Avis récents dans Leicester, Caroline du Nord

Lovely B and B à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Beautiful views , blackberry suite very large and comfortable. Gracious hosts , good breakfast. Close to Asheville and waynesville. Quiet and pretty surroundings . Would highly recommend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


weekend getaway à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the Wineberry Cabin (below the honeymoon suite) over a long weekend anniversary trip. This is the second time we have been. The beauty of this place blows us away. I love how it's out of the way and not in the middle of a town. YET - not far enough away that it's an inconvenience to go to Asheville; Which we did for a Saturday afternoon. Ken and Glenda are fabulous hosts. Saturday evening after going into town, we came back with a few bottles of wine and craft beers - set up in the game room down stairs and Ken/Glenda showed us how to play Shuffleboard on their beautiful table! We had a fun night playing music on Ken's record player and hanging out. I think next time, we'll get a room in the main house. The breakfasts are different every morning and so nice! It was just us and another couple the weekend we were there. Cannot wait to go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect getaway! à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

What a gorgeous place! Ken and Glenda have created an oasis in the North Carolina mountains. Beautiful location and decor, and the breakfast was exceptional. Whether you want to explore outside or cozy up to the fire, it was the perfect place for an escape from our busy routine. Stunning views. We will definitely be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


rain, rain, go away à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2016

beautiful B & 'B, fabulous room (Rasberry), great hosts. I loved the dogs & cats too. Wine & Cheese was nice. Breakfast was very good. It was French toast day and my husband and I eat low carb so they made us scrambled eggs which was very considerate of them. The place is gorgeous and this was our first B & B experience. The only down side is its really out there and if it rains, you are stuck in the house. WE were only there for one night and we booked the best room in the house to enjoy the gorgeous view from our beautiful deck, etc., and to hike and enjoy the smores at the fire pit. The rain basically ruined our stay but we can't control the weather.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet place to stay à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2015

If you like a nice quiet place to stay with good food and good people, then I highly recommend this lodge. The scenery is outstanding and your not too far from the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply Awesome!!! à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2015

Top notch Bed and Breakfast with spectacular views of the Smoky Mountains, especially in the Fall. Ken and Glenda Cahill are very nice and very hospitable people. We will definitely go back to Wildberry Lodge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it again à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2015

We came up for the fourth year to spend a long weekend and enjoy the change of scenery from Florida. Once again Ken and Glenda were the perfect hosts along with the help from the dogs and of course Bonnie. Every year the trip seems to get better and better. Thank you so much for comfort, atmosphere, and friendship you provide. We are already looking forward to next year. Jeff and Heather Richardson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Time à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

Loved everything about our stay, location and the inn keepers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2015

The location is gorgeous and peaceful. We were welcomed by Ken & Glenda as soon as we walked in the door. We stayed in the cabin not attached to the main inn and it was private and comfortable with all the amenities you could ask for. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful! The chef and the other guests were very helpful with things to do in the area! This was a perfect romantic getaway & we will book again if in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful views à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

This place is wonderful! The lodge is very nice and views are amazing! Ken and Glenda were wonderful hosts. The breakfast each morning was wonderful as well. We would most definitely go back and stay at this cozy little place in the mountains. We came to Asheville to go to the Biltmore.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend Get-A-Way à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

Our weekend stay at Wildberry Lodge was absolutely perfect! This BandB should be at the top of any visitor's list in the Ashville, NC area. Glenda and Ken are exceptional hosts, and we look forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2015

Ken and Glenda have an absolutely stunning home. Their attention to detail was amazing. The breakfast was delicious. We stayed in the honeymoon suite. The waterfull tub was perfect. The view awazing from anywhere in the room. I highly recommend the Wildberry Lodge. I know we will be back for both a romantic getaway and a family visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a view! à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2015

Beautiful view in a warm inviting lodge in the mountains. Owners were very friendly and accommodating and the food was awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Return Customer à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2015

This is the second time we have stayed at Wildberry. A beautiful lodge in a gorgeous setting. The hosts are welcoming, the food was delicious and the place was spotless. We will stay there again when we return to the Asheville area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect honeymoon à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 09, 2015

This place is amazing. As soon as we walked in, it felt like arriving at a second home. The lodge is comfortable, the views are gorgeous, and the staff go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. I have no regrets whatsoever choosing this place for my honeymoon location. Staff: 5+/5 Accommodations: 5/5 Atmosphere: 5/5 Cost: 4/5 Overall: 5/5

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Wildberry Lodge (4,66)
Haut
}