Avis récents dans Lemon Cove, Californie

Charming Bed and Breakfast à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

Nice stay, charming Rooms, wonderful garden with pool and tub and great palmtrees

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bliss! à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

Loved the stay at the Plantation Bed and Breakfast...Great place for a romantic getaway. Wish we stayed longer than one day but will do next time! Jacuzzi was perfect! B & E

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall it was a great experience. à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2014

We wanted to be honest with the rating but it was still a really nice place to stay near Sequoia Forest and probably exceed most other place around. Owners were great and the home made breakfast was especially good! The only issue we had was a small mis-communication between the night guard and the morning owners on when we would have liked our breakfast. But it was no big deal... and it was well worth waiting for the warm food. We'd go back for sure if we're in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Plantation B&B is The Way to a Five-Star Vacation à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

Perfectly located to explore the Sequoia Natl Park, the Plantation B&B is comfortable and well-run. Lisa's breakfasts are yummy, served in gorgeous dining areas. The grounds are nicely landscaped and invite you to enjoy your morning joe while listening to the birds chirping, bask in the afternoon sun sipping on a cool cocktail or lay back to look at the stars. The pool and hot tub also deserve some of your time. But, it'll be difficult to pull yourself away from your comfortable rooms & beds. Since the proprietors are new, it will be fun to see how they upgrade the decor over the next few years.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great bed and breakfast à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

Lisa and Greg were very polite and made us feel welcomed. The spa was excellent at night...very relaxing place to unwind...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night at The Plantation à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

My daughter and I spent only one night at The Plantation. We loved the garden and swimming pool. The room was very large and the bed very confortable. We regretted that the curtains did not block enough the daylight and while the bath tub is charming, it is relatively small to have a shower. In any case, we would come back to The Plantation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great relax stay! à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

Room with great view and balcony. Room was clean. Nice bed. Hottub and pool are big plus! Only thing that could be better: shower in room. Had to shower in battub, not so convenient. Big step to get into shower.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to stay near Sequoia National Park à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2014

Stayed here one night only, but should have taken more time and stayed longer. Hosts are very friendly and helpful, and breakfast was one of the best we'd had in two weeks of vacationing. Our bed was very comfortable. We wanted a place close to Sequoia National Park's entrance and this was about 15 miles from it. The fact that it was such a nice place was a bonus!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2 Reasons to Stay Here à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

The new owners are very nice. They recommended a great French restaurant in a nearby town, where my wife and I had a wonderful meal to close out our weekend excursion on a lovely note. Another highlight was sitting by the outdoor pool at night, with a galaxy of stars overhead, and the peacocks asleep in the vast Southern garden at the back of the property. Very relaxing. Sean G. Long Beach, CA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place! à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

We visit Sequoia-King's Canyon National Parks every summer. Since we didn't have the kids this year, we decided to stay at The Plantation B&B one night. Even without the GWTW décor the place is beautiful. The grounds are amazing, we enjoyed a stunning sunset from the pool. Later we sat in the spa for a little while and looked at the stars. Breakfast was great. The hosts were gracious and friendly. I think we'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oasis near the Sequoia's à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

This is a great B&B. Perfect if going to the parks, and extremely relaxing. It was like a private spa; great hot tub surrounded by lush greenery and lots of palm trees. The hosts are very accommodating, very friendly and offer a great place to unwind! We would definitely return in the future! From Highlands Ranch Colorado

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OK à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

Breakfast was dissapointing, fruit and pancakes don't set you up for the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we needed à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

My wife and I were on some much needed R&R. We found this place to provide that. Beautiful setting, and perfectly situated to get you into the national parks and fine dinning through out the area. Definitely coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A B&B with loads of character à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2014

A themed B&B 'Gone With The Wind' such a great idea and the owners have paid great attention to detail in every respect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A relaxing stay à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2014

A very nice and relaxing place to stay with lovely, personal service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Getaway! à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2014

We didn't really know what to expect when setting up the Bed & Breakfast weekend. We've never stayed at one before. It was great and beyond expectations and we WOULD stay again and probably will when we have the chance. I would recommend it to my family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable B&B à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2014

We only stayed one night on our way to the National Parks. It's an ideal location for that. Marie's breakfast was very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Oasis à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2014

My girlfriend and I truly enjoyed our stay at the Plantation. We will definitely be returning in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2014

We absolutely loved our stay here! We stayed in the Scarlett O'Hara room and it was absolutely darling. The hot tub in the backyard was perfect at night while stargazing. Marie's breakfast in the morning was amazing, much better than anything you could get at a hotel. We recommend staying here, hands down! It's close to Sequoia National Park, as we did day trips up to the mountains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Areally great place to stay à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2014

We were the lucky group who could book 2 nights in this place before the owners moved out as they have sold it to somebody else. I hope the new owners will continue operating the B&B in the same manner as Scott and Marie have been doing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway spot à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2014

The Plantation has been a go-to getaway spot for us for over ten years now. We simply never get tired of it. The theme is great, the rooms spotless and tastefully done, and the grounds and surrounding area peaceful and relaxing. But what really keeps us coming back are Scott and Marie. There are no better better hosts anywhere. Scott is friendly, knowledgeable of everything in the area, and great to talk to. So is Marie--and then there are her awesome breakfasts--unbeatable and unbelievably delicious. Best B&B food of any we've had, hands down. You cannot find a better little place to get some R&R.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Gone With the Wind B&B à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2014

This B&B near the Grand Sequoias is themed from Gone with the Wind. Each room has a different theme. Very well thought out, however the best part about this place is the exquisite breakfast. Ours included an amazing squash stuffed with eggs, cheddar, onions - really superb!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay in citrus country à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2013

Lovely place lots of character

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience!! à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2013

This was a wonderful place. Nice quiet and very romantic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this gem à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2013

We were so happy to find this little oasis so close to home. It was a wonderfully relaxing stay. BEAUTIFUL grounds, delicious food, amazing hospitality, and very restful weekend. We will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back to Gone with the wind à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2013

always have a wonderful time there

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Words do not work.. à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2013

My wife and I recently stayed at the Plantation while on a trip around California and Nevada to see the national parks. Well thanks to our govt. they were closed when we got there. Scott and Marie as well as the guest that were there from Germany made up for the lack of National Parks. Outstanding Breakfast, outstanding room, great service, beautiful property, I mean even their guest were outstanding. We saw the Sequoia Trees at a State park (thank you California). Neighbors rooster wake up was even nice (my first time). Give Plantation a chance "Well worth it". Jim and Maria (Venice Florida)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hosts à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2013

Marie is an excellent chef and Scott has a terrific host. We stayed during the government shutdown. Our intention in booking the room was to go to Sequoia national park, but we were unable to do that. Scott recommended a County park were we could still see Sequoia trees and we were not disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious stay charming à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2013

We very apreciate place and welcome

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


enjoyed recreative days à Plantation Bed & Breakfast (Lemon Cove, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2013

enjoyed 2 nights with nice hosts, a great pool, and delicious breakfast. Rooms are individually styled and OK (had some fights with the 360 grad shower curtain (Rhett Butler room)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Plantation Bed & Breakfast (4,47)
Haut
}