie

Passer ses vacances à Portofino est vraiment synonyme de relaxation et la possibilité de faire des activités extérieures vous est offerte. Parmi ces activités, vous pourrez passer votre journée à faire du vélo, nager, marcher, faire de la voile faire de la plongée, surfer et faire du ski nautique. En effet, si vous adorez la vie marine, vous allez apprécier de voir le « Christ de l’Abysse », une statue qui fut submergée en 1954 afin de protéger les pécheurs et les plongeurs contre la puissance de la mer. D’autres sites dans le village comprennent le château du XVIème siècle, le Castello Brown ; et l’église de Saint Georges qui abrite beaucoup de reliques de saints.

A visiter autour de Portofino, Italie

Si vous arriver à sortir de votre confortable chambre d’hôte de Portofino, vous aurez beaucoup à découvrir juste à la sortie du village. La ville de Genoa se situe à moins d’une heure de route ; allez voir le Palais des Doges la Cathédrale St. Laurence et une maison réputée pour être le lieu de naissance de Christophe Colomb.

Climat à Portofino, Italie

Si vous pensez réserver en Bed&Breakfast à Portofino, vous serez ravi de profiter du climat méditerranéen. Les mois les plus chauds sont juin, juillet et août avec des températures en journée de 28°c en moyenne. Les mois plus froids (décembre et janvier) rafraîchissent l’air entre 9°C and 16°C. Les précipitations annuelles du village est de 63 cm, et tombe majoritairement en octobre.


Les visiteurs pour Portofino arriveront à l’aéroport de Genoa (GOA) qui se trouve à moins d’une heure du village. Des compagnies aériennes offrent des vols directs à bas prix : Air France, Ryanair, British Airways et KLM. Les passagers en départ du Royaume-Uni partiront de Birmingham (BHX), Heathrow (LHR), Liverpool (LPL), Londres Stansted (STN) et Edimbourg (EDI).

Haut
}